You are disappointed with wuni! Look at her lips like the c**toris, kwasiato!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 23 hours ago
Smelling woman ,The whites are right for mistreating you animals during the apartheid, Ghana, Nigeria and other Africa countries supported your leaders financially and morally. Now you are mistreating our brothers and sisters in your country.
Rex 23 hours ago
This girl is suffering from an acute form of psychosis, no one should attach any level of seriousness to whatever she says.Denying things that have bn telecaster by BBC and the like for the whole world to see is madness.
Mawutor 22 hours ago
l blame Nelson Mandela.
The black South Africans should have remained under White rulers forever.
They behaved very well under Apatheid regime towards their fellow black Africans.
l blame Nelson Mandela.
They behaved very well under Apatheid regime towards their fellow black Africans.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 16 hours ago
This retard is in dire need of prayers
Karikakchar 19 hours ago
If you’re not officially an immigration officer and you confront non citizens about immigration status it’s an attack.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 15 hours ago
Lol look at her gargantuan infested forehead like pig mouth no sense you must face wahala you deserve to be raped by 12 xxxlarge dick neggas from the village wahala
Your abuse back to you in droves 21 hours ago
No the whites were not right. Just that it seems black South Africans are not smart enough.
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
All hands on deck in prayers for this retard
Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This retard still haunting this space
THIS IS REALLY HURTING SOUTH AFRICA'S IMAGE . THEY ARE PAYING FOR THEIR INACTION! 19 hours ago
Probably the worst PR disaster for South Africa on the international arena. IT IS JUST SO EMBARRASSING FOR A COUNTRY THAT CONSIDERS ITSELF A CHAMPION OF THE OPPRESSED OF THE WORLD TO BE FOUND COMMITING THE SAME OFFENCE.
Sout ... read full comment
Probably the worst PR disaster for South Africa on the international arena. IT IS JUST SO EMBARRASSING FOR A COUNTRY THAT CONSIDERS ITSELF A CHAMPION OF THE OPPRESSED OF THE WORLD TO BE FOUND COMMITING THE SAME OFFENCE.
South Africa's leaders have been asleep at the wheel and now have to pay for the car wreck/ accident that has occurred because of their inaction.
MAHAMA MUST INVESTIGATE AND FIND OUT WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER GAVE OUT A GOLD MINING LICENCE TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA WITHOUT A RECIPROCAL AGREEMENT 22 hours ago
SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS INCLUDING EGYPT HAVE VERY LITTLE OR NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND OTHER WEST AFRICANS. INDEED, THEY'RE LIKE INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS.
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMON ... read full comment
SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS INCLUDING EGYPT HAVE VERY LITTLE OR NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS AND OTHER WEST AFRICANS. INDEED, THEY'RE LIKE INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS.
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMONG SOUTH AND EAST AFRICANS, INDIANS AND OTHER ASIANS WILL ATTEST TO THIS.
INDEED, ASIANS AND BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS PERCEIVE GHANAIANS AS MONKEYS. I KNOW THIS FULLY WELL BECAUSE I HAVE DATED WOMEN FROM BOTH.
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE SO DUMB TO THE EXTENT OF "DASHING" GOLD MINING LICENCES TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA FOR DECADES.
ARE GHANAIANS LICENCED TO MINE GOLD IN SOUTH AFRICA?
MAHAMA MUST INVESTIGATE AND FIND OUT WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER GAVE OUT A GOLD MINING LICENCE TO SOUTH AFRICANS TO MINE GOLD IN GHANA WITHOUT A RECIPROCAL AGREEMENT TO GHANAIANS TO MINE GOLD IN SOUTH AFRICA. IN ANY CASE, THAT WOULD NEVER HAPPEN IN SOUTH AFRICA.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY THINK?
NOTHING WILL CHANGE THE FACT THAT S AFRICAN HATE GHANIANS 16 hours ago
AND TREAT US LIKE DOGS IN THEIR COUNTRY STOP THE LIES AND BULL SHIT LADY WE KNOW SOUTH AFRICA WELL
NOTHING WILL CHANGE THE FACT THAT S AFRICAN HATE GHANIANS 16 hours ago
Kofi 21 hours ago
How i wished this animals should be re-colonized
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!
IN POLITICAL TERMS SOUTH AFRICA IS A TEENAGE ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT 2 hours ago
In political terms South African elites are mere teenagers .albeit pampered and entitled
Blue Pen 19 hours ago
Kofi, don't be a fool. No matter what, we should never glorify, in any way and for whatever reason, the historical injustices (colonialism, slavery, neo-colonialism, racism, etc) of which we were all victims. In fact, the Black South African problem is largely the direct and indirect results of the Apartheid and colonial designs - keep them uneducated or poorly educated, keep them without employable skills, without entrepreneurial spirit and skills, keep them fighting and killing one another. They became increasingly rebellious and took the easy way out (including crime alcoholism, laziness, drugs). And these are the things manifesting because the Apartheid system is still largely in place and the ANC governments have not done much to change the situation for the masses.
Reap what you sow 20 hours ago
Be sorry for yourselves.
When the whites behave the same as you are doing to fellow blacks we refused to understand them
Be sorry for yourselves.
When the whites behave the same as you are doing to fellow blacks we refused to understand them
MAHAMA EDI YE KA 23 hours ago
foolish lady, we saw beating lol
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 5
S. AFRICA DISRESPECT FOR GHANIANS IS WELL KNOWN 16 hours ago
STOP THE LIES LADY WE HOW HOW BAD YOU US IN YOUR COUNTRY
Integrity 23 hours ago
Where from this witch to tell us what we should do. Didn't she hear one of her colleagues telling Ghanaians to go home and develop their country? Ghana is not a failed country like South Africa. Our government is on top of issues in Ghana. She should mind her business.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 6
Mark Armstrong 23 hours ago
This Jezebel girl have a mental deformity.
Gameli Noviwo 22 hours ago
The South African Blacks are suffering from post-apartheid trauma syndrome. Let's forgive them. They all need psychological group therapy.
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 7
yawcool 23 hours ago
we're always looking for some good place to travel to but just look at the rains in Accra we throw our trash into the gutters we don't respect our own laws but we want to respect south africa and their laws so we go there to live are we not stupid
Mr. Smith 22 hours ago
yawcool, laws that are enforced are automatically respected. Who are those supposed to enforce our laws? The voter or the politician??
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 8
May 23 hours ago
It’s all good. Take your country.
Great one 23 hours ago
There are over 20 thousand Ghanaians in that country so bringing back 300 is nothing, it's important that good relations are maintained for the sake of those still there
Ooooooo 22 hours ago
It was voluntary, especially to those who are not safe.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 9
Maskoff 23 hours ago
No wonder the Boers tortured them for years. We should have allowed them to continued torture them till date, band of savages.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 10
Great one 23 hours ago
She's patronizing Ghana because Ghana and Sad Africa are the two xenophobic nations of Africa
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 11
Republic 23 hours ago
South Africa it's a shame you even qualified for the world cup. APART from Madela ypu are all complete fools. Absa.. mtn..goldjeds..Shoprite just leave our land
More SA companies in Ghana 22 hours ago
Stanbic bank, DSTv,... we should stop patronising them
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 12
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago
Ghanaians should just enter shoprite and stat looting the place that im very much in support if. Go there in droves unannounced and grab what you like and exit
Becky 23 hours ago
What you have to know is that Ghanaians doesn't take shit. We respect people and are genuinely humble in our nature. However, dont try out patience. You tormented our.people.and we moved them back home end off. Were you expecting us to fold our arms? Go away. ☹️
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 13
Kwame 23 hours ago
Wow! Disappointed?! Because you were acting right?
When your people were fleeing from the Boers, did their African host countries throw them back to go and fight the Boers?
Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 14
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 23 hours ago
Who the hell is she to be disappointed with Ghana government? She should be in jail for her actions. Ghana media should stop giving her coverage.
Nsia 20 hours ago
@Kofi, wow, Kofi, you have definitely have my day. Where on Planet earth have you been? Nice to hear to know you are alive and well.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 15
Truth 23 hours ago
Stop the foolishness ok...educate yourself and your compatriots to wise up and stop stupidity. Stop the blame game and be serious with your lives. Israel suffered in world war and has bounced back. Idiots!
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 16
Ad 23 hours ago
Do South Africa want Ghanaians to be killed before they are sent home? We want our citizens to be flown home alive and not dead. Bastards
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 17
Maboya 23 hours ago
Your mama
Your mama
Chai!!! 23 hours ago
What does this idiot expect from Ghana by her actions?
Is she now thinking through?
Is her action not equally disappointing?
Ghana only reacted to her action.
What's the big deal about that?
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 18
RK. 23 hours ago
And you think we care about you funking disappointment? Idiots
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 19
George 23 hours ago
This is gaslighting at its best
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 20
You can say that again.a failed media personality she started this anti Ghana campaign to gain notoriety. Now, she has regretted her evil actions.
Osei Kwabena 23 hours ago
Stupid fool, are you the Immigration officer or police to enforce Immigration laws in South Africa? Shame on you. Why do you treat your own black people like dogs? South Africans have short memories. They have forgotten the apartheid regime where Africans fought for them.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 21
Kwabee - shai 23 hours ago
I now understand why they are behaving the way they are doing towards fellow black Africans. Certainly, she didn't see and didn't know what is happening because, probably, probably they under the influence of...........
Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Prayer 23 hours ago
What again does this girl with children for multiple baby daddies want at all? .You said Ghanians should go back home to their countries. OK, they did just that! End of story,right? What are you still crying over? Attention seeker!!!! Little Adolf Hitler!!! You asked for war on every nation.Then when the war arrives at your doorsteps,you chicken out and cowardly commit suicide instead of fighting to the death!! Attention seeking coward! Jacinta alone has a baby for an Okoro Igbo man.Another two for one of her hometown lazy chaps and now she says she is married!! Wow! Go for rehab,Jacinta!!
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 22
Suffering from psychosis and ashawo like popularity now she has regretted her actions are you the south african immigration minister? People have died because of your stupidity
Ancient 23 hours ago
Your opinion doesn't matter. Keep it to yourself
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 23
Martin Kreisler 22 hours ago
Did Madam Jacinta Zuma and her movement consult/colaborate with the Governments of the so-called illegal immigrants before literally pouncing on them in the exercise of what they consider to be in their interest.
Well, so-fa ... read full comment
Did Madam Jacinta Zuma and her movement consult/colaborate with the Governments of the so-called illegal immigrants before literally pouncing on them in the exercise of what they consider to be in their interest.
Well, so-far, our Govenment has been acting reciprocally in a manner they also consider to be in our best interest, and actually what Madam Jacinta is railing against, appears to be just the begining. It seems that more robust reciprocal measures may be taken in the near future, by our Government and those of other African countries affected by the 'clamp down' by South Africans, to facilitate the 'fixing of our countries', as Madam Jacinta has been strongly urging African countries to do.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 24
Legend 22 hours ago
What a skin pain.there is no man in SA.They are all women.ok,for the benefit of doubt.if u said they should all go back n fix their country,should they be flown to moon?What the hell is Ghana minister saying to this bitch who wants to be dog?
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 25
PaulDavid 22 hours ago
@ jacinta ngobese, what is more idiotic than what you and your colleague uncivilized embeciles are doing? Ghanaians are civilized and will not react in same uncouth style. What do you know about dialogue? You daughter of an irresponsible slave. Ghana is hospitable and not like your myopic selves. We are peaceful, lovely and civilized. We fed and sheltered you in your hour of oppression. IDIOTS, DRIVE OUT THE WHITES FIRST before you attend to fellow Africans. BUSY BODY EMPTY BRAIN.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 26
Obiba 22 hours ago
Animals like you foolish girl will be facing the second apartheid very soon. You are mentally unstable like the animals you are leading. So, you and your hungry dogs were waiting for the government of Ghana to wait for their citizens to die before an action is taken? Ghana government is smarter and wiser than you animals and your foolish president, Ramaphosa.
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Take your first
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 27
Sam 22 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once..............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 28
Lucky 22 hours ago
Shut up you Jezebel.
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 29
Akwasi 22 hours ago
This dumb girl who doesn’t no his own history is backtracking, this is racism
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 30
SHORT MEMORIES 22 hours ago
I think there is something wrong with this lady. I watched her telling some Africans to close their shops and leave South Africa before the 30th of June and saying what? I heard she went to a building with her group and this building had 8 shops, 4 Chinese, 2 belonging to Indians , 1 Arab and 1 belonging to an Ethiopian hair dresser. They went straight to the Ethiopian and asked her to close the shop and leave the country. They didn't talk to the Chinese, the Arab nor the Indians. We should agree with whites who think Africans have low IQ.
Hello youth of Ghana!! You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Psychosis is a dangerous disease 31
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago
She is stupid a mere attention seeker she failed as a media personality and using this to become popular now she has succeeded in destroying her own image and reputation she will start going to church n reading her Bible seeking deliverance that won't work. Then she will resort to drugs and alcohol selling toto
Johnson 22 hours ago
She is a very stupid woman
Tk 22 hours ago
BIG FOOOOOOOOL
Odumfour 22 hours ago
GhanaWeb should stop giving attention and publicity to such individuals.
What does she take us for?
With what audacity is she behaving this way? Does she think she is so smart, or that we are fools who cannot see through her and her team's actions?
What has the nation of South Africa said about these issues? Are they not aware of the torture, harassment, attacks, and destruction of foreign-owned businesses that have occurred over the years?
These are serious concerns that deserve honest discussion and accountability, not excuses or attempts to mislead the public.
Name 22 hours ago
GHANAWEB,
STOP PUBLISHING NEWS ABOUT THIS MISCREANT jacint zuma AND GIVING HER PUBLICITY AND ATTENTION.
SHE ONLY WANTS TO BE PUBLICLY NOTORIOUS SO DO NOT SUPPORT HER TO ACHIEVE THAT PURPOSE.
GHANAWEB,
STOP PUBLISHING NEWS ABOUT THIS MISCREANT jacint zuma AND GIVING HER PUBLICITY AND ATTENTION.
SHE ONLY WANTS TO BE PUBLICLY NOTORIOUS SO DO NOT SUPPORT HER TO ACHIEVE THAT PURPOSE.
AMB 22 hours ago
Very contradictory messages. Your second interview contradicts the 1st one where you called for non-South Africans to go to the next country or back to their countries.
Ghana’s step is decisive and right to send a clear ... read full comment
Very contradictory messages. Your second interview contradicts the 1st one where you called for non-South Africans to go to the next country or back to their countries.
Ghana’s step is decisive and right to send a clear message that we don’t support xenophobia!!
The laws of South Africa must be used to deter excessive people like you who perpetuate uncalled for violence.
Kofi BA 22 hours ago
I want to believe this South African bitch has taken a decision not to travel to any country. She must remain in her HOLY South Africa for the rest of her life
Marlon 22 hours ago
You are a foolish girl. You are very stupid, come to Ghana and say this bullshit in any of our FM stations . We will show you pepper.
I have no respect for most black South Africans, I see you as animals.
Even monkeys rea ... read full comment
You are a foolish girl. You are very stupid, come to Ghana and say this bullshit in any of our FM stations . We will show you pepper.
Even monkeys reason better than most black South Africans, you are animals.
Your people are very stupid.
Heartless people..
Just look at her big head 22 hours ago
She is on drugs
Frema 22 hours ago
Give Ghanaians a break !!! " South Africa Jacinta " . What were you thinking when you people started the attack. Do you think Ghanaians are pathetic. Is the movement of Ghanaians from South Africa eating you up. Take your country as you want it too, it's a problem.... Rubbish
TRUE GHANAIAN 21 hours ago
'YOUR FACE DIE'. We leave you in the hands of the white South Africans
OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago
Is it not very possible that this “ lady” has never tasted the strength of a Ghanaian man’s manhood? Isn’t that the reason why she is so peeved with Ghanaians for not providing a virile Ghanaian man for her?
Xzy 21 hours ago
You are a disgrace to the African continent
Kweku S 21 hours ago
If they broke the law, the law must take it course appropriately rather than physically assaulting them. The government of Ghana have every right to react accordingly.
In the same manner Ghan stood accordingly to defend a ... read full comment
If they broke the law, the law must take it course appropriately rather than physically assaulting them. The government of Ghana have every right to react accordingly.
In the same manner Ghan stood accordingly to defend and supported South African under the oppression and inhumane treatment by the white minorities.
Athena- US 21 hours ago
She's a terrible disease to humanity and has no respect for human life.
Ghana did nothing wrong in evacuating her nationals from your atrocities.
Walaliko 21 hours ago
Are Nigerians not human beings? You people in SA , most of you are evils. You very lazy people, most of you are on welfare; that’s why there Killer shops in Pretoria, Joburg etc. Repent , otherwise the SA whites would buzz back to apartheid new era.
Gambo 21 hours ago
Is it a damage control or what?
Madam the damage is already done. The relations between the two countries is already soured. Whether we overreacted or underreacted know that we will hit back. We also need to develop our country as you said we should do. Foolish nonsense woman. Next time think before you act.
Xzy 21 hours ago
Take your country,we will fix our country,the whole of Africa stood by you during apartheid but you proven to Africa that civilization is miles away from you people.take your country
Your abuse back to you in droves 21 hours ago
She is rather disappointed? WOW.
Mr Apehtwe 21 hours ago
Yes, I agree with the lady. Ghana government over reacted in this case. Their country laws are being broken by illegal migrants and if their systems is failing due to over burden of illegals into their social security, it is in order for the people to rise. It is done everywhere in the world. Helping SA to liberate themselves from apartheid does not mean they should be quiet when illegals break their laws. We are experiencing the same things in SA here in Ghana where Nigerians and others nationals break our laws and the authorities look on because we don't have the guts to demonstrate against it.
The Ghana government goofed big time in this case. Repatriation of 300 people is just a PR staunt. No other African country has followed suit because this is a group of unemployed making their voices heard.
Why worry ? 21 hours ago
Our government is bring his citizens home , what is your problem now ?please give us peace don't bring in blame game ok .
Rocky 21 hours ago
Stupid and idiot woman , we are going to monitor all south Africa liveing in Ghana one by one. If think they have authority in their country to behave that ,we will retariat to them.
Cat 21 hours ago
It is not all the province in south africa experiencing this attacks......I have friends and families over there who says they only hear these on social media....according my friends and families most south Africans are against whatt jacinta and her group are doing.
Slow 21 hours ago
The woman inspired what is happening in SA. Now She is blaming the government of Ghana for evacuating his citizens, so what is her worry? What did the SA President did to protect the foreigners? So if the Ghanaian President decided to evacuate his citizens, why she does comment? Does she want them died. I am disappointed mostly in Mallema, He wants popularity"(notoriety). Ghana won't stand for this. Do you know Madella was supported with one million during your struggle by the then President of Ghana (J J RAWLINGS) where you then,, arrogant SA). SHAME TO YOU ALL!
Look at this fool 21 hours ago
Ghana government is wise to fly his citizen back to their home than allowing your uncivilised attacks on your own Africa's people instead of the White who have occupied your land
Boss 21 hours ago
The whole world already know that South Africans are Xenophobic. After all this is not the first time that the people.of South Africa have launched xenophobic attacks and I usually against fellow Africans.
PITO 21 hours ago
She looks educated but her argument of a foreigner taking locals job is surprisingly low IQ. Does she understand the value of human resource and markets? India and China are over a billion and they still take migrants even some remain undocumented. Undocumented does not equate a criminal. So silly! After attacking blacks, will you now attacking other tribes?
SA 20 hours ago
Jacinta Zuma, your actions will cost your country Billions of US Dollars, Damang Gold mining company, a South African company in Ghana is gone, Billions of US Dollars per year into South African economy is lost. The lease for another South African company, Tarkwa Goldfields Limited is up for renewal in April next year, that will be gone as well, Tarkwa Goldfields Limited made over 4 billion US Dollars in 2025, the true amount will be over 7 billion US Dollars, compare this to Ghanaians in South Africa doing menial jobs making around 50 million US Dollars a year. Jacinta and her group are slowly destroying the South African economy, she is playing a dangerous game with Ghana, and South Africa will surely suffer in this game..., watch the space.
Hindu 20 hours ago
This is bogus. This is why South Africans and their businesses must leave Ghana.
Wgoku 20 hours ago
The question is. WHO IS THIS UGLY lady Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma?. Who is she that she has the power to do all this stupid unlawful things to Ghanians and other Africans?. How do she convince those Men around to joined her?. A prostitute or Director Of South Africa Immigration Services. Who exactly is she?.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 15 hours ago
WHY HASNT SHE BEEN ARRESTED?
Is she from Zuma family 20 hours ago
I don't think Ghanain media need to be publishing stories around this lady. She has no shame. If someone has gone against the law of your country, does your laws give individuals right to go on the street to beat the person? You are even evil than the white who treated your father's badly in the past.
K. Kusi 20 hours ago
Idiot! Who appointed you for Ghana for you to be disappointed in Ghana? Fool!
Abrefa 20 hours ago
Stupid and senseless woman. You thought you could mess around with Ghanaians.
FTT 20 hours ago
You are a lazy girl who don't want to work. Take Ghana out of your stupidity
Kofi 20 hours ago
Ghana government was and is trying to share the burden rather than anything else. See it in that light. As for comments ignore.
PaulDavid 20 hours ago
Therd is no south African living near me or those idiots would eat shit. Nonsense!
Because you have a shitty country 20 hours ago
Because there is no economic incentive even the poorest South African from Soweto needs in your brokearse shitty country.
PITO 20 hours ago
Be careful what you wish for. How do you know if you have never been out here? You Inward looking mentally stunted unexposed mongrel! Travel outside your enclave so your mind can develop!
Because you have a shitty country 16 hours ago
Better go repatriate your shitty citizens from wartorn Libya where they have been enslaved!
Name 18 hours ago
Do they even have money to travel outside SA, these lazy drunkards?
The only black SAcan I have seen eye-to-eye outside their country was an irresponsible very heavy drinker. He hated Whites, but had the guts to have a child with a German woman. Every single day, he would be insulting white people and extended the insults to me because I have an English first name.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago
Their behavior is very mush similar to that of the native Indians of Canada and America they live on reservations n drink, have sex, commit crime n go to jail.in Canada the aboriginal ive met hate blacks I've seen many of them on the streets begging for change and when you refuse to give them Money they call you NIGGA I just laugh and walk away. Meanwhile these people don't pay taxes and they get go to school anywhere in North America for free.i once met a teacher at a. COmmunity College who was half white and have aboriginal Indian from Canada and he told me this. Yet, many of these native Indian Canadians are LAZY!!!!
Citizen 20 hours ago
So the Ghana-government can’t sue this idiot Jacinta.
Anyway I know Ablakwa is cooking something for her
Kofi 20 hours ago
Ghanaweb is the problem here not xenophobia or evacuees. There are alot of wasteful reports on this platform which are divisive than uplifting. Do better I beg.
Patriot 20 hours ago
You are not worth listening to and so i don't i understand all the prominence who getting in the media. Infact you are a fool and need not our attention. Your government lioked on while you misbehaved and everyone is surprised. They should be holding you seriously responsible by applying the brakes on your unilateral path you have taken. It seem they have sanctioned it or they are afraid to touch you. How dare you speak to Ghanaians our government in such uncouth manner. How dare you? Idiot! Nonsense!
Rusty 20 hours ago
My question is who made Jacinta the head of SA Immigration or Police?
She should bow her head in shame.
Ghana stood by SA before they got independence. So what has changed now. She should be ashamed of her conduct.
asaana 20 hours ago
This stupid thing just wants to use Ghana to become famous, and we seem to be falling for it. I feel we're giving her undue attention and it's making it(her) feel important. We should ignore her like the animal that it is. Stupid thing!
Akroma 20 hours ago
Ignore this foolish woman and repatriate all Ghanaians who wants to come home. There is nothing good to write home about South Africa. I don’t know why an intelligent Ghanaian will travel to South Africa to become a barber or hairdresser because that’s the only job available there.
Lord Lugard 20 hours ago
You should rather be disappointed in your government
Kyeiwaa Vida 19 hours ago
Warriors get disappointed when they are less people to wake their war on.
Pius 19 hours ago
Bad woman. May Almighty God punish you
Waa look 19 hours ago
Kwasia baa!!! Your mouth like dog's bottom!!!
Adanko 62 19 hours ago
Infact apartheid was a good thing for these South Africans.
Kojo 19 hours ago
Brainless girls
Abdul-Aziz 18 hours ago
She should pray never to step a foot in any other African country cos that would be her end.
OSAFO KANTANKA 18 hours ago
This lady is Now FREE to take over the jobs GHANAIANS in South Africa have created and left.
Lawrence Sackey 18 hours ago
We only respond to intelligent people
Daniel Addo 18 hours ago
Who's this stupid girl at all?
What is she trying to achieve?
What position does she have in South Africa?
If she is not being supported by any powers that be then how can she behave like that.
Is she a spoke person for ... read full comment
If she is not being supported by any powers that be then how can she behave like that.
Is she a spoke person for the South Africa government? If not then how can she be allowed to behave in that way?
That stupid girl should remember that there are illegal South African nationals also living in other countries as well. She should remember that she is an individual so must behave well.
Same old talk 18 hours ago
You see they have seen there will be a back lash against their companies in ghana,hence they are now changing their tone,lairs.
Edem 17 hours ago
Stupid girl. Kwasia.. you are mad! You're disappointed in ony3!
Cc 17 hours ago
Foolish woman
Karimu sulemana 17 hours ago
Who appointed her in the first for her to get disappointed? Hopeless idiot who can not even fix her hair .
OLYMPIO 17 hours ago
You are very stupid
Nana Osei 17 hours ago
Parliament should bring Okudjato to provide Burget for this exercise.Ghana didn't declare state of emergency so he is bound to respect the procurement laws.He should fully and accurately account for every expenditure. NPP should start investigating
Kilo 17 hours ago
My issue has got to do with Ghanaweb, whether their commentary section is not manned by people, or whether whatever automaton cannot identify a distasteful commentary and prevent them from disturbing the peace of the community.
If they cannot throw this godforsaken Doctor out for his ludicrous posts, they can advise him to see a doctor
KAD 17 hours ago
Shut your stinging mouth. If one breaks the law it is not punishable by beatings, trial by ordeal or in a nutshell unnecessary atrocities > that is inhumane.
Therefore I advise you to keep your dirty mandible up and next ti ... read full comment
Shut your stinging mouth. If one breaks the law it is not punishable by beatings, trial by ordeal or in a nutshell unnecessary atrocities > that is inhumane.
Therefore I advise you to keep your dirty mandible up and next time learn to discipline your tongue
LA JLA 17 hours ago
Go Back To Your History.IDIOT
Peter 17 hours ago
This lady is crazy. She is leading that stupid group to attack black immigrants coz of her selfish interest-revenge, I think. She might have been given brokenheart by some of the Nigerian guys in South Africa.
South Africa and xenophobic 16 hours ago
This is a baboon. It fear
bisa 16 hours ago
YOU ARE foolish woman go back to school,you are colapsing your country
A Ghanaian Judas is dangerous 16 hours ago
Mad dog. Tell your lazy people to go learn a trade
Delavi Agyeman 16 hours ago
Bush, backward, crazy, slut and idiotic girl. You think we are wicked criminals like South Africans? Wait and see. You will receive your rewards sir on.
Tema General 16 hours ago
As for Ghana we are Bless, just look at the South African police. How do they train them or what kind of training did they go through. And you are asking our people to stay and be beaten for you police to be watching.
Gbetsimu 16 hours ago
You're not serious,,,,
Straight talk 16 hours ago
These are not South Africans, they are gutter citizens. The real South African is civilized and prosperous! Don't compare these rats to South Africans
Ghanaba KK 16 hours ago
Ungrateful beings, you never have gotten the independence you had from apartheid if not for Africans and the world.
Ra 15 hours ago
I am closing my Absa accounts first thing on Monday
Sharp
Sharp
Kofi 15 hours ago
Nonsense. Do you know better than the people of Ghana. Cursed country
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 15 hours ago
But seriously her mouth is like an over-fucked cow's vagina! Let contribute for plastic surgery. Her vagina must be very big deep and smelly!
nii 15 hours ago
South African blacks always have someone to blame for their challenges, now they can't blame the white, so we are the next target. Their problem is themself
Joy 14 hours ago
You are disappointed with your mother. Do you think you people attacked kids to say what didn't happened to them? Silly girl. Look at your big mouth
Akwasi 14 hours ago
People of Ghana please start attacking any South African u see in Ghana
Intoto One 14 hours ago
What brain does this Jacinta woman contain in her head to say Ghana Government overreacted in his decision to evacuate her citizens?
Is she saying it is only one video which shows an individual who has broken the law and was ... read full comment
What brain does this Jacinta woman contain in her head to say Ghana Government overreacted in his decision to evacuate her citizens?
Is she saying it is only one video which shows an individual who has broken the law and was been beaten to pulp like that.
Even if it's one Ghanaian, we value our citizens.
Jacinta is being ignorant and nonsensical in her mind.
Yaaaa 14 hours ago
These smelly SAs need to be reconised
Navro Pio 14 hours ago
Do not set your feet on the soil of any African country, else you will be a dead person.
Delavi Agyeman 14 hours ago
Bush, backward, crazy, slut and idiotic girl. You think we are wicked criminals like South Africans? Wait and see. You will receive your painful rewards soon. Ghana sacrificed for black South Africa during the inhumane apartheid period. What these idiots led by this aids infested prostitute is worse than apartheid. Black on black racism and brutality is insane. She’s so foolish that she’s also complaining about our moves to evacuate our citizens. God will punish you.
Hahahaha 12 hours ago
Some invite this she ape to GhanaWeb to come read comments lol. I guess she was expecting the president and his ministers to buy him a house for a job well done. You just collapsed South African businesses and wait till you know what Ghanaians can do
STOP THE LIES WOMEN 12 hours ago
WE KOW S.AFRICA TREAT GHANIANS LIKE DIRT BECAUSE YOU ALL THINK YOU SHIT IS MADE OUT OF GOLD AND YOU BETTER THEN ALL WEST AFRICAN PEOPLE
Sarpong 12 hours ago
stop the lies you are treaing ghanians in your country like dogs this is not something new we know that for long time WE CALL GHANA GOVT TO CUT TIES WITH THIS STUPID COUNTRY AND PRESERVE OUR PRIDE AND DIGNITY
PITO 11 hours ago
South Africa is a lesson to all Blacks worldwide and in their own countries to never adopt a policy of welfare or social security payments. Welfare system has now destroyed the black populations in Canada, Australia and now happening in South Africa. Welfare or social security makes black people LOOSE their ingenuity, zeal, creativity, ambition, intrinsic motivation, power, drive, self-respect, voice and eventually their land! Black South Africans attacking people who look like them for food/resources is the symptom of a scarcity mindset in the midst of abundance and sign of a people who will fear disappearing for the underlying foreign powers to take over that country again! Black governments should say not to welfare policies and YES to job creation! All black governments should create job opportunities rather than give social welfare payments which is a trap!
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago
This girl is she a correct human being?On top of her voice with her gangs shouting go away from my country to your country, my government stood up brought her people home because of violence nature of your people in South Africa, then you chasing me from your country is disappointed with the one who rescued me, is Jacinta Zuma a sane human being?
God's child 4 hours ago
So you South Africans are molesting and harming Ghanaians, yet you expect Ghana Government to just fold it's hard and watch ????
Are you orople so heartless? Will a mother watch silently, not act, and allow her children har ... read full comment
So you South Africans are molesting and harming Ghanaians, yet you expect Ghana Government to just fold it's hard and watch ????
Are you orople so heartless? Will a mother watch silently, not act, and allow her children harmed? Aahaba!!!
Abena 2 hours ago
Do you think we Ghanaians are like you south Africa s, do you think if our ears are blocked, are our eyes blind to see what you were doing to the Ghanaians in you so call country,you are very mean and in human nonsense
Bonus Mark Arrhur 2 hours ago
Be disappointed you your pathetic self
Who does that. You can't control your people but you want Ghana government to sit and wait for you and your criminal gang to kill Ghanaian living in SA.
Are you for real?
Who does that. You can't control your people but you want Ghana government to sit and wait for you and your criminal gang to kill Ghanaian living in SA.
Are you for real?
look at this aid-infested idiotic fool
Smelling woman ,The whites are right for mistreating you animals during the apartheid, Ghana, Nigeria and other Africa countries supported your leaders financially and morally. Now you are mistreating our brothers and sisters ...
l blame Nelson Mandela.
Sout ...
GHANAIANS WHO HAVE WHO HAVE HAD THE OCCASION TO WORK OR LIVE AMON ...
Kofi, don't be a fool. No matter what, we should never glorify, in any way and for whatever reason, the historical injustices (colonialism, slavery, neo-colonialism, racism, etc) of which we were all victims. In fact, the Bla ...
Be sorry for yourselves.
Where from this witch to tell us what we should do. Didn't she hear one of her colleagues telling Ghanaians to go home and develop their country? Ghana is not a failed country like South Africa. Our government is on top of is ...
we're always looking for some good place to travel to but just look at the rains in Accra we throw our trash into the gutters we don't respect our own laws but we want to respect south africa and their laws so we go there to ...
What you have to know is that Ghanaians doesn't take shit. We respect people and are genuinely humble in our nature. However, dont try out patience. You tormented our.people.and we moved them back home end off. Were you expe ...
Your mama
Stupid fool, are you the Immigration officer or police to enforce Immigration laws in South Africa? Shame on you. Why do you treat your own black people like dogs? South Africans have short memories. They have forgotten the a ...
What again does this girl with children for multiple baby daddies want at all? .You said Ghanians should go back home to their countries. OK, they did just that! End of story,right? What are you still crying over? Attention s ...
Well, so-fa ...
What a skin pain.there is no man in SA.They are all women.ok,for the benefit of doubt.if u said they should all go back n fix their country,should they be flown to moon?What the hell is Ghana minister saying to this bitch who ...
@ jacinta ngobese, what is more idiotic than what you and your colleague uncivilized embeciles are doing? Ghanaians are civilized and will not react in same uncouth style. What do you know about dialogue? You daughter of an ...
Animals like you foolish girl will be facing the second apartheid very soon. You are mentally unstable like the animals you are leading. So, you and your hungry dogs were waiting for the government of Ghana to wait for their ...
Take your first
Shut up you Jezebel.
I think there is something wrong with this lady. I watched her telling some Africans to close their shops and leave South Africa before the 30th of June and saying what? I heard she went to a building with her group and this ...
She is stupid a mere attention seeker she failed as a media personality and using this to become popular now she has succeeded in destroying her own image and reputation she will start going to church n reading her Bible seek ...
BIG FOOOOOOOOL
With what audacity is she behaving this way? Does she think she is so smart, or that we are fools who cannot see throug ...
GHANAWEB,
Ghana’s step is decisive and right to send a clear ...
Even monkeys rea ...
She is on drugs
Give Ghanaians a break !!! " South Africa Jacinta " . What were you thinking when you people started the attack. Do you think Ghanaians are pathetic. Is the movement of Ghanaians from South Africa eating you up. Take your cou ...
In the same manner Ghan stood accordingly to defend a ...
Are Nigerians not human beings? You people in SA , most of you are evils. You very lazy people, most of you are on welfare; that’s why there Killer shops in Pretoria, Joburg etc. Repent , otherwise the SA whites would buzz ...
Madam the damage is already done. The relations between the two countries is already soured. Whether we overreacted or underreacted know that we will hit back. We also need to develop our co ...
Yes, I agree with the lady. Ghana government over reacted in this case. Their country laws are being broken by illegal migrants and if their systems is failing due to over burden of illegals into their social security, ...
It is not all the province in south africa experiencing this attacks......I have friends and families over there who says they only hear these on social media....according my friends and families most south Africans are aga ...
The woman inspired what is happening in SA. Now She is blaming the government of Ghana for evacuating his citizens, so what is her worry? What did the SA President did to protect the foreigners? So if the Ghanaian President d ...
She looks educated but her argument of a foreigner taking locals job is surprisingly low IQ. Does she understand the value of human resource and markets? India and China are over a billion and they still take migrants even so ...
Jacinta Zuma, your actions will cost your country Billions of US Dollars, Damang Gold mining company, a South African company in Ghana is gone, Billions of US Dollars per year into South African economy is lost. The lease for ...
The question is. WHO IS THIS UGLY lady Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma?. Who is she that she has the power to do all this stupid unlawful things to Ghanians and other Africans?. How do she convince those Men around to joined her?. A pro ...
I don't think Ghanain media need to be publishing stories around this lady. She has no shame. If someone has gone against the law of your country, does your laws give individuals right to go on the street to beat the person? ...
The only black SAcan I have seen eye-to-eye outside their country was an irresponsible very heavy drinker. He hated Whites, but had the guts to have a chi ...
Their behavior is very mush similar to that of the native Indians of Canada and America they live on reservations n drink, have sex, commit crime n go to jail.in Canada the aboriginal ive met hate blacks I've seen many of the ...
You are not worth listening to and so i don't i understand all the prominence who getting in the media. Infact you are a fool and need not our attention. Your government lioked on while you misbehaved and everyone is surprise ...
This stupid thing just wants to use Ghana to become famous, and we seem to be falling for it. I feel we're giving her undue attention and it's making it(her) feel important. We should ignore her like the animal that it is. St ...
Ignore this foolish woman and repatriate all Ghanaians who wants to come home. There is nothing good to write home about South Africa. I don’t know why an intelligent Ghanaian will travel to South Africa to become a barber ...
Brainless girls
Is she a spoke person for ...
Foolish woman
You are very stupid
Parliament should bring Okudjato to provide Burget for this exercise.Ghana didn't declare state of emergency so he is bound to respect the procurement laws.He should fully and accurately account for every expenditure. NPP sh ...
My issue has got to do with Ghanaweb, whether their commentary section is not manned by people, or whether whatever automaton cannot identify a distasteful commentary and prevent them from disturbing the peace of the communit ...
Therefore I advise you to keep your dirty mandible up and next ti ...
You're not serious,,,,
Sharp
Is she saying it is only one video which shows an individual who has broken the law and was ...
Bush, backward, crazy, slut and idiotic girl. You think we are wicked criminals like South Africans? Wait and see. You will receive your painful rewards soon. Ghana sacrificed for black South Africa during the inhumane aparth ...
Some invite this she ape to GhanaWeb to come read comments lol. I guess she was expecting the president and his ministers to buy him a house for a job well done. You just collapsed South African businesses and wait till you k ...
South Africa is a lesson to all Blacks worldwide and in their own countries to never adopt a policy of welfare or social security payments. Welfare system has now destroyed the black populations in Canada, Australia and now h ...
This girl is she a correct human being?On top of her voice with her gangs shouting go away from my country to your country, my government stood up brought her people home because of violence nature of your people in South Afr ...
Are you orople so heartless? Will a mother watch silently, not act, and allow her children har ...
Are you for real?