I'm one of the most criticised people in Ghana - Kurt Okraku

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Spear 10 hours ago

Criticised? You should have been fired in any normal country!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• TG 12 hours ago

For very good reasons like WTF

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• KK 10 hours ago

Belive me Okraku your punishment from God is at hand for what you have done to Derick Kohn.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago

Nuamah, mumin have injuries why are they on the list?

You are a fool okraku lookin themirror n say that to yourself 199 times

• Nii Ankrafah 12 hours ago

Lies you tell!

Yirenkyi is incredibly inexperienced.alidu seidu must be used in central midfield im not comfortable with him as a right back. Use rahman as a central defender, drop adjetey and call kohn and painstil

• Ogee 12 hours ago

Nsem hunu wo Ghana paaaa ooo.
    You’re only there for a short time & very soon you will be booted out.
    The moment you’re gone nobody will even remember you ones lead the FA.
    And in fact you the worst among them.If not Na ...

Kwasia like that wo Mami twe zongo gutter

• @Godisking 11 hours ago

Oh so you know and you seek to go 3rd term. If your org skill is good we will praise you. But you are shambolic.

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Kiki 11 hours ago

You are one of the most criticized because you are incorrigibly corrupt. You lack self-awareness, have low-performance standards, constantly interfere with youth football, interfere with BS player selection, and have destroye ...

• Kafui 10 hours ago

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY? BECAUSE YOU (KURT OKRAKU) IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GFA HEAD GHANA HAS EVER HAD SINCE THE FORMATION OF THE ORGANIZATION!!!

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• STOP IT 10 hours ago

As a protest against Ghanaweb for allowing this mad man to be posting this I have decided to stop writing commentaries. Until Ghanaweb stops him, I won't share any space with this lunatic anymore.

People ask me how come you always sleep like a baby I say im always truthful tears why. I'm. Not a Saint by any stretch but I don't lie to take advantage of others, I'm not WIcked out to revenge and don t take advantage of p ...

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Nana 10 hours ago

Then check yourself.

• Bosoku 10 hours ago

and you are proud of that!

• Joey 10 hours ago

Nyantakyi was more criticized than you. Your issue is more of influencing coaches in their selections which is very wrong on your part. Make sure Kohn is brought back into the squad. Rahman, Kamaldeen and Nuamah shouldn't hav ...

Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Osterro 10 hours ago

Incompetent.

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....

You are a fool. As president look at your record..F in chains toke belehtui

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....

• T baba 9 hours ago

Those UK kids that Mumu Okraku trying to assemble in London, pléase dont follow him, hé is a cures person . Your carrier will not see light , if you sell your soul for him.. Hé's there for his business as usual.. hé had ...

• Ghanaman 9 hours ago

Its so simple because your Yes and No are never the same. There is no Tranceperances in your decision taken.You have a lot of questionable and autoritarian attitude. You lack honouring your Words at so many occasions, in ...

See fool you have left your kokonte in Ghana to go after Mashed potatoes in UK if this isn't stupidity at its grandiose then what is? This guy's brain must be cracked opened and examined because I simply dont understand his s ...

• Hmmmm 9 hours ago

It's because you are corrupt

• Lawrence 7 hours ago

Yes, because you've failed Ghana football. Look at our local league, referees, coaches, fans not prepared to go and watch football even though they love football. You need to get rid of Kurt Okraku, period.

• PonziGovernment 7 hours ago

Yes, because you're confidence tricter
    You're destroying Ghana football