WE EVEN HAVE HIGHWAYS NOW AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT FLOODING: WE ARE HAPPY WITH THIS FLOODING
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP, BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAMEE. YOU WASTED GHANA's MONEY OVER 8 YEARS AND DID NOTHING. SHUT UP 10 hours ago
These NPP guys have no shame. You set aside huge monies to take care of the floods but nothing happened over 8 years. Why do you think you have the moral right to question someone who is actually building roads that come with drainages.
Shame on you, NPP
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
You hired fools n they have done shoddy work and you are upset..ive told you to go to north Africa Kenya middle east or Japan n bring in contractors to do good job s the mokeys disguised as road Contractors in Ghana can't be trusted let the build drains and pave side streets area roads in Ghana corruption in Ghana is a religion
Asakramitogaj 10 hours ago
Happy to hear from my Parliamentarian. Patrick you the only sensible person among the npp minority in Parliament who talks and eople actually listen
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Efutu Constituency 9 hours ago
Gradually becoming an idiot like the rest. Patrick kwasea. Stop fooling
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 hours ago
This man is gradually discrediting himself. 2017 to 2024 there hadn't been flooding in Ghana? Jumping at every straw for political expediency will harm his political future greatly.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 hours ago
Cecilia Abena Dapaa used all the monies (USD) for desilting the gutters and the drains and packed them under her bed.
Thieves, Nation wrekers.
Cecilia Abena Dapaa used all the monies (USD) for desilting the gutters and the drains and packed them under her bed.
Thieves, Nation wrekers.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 hours ago
After blocking the natural routes of the rivers in the name of galamsey where do expect the rivers to flow through The minister has no answer for any stupid question. All the vegetation covers on the Ayimensa portion of the Akwapim ridge are gone in the name of real estates. The runoffs will definitely descend onto Accra
Agbeli Kumordi 5 hours ago
Is that highway co constructed by Hon Agbodza
You see how hypocrites some of you Ghanains are ?
These NPP guys have no shame. You set aside huge monies to take care of the floods but nothing happened over 8 years. Why do you think you have the moral right to question someone who is actually building roads that come with ...
You hired fools n they have done shoddy work and you are upset..ive told you to go to north Africa Kenya middle east or Japan n bring in contractors to do good job s the mokeys disguised as road Contractors in Ghana can't be ...
Thieves, Nation wrekers.
After blocking the natural routes of the rivers in the name of galamsey where do expect the rivers to flow through The minister has no answer for any stupid question. All the vegetation covers on the Ayimensa portion of the A ...