Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yohannes 16 hours ago
Another idiot MP. This fool has never made sense. Kwasea. Who does he think Ghanaians will vote for? Bawumia? Just now? Such an idiot. Who will vote for him. He must be mad
Kofi Annan 16 hours ago
Stupid Ayew Afriyie. No wonder your face looks like a baboon. A stupid villager who has destroyed the standard of Ghanaweb
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 15 hours ago
He really an idiot. This was the doctor telling us, in 2024, that "wevwon't stop galamsey today, we won't stop galamsey tomorrow ".
Armstrong 16 hours ago
This man is always a disgrace to humanity .
Why didn't his wicked government employ them when they had the opportunity?
It's high time we check people's mental health before we let him/her contest as an MP..
Ghanaba 16 hours ago
You make demands you never fulfil for years. Who do you think we are? An educated fool with impunity, now that the Ghanaian populace is educated, you can fool your base because they are sold on your lies, but the middle independent folks me don't get swayed by such antics
RK. 14 hours ago
Shameless idiot. After destroying Ghana, you've the guts to talk?
Lord Lugard 13 hours ago
How many of them did you employ during your eight year rule
Okponglo Guy 13 hours ago
Organize the unemployed to go on marches. Public education.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
WHY NOW?. WERE YOU AFRAID OF AKUFFO ADDO?
Gospel ( don't insult ur neighbour) 12 hours ago
Look at his very.ugly scary face. Stupid man. No matter what you continue to kiss faeces in our ass. Spits. Horrible ugly creature.
Quame 11 hours ago
Dr Ayew, a very respectable man should stop behaving like his cohorts. For eight years, you couldn’t do the very things you’re asking a government less than two years in office to do.
Ordinarily, you should be grateful t ... read full comment
Dr Ayew, a very respectable man should stop behaving like his cohorts. For eight years, you couldn’t do the very things you’re asking a government less than two years in office to do.
Ordinarily, you should be grateful that there’s some sort of improvement going on.
Stop playing politics with everything, whenever you get the chance to talk, be country-minded and not party-minded. These unnecessary commentaries will not win the Ghanaian who suffered 8 years under your regime.
PHARMACIST 3 hours ago
Don’t comment on this if you are not a healthcare professional ok. When the NPP came to power in 2017, there was a backlog of 2012-2016 from the previous government. They cleared all of them and managed to clear some of the batches during their term 2017,2018,2019 and 2020 for nurses and midwives, for allied health professionals (pharmacy, laboratory etc) up 2019. By the end of their eight years, they left 2021-2023 for nurses and midwives, 2020-2023 for allied health professionals. So something they all do ok. They should employ them because their services are needed in all the health facilities across the country. Those of you insulting him out of ignorance and politics, when you are sick or any of your relatives is sick and you go to any of the government facilities and the process is slow because of inadequate number of staff, you will understand how expensive ignorance is.
You make demands you never fulfil for years. Who do you think we are? An educated fool with impunity, now that the Ghanaian populace is educated, you can fool your base because they are sold on your lies, but the middle inde ...
Ordinarily, you should be grateful t ...
Don’t comment on this if you are not a healthcare professional ok. When the NPP came to power in 2017, there was a backlog of 2012-2016 from the previous government. They cleared all of them and managed to clear some of the ...
sia man