Why did you beat the Ghanaians instead of taking them to court?
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Jacinta Ngobese -Zuma deserves prosecution by her homeland judiciary. She's well educated than many members of her violent group she's leading.She shd have known that the economic problems confronting black South Africans cannot be attributed to fellow Africans coming to their country.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago
STUPID ASHAWO GIRL WITH SMELLY LIKE MORMORNI... COME TO WEST AFRICA AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL... K3S3VI !!!!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Rex 1 day ago
If they were not in support of wat this girl is doing,they should have arrested her long ago,no matter how displeased u are about something;u can't just take things into ur own hands,and start up a movement to begin to attack and loot from foreigners,she should be held liable for the 2 lost Nigerian lives and all the atrocities that has gone down there.
KOFI 21 hours ago
For me, as much as i don't support her antics in anyway, i prefer for the Human Rights Commission of South Africa leave her alone.
In recent times, she has toned down because of the retaliation their companies are facing a ... read full comment
For me, as much as i don't support her antics in anyway, i prefer for the Human Rights Commission of South Africa leave her alone.
In recent times, she has toned down because of the retaliation their companies are facing all round Africa.
As she is expressing her rights, the rest of Africa are also expressing their rights.
The Human Rights people are just going to martyr her.
Truth 18 hours ago
World's richest black man - Muslim
Africa's richest man - muslim
Africa's second richest man - muslim
West Africa's richest man - muslim
East Africa's richest man- muslim
North Africa's richest man - muslim
Hmmm 16 hours ago
Aah what's all this bro....with all this statistics are u a rich man Ursf bro? Hmm for me all their riches doesn't reflect in our lives, so there's no need to be proud of all this
Opoku 1 day ago
Field Marshall,you are too vulgar.Try to make your comments civilised because d3cent people are on this platform.You are uncultured.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Igwe 22 hours ago
Hahaha, I love the 'K3S3VI' part. Lol!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago
Kofi uk 1 day ago
I now blame our former African leaders for fighting to liberate these animals South Africans, God knew why they were in bondage for that long time, I wish Pieter Botha and his apartheid regime comes to teach them lessons, We mustn’t renew the gold field contract again, never
Waa look 1 day ago
Always looking for someone to blame!!! Take responsibility for your life , for once!!!
Bernado 1 day ago
Madam, you are on your own. Even a housefly is not going to be present in court to offer support. Go there to defend your stupidity!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
This retard is in dire need of prayers
Bobby Stones 1 day ago
Illegal immigrants and yes I understand your position, but you don't take the laws into your own hands and lead unhinged people to maim people and loot their properties and businesses. Madam, that's totally illegal and you must answer for your misguided actions. You and your poorly educated followers are the worst thing to have happened to our African brotherhood.
Ghana Man 1 day ago
Well said @Kweku Tee, the fact that this spoilt bitch with an element of education that she clearly has not used in supporting development and opportunities for her people but rather to set up a xenophobic movement shows her character and capability in life. He husband is a well to do tech company owner and my hope is it becomes known outside of SA that this man is part of a xenophobic movement and his company should be boycotted…..
Name and shame them 1 day ago
Why don't you name her husband and his company so the whole World knows.
sotrue 1 day ago
A very stupid woman .
VIM 1 day ago
This low level IQ person like this!! Seriously it's about time our leaders step in and not renew this Goldfields contract. Because this same money goes back to South Africa. This is stepping on integrity. Personal I didn't support the idea that Ibrahim Mahama took over the Damang Mines. But upon a second thought,, It was a good call. I just pray and hope- they will manage it well and develop our country. Seriously the president should not not renew that countact. It will very wrong if he does
THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...65il.,..l
Maame 1 day ago
You see, human beings. Once upon a time, they lived as aliens in someone's land. South africa was somehow for the whites. Blacks there, had to carry visas to white neighbourhoods in search of menial jobs.
We sympathized ... read full comment
You see, human beings. Once upon a time, they lived as aliens in someone's land. South africa was somehow for the whites. Blacks there, had to carry visas to white neighbourhoods in search of menial jobs.
We sympathized with them. We studied the hardships brought about by segregation they were encountering in books and sided them 100%. Today, they are attacking the same people who.koined them in fighting against apathy.
Any way! That brings to mind the aliens compliance act here in Ghana, when we asked all Nigerians to leave the country. It was pathetic. They went in big cargo trucks. They left their businesses, buildings,. Some even left their wives and children - those married to Ghanaians - in Ghana. Then Nigeria retaliated several years after. The "Ghana Must Go" period. Man's inhumanity to man situation.
Let's build our nation such that we will not be attracted to move to another's country. Ghana is our home. Together, we can build "South Africa" here.
You are totally ignorant and an illiterate 1 day ago
You can't even write proper English. Illiterate. You know what the alien compliance order was about, and we're you born by that time, instead of relying on CPP and NDC propaganda? The alien compliance order was directed at all foreigners living in Ghana at the time, but not limited to all Nigerians. A good government must know the number of people living within its territory to plan well, and the alien compliance order was for all foreigners living in Ghana to regularize their documents within a specific time. Those who understood the order regularized their documents, and stayed. The Nigerians who left were mostly illiterates like yourself who couldn't understand the order. During that time, visa was needed to visit any country in Africa, but Nigerians, Burkinabes, and Malians would come to Ghana and stay there with no visa and no documents at all.
TrainGH 16 hours ago
@ You are tollay ignorant... You accused somebody of being illiterate but see what you are writing: "and we're you born by that.."
You see your level?
@ You are tollay ignorant... You accused somebody of being illiterate but see what you are writing: "and we're you born by that.."
You see your level?
My point 1 day ago
What makes people leave their country is not only economics and that lady needs to be told. She is just creating problems for the future.
THE SOUTH AFRICAN GOVERNMENT LEFT IT TOO LATE. SOUTH AFRICA HAS SUFFERED SOME SERIOUS REPUTATIONAL DAMAGE. HOPEFULLY THEY WILL TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES 1 day ago
Xenophobic attacks have been going on in South Africa for a few decades right under the noses of successive South African political leaders. Who can forget the burning of immigrants by placing rubber tires around them and setting them alight several years ago? South Africa's reputation is now in tatters because they failed to intervene and stop these cruel and murderous attacks while at the same time vociferously condemning other countries for gross human right abuses. South Africa should first remove the beam in front of their own eyes before removing that in front of other people’s field of vision. Still it is better to act late rather than never.
Ghanaians for their part should not let this cause a permanent souring of our relationship with South Africa. It is not like we are saints ourselves. We only need to look back at our own shameful treatment of fellow West Africans several decades ago. GHANA, SOUTH AFRICA AND THE REST OF AFRICA ARE BETTER TOGETHER AND WE NEED TO REMEMBER THIS CRUCIAL FACT. THE GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF AFRICA DEPENDS ON OUR UNITY OF PURPOSE.
Igwe 1 day ago
What she and her group are engaged in is more than a human rights violation, they are criminals that must be prosecuted as such. You can't take the laws into your own hands, and begin harming people, no matter what your reasons are.
Apuuuuuu!!!! 1 day ago
When the xenophobia nonsense started, we didn't hear any institution in south Africa talking until Ghana evacuation started. Don't fall for such rubbish, all of the south African institutions are happy of what the citizens are doing. We are now hearing from them, for us to think they are in control of the citizens. South Africa is a infected with criminals themselves. I wonder how Ghanaians can stay in that country of high level criminals
No nails 23 hours ago
Muppet lady, thickos maggot lady. Stupid fooooool
THIS GIRL IS COOKED.SOUTH AFRICA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE SEEN TO LET HER GO SCOT FREE. SHE WILL DO JAIL TIME. 2 hours ago
This girl will do jail time. She has single-handedly severely damaged South Africa's international standing and reputation far more than what any external enemies could have achieved. The South African state cannot let her go scot free because of its widely publicised stand against all forms of human right abuses.DOING OTHERWISE WILL SEVERELY UNDERMINE SOUTH AFRICA'S INTERNATIONAL STANDING GLOBALLY.
Talk the truth 1 day ago
Our government should also make sure that Nigerians who leave South Africa do not come into our country to add up to our numerous challenges. They can’t bring their drugs problems to add up to what were already dealing with.
Opok 1 day ago
Massa shut up! If you care so much join immigration service. That is if you arent a nigerian pretending to be a xenophobic ghanaian.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!
Okunka 1 day ago
Stupid fool. Ghanaweb why tolerate such messages . Please stop it.
Maame 1 day ago
Imagine your thinking. Do you feel proud about what you're saying? Not good!
We run to America, Canada, China. Even "come and die" Russia.
What's wrong in having our fellow Africans come to our country.
The America ... read full comment
The America we forever use as example, is the America that embraces all
There is China Town in New York. Go there and you think you're in china. The large Jewish population in New york. This population of and you Jews owing all the big businesses in the city. Brooklyn has a large population of Italians. There is also a place in New york refered to as the "Irish Riviera". because of the large concentration of the people from ireland. What about our own people - blacks.
Let's welcome the foreigner as we need them to join us build the Ghana that we all dream about. Let's build a "statue of Liberty" that welcomes the tired and hungry. Let's not drive the people we have so many things in common with - Nigerians - away from our country. We need them and they need us.
EXCEPT Criminals Terrorists, Armed Robbers, Thieves and Murderers, Drug Addicts and Drug Dealers 1 day ago
EXCEPT Criminals Terrorists, Armed Robbers, Thieves and Murderers, Drug Addicts and Drug Dealers
Ruthan 1 day ago
Having foreigners migrating to your country is a sign that the country has good economic opportunities. It's up to Ghana govt to take charge and grow it to allow the indigenes to benefit. I hope President Mahama is listening.
Massup 1 day ago
She thought social media fame is going to fight for her in court , you break the law you get delt with.....
Nana 1 day ago
I think the lady has a mental challenge. To describe a lawsuit as unlawful is crazy
Atta Kay 1 day ago
Jacinta is a replica of Sam George ,Ablakwa Okudjeto and Sammy Gyamfi combined to South Africa politics. The authorities there shd take a closer look at her behaviour, she's a big threat to South Africa's democracy.
Nii 1 day ago
Perfectly Correct.She's so knowledgeable and knows the cause of the problems of the blacks in S.A.She's taking advantage of her colleagues to grow her name in political sphere.Just like Ablakwa who took advantage of voters
The Motherland 1 day ago
This is where retarded MUMBI SERAKI comes to display his psychosis
Kanewu 1 day ago
Oh yes she is a psychiatric patience which she is using to.mislead his people who are not deep thinkers .
She said herself that she is broken hearted by a Nigerian hence her actions . MUMU
Oh yes she is a psychiatric patience which she is using to.mislead his people who are not deep thinkers .
She said herself that she is broken hearted by a Nigerian hence her actions . MUMU
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
@ Nana:
GHANAIANS SHOULD ADOPT THE “YOU DO ME I DO YOU” FORMULA!
“NOW THE DIE IS CAST AND THE CROSSING OF THE RUBICON IS INEVITABLE”.
RIGHT NOW I EXPECT AND SUPPORT GHANAIANS TO START BOYCOTTING SOUTH AFRIC ... read full comment
@ Nana:
RIGHT NOW I EXPECT AND SUPPORT GHANAIANS TO START BOYCOTTING SOUTH AFRICAN BUSINESSES IN GHANA OR DECLARE THEM AS ILLEGAL ENTITIES OPERATING IN OUR COUNTRY.
AFTER ALL “ONE GOOD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER”!
IF OUR PEOPLE ARE ILLEGAL COMMODITIES IN YOUR COUNTRY, THEN YOUR COMPANIES ARE ALSO ILLEGAL ENTITIES OPERATING IN OUR COUNTRY, PERIOD!
To Jacinta, the moron queen:
Now that South Africans have turned Ghanaians into illegal immigrants, despite the fact that most of the Ghanaians still have not overstayed their visas, I also support Ghanaians to turn all those South African businesses operating in Ghana into illegal entities.
When that stupid girl started her campaign of calumny and hatred the leaders in that country should have called her to order. Right now I think it’s too late: “ Because the die is cast and the crossing of the Rubicon is inevitable”.
Jah Cure 20 hours ago
Stephen Donkor,New York, I do not normally agree with the views you espouse on Ghana Web.
However,I am with you all the way on this occasion.
I have absolutely nothing else to add to what you have said eloquently.
Those du ... read full comment
Stephen Donkor,New York, I do not normally agree with the views you espouse on Ghana Web.
Those dumb South Africans should know that,what is good for the goose,should equally,be good for the gander. No ifs and no buts.Fvck South Africans.Rasclats.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
The continent of Africa is a cantata continent indeed! Now, the dracula and vampire-toothed kwaseanpanin Ofuidjato Aboakwa has met his match in Malema, his think-alike hanky-panky political rogue in South Africa.
We are w ... read full comment
The continent of Africa is a cantata continent indeed! Now, the dracula and vampire-toothed kwaseanpanin Ofuidjato Aboakwa has met his match in Malema, his think-alike hanky-panky political rogue in South Africa.
We are waiting to see how the thieving NDC West hills resident and political looter will square up with Malena, the Kwesi Pratt type of politician who engages in populism and political tantrums to fight his non-existent opponents.
The Motherland 1 day ago
This suggestive vituperation is symptomatic of stark lunacy.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Jacinta should have realised that inciting violence against anyone amounts to infringement of their human rights. That is the reason why the SA Human Rights Commission has decided to take her to court. You do the incitement, you face the consequences. That is the rule of law in every country. Face the music alone, Miss-Know-All.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
The Motherland 1 day ago
Wow, just see what psychosis is doing to retarded MUMBI SERAKI
Peace 1 day ago
At least, somebody has started thinking in SA. No one supports illegal migration. But her approach is completely wrong and illegal. You cannot use illegality to fight illegality. Hope the court does a good job. She is stirring the sentiments of South Africans with populism to troop to the court. Be sure those fools will show up in their numbers. They are destroying SA gradually without knowing. Lazy idiots.
Dee kay 1 day ago
Lazy South Africans who want their government to spoon feed them. Look for jobs and do.
Cc 1 day ago
Those fools from that country cannot be part of Africa. A shameless woman.
Krs1 1 day ago
This girl is unbelievably dumb!
Nuwaay 1 day ago
Instigating and human assault. Taking the law into your on hands. Perhaps you will be jailed to save external hatred for the interest of South Africans
KBM 1 day ago
Cambodia has given 31st. May for Africans, including Ghana to leave or face prosecution. I don't know why Human Rights in South Africa have delayed until the problem has escalated to this level
Nana 1 day ago
Some of the South African are so ungrateful and highly nun cultured.They have forgotten. Forgotten that African sacrifice their blood for their freedom today.
Prayer 1 day ago
This woman has a chronic attention seeking maladie.The xenophobians she ralied to attack both legal and illegal immigrants have no human rights in both she and her supporters thinking. A little,she Adolf Hitler. Even the outcry for support at the courts is another attention seeking gimmick.Sick,little,she Adolf Hitler!!!
JUSTICE NAPARI 1 day ago
Yes your Government has no money and resources, because your wicked/criminal father, Jacob Zuma stole the South African people taxes to create wealth for you idiot Jacinta Zuma. Asks your criminal Zuma where how he established his Villa for you Jacinta.
Trump 1 day ago
Stupid Idiotic bitch
Selassie 1 day ago
You're not serious you think we're kid's
You're doing this for us to feel or think your country is against what is happening to our people in your country
You very stupid to be even saying this.
You're doing this for us to feel or think your country is against what is happening to our people in your country
Kelvin 22 hours ago
Selassie you are wise
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
You are a very stupid person, you were unborn when Apartheid system was defeated, do you know how the chains of Apartheid was dismantled?All Africa Nations will break away diplomatic relations with south Africa and you will see your stupidity
Wgoku 1 day ago
Stupid woman. You complained being dragged to court is unlawful. What you and your group are doing, is it LAWFUL?. Are you an immigration officer?.
Ponpose 1 day ago
There are so many South African companies in Ghana and what are we doing as people and as government. We just waiting for all the Ghanaians to come back home and these companies will see that we as Ghanaian can retaliate in our own way.
Stan 1 day ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Abena 1 day ago
Are you a security personnel
Why should you and your so call supporters take the law into your own hands. Don't you know that there are some South Africans in other countries especially Ghana. We Ghanaians abide by law. If you have arrested so be it.
ada 1 day ago
THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY DELUSSIONAL. IS SHE SERIOUS.
Nana 1 day ago
So the one who asked that Ghanaians should go back and fix their country now has a problem when the Government of said country evacuates its nationals? Does this woman know what she wants at all?
A note to the Minister for F ... read full comment
So the one who asked that Ghanaians should go back and fix their country now has a problem when the Government of said country evacuates its nationals? Does this woman know what she wants at all?
A note to the Minister for Foreign Affairs...
Just like she stated, our budget for 2026 was prepared with a certain number of people in mind. Now that we have had 300 Ghanaians coming in, our budget will be overstretched.... so I beg do the needful. 300 Ghanaians in... 300 South Africans out... so that we can stay within our budgetary allocations.
T for thanks....
AB 1 day ago
The law is the law and is the law, simplicita Jacinta. You had your turn isn’t it? It is now the turn of the law to take its turn. You are now APPEALING TO MERCY ? Go and dance to your own music at the Durban High Court. I pray you and key members of your March and March Movement are taught very good bitter lessons. Note that no man is an island, SA certainly can’t stand alone. Let’s tolerate one another, that is maturity, elitism and real human right practice. Wish you well.
Nii Adjei 1 day ago
Idiot go and check how money kwame Nkrumah gave your country to fight apartheid idiot go and revise your history.
Jerry 1 day ago
Are there ignorant people like this girl in South Africa? I thought South Africans were enlightened and for a media personality there to display such primitive tendencies is really making me shake my head.
God 1st 1 day ago
Don't your country have the Immigration Service to deal with immigrants. Why do you people always want to take the law into own hands and do whatever you like.
Omane 1 day ago
This is what happens to you when you take the law into your own hands.
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
What is her president saying?
Kwame 1 day ago
Stupid woman
LA JLA 1 day ago
Daughter Of A Bitch
LA JLA 1 day ago
Your Revenge Will Be Terrible Here In West Africa trust Me.mark It
Ama 1 day ago
Just like a Ghanaian to be upset that someone uses legal methods to address illegal activity.
Marlon 1 day ago
She is an animal. Just look at this stupid girl. God will punish all of them.
Kwame Prah 1 day ago
Now I get why rhe south Africans were colonised for so long and even suffered apartheid. These guys have such low iq. Beating people up even if they were in your country illegally is criminal. Looting the homes and shops of migrants you perceive to be illegal is criminal. Stoping an immigrant from accessing all type of healthcare even if they are illegal is against their fundamental human right.
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 day ago
Revenge will be the best option. But Ghanaian Authorities will not allow
Look at the smelling girl saying in the video . I learned AU has been petitioned.
Let's wait for the outcome.
Look at the smelling girl saying in the video . I learned AU has been petitioned.
On God 1 day ago
You guys never said only illegal immigrants should leave your country. Instead you were chasing both documented and a documented fellow Africans to leave.
Now that guys are being called upon you are trying to say you only me ... read full comment
You guys never said only illegal immigrants should leave your country. Instead you were chasing both documented and a documented fellow Africans to leave.
Now that guys are being called upon you are trying to say you only mean the undocumented foreigners.
Daniel Jagri 1 day ago
Very annoying to see such an ugly speech. Y making this trend hmmm Ghana.
bisa 1 day ago
YOU ARE A MAD WOMAN?I DONT KNOW YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND BUT COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT WE HAVE LAWS IN YOUR COUNTRY AND BESIDES ARE YOU AN IMMIGRATION OFFICER,WHAT YOU ARE DOING MEANS THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN THE LAWS INTO YOUR OWN HANDS.EVEN AM N GHANA I CAN ALSO SUE YOU AT THE AFRICAN COURT FOR DISREGARDING HUMAN LIFE
Ayivi 1 day ago
On the court date, there would be a big crowd to support her. The downtrodden South Africans feel she is fighting to get the government address the illegal immigration problem. Immigration is a vote catching issue in several countries around the world and she is enjoying her popularity from it.
Nam 10 1 day ago
The fact is, black south Africans are mostly suffering from mental retardation just like us.They are not creative and for that matter they have to rely on the advanced minds of the white people.Most of the productive companies outside and inside that country came about by the powerful thinking of the whites that's why they don't wail about unemployment like our brothers are doing.Matter of fact it will be unwise to decline their companies the opportunity to do business with us.
You are a criminal seeking attention 1 day ago
Face the court and answer the questions .
Spend a few years.
Mr. T 1 day ago
A shit that won't flush
Citizen8 1 day ago
Shame on you
EG 1 day ago
Jacinta Zuma is a lazy girl as well as all the protesters
Total ignorance 1 day ago
Just ignorance and a sense of entitlement.
Serious 1 day ago
Hahaha this lady , still calling people to come out and support her at court .Eiii asem ooo so she does know why she is in court she should find out first she needs to learn more , than to fooling .
Scott 1 day ago
I hope she has seen her foolishness, she must ask herself that is she the one to orders illegal immigrants to evacuate her country? Am glad the human rights institution has taken her to court to know her stupidity. I hope the law will take its couse in Durban against her.
Half baked educated 1 day ago
The law will deal with her. I’m surprised she took the trouble to organize a movement to cause all the problems and damage in the country, when she is not authorized and had no capacity to do so. Strangely she took the responsibility of the President as the head of the security forces. She will be in for a long haul and should be ready to pay compensation to the affected people
Spartacus 1 day ago
BOYCOTT BLACK APARTHEID SOUTH AFRICA!!!
ISSUE INTERNATIONAL ARREST WARRANTS FOR JACINTA AND VIGILANTE GROUP LEADERS!!
Jacinta declares over and over when she and her afrophobic vigilante thugs are hounding, harassing and assaulting African migrants that “we don’t want to live with you.” That’s black apartheid! The vigilante thugs are often accompanied by South African police indicating that the afrophobic attacks are supported by the súper-corrupt, super-incompetent ANC. We must start boycotting black apartheid South Africa the same way we boycotted white apartheid South Africa!
TonyB 1 day ago
Your group cannot take the law unto her hands and maltreat fellow Africans the way your group is doing What your group is doing is lawlessness
Prayer 1 day ago
Will the same human rights body in SA sue their government for the properties and possession of Ghanians and other nationals that were looted by South Africans? If they don't do so,will the government of Ghana thensue the SA government for the looting and damages to legally registered Ghanian businesses and possessions by their marauding nationals? Please recall our embassy staff from SA pronto! We no more have any diplomatic or business interest with them.They rather have their fingers in our mouths with MTN and Shopright. What if we even boycott their businesses here in Ghana? Who go loose? The fewer of them here,the merrier for MELCOM and other Telco giants! Fools!!!
AK 22 hours ago
She took the law into her hands. She should face the consequences.
Holy Sinner 22 hours ago
Your resources and budget ,she said...
Did African countries have enough resources and budget to support you during the Apartheid era?, we need nit to be referring to those days but for thus bitch sake we have to.
PITO 21 hours ago
Does South Africa pay social security to non-citizens? I wonder how South Africans who have lived abroad for so long feel right now. Africans are so stupid to the point that they do not understand leveraging human resource playing tribe games in 2026? undocumented does not equate to criminal. And how does a vigilante assess documentation?
Seselelame 20 hours ago
With her maggot butt that stinks . Spits
Look at the fool oooooo 20 hours ago
This girl is an idiot beating up ,killing and taking over innocent people bussinesses in your country because they are illigals when you have no authority to do that nonsense that you and your people did you people have to be drag to the international court and not in your country that country that the whole of africa helped to gain independance its not your faulth
Catekastyle 20 hours ago
Can Ghanaians boycott MTN ? It's owned by South Africa. Hmm !
Nana Bonsu 20 hours ago
You must be sick and suffering from some kind of complex. I knew the law will catch up with you. The South African institutions have mandated authorities to carry out immigration related matters… Can you imagine what might happen if we melt out same measure of illegal atrocities to your people here in Ghana? Face the consequences of your ill inactions .
Francis B. 16 hours ago
Citizens have no right to attack foreigners who are perceived to be illegal immigrants in their countries like some south Africans are doing. The Immigration Authority in South Africa is mandated to take care of that.So this woman should face the law for her bad behavior. She and her group need to be banned by the South Afrcan government if it does not support what they are doing.
SK 14 hours ago
A very narrow -minded individual with myopic though
Champion 5 hours ago
Stupid girl! You need to be prosecuted for taking the law into your own hands and illegally enforcing it. Nobody will follow you to the court so please stop appealing to us to support you. You are a very dangerous person who doesn't deserve any support and mercy. You need to be jailed.
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 3 hours ago
This beautiful werewolf needs a very good and lengthy whack with a good gbola! Not a court summons!
CPP ARISE! Know your history 2 hours ago
Do you know how many non South Africans sacrificed for the liberation of Apartheid South African? Ungrateful, disgraceful lot!
Jacinta Ngobese -Zuma deserves prosecution by her homeland judiciary. She's well educated than many members of her violent group she's leading.She shd have known that the economic problems confronting black South Africans can ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
If they were not in support of wat this girl is doing,they should have arrested her long ago,no matter how displeased u are about something;u can't just take things into ur own hands,and start up a movement to begin to attack ...
In recent times, she has toned down because of the retaliation their companies are facing a ...
I now blame our former African leaders for fighting to liberate these animals South Africans, God knew why they were in bondage for that long time, I wish Pieter Botha and his apartheid regime comes to teach them lessons, We ...
Illegal immigrants and yes I understand your position, but you don't take the laws into your own hands and lead unhinged people to maim people and loot their properties and businesses. Madam, that's totally illegal and you ...
Well said @Kweku Tee, the fact that this spoilt bitch with an element of education that she clearly has not used in supporting development and opportunities for her people but rather to set up a xenophobic movement shows her ...
A very stupid woman .
This low level IQ person like this!! Seriously it's about time our leaders step in and not renew this Goldfields contract. Because this same money goes back to South Africa. This is stepping on integrity. Personal I didn't su ...
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
We sympathized ...
You can't even write proper English. Illiterate. You know what the alien compliance order was about, and we're you born by that time, instead of relying on CPP and NDC propaganda? The alien compliance order was directed at al ...
You see your level?
Xenophobic attacks have been going on in South Africa for a few decades right under the noses of successive South African political leaders. Who can forget the burning of immigrants by placing rubber tires around them and set ...
What she and her group are engaged in is more than a human rights violation, they are criminals that must be prosecuted as such. You can't take the laws into your own hands, and begin harming people, no matter what your reaso ...
When the xenophobia nonsense started, we didn't hear any institution in south Africa talking until Ghana evacuation started. Don't fall for such rubbish, all of the south African institutions are happy of what the citizens ar ...
This girl will do jail time. She has single-handedly severely damaged South Africa's international standing and reputation far more than what any external enemies could have achieved. The South African state cannot let her go ...
Our government should also make sure that Nigerians who leave South Africa do not come into our country to add up to our numerous challenges. They can’t bring their drugs problems to add up to what were already dealing with ...
The America ...
@ Nana:
RIGHT NOW I EXPECT AND SUPPORT GHANAIANS TO START BOYCOTTING SOUTH AFRIC ...
Those du ...
We are w ...
Jacinta should have realised that inciting violence against anyone amounts to infringement of their human rights. That is the reason why the SA Human Rights Commission has decided to take her to court. You do the incitement, ...
At least, somebody has started thinking in SA. No one supports illegal migration. But her approach is completely wrong and illegal. You cannot use illegality to fight illegality. Hope the court does a good job. She is stirrin ...
This woman has a chronic attention seeking maladie.The xenophobians she ralied to attack both legal and illegal immigrants have no human rights in both she and her supporters thinking. A little,she Adolf Hitler. Even the outc ...
Yes your Government has no money and resources, because your wicked/criminal father, Jacob Zuma stole the South African people taxes to create wealth for you idiot Jacinta Zuma. Asks your criminal Zuma where how he establish ...
Stupid Idiotic bitch
Selassie you are wise
You are a very stupid person, you were unborn when Apartheid system was defeated, do you know how the chains of Apartheid was dismantled?All Africa Nations will break away diplomatic relations with south Africa and you will s ...
There are so many South African companies in Ghana and what are we doing as people and as government. We just waiting for all the Ghanaians to come back home and these companies will see that we as Ghanaian can retaliate in o ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 6500(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Why should you and your so call supporters take the law into your own hands. Don't you know that there are some South Africans in other countries especially Ghana. We Ghanaians abide by law. If ...
A note to the Minister for F ...
The law is the law and is the law, simplicita Jacinta. You had your turn isn’t it? It is now the turn of the law to take its turn. You are now APPEALING TO MERCY ? Go and dance to your own music at the Durban High Court. I ...
Stupid woman
Daughter Of A Bitch
Now I get why rhe south Africans were colonised for so long and even suffered apartheid. These guys have such low iq. Beating people up even if they were in your country illegally is criminal. Looting the homes and shops of m ...
Now that guys are being called upon you are trying to say you only me ...
YOU ARE A MAD WOMAN?I DONT KNOW YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND BUT COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT WE HAVE LAWS IN YOUR COUNTRY AND BESIDES ARE YOU AN IMMIGRATION OFFICER,WHAT YOU ARE DOING MEANS THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN THE LAWS I ...
On the court date, there would be a big crowd to support her. The downtrodden South Africans feel she is fighting to get the government address the illegal immigration problem. Immigration is a vote catching issue in several ...
The fact is, black south Africans are mostly suffering from mental retardation just like us.They are not creative and for that matter they have to rely on the advanced minds of the white people.Most of the productive companie ...
Spend a few years.
A shit that won't flush
Shame on you
I hope she has seen her foolishness, she must ask herself that is she the one to orders illegal immigrants to evacuate her country? Am glad the human rights institution has taken her to court to know her stupidity. I hope th ...
The law will deal with her. I’m surprised she took the trouble to organize a movement to cause all the problems and damage in the country, when she is not authorized and had no capacity to do so. Strangely she took the res ...
Jacinta declares over and over when she and her afrophobic vigilante thugs are hounding, harassing and ...
Will the same human rights body in SA sue their government for the properties and possession of Ghanians and other nationals that were looted by South Africans? If they don't do so,will the government of Ghana thensue the SA ...
Does South Africa pay social security to non-citizens? I wonder how South Africans who have lived abroad for so long feel right now. Africans are so stupid to the point that they do not understand leveraging human resource pl ...
This girl is an idiot beating up ,killing and taking over innocent people bussinesses in your country because they are illigals when you have no authority to do that nonsense that you and your people did you people have to b ...
You must be sick and suffering from some kind of complex. I knew the law will catch up with you. The South African institutions have mandated authorities to carry out immigration related matters… Can you imagine what might ...
Citizens have no right to attack foreigners who are perceived to be illegal immigrants in their countries like some south Africans are doing. The Immigration Authority in South Africa is mandated to take care of that.So th ...
Stupid girl! You need to be prosecuted for taking the law into your own hands and illegally enforcing it. Nobody will follow you to the court so please stop appealing to us to support you. You are a very dangerous person who ...