Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sam 53 minutes ago
Phoool
Phoool
Quame 2 hours ago
Achi did Baba Rahman play in the qualifiers?
Sampson 1 hour ago
Quame I don't want to believe that you have very low IQ but that's true or just that you are emotional. How can kohn just play one friendly match and that hit score card to justify his inclusion to play at the highest competition. You and all those persons justifying kohn's inclusion just shows that you reasoning is so low for that matter you and the other clowns advocating for kohn's inclusion are all block heads. Again kohn is not one of the best defenders in the world playing for top clubs like Madrid, Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Chelsea Manchester united ECT. He has never in played in the UEFA Champions league. In the case of Baba Rahman he has played at the World, Champions league with Chelsea, and other UEFA leagues . Baba Rahman has also played for 8 European Clubs If Baba Rahman wasn't that good why will 8 European Clubs sign him at different times. So with this simple analysis you now agree with me that you and your colleagues have very low IQ.
KK 1 hour ago
Yes another member of the GFA criminal cabal. When the fire burn you ah all of you will come out. Apologies to Sonko.
Kobby 58 minutes ago
So, per your analysis, the coach should call Dede Ayew ahead of Semenyo because Dede has played for more clubs in Europe than Semenyo and is therefore a better player. What kind of logic is this?
Kayeh 2 hours ago
Baba Rahaman has played several competitive matches for the Black stars and should not be compared with others. Kohn is good but should wait until the right time.
KK 1 hour ago
Idiot even if Derick Kohn played one friendly, it was against German national team. And he worked hard and smart to providethe quality assist that resulted in the only goal. Ghana will lose every game and come home. A punishment for GFA criminal cabal corruption.
MANTRA 1 hour ago
Because of social media ofuis like you have been given the same as Nobel Prize winners.
KK 1 hour ago
Gibberish that can't be understood
KK 1 hour ago
Now I am convinced that the GFA is a cabal of criminals. The fact that you open your corrupt mouth tells it all. If the selection is based on merit then Baba Rahman of unknown Cyprus league comes nowhere close to Derick Kohn who features constantly for Union Berlin 11th in the Bundesliga the German Premier league. GFA is a group of corrupt bastards and that's why you changed the constitution for Okraku to go three terms so the corruption will continue.
Sampson 1 hour ago
KK stop lying. Stop the propaganda. Everybody can Google and see that Baba Rahman plays in Greece and for a top club.
KK 1 hour ago
It is a criminal who sees black and say its white, and white and say its black. The money that you have collected for you to defend the indefensible will finish. God's punishment that is soon upon you will stay beyond the coins you have collected.
Sam 50 minutes ago
Listen- let it go. World will not stop after this World Cup. You are overreacting.
KK 9 minutes ago
I hear you Boss. But this world cup I am not watching any Ghana game. The corruption is too much. Look at Jordan Ayew. He plays for 3rd division in England and yet he is captain. He just Rahman does net deserve a call up. I am done with this BS.
T baba 1 hour ago
Look at this Fred being exco . All these guys ruin football in Ghana. How can black stars progress. Idiots
Holy Sinner 1 hour ago
And the FOOL said..."It was only one match"...What an insult. A lot of idiot have been placed at helm of affairs yet they lack communication skills..
ODWAN M3333.
And the FOOL said..."It was only one match"...What an insult. A lot of idiot have been placed at helm of affairs yet they lack communication skills..
ODWAN M3333.
Posterity will judge some people 1 hour ago
So Baba Rahman, Brew Riverson, Agbasi also played in the qualifiers..Ache, come again.
We all know you and your cohorts did the selection of players for the old man.
So Baba Rahman, Brew Riverson, Agbasi also played in the qualifiers..Ache, come again.
MANAGEMENT 1 hour ago
Who the hell is Kohn? Even Dede Ayew is not part of the current squad so why are you these narrow minded Danquahnsere-eating forest dwellers disturbing the peace?
KK 1 hour ago
it is a criminal who sees black and say its white, and white and say its black. The money that you have collected for you to defend the indefensible Baba Rahman will finish. God's punishment that is soon upon you will stay beyond the coins you have collected.
Sampson 1 hour ago
Hmmm management say it again. These kk and those other idiots and block heads can't just see and reasoning beyond their nose. They have very low IQ. Gyimi fuo nkwa. Wamaa bon too much.
KK 1 hour ago
Your punishment from God is at hand and you will confess your sins in the afternoon. Kwasia boy the coins you have collected will get finish. Ghana will lose every game and come home. Because of GFA corruption.
Striker 1 hour ago
You filthy sons of bitches—shut your dirty mouths! You’re talking shit about Baba? Just because he made one mistake against Portugal??? You sons of bitches, he’s a good player! He got injured while playing for Ghana, and maybe he struggled a bit afterwards, but he’s still good. And why aren't you talking about Jordan? *He’s* the one who made mistakes against Portugal—that’s how we conceded a goal! And the fact that he’s tagging along as a benchwarmer for a second-division team—one that’s now actually been relegated to the third division—nobody has a problem with *that*??? You sons of bitches, he shouldn't even be in the squad!
KK 1 hour ago
Kwasia boy striker abi the fire burn you. All of you go comot afternoon time gbeke. Sonko come collect your stone.
Your abuse back to you in droves 48 minutes ago
Running riot with abuse everywhere- how old are you? Can’t make your point without an abusing ?
Yao 44 minutes ago
Why did the press not asl whether Senata played in the qualifiers? Baba Rahman retired from the Black Stars and refused call-ups, why is he in the team when we refuse to give opportunities to Odoi and Nketiah? The GFA better keep quiet as it is clear Okraku is behind all these.
GUY CEMETERY TORONTO ONTARIO CANADA 38 minutes ago
Did Baba Rahman also play in the qualifying series?Nkwasia Asem akwaa kwa from Frederick Acheampong, the so called GFA whatever.
Nanawu 32 minutes ago
That’s such a primitively backward reason. Why then was he coerced to switch nationality and play against Germany? Kurt Okraku is such a corrupt weasel. Such a blatant conflict of interest to be the FA boss and concurrently be the agent for a player who was called up at the last minute. How many qualifiers did Baba Rahman play?
Cye 1 minute ago
Stupid question. Did Baba Rahman also
play in the qualifiers?
Phoool
Quame I don't want to believe that you have very low IQ but that's true or just that you are emotional. How can kohn just play one friendly match and that hit score card to justify his inclusion to play at the highest compet ...
Idiot even if Derick Kohn played one friendly, it was against German national team. And he worked hard and smart to providethe quality assist that resulted in the only goal. Ghana will lose every game and come home. A punishm ...
Now I am convinced that the GFA is a cabal of criminals. The fact that you open your corrupt mouth tells it all. If the selection is based on merit then Baba Rahman of unknown Cyprus league comes nowhere close to Derick Kohn ...
It is a criminal who sees black and say its white, and white and say its black. The money that you have collected for you to defend the indefensible will finish. God's punishment that is soon upon you will stay beyond the coi ...
I hear you Boss. But this world cup I am not watching any Ghana game. The corruption is too much. Look at Jordan Ayew. He plays for 3rd division in England and yet he is captain. He just Rahman does net deserve a call up. I a ...
ODWAN M3333.
it is a criminal who sees black and say its white, and white and say its black. The money that you have collected for you to defend the indefensible Baba Rahman will finish. God's punishment that is soon upon you will stay be ...
You filthy sons of bitches—shut your dirty mouths! You’re talking shit about Baba? Just because he made one mistake against Portugal??? You sons of bitches, he’s a good player! He got injured while playing for Ghana, an ...
Why did the press not asl whether Senata played in the qualifiers? Baba Rahman retired from the Black Stars and refused call-ups, why is he in the team when we refuse to give opportunities to Odoi and Nketiah? The GFA better ...
That’s such a primitively backward reason. Why then was he coerced to switch nationality and play against Germany? Kurt Okraku is such a corrupt weasel. Such a blatant conflict of interest to be the FA boss and concurrently ...
play in the qualifiers?