— 2 Corinthians 5:17
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
and say yes to Him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
STATE MUST OWN LANDS IN GHANA -ghanani 20 hours ago
Blame the Chiefs who sell such lands to innocent people. They are just after the money.
Why should Chiefs contnue to own lands and make a huge mess of the lives of land buyers? The state must take over of all lands in Ghana. ... read full comment
Blame the Chiefs who sell such lands to innocent people. They are just after the money.
Why should Chiefs contnue to own lands and make a huge mess of the lives of land buyers? The state must take over of all lands in Ghana. Why should Chiefs own land in Ghana? Look at how Chiefs have contributed to the destruction of forests and rivers in Ghana through the sale of lands to illegal miners(galamsayers). There are instances where Chiefs have sold a piece of land to about 3 people. This is fraud.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TWEAA DC 5 hours ago
WHO IS INNOCENT?...YOU USE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY TO BUY A LAND IN A WATERWAY AREA...AND YOU CALL YOURSELF INNOCENT?...GOODNESS!...TWEAA.
Ohene 19 hours ago
This man has to think outside the box instead of threatening the sellers. No building can pop up without being approved by an authority. So why does the authority give thumbs up to an illegality? And if anyone constructs an illegal structure, that one should be made to pull down the structure at one's own cost as well as pay punitive penalties. The officer who sanctioned the illegal structure must be dismissed without question and jailed .
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A word to the wise 19 hours ago
Arrest all those who collaborated in signing the permit, assembly engineers, panel etc, thanks and there will be sanity in the system
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gyasi 16 hours ago
Why not go after the authorities that gives permits to the buyers allowing them to construct in those áreas?
Kofi 12 hours ago
Same old story....... different okyeama
THE LONE CRUSADER 6 hours ago
MASSA! DONT DISTURB OUR EARS! THIS HAS BEEN !FOR HOW MANY YEARS? WHY NOW? THIS IS GHANAMAN! LIKE A VULTURE! THE SAME WORDS EVERYDAY! NO ACTION! DONT WE HEAR THIS EVERYDAY WHEN IT RAINS?OBOY LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE SILENTLY ABBI! GO ON FOOLING THE FOLK!AND ONEDAY ONEDAY!
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
and say yes to Him.
Why should Chiefs contnue to own lands and make a huge mess of the lives of land buyers? The state must take over of all lands in Ghana. ...
This man has to think outside the box instead of threatening the sellers. No building can pop up without being approved by an authority. So why does the authority give thumbs up to an illegality? And if anyone constructs a ...
MASSA! DONT DISTURB OUR EARS! THIS HAS BEEN !FOR HOW MANY YEARS? WHY NOW? THIS IS GHANAMAN! LIKE A VULTURE! THE SAME WORDS EVERYDAY! NO ACTION! DONT WE HEAR THIS EVERYDAY WHEN IT RAINS?OBOY LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE SILENTLY ABBI ...