We now agree that 95% of Black South Africans are illiterates. Their behaviour is just like those animals in Masai Mara. We don't have to argue with them.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
South Africans are deranged. Mispronouncing something is saying the same thing in a different way, like the way Ghanaian vs Nigerian will say "church". But Ghananian is not the same as Ghanaian.
Ghanaman 1 day ago
I think we make a huge deal over things that are unimportant. Yes, this woman's language is arrogant and disrespectful, however, we need to understand that what is more important, is not the pronounciation of a name, but the motive for that. I don't think South Africans use that name on us out of spite, but rather it's difficult for some people to mention certain names correctly, due to their phonetics. It's a bit like some Ghanaians who say Bra-i-zil instead of Brazil. Its difficult for them to say Brazil. Or some who say "you-are brother" instead of "your brother". When you talk to people mispronouncing names, you can correct them concerning but if they can't or wont be corrected, just ignore it and continue with the subject at hand. There is no need to spend the rest of the day fighting over how they should pronounce your name.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Some of the Ghanaians will take advantage of this to take some holidays and go back to SA
The Motherland 1 day ago
Psychosis is a dangerous disease.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Psychosis is a dangerous disease
GH8 1 day ago
@Ghanaman the man is not being arrogant and disrespectful because yesterday I listened to Malema, that firebrand South African politician and he also pronounced Ghanaian as Ghana-nian. Again I was working with this South African called Patrick in Manchester and he used to pronounce it the same way. I corrected in severally but kept saying it Ghana-nian. To them they think that's how it should be pronounced.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
It is disrespectful for someone to call you what they think you should be called after you have tried many times to correct them. Couple that with this person unable to adjust to the name Ghanaian but want to have a more complex idiotic debate with you. Not worth the time. If my name is John and you addressed me as Johnson with a question, I don't have to respond. Technically, you are not addressing the question to me. Bare in mind they are in a confrontational debate not a cordial convo. You drag your opponent when they fumble.
Original GoldCoaster 1 day ago
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster??? I still don't understand why our past leaders changed the name Gold Coast... Bring back the name Gold Coast now!!!
S. AFRICA HATES GHANIANS AND ALL WEST AFRICAN 1 day ago
THAT IS WHY THEY TREART WEST AFRICANS IN THEIR COUNTRY LIKE DOGS TRUMP WAS RIGHT TO HOLD ALL THEIR AID MONEY FROM AMERICA
Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago
If they are deranged why do you go to their country?
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Never been to SA and will not even fly on their planes. But people have freedom of movement. The same way Goldfields, MTN, and others are in Ghana.
Catekastyle 1 day ago
Yes, they are surely ignorant people. They lack mental knowledge to reason before they act.
I actually believe it's the Black South Africans who are less than 50ys old in age. It could also be that they're damaged from Apar ... read full comment
Yes, they are surely ignorant people. They lack mental knowledge to reason before they act.
I actually believe it's the Black South Africans who are less than 50ys old in age. It could also be that they're damaged from Apartheid that it's impossible for them to reason. They are so jealous and envious of others who are doing better.
You can't blame people who couldn't compute and reason.
S. AFRICA DISRESPECT FOR GHANIANS IS WELL KNOWN 1 day ago
THE HELL WITH THEM AND THEIR COUNTRY THAT IS GOING DOWN HILL
Kate 13 hours ago
SA has the much higher literacy rate than Ghana and higher percentage of people with university education.
Capricorn 1 day ago
How could simple pronunciation becomes lengthy argument. Typical whites have no time for such non productive behaviors
MAHAMA MUST INVESTIGATE AND FIND OUT WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER GAVE OUT A GOLD MINING LICENCE TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA WITHOUT A RECIPROCAL AGREEMENT 1 day ago
SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS INCLUDING EGYPT HAVE VERY LITTLE OR NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND OTHER WEST AFRICANS. INDEED, THEY'RE LIKE INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS.
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMON ... read full comment
SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS INCLUDING EGYPT HAVE VERY LITTLE OR NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND OTHER WEST AFRICANS. INDEED, THEY'RE LIKE INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS.
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMONG SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS, INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS WILL ATTEST TO THIS.
INDEED, ASIANS AND BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS PERCEIVE GHANAIANS AS MONKEYS. I KNOW THIS FULLY WELL BECAUSE I HAVE DATED WOMEN FROM BOTH.
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE SO DUMB TO THE EXTENT OF "DASHING" GOLD MINING LICENCES TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA FOR DECADES.
ARE GHANAIANS LICENCED TO MINE GOLD IN SOUTH AFRICA?
MAHAMA MUST INVESTIGATE AND FIND OUT WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER GAVE OUT A GOLD MINING LICENCE TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA WITHOUT A RECIPROCAL AGREEMENT TO GHANAIANS TO MINE GOLD IN SOUTH AFRICA. IN ANY CASE, THAT WOULD NEVER HAPPEN IN SOUTH AFRICA.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY THINK?
Ghanaman 1 day ago
Those fighting with the woman, you try and pronounce some certain Swedish or french names. Even upon threat of death, you will still not be able to say it.
Are you going to fight with people to the grave because they can't p ... read full comment
Those fighting with the woman, you try and pronounce some certain Swedish or french names. Even upon threat of death, you will still not be able to say it.
Are you going to fight with people to the grave because they can't pronounce your nationality correctly?
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
It is plain laziness. Europeans, Chinese, Japanese, the Americas never had this problem because they ask and learn to say your name out of respect. The name of the new Ghana coach is hard to pronounce. But day in and day out people are inproving, refining, and trying to get it right. That is a far cry from people insisting on calling you what they want despite corrections.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 2
Great one 1 day ago
Well most of the world has same problem calling Ghana people that, I can say 99.98% of Mzansi calls Ghanaians that, 98.9% of Nigerians will same with the rest of the world
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 3
The Spear 1 day ago
What a spurious figure! Absolutely untrue!
It is only lazy and illiterate Africans who mispronounce it out of sheer ignorance and the abject refusal to learn. This isn't the case with North Americans and Europeans! Even North African Arabs in Maghreb who speak English never pronounce it that way.
Dr. Adenta 1 day ago
Maybe it is a tongue or pronounciation problem cos Malema also struggles with pronouncing Ghanaians and I think Presidents Zuma & Ramaphosa as well. Cyril Ramaphosa is failing as SA President, it is unfortunate.
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 4
A G Ayeni 1 day ago
the zulu people of south Africa are called zululuians or zulunians i suppose
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 5
Great one 1 day ago
Just like Ashantinians or Ewenians, you can even choose to be called Gians or Gaians what matters is that you are identifiable
AKURUGU FRAFRA 12 hours ago
No A G Ayeni, that Very Stupid Zulu woman is a Zululuwastupidian. And please do not try to correct me because I am from South Africa and I refuse absolutely to correct my mistakes.
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago
If BEEDEG is shipping stuff from South Africa, please be forewarned. They are scammers
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 6
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago
It’s an African problem. I live in the U.K where the white British will say Ghanaian and an African will say Ghananians. They are just dumb morons. And why are you arguing with people who most of them are living their lives in trauma. Apartheid was the best thing for these animals. Up to date, there are places they can’t go because it is reserved for whites. Lazy bastards.
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 7
Great one 1 day ago
English is the language of the English, if your great grandfather were alive today,would he prononce it correctly? in Kumasi, people still call London Rondon while the rest of Ghana pronounces Landin, is that the British prounce it?
Nipa Dasani 18 hours ago
No, the UK people have a tendency to pronounce it Gha-nay-an which is also incorrect
Fod 1 day ago
What do u expect when the whole country is on drugs?
These are the morons our fathers were spending our hard earned monies on, to fight apartheid?
Lazy drug addicts!
These are the morons our fathers were spending our hard earned monies on, to fight apartheid?
Lazy drug addicts!
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!! 8
Great one 1 day ago
Is there any other in the world that people have problems with how or what to call them?
People from Russia are Russians, people from Sweden are called Swedes, people from Romania are Romanians, Brazilians, Peruvians, Arge ... read full comment
Is there any other in the world that people have problems with how or what to call them?
People from Russia are Russians, people from Sweden are called Swedes, people from Romania are Romanians, Brazilians, Peruvians, Argentians and so on, calling Ghana Ghana-nians seems in order even know the name Ghana had no business with the place today known as Ghana
Historical Ghana was the name of the ruler of a place in present day Mali, why Nkrumah chose that to be the name of his country upon independence needs to be understood
Cat 1 day ago
90% of all those who are involved in this attacks are the zulus
Yaw 1 day ago
For me it is the level of arrogance and lack of humility. We all mispronounce names that are different, but we need to be humble to allow people to teach us the right way and at least try to pronounce it correctly. That is basic human decency and respect!
Short memory ODWAN FUNU 1 day ago
Please LEAVE South Africa if they don't want you there. Go to Ghana and build your own country.
Clearly they don't want you in south Africa, why can't you simply get it .
Agyimifoɔ
Please LEAVE South Africa if they don't want you there. Go to Ghana and build your own country.
Agyimifoɔ
Sir Curtis 1 day ago
My Zimbabwean friend used to refer to me as Ghananian. But this should not be an issue since most Ghanaians can't pronounce certain things
MISTAKE SOUTH AFRICA MADE 1 day ago
Was to open up visa free access to Ghana. If South Africa has kept its visa requirement to countries like Ghana there will have been no flood of illegal immigrants to South Africa.
How Many Ashantis Can Pronounce Ghanaians. Its Ghareans for them! 1 day ago
Take it or leave it! Its Ghareans for the average Ashanti. Otherwise go burn the sea (oops Lake Bosumtwwi)
Gh 1 day ago
I don’t see anything wrong with this, there’s a huge difference in accent or Ghanaians and South African, the most important thing is to get her message across, once u understand what she’s trying to mean, i don’t see why u shoukd be soo concerned about how he pronounce things,
Kofi 1 day ago
I personally do not understand this back and forth everyday unnecessary comments and counter- comments. This is simply. Those Ghanaians who volunteered to come home are coming and those prefer to stay are staying. So why can't people just focus on their life and move on?
In every situation some people want to make money and fame from. Until when?
AyyBeeCee 1 day ago
Ghanaians now behaving as if xenophobia and its brothers like ethnocentrism, tribalism, cronyism etc are not ingrained in their society.
Just an ordinary election, not economic hardship, will bring all these out.
Ghanaians now behaving as if xenophobia and its brothers like ethnocentrism, tribalism, cronyism etc are not ingrained in their society.
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
If you ask a white South African, they will tell you that the black South Africans behave and live like animals and that's why they segregate them. Apartheid is what they deserve and they can never co- exist with them.
Selasie 1 day ago
The South African woman asked a very sensible question; whether she saying Ghana-nians was an insult.... She didn't insult the Ghanaians on the platform, but I could here the Ghanaians heckling her with insults. So who is wiser? I am a Ghanaian but my countrymen didn't do well, per what I listened.
In fact the woman's pronunciation is even better than the Ghanaians who were making noise about their good pronunciation.
Ewvevi 1 day ago
I've done an observatory research and I can confidently conclude that due to the superior manners that Ghanaians have, we clash with so so many countries, especially African countries. Most of these countries that we clash with have clear and abundant historical evidence of backward tendencies. Take Liberia whom Ghanaians recently clashed with over the death of their citizen in Ghana. Liberia has a history of savagery during the war in the 80s and 90s. South Africa has wounds of apartheid still hanging around their necks. As for Nigeria, even boko haram is an understatement because even their nature itself leaves a sour taste in the mouth. Ghanaians, we should be proud of our relative enlightenment, because I don't see why that woman in this video would be so disrespectful and uncouth towards us when all we have done is to just evacuate our citizens from that horrible den of rapists and armed robbers who even murdered their only superstar musician in cold blood. Filthy people. I even don't know why Ghanaians would go to that country. Nonsense.
Great one 1 day ago
HahahahahahahLol! ordinary Ghana chaii I don suffer, imagibe banku eaters talking, it's not your fault, see Ghana talking, go to Abidjan and compare it with Accra, you'll see that Accra is a glorified village then come and talk to me
John Ackah Blay Miezah invented advance fee fraud, google him, in the 80s as I have heard, the word Ghanean in Burkina Faso and Ivory Coast meant ashawo, so what are you talking about? when did BAWKU become peaceful or you want me to continue, Ghana it was that started xenophobia in Africa don't forget that, Kofi Abrefa Busia introduced it in Africa and expelled Nigerians from Ghana without allowing them to take anything, they abandoned their businesses and left including houses and this was in the middle of civil war
Alata Ni Aboa filthy loser 1 day ago
And this thrash is coming from a pathetic stinking Alata guy??? what a sorry ass idiot LOSER bastard... your pathetic stinking country has the largest poorest population in Africa and you here on ghanaweb typing garbage... your pathetic laughingstock godforsaken country is the poverty capital of the world and you can Google search yourself... you can also Google search "HDI African Ranking"and see where your disgrace stinking country ranks among other African countries..Aboa filthy Alata Ni... spits
Great one 1 day ago
Google African countries GDP/PPP and feed your eyes with reality, you'll discover to your amazement that you are a fool,
Nigeria's economy is way way bigger than the economy of south Africa, this is an economy that is jus ... read full comment
Google African countries GDP/PPP and feed your eyes with reality, you'll discover to your amazement that you are a fool,
Nigeria's economy is way way bigger than the economy of south Africa, this is an economy that is just trying to unlock unlike south Africa which the whites have unlocked, as for Ghana, you don't count
Extreme Poverty Capital of the world 1 day ago
Kwasia filthy Alata scumbag... go and ask your illiterate president tinubu, Ghana and Alata which one is more civilized and developed???Asshole,,the whole worldwide reject you Alata people wherever you go and you here talking nonsense... with your useless pdp or whatever you think, your pathetic country is still the poverty capital of the world and that just a FACT... now go back to Alata and inhale generator fumes,,Aboafunu!!!
Extreme Poverty Capital of the world 1 day ago
Kwasia filthy Alata Buulu... what is the sense of having a bigger pdp and still has the largest poorest population in Africa? you a total low IQ person to argue with... you are a useless imbecile retard LOSER!!!!
Ewvevi 1 day ago
Mmm. Small boys are young. How old are you "great fool"? If you had enough time to learn about Blay miezah, did your schools in Nigeria teach you about the Nigerian politician Umaru Dikko, who stole from the state as a minister to the extent that, the government had to kidnap him back to Nigeria by putting him in a wooden diplomatic box? Had it not been the vigilance of British police at Stanstead airport, that thief would have flown as the occupant of a box in an aeroplane? Anagotor dzormaletsi kpatogui. You people don't bath, and you have the mouth to talk back at Ghanaians who have given you a safe haven away from boko haram. Well, I don't blame you.
Great one 1 day ago
You know nothing about Aljaji Umaru Dikko who was the minister of transport in the Shagari administration, he ran away to the UK and was living in exile when his name was mentioned in the rice rackets and purpoted looting of Billions, Nigeria attempted to kidnap him from the UK and return him to Nigeria but he was lucky that an elderly British lady neighbor of his witnessed his kidnap and alerted the British which led to the seizure of Nigeria airways plane and Nigeria's retaliation of seizure of a British Caledonian aircraft so my friend, I know everyone about that
Ghana as a country had witnessed economic collapse before leading to economic refugees all over west Africa, this was the legacy of Nkrumah's socialism
That misadventure will always haunt Ghana
Go and read the beautiful ones are not yet, that book was my first encounter with Ghana and I can say that the author was 100% on point
Ghana-nians should read that book written by one of your finest
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Your very wrong in your claim that Nkrumah and socialism was the cause of many Ghanaians leaving the country for greener pastures. During Nkrumah's time in office, Ghana was doing far better than most African countries. The situation began to change after Nkrumah's overthrow when various military governments followed suit and badly mismanaged the country with their military government edicts. Even the countries that have given you this idea of socialism being the cause of Africa's ills themselves engage in some forms of socialism by giving out welfare goodies to their citizens who happen to be at the lowest end of the economic chain. If socialism were bad, then these Western countries would not have governments that engage in laissez-faire economies mixed socialist programs to care for those at the bottom of the economic ladder.
The Spear 15 hours ago
Nigeria: Gunmen abduct ex-defence spokesman, wife
Maj. Gen. Rabe Abubakar (Rtd), former Director of Defence Information and his wife…
I can swear to you, that the Ghana Police in Accra alone can handle the insurgency in Nigeria with 95% efficiency within one week, what's talking decades for very empty, arrogant and useless Nigerians, who have but just their mouths working for them instead of their brains! This is why they took Kojo Tsikata's threats serious in 1983!
Original GoldCoaster 1 day ago
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster???,, I really don't why our past leaders changed the name Gold Coast,.. Big mistake
Kwame Acheampong CTX 1 day ago
What is the issue here? I grew up in Zambia and was very familiar with southern Africans in general. That is how they generally pronounce Ghanaian. Being Ghanaian, I heard it all the time. People mispronounce many words all the time in Ghana. We have Ghanaians that swap L’s for R’s and vice versa.
It is not a problem. What matters is the transmission of information. When in a debate, you are losing if you debate the voice , accent or tone of your opponent. Spectators in a debate that also focus on the voice, tone or accent of the senator’s are equally stupid.
BTW, the Japanese are one of the most advanced societies on this planet. They sound terrible speaking English (engrish). You know what? This does not matter. That is not their language and you are not stupid enough to think it imputes anything into their accomplishments.
Take in their arguments and engage with these South Africans on those. If you think their arguments are beneath you, stop engaging. Accents and pronunciations mean nothing. Grow up!!
Great one 1 day ago
100% my wife is Japanese and she is shy these days because of the pronounciation thing, her English is pretty good but she still makes those mistakes, one day she met our friend in Akihabara and when she got home, she told me she saw Imeruda
Kwaa Atta 1 day ago
But why are South Africans angry that Ghana is evacuating its nationals? What were they expecting? We are a proud nation
Mafak 1 day ago
It’s not only the South Africans, most people from other southern and Eastern Africa countries cannot pronounce it correctly….’shameful shame’..
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Ewvevi,what you said about South Africans are generally true but Lucky Dube was murdered by armed robbers who hail from Mozambique,they claimed that they thought he was a Nigerian because they drive big cars.
Enough 1 day ago
The government of Ghana needs to provide jobs for we Ghanaians in other that we STOP traveling to other countries for us to be humiliated and our country's name will be pronounced well
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Simple. If she intentionally mispronounces Ghanaians as Ghananians, then refer to her people as South Afrikaners. I bet she'll love that name since it puts her people in the same pot as their former Afrikaner abusers.
ROGUE LAWYER 15 hours ago
The Government of Ghana must recall the Ghana Ambassador and close the doors for any Ghana passport holder from travelling to South Africa.
if you see any South African both home in Ghana or any other part of the world c ... read full comment
The Government of Ghana must recall the Ghana Ambassador and close the doors for any Ghana passport holder from travelling to South Africa.
if you see any South African both home in Ghana or any other part of the world consider him as your big enemy.
2. The minister for communication should make a deliberate sure that MTN looses it subscribers by introducing more cheaper and dynamic players into the system rot dilute MTN strength in the country.
This issue would never die , so we should make sure all South African companies would exit from the system to pave way for Ghanaian companies after all they said Ghanaians should "go home and fix their country"
the best way to fix Ghana is to push all South Africa companies out .
3. if you are a Ghanaian please boycott any South Africa product - MTN Dstv etc -
we must also make sure any South Africa would go back to SA
I think we make a huge deal over things that are unimportant. Yes, this woman's language is arrogant and disrespectful, however, we need to understand that what is more important, is not the pronounciation of a name, but the ...
@Ghanaman the man is not being arrogant and disrespectful because yesterday I listened to Malema, that firebrand South African politician and he also pronounced Ghanaian as Ghana-nian. Again I was working with this South Afr ...
It is disrespectful for someone to call you what they think you should be called after you have tried many times to correct them. Couple that with this person unable to adjust to the name Ghanaian but want to have a more comp ...
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster??? I still don't understand why our past leaders changed the name ...
I actually believe it's the Black South Africans who are less than 50ys old in age. It could also be that they're damaged from Apar ...
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMON ...
Are you going to fight with people to the grave because they can't p ...
It is plain laziness. Europeans, Chinese, Japanese, the Americas never had this problem because they ask and learn to say your name out of respect. The name of the new Ghana coach is hard to pronounce. But day in and day out ...
It is only lazy and illiterate Africans who mispronounce it out of sheer ignorance and the abject refusal to learn. This isn't the case with North Americans and Europeans! Even N ...
It’s an African problem. I live in the U.K where the white British will say Ghanaian and an African will say Ghananians. They are just dumb morons. And why are you arguing with people who most of them are living their lives ...
English is the language of the English, if your great grandfather were alive today,would he prononce it correctly? in Kumasi, people still call London Rondon while the rest of Ghana pronounces Landin, is that the British prou ...
Lazy drug addicts!
People from Russia are Russians, people from Sweden are called Swedes, people from Romania are Romanians, Brazilians, Peruvians, Arge ...
For me it is the level of arrogance and lack of humility. We all mispronounce names that are different, but we need to be humble to allow people to teach us the right way and at least try to pronounce it correctly. That is ba ...
Agyimifoɔ
I don’t see anything wrong with this, there’s a huge difference in accent or Ghanaians and South African, the most important thing is to get her message across, once u understand what she’s trying to mean, i don’t see ...
I personally do not understand this back and forth everyday unnecessary comments and counter- comments. This is simply. Those Ghanaians who volunteered to come home are coming and those prefer to stay are staying. So why can' ...
If you ask a white South African, they will tell you that the black South Africans behave and live like animals and that's why they segregate them. Apartheid is what they deserve and they can never co- exist with them ...
The South African woman asked a very sensible question; whether she saying Ghana-nians was an insult.... She didn't insult the Ghanaians on the platform, but I could here the Ghanaians heckling her with insults. So who is wis ...
I've done an observatory research and I can confidently conclude that due to the superior manners that Ghanaians have, we clash with so so many countries, especially African countries. Most of these countries that we clash wi ...
HahahahahahahLol! ordinary Ghana chaii I don suffer, imagibe banku eaters talking, it's not your fault, see Ghana talking, go to Abidjan and compare it with Accra, you'll see that Accra is a glorified village then come and ta ...
And this thrash is coming from a pathetic stinking Alata guy??? what a sorry ass idiot LOSER bastard... your pathetic stinking country has the largest poorest population in Africa and you here on ghanaweb typing garbage... yo ...
Nigeria's economy is way way bigger than the economy of south Africa, this is an economy that is jus ...
Kwasia filthy Alata scumbag... go and ask your illiterate president tinubu, Ghana and Alata which one is more civilized and developed???Asshole,,the whole worldwide reject you Alata people wherever you go and you here talking ...
Mmm. Small boys are young. How old are you "great fool"? If you had enough time to learn about Blay miezah, did your schools in Nigeria teach you about the Nigerian politician Umaru Dikko, who stole from the state as a minist ...
You know nothing about Aljaji Umaru Dikko who was the minister of transport in the Shagari administration, he ran away to the UK and was living in exile when his name was mentioned in the rice rackets and purpoted looting of ...
Your very wrong in your claim that Nkrumah and socialism was the cause of many Ghanaians leaving the country for greener pastures. During Nkrumah's time in office, Ghana was doing far better than most African countries. The s ...
Nigeria: Gunmen abduct ex-defence spokesman, wife
Maj. Gen. Rabe Abubakar (Rtd), former Director of Defence Information and his wife…
Bring the name Gold Coast back... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? What is Ghanaians instead of Gold Coasters??? What is Ghanaian instead of Gold Coaster???,, I really don't why our past leaders changed the name Gold Co ...
What is the issue here? I grew up in Zambia and was very familiar with southern Africans in general. That is how they generally pronounce Ghanaian. Being Ghanaian, I heard it all the time. People mispronounce many words all t ...
100% my wife is Japanese and she is shy these days because of the pronounciation thing, her English is pretty good but she still makes those mistakes, one day she met our friend in Akihabara and when she got home, she told me ...
if you see any South African both home in Ghana or any other part of the world c ...