We don't want to hear anything about this slimy character who has inflicted pain and caused financial loss to this poor country. We don't, and I am shocked that KNUST and other media houses are platforming this character. In any civilised country, you would have served a prison sentence
APOO 22 hours ago
Tweakai so wetin we for do? Two members of the House Niggas aka Coconuts Mutual Admiration Society in action!
Lori 21 hours ago
Corrupt agent of the dwarf. Chopping women without consent.
jagadu 19 hours ago
What an imbecile fool. You cannot even shine his shoes.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Ah! This alleged gay and rapist who was building our cathedral say we for do what with his public appearance again? Massa, go hide somewhere. Anybody linked to the cathedral is a national wrecker. Gerout!
K. Kusi 1 day ago
**nation wrecker
jagadu 19 hours ago
oh you should kmow because your sister was part of the group.
Stupid 1 day ago
Where is the villa that cost a million dollars in architectural fees alone? How does it compare with those built by the local Foreman and his Labourers?
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 23 hours ago
You didn’t say anything about the biggest swimming pool in the world. How you joined forces with the NPP to cause financial loss to Ghana.
SKY 23 hours ago
KNUST. Yoo
KNUST. Yoo
Blind hatred kills 22 hours ago
Reading some of the comments here makes it clear that there are still Ghanaians who are filled with hate and envy.
Idiots 21 hours ago
Say it again boss. They hate Nana Addo's government to extend that this clever noble man is under insult list. Products of Kevin Taylor senseless creatures with no aim in their lives.
Accra is over flooding with no solutio ... read full comment
Say it again boss. They hate Nana Addo's government to extend that this clever noble man is under insult list. Products of Kevin Taylor senseless creatures with no aim in their lives.
Accra is over flooding with no solution of their "aban pa aba" government. Why don't you guys push the government of the day to build this country as South Africans are doing.
PHARMACEUTICAL BORGA 19 hours ago
Where do maggots like you come from?.
Korbla 14 hours ago
U fool pass ,odwan ( m333)
Edward 22 hours ago
I hope he told his audience about the multi million dollar construction pit he dug and plunged Gh intovdebt
kwasia kumasi citezens 22 hours ago
CRIMINAL , U ARE BOUND FOR JAIL, KRONFOUR
and Bawumia accepted this theif and his work as investments 22 hours ago
We dont want to know him.. Please get him off.. He shd fck off
Paapa 22 hours ago
He failed to also mention Nana Addo as the one who helped him to get free cash from GH.
POWERFUL 21 hours ago
Well, get ready. This time it's not only going to be bankrupt but you would be heading to jail. The National Cathedral building and auxiliary issues would lead you to jail.
Kofi Ghanaba 21 hours ago
Kofi Annan did not donate for any project in Ghana but he was honored by naming the Kofi Annan Center after him.
Kwasinovic 21 hours ago
So my Primary School Headteacher was more useful to Ghana than Kofi Annan?
Jo 21 hours ago
He should return the money he took from government for the cathedral
Eap 21 hours ago
Then you decided to come back to loot the motherland after it's illustrious son gave you a break...? Never again
kwame 20 hours ago
What a distraction. Was the lecture about Kofi Annan. You had the opportunity and you advised your client to import a stone. You think you are right thinking?
Jane Wills 17 hours ago
You're a criminal!
How could you aid Akufo Addo, Gabby, and Ken Ofori-Atta to steal $98 millions in name of a hole in the ground!
You're a criminal!
How could you aid Akufo Addo, Gabby, and Ken Ofori-Atta to steal $98 millions in name of a hole in the ground!
Kojo 17 hours ago
Architects design. They don't build as their designs are turned over to the project financiers to build to fund the project. So why are you blaming him for the cathedral project? Because he designed it and it hadn't been built so it's designers fault? It wasn't built because they couldn't fund it. That's where the issue lies.
Kobla 1 hour ago
Design fees is part of the cost. Much if the wasted money went into inflated Design fees, making the project infeasible. This is just common sense.
We don't want to hear anything about this slimy character who has inflicted pain and caused financial loss to this poor country. We don't, and I am shocked that KNUST and other media houses are platforming this character. In ...
**nation wrecker
KNUST. Yoo
Accra is over flooding with no solutio ...
You're a criminal!
Architects design. They don't build as their designs are turned over to the project financiers to build to fund the project. So why are you blaming him for the cathedral project? Because he designed it and it hadn't been buil ...