Very well noted, Malema. Only helping to calm down tension.
Geography rightly tagged you as Bushmen 2 days ago
He didn't watch the video of the one sided boxing match in front of that health facility? Whipping somebody with a cable wire.
FRANKIE 2 days ago
Ghana's reaction was do swift it has embarrassed the South Africans. Julius Malema, we know you're a Pan Africanist and against the xenophobic attacks by your ignorant and uncivilized Bantu b!tches and dregs but we Ghanaians, no matter how poor we may be don't take our respect and pride lightly and we'll move to higher ground if we feel disrespected. Educate your people about civility and African brotherhood and sisterhood and the respect for fellow Africans and respect for law and come again. For now, take your South Africa and we'll keep our Ghana.
Rex 2 days ago
Wat is this guy saying?Don't they know that ugly witch spearheading the whole show?Why have they arrested her and the people with her?Your government is in support,is Malema saying that we should have waited for a Ghanaian to be killed b4 evacuating them?We have watched videos of your security services looking on for people to be beating mercilessly without doing nothing,and it's not like this is the first time,it keeps occurring and reoccurring.The smartest move for any serious government to do is to say enough is enough and get it's people out of the midst of those savages.And consider paying SA back in their own coin,MTN and the rest must go.
Kill malema 2 days ago
Devil malema, why is he alive?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
P Djamgbe 1 day ago
I have a lot of respect and admiration for Julius Malema for his Pan Africanism stance, he has always fought for the rights of other African migrants in his country. But deep down he knows that this barbaric and primitive behaviour of his comrades did not start today, and the situation could have got worse very quickly if our government (the Ghanain government) did not take action immediately. I have an old video on my device right now in which migrants in South Africa are being burned alive, others chopped up with machetes as they try to flee - was Malema expecting the situation to get to that point before Ghana takes action?
The Spear 1 day ago
I would have called it naivety on his part for his "sorties" if hindsight didn't point to savage South Africans' carnage of the past, but Malema is clearly refusing to reflect on what transpired in the past. The problem they have is that, they never expect Ghana to be able to act so fast in turning the tides.
I was angry with Ablakwa concerning how he and Mahama handled the Nigerian problem in Ghana, but his quick thinking and overall swiftness startled the South Africans, and I am proud of that.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
I taught this guy was wiser but a shit hole, What did you said when the attacks was going on.. A very good government who loves his people brought them back to Ghana
Dogo 1 day ago
Massa don't display your ignorance here. The fact that we may disagree with what Malema is saying today does not make him stupid or shithole like you said. If you didn't hear him condemn the attack in the beginning, please say so but don't come here and talk as if you have heard all the comments that Malema has passed since the attacks started. Stop the ignorance and learn how to be constructively critical of people ok.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
These foolish South African neuroscience should know that people in Ghana pay the biggest revenues to MTN Telecom, a South African company headquartered in Johannesburg. Why does the government of Ghana allow MTN to rip us like that? They make more money from Ghana than Nigeria 4 times our population. It's ridiculous.
MTN pay taxes that look after these nincompoop.
Read from AI Google search:
At R16.9 billion, MTN Ghana accounted for our largest tax contribution in 2025. This was followed by R10.5 billion by MTN Nigeria, R8 billion by MTN Uganda, R6.5 billion by MTN Côte d'Ivoire, R4.8 billion by MTN South Africa and R3.9 billion by MTN Cameroon.
BABA 1 day ago
THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU GHANAIANS NEVER TAKE THE PAIN TO CREATE ANYTHING GOOD FOR YOURSELVES. YOU ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN ENJOYING WHAT OTHER PEOPLE HAVE WORKED FOR. STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY AND DO SOMETHING FOR OTHERS TO ALSO COME AND ENJOY. YOU LOVE ALL COUNTRIES BUT YOUR OWN.
Great one 1 day ago
Nigeria is by far the largest MTN operations accounting for 27% of total revenue followed by south Africa 22-24% but Ghana is a very profitable market for MTN where they are into Fintech like MoMo etc
Great one 1 day ago
Your Ai story is fake, MTN can shut down operations in Ghana and will not feel it more than 2% revenue drop
PAMPLONA 2 days ago
TRUST ME.....!!!! NELSON MANDELA WILL BE CRYING & CURSING HIS PEOPLE IN HIS GRAVE BY NOW...!!!!!! THE SOUTH AFRICAN WHITES WILL CONTINUE FEEDING THE LIONS IN THEIR ZOO'S WITH BLACK SOUTH AFRICAN HUMAN FLESH. MAY THEY INTENSIFY THEIR SUBJUGATION.
Frank Agyena-Karkari 2 days ago
PAMPLONA is a ghost that is why he knows so much about dead Nelson Mandela.
Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago
When this mental health black south Africans were beaten and killing Ghanaians he didn't say nothing but now that our families are coming home he is using it as politics. Black south Africans are mentally ill and confused.
Ogbanje 1 day ago
The government of Ghana after evacuating the remaining people from South Africa, no South Africa should be allowed to enter Ghana. All their businesses in Ghana should be asked to go back to their country. We don't want to see them at all.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
No comment..in all this I blame.lazy and irresponsible gh leaders..
Emperor Rasheed 2 days ago
@Stghfuo. I agree with you.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
Some of you idiots on this platform don't even know airport neither travel to even Togo yet you animals talks stupidity.
NMG 1 day ago
I agree with you waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa God go punish all our leaders they all the same doesnt matter which party all of them are the same kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafuooorrr nkoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Okumaning 2 days ago
This's one country that 80%of fertile regions has been taken over by some real ALIENS and they can't even venture into those regions and look what they are doing . IMAGINE.
Julius 2 days ago
Malema, like most decent South Africans, is horrified by Dudula, March and March etc. The optics paints SA as a lawless, savage state. Everyone in this world knows the role the rest of Africa played in their struggle. To scapegoat these same black Africans and target them for humiliation, violence cannot be explained away - even by the great Julius Malema. The Ghana government he criticizes first tried Diplomacy. It was met with contemptuous abuse by the xenophobic organizers and platitude by the SA government. This new Ghana government is not shy about going to rescue its citizens wherever they may be. It won’t wait for June 30 to see its nationals with car tires around their necks frying on the streets of South Africa…
Nana addo 2 days ago
Is this the first time of such an attack?No!
Dr Mumbai Seraki 2 days ago
Crucify me
Crucify me
Dr. Mumbi Seraki is a fool. Ignore him 1 day ago
Stop chopping your mothers anus. Fool
Reap what you sow 2 days ago
It’s said a stich in time saves nine.
Ghana government acted timely against more hostilities from South Africans
Truetalk 1 day ago
Meaning we should wait for south africans to kill us before our government take action or what? I don't understand.
MALEMA IS ONE SANE VOICE THAT TRIED TO TALK SOME SENSE INTO THE HEADS OF SOME OF HIS CRAZED COMPATRIOTES. 1 day ago
Malema is on record for speaking out repeatedly against the vigilantes and activists. He saw the damage this would do to South Africa's image and how the nation's enemies would exploit this to cause reputational damage.
Igwe 1 day ago
Nonsense! If he and other South Africans didn't support the attacks, what did they do to stop it?
Or was he expecting the Ghana government to just sit and watch, as Ghanaians are being publicly whipped and humiliated just fo ... read full comment
Nonsense! If he and other South Africans didn't support the attacks, what did they do to stop it?
Or was he expecting the Ghana government to just sit and watch, as Ghanaians are being publicly whipped and humiliated just for being in SA?
Mr. Malema should come again.
Saul 1 day ago
Since South Africa government did nothing to protect these foreigners, it is assumed that the whole country is in support. We will therefore have to treat any South African we see in our country same.
sotrue 1 day ago
A very stupid Malema. What did your government do about the perennial xenophobic attacks ? foolish man
Great one 1 day ago
Oh so you know it's perennial? what has been the position of Ghana all these years? were Ghanaians not supporting the attacks against Nigerians in south Africa over these years? water go reach all man where it reached others is a popular saying in Nigeria
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
The dracula and vampire-toothed Ofuidjato Aboakwa has met his match in Malema, another snake-tongued hanky-panky in South African politics.
We wait to see what the thieving West Hills NDC political looter will say in resp ... read full comment
The dracula and vampire-toothed Ofuidjato Aboakwa has met his match in Malema, another snake-tongued hanky-panky in South African politics.
We wait to see what the thieving West Hills NDC political looter will say in response to the firebrand and maverick Malema.
This guy must be mad 1 day ago
I had respect for this man. What he’s saying here is arrant nonsense . People are being attacked and harmed physically. There are records of deaths during these attacks in the past. Your government has shown no commitment to helping people immigrants . Indeed the message from the South African government was ,”foreigners need to respect our laws” .
And you now say Ghana should have given more time . How much time ? And after how many deaths? You must be crazy
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
These foolish South African neuroscience should know that people in Ghana pay the biggest revenues to MTN Telecom, a South African company headquartered in Johannesburg. Why does the government of Ghana allow MTN to rip us like that? They make more money from Ghana than Nigeria 4 times our population. It's ridiculous.
MTN pay taxes that look after these nincompoop.
Read from AI Google search:
At R16.9 billion, MTN Ghana accounted for our largest tax contribution in 2025. This was followed by R10.5 billion by MTN Nigeria, R8 billion by MTN Uganda, R6.5 billion by MTN Côte d'Ivoire, R4.8 billion by MTN South Africa and R3.9 billion by MTN Cameroon..
Mike 1 day ago
OH GOD THEY HAVE GIVEN MALEMA SOME OF THE ACHEMPONG LEAVES TO SMOKE AND NOW HE'S TAKING SHIT LIKE THE REST OF THEM
Short memory ODWAN FUNU 1 day ago
Malema, forget about Ghana Government coming back to its SENSES.
I wish to tell you Ghana Government have no SENSE and certainly has no SENSES to come back to. The president of Ghana is himself ODWANFUNU (a proper DEAD SHEEP). Have you ever seen a DEAD SHEEP making SENSE before .
How much sense does a LIVE sheep even has. Let alone a DEAD SHEEP. Forget it and move on. I wish you good luck , trying to make sense with Ghana government.
Cuntiki 2 days ago
You want to start killing them before the evacuation starts?
Stupid bitch!
What is she saying?
Stupid bitch!
What is she saying?
AMANDLA!!!!!!! 2 days ago
Ask again. He wants those March and March savages to kill our brothers before we go and bring them back in coffins I suppose. STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kenzack 2 days ago
Go ahead take and take your useless life because you have no use for humanity. The youth of Ghana are the future of Ghana and they will never follow you into your grave. Am surprised useless idiot like you is still alive and ghanaweb allow you to display your evil mentality here. Are you really a Ghanaian Dr Mumbi or whatever you call yourself?
FTT 2 days ago
Ghana will soon revoke all SA companies licences as a form of retaliation
That is African leaders for you 2 days ago
That is all we are waiting for and if the government refuses to.revoke the licenses of SA Companies in Ghana we live to see.They have never seen the fury of ghanaians youth before.
The Motherland 1 day ago
See this spectacular display of psychosis!!
Nana 2 days ago
So he wanted our government to wait for them to kill our people before getting their corpses out?
The Motherland 1 day ago
This suggestive vituperation is symptomatic of stark lunacy.
judischrislam 2 days ago
Give you time for what; after all our brothers and sisters are dead?
Malema, we Ghanaians are not fools and I can read between the lines, you are very happy about the outcome.
Very soon you come to us begging for help and ... read full comment
Malema, we Ghanaians are not fools and I can read between the lines, you are very happy about the outcome.
Very soon you come to us begging for help and this time we shall not give a listening ear.
Your people are too forgetful.
Remember this wise saying: "The well that gives you water during draught you don't shit into it when the rains come back to replenish your favorite wells."
Dr Mumbai Seraki 2 days ago
Please Ghanaians should crucify me.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Wow, just see what psychosis is doing to retarded MUMBI SERAKI
sotrue 1 day ago
Toilet Mumbi Seraki
ghboy 20 hours ago
hahahahaha.You made my day.
Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 2 days ago
South Africa, especially Zulus, are savage people and have soon forgotten the role black African countries played in their struggling for independence. Some people volunteered and fought as mercenaries, they had FREE,l say FREE education including accomodation in Ghana here. South Africa should revisit their past during the apartheid and learn how Ghana and Africa countries fought for their freedom. Zimbabweans are very kind hearted people particularly to Ghanaians.
The Motherland 1 day ago
MUMBI SERAKI is a genome of a rare species of orangutan that just teleported from the stone age.
Great one 1 day ago
Aside from talking, what role did Ghana play in fighting apartheid? go and look at south Africa's investment laws which they are sithing as reason for the uprising, it was something they borrowed from Ghana specifically and uptil today, Ghana even has a worse version
Ghana is the architect of xenophobia in Africa, Kofi Abrefa Busia started it in 1969, go and read your history
Richard 2 days ago
You were there when your country men and women started beating them you didn’t say anything now you have come to your senses because you know it can cost your country businesses in Ghana
kulbogo 2 days ago
Malema just allow our caring gov to evacuate all of us home safely. we really regret it big coming to south Africa, next time we would also know how to deal with south Africans especial the barbaric Zulus.
Look at this one too, your government pr president was saying nothing about it. Now you are seeing the repercussions you are pretending as if xenophobic of you4 people is just today.
ABLAKWA IS AN AGITATOR POPULIST NOT A DIPLOMAT! 2 days ago
If he would throw his mother under the bus for his popularity he will do it!
Bugri Naabu 2 days ago
I know why you hate Ablakwa. Kotokoli Bawumia? Oooo ka anokware. Just tell us. You goat
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
Aponkye biba
sky 2 days ago
I hope you don't have relatives in SA. You can advise them not to board the flight in the subsequent evacuation.
Name 1 day ago
Are you that stupid? If the SAns had killed Ghanaians you are the same that would have bashed Ablakwa for 'neglecting' Ghanaians in need !!
How can some of you be so stupid.
Listen my friend "A (ONE) STICH IN TIME, SAV ... read full comment
Are you that stupid? If the SAns had killed Ghanaians you are the same that would have bashed Ablakwa for 'neglecting' Ghanaians in need !!
Listen my friend "A (ONE) STICH IN TIME, SAVES NINE (STICHES) !!"
Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago
U wanted ur people to start killing us before government should intervene. There is no place like home
Webo 2 days ago
Remarkably dumb take. Should we wait to find out who is innocent and who is guilty before we act to make our citizens safe?
Yaw 2 days ago
Although of an NPP persuasion, I 100% support Thé government’s swift decision in bringing some of our compatriots home. I’m mindful they may not be able to bring everyone of them, and there are those who will refuse to come when given the opportunity, but I support the government’s decisiveness on this. Ghana first. I saw the clips on Social Media and in particular our brother who was using a walking stick and also the young children. I was deeply saddened but proud we went for them. Welcome home our fellow Ghanaians. Politicians and governments should work tirelessly to create an environment where the citizenry can create jobs and thrive. We have one Ghana.
King P 2 days ago
A caring and responsible government would not wait for its citizens to be slaughtered before coming to their rescue
Enock 2 days ago
Too late, you South Africans mess up your good relations with Ghana and it may take a very long time for Ghanaians to accept you guys, if even possible.
Great one 1 day ago
I am happy you pointed out the good relationship between Ghana and south Africa, it must be noted that south Africa took the fire of xenophobia from Ghana and Ghana have been helping them to keep that fire burning hoping that it will help them burn Nigerians in south Africa but unfortunately for Ghana, he who starts fire in the wind should not run away from the inferno
South Africa learned xenophobia from Ghana and now the chicken has started coming home
Jack Sparrow 2 days ago
Is this the first time of doing that? what was the police doing there nd what is their job masa we love you paa but don't provoke us okay
Truth_Rules 2 days ago
Comments are a reaction of embarrassment. He doesn't get to tell how Ghanaian protect their own.
Nash 2 days ago
Malema, be on your line, Ghanaian life matter to us.
Evans 2 days ago
Of course not all South Africans support the Xenophobia and he Malema has amply demonstrated so, however the issue is that it appeared that the government was in favour as it was so so indifferent and did not do anything to assure the foreigners( including Ghanaians) that they were safe to continue living in South Africa. By the way what is there to dialogue about, they simply want us out.
Appiah 2 days ago
They shd have allowed them to be killed?
Kiki 2 days ago
What the Ghana government skillfully did was using soft power to shame the government of South Africa that appeared to have surrendered its policing responsibilities to armed vigilantes.
The Ghana government acted out of abu ... read full comment
What the Ghana government skillfully did was using soft power to shame the government of South Africa that appeared to have surrendered its policing responsibilities to armed vigilantes.
The Ghana government acted out of abundance of safety and pre-caution for its citizens. It did not trust the SA police that was not doing little to protect foreign nationals from unprovoked attacks by South Africans.
Kiki 2 days ago
...doing little to...
Joy 2 days ago
Man shut and take your nonsense to the bush. You same person came out to say that south African citizens fear to attack the white. Their only focus is a attack the blacks. My question is if not travelling for travelling sake by most people, like south Africa is a country to gain greener pasture? Silly lazy citizens of south Africa
Kwame Ofori 2 days ago
When thugs assault innocent people in broad day light and the government does not crack the whip the only choice left is to take these people out of harms way. South Africa has the responsibility of making sure all foreigners are safe in their country. If they do not do that then they are complicit.
Enyo 2 days ago
Nonsense, did you condemn the abominable behaviour of the so-called section of his people? The police is the state and so if the police are condoning this it means the state is in agreement. This not the first, second or third time this is happening!! Nonsense!!
T.J 2 days ago
So We should wait till they kill somebody right
Kidi 2 days ago
You beat me and still want to decide how and when to cry or react bro. Keep your country SA. No diplomacy, we will settle this on the street.
Bitter truth 1 day ago
@Kidi, I agree with u 100%..the best place to settle this is on the street..we don’t need any diplomacy rubbish..these South Africans have been fooling for way too long..president Mahama should just make sure our Ghanaian brothers and sisters in South Africa are back home safe, we will also organize our operation#south Africans are stupid me must leave..we will beat any South Africa citizens or any stupid South African diplomats in Ghana..this is 2026, don’t let someone intimidate and harm u and later come and talk about diplomacy..president Mahama should not try and diplomacy biaaa ..the sensible youths of Ghana will not agree..South Africans have been beating other Africans in that useless country for years, it’s about time we teach them a lesson and give them same treatment..if we continue treating this nonesense with diplomacy, they will always continue to be fooling..3,000 South African citizens hiding in Ghana will not be safe..South Africa fuo mboa..
Big 2 days ago
Julius so you want them to kill our citizens before, you can see that our response was necessary
jagadu 2 days ago
Malema, you are so wrong. Do you want the Ghanaians to be killed in front of the security services? Your president is distracted because he is fighting for his corruption and impeachment trial so there is no leadership at the top to deal with these attacks. South Africa is made up of different tribes so why are the zulus only the one causing problems?
POWERFUL 2 days ago
I wish these South Africans new what was coming. They should ask Shatta Wale to understand why he described President Mahama as "Smiling Mafia". Ghana hasn't responded yet. Northerners would literally say "if you cure a monkey of tooth ache, then expect your maize farm to be visited and destroyed by the monkey". The continent of Africa fought for the liberation of black South Africans and this is the thank you we get.
Say It As It Is 2 days ago
Is this year, 2026, the first time some indigenous South Africans have engaged in Xenophobia.
And what has the South Africa, as a responsible state done so far.
Has there been a time in South Africa that there had not been ... read full comment
Is this year, 2026, the first time some indigenous South Africans have engaged in Xenophobia.
Has there been a time in South Africa that there had not been a government in place. And how many years, months, weeks and days does it take a responsible State to take action against wrong doing or to halt a group from misbehaving.
I strongly support the actions of Ghana government because I understand how it is living in a foreign country
Louis 2 days ago
Malema may defend his country but we know as well that this is not the first time foreign nationals have come under attack in South Africa. Has South Africa suddenly turned the land of gold?
Kwaku 2 days ago
Well said Mr. Malema. When your children are being beaten then you can chose to handle it the diplomatic way. The government of Ghana chose to act immediately and came for their people.
Louis 2 days ago
Malema may defend his country but we know as well that this is not the first time foreign nationals have come under attack in South Africa. Must we wait forever for the security agencies to figure out how to contain this embarrassing situation?
KK 2 days ago
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Mr Malema, your law enforcement agents are also complicit in the attacks against other Africans in your country. Simply by staying aloof and not protecting the other Africans when they weee being attacked, threatened and harassed by your own people, shows that they were guilty by association. The Ghana government will not stand by and allow your misguided citizens to continue to attack and harass Ghanaians living in South Africa. The Ghana government is doing the right thing by making arrangements to evacuate her citizens from a lawless country back to safety in Ghana.
Massa I respect you.. Your pple are Self centred xonophobic pple 2 days ago
Don't tell us to wait when animal behaviour put our pple life in peril.. We are better than that.. Give us few weeks, we will paily back this act, you see. Ghana fought for this south Africa but idiots there don't see us as brothers.. We have be a hand shake and you refuse.. We won't extend it back.
Zakarakis 2 days ago
From the perspective of DIPLOMATIC PSYCHOLOGY, Malema is very happy that the Ghanaians have been evacuated from his country. Did he speak against the atrocities?.He kept MUTE.
Patriot 2 days ago
Is malema normal?
He should listen to himself
People are being beaten and killed and he says ghana should give their government time
Well done ghana
Is malema normal?
People are being beaten and killed and he says ghana should give their government time
Well done ghana
AGYENGO 2 days ago
JULIUS I LIKE YOU BUT AS FOR THIS ONE, COME AGAIN. YOUR GOVERNMENT MADE THE WORLD AND AFRICA KNOW THAT THERES IS NO LEADERSHIP AND NO ONE IN CHARGE OF SOUTH AFRICA. IT SEEMED LIKE A BANANA REPUBLIC. THIS BITCH CALLED ZUMA LADY WAS GOING ROUND LIKE IMMIGRATION OFFICER HARRASSING PEOPLE WITH ANOTHER STUPID GUY MOBILIZING AIMLESS PEOPLE TO HARASS BUSINEESES IN DURBAN FOR WEEKS AND NOBODY IN AUTHORITY COULD STOP THEM.
AND NOW YOU ARE SAYING THIS? ITS LIKE THERES NO ONE IN CHARGE OF KZN...FROM ZULU KING, PREMIER AND MAYOR....STUPID PEOPLE
Hanson K.K 2 days ago
"THE action of some section".
Some section of which people, Ghanaians, or Nigerians, or Togoleese or Sounth Africans is a committal statement implicating The South Africans.
In view of this you cannot exonerate your countr ... read full comment
Some section of which people, Ghanaians, or Nigerians, or Togoleese or Sounth Africans is a committal statement implicating The South Africans.
In view of this you cannot exonerate your country from being branded as such.
You may not wish it so the voice of your people is giving direction and the bearing various countries are to follow.
KOFI GYAN 2 days ago
I AGREE WITH MALEMA. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS DOING TOO MUCH INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC RELTIONS AND NOT MUCH SUSBSTANCE. THE THREE MILLION US DOLLARS EVACUATION COSTS COVERING ONLY 500 PEOPLE COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO COMPLETE FIVE HOSPITALS IN CENTRAL REGION STARTED BY AKUFO ADDO WHICH COULD SERVE 500,000 PEOPLE. MAHAMA HAS STEADFASTLY INDICATED THAT HE WOULD NOT COMPLETE THE ALMOST COMPLETED HOSPITALS IN THE CENTRAL REGION. YET THIS REGION VOTED MASSIVELY FOR MAHAMA GIVEN HIM ALL THE CONSTITUENCY SEATS EXCEPT TWO. FURTHER, HE HAS CUT COCOA PRICES SEVERELY AFFECTING THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF THE FARMERS IN THE RURAL AREAS (NON-COASTAL AREAS OF THE REGION). MAHAMA HAS ALSO STAYED SILENT AS THE TWO MAJOR RIVERS CRISS CROSSING THE REGIONS (AYENSU AND PRA) ARE BEING DESTROYED BY GALAMSEY AFFECTING PIPE BORNE WATER DELIVERY. THE NDC AND MAHAMA ARE BASICALLY IRRATIONAL FORGETTING THAT CENTRAL REGION IS NOW THE THIRD MOST POPULOUS REGION AND ITS VOTERS WILL DECIDE THE 2028 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION AS THEY DO IN EVERY ELECTION.
George 2 days ago
You mean the government of Ghana should wait until the Ghanaian citizens are killed knowing that the South Africa government was not doing anything about it....We love our citizens and we cannot wait for them to be killed.
Ghanaweb 2 days ago
Nonsense and idiot
Name 2 days ago
GHANA GDP .....120 BILLION USD
SOUTH AFRICA GDP ......460 BILLION USD
Papa 2 days ago
What is 460billion$ if you have no live? If Mayors could closed legitimate businesses of foreigners and act as if there's no law what do you expect. SA should have condemned the acts of those vigilantees but it remained quiet and aloof
Obeng 2 days ago
Don't talk nonsense this time, to you is unnecessary but it's necessary to we Ghanaians. We knew what you did to our brothers and sisters from Nigeria some years ago so we won't sit down and look you to beat and kill our people.
Bro we know your heart 2 days ago
We know you are a good person, but put yourself in the shoes of these people who have come face to face of abuse and attacks while the police looks on. You can't tell a woman subjected to that behaviour not to be afraid.
Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago
Listen to this foolish boy. When is he going to start his prison term? Or is he speaking from prison? Ghana should have allowed you MORE TIME FOR MORE OF OUR PEOPLE TO BE ATTACKED OR KILLED? TRY THIS ON AMERICANS AND YOU WILL BEGIN TO REASON
Democracy 2 days ago
What is wrong with Malema. Your government is standing aloof and they are beating people and you are saying Ghana government's actions are not necessary? What does Malema smoke? You want Ghanaians to killed before you know what your people are doing is stupid? Come again.
Kwasi Dua 2 days ago
FOR THE FIRST TIME MALEMA IS NOT SPEAKING ANY SENSE. SO THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR THE WHOLE SOUTH AFRICAN POPULATION TO ENGAGE IN THOSE BARBARIC ACTS BEFORE DECIDING TO CARRY OUT THE EVACUATION OF ITS CITIZENS ?????
Ahene 2 days ago
You can't blame the SA people. Blame our irresponsible leaders who don't know why they are in government. The SA people are tell our leaders that they are irresponsible for letting their citizens seek greener pastures in their country. One cannot blame them. All govt officials know is to sit in V8s that's all. Shame!
Waa look 2 days ago
You have a warped mind, seriously!!! Go get a check up, how can you think like this? You're are the irresponsible one, sit on your ass and blame everyone for your problems. What do you expect your leaders to do in this case? Are you okay? Ah!!! I can't think far!! I see why Ghana is not developing, it's people like you, I'm scared to think that you actually vote!! Eiii Ghana!!! Very sad!!!
Doe 2 days ago
Where from this hypocrisy? Didn’t you know that Ghanaians were being attacked and beaten? What did you say? Ghanaians don’t want to hear your shame covering face talk. We are Ghanaians and we love our people. No matter what we still love them.
papa 2 days ago
being beaten in-front of law enforcement's of your country and you say what ? please spare us , the whole country is involve, who are the leaders ?are they arrested? please with all due respect come again
Kojo 2 days ago
You are a fool, if your relatives were beaten and left to remain in the room for weeks you wouldn't say this.
Ancient 2 days ago
He understands the consequences of their n.0nesɛnse. Who are you to comment on our government's response? What did you tell your people? Shift...
Ancient 2 days ago
He understands the consequences of their n.0nesɛnse. Who are you to comment on our government's response? What did you tell your people? Shift....
Collins Korbi 2 days ago
How long do he expect Ghana to wait for the so-called solution? until the life of someone is taken?
Malema deal with your illiterate citizens and leave Ghana alone.
How long do he expect Ghana to wait for the so-called solution? until the life of someone is taken?
Chai!!! 2 days ago
You mean government should response after they are killed?
We cant wait until 30th June for the wicked ones to kill us 2 days ago
Julius, you and your kind are grateful and sane people. Unfortunately, the anger and frustration of the masses of South Africans is beyond your control and we cannot take that risk of waiting to theor deadline. Our leadership acted correctly.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
Mr Malema,in as much majority of Ghanaians loves you, take it from most Ghanaians that your fellow South Africans are inhuman and can take violent action against most of Ghanaians,we are not talking about jobs South Africans has been able to create after repatriation of our people to Ghana,no! that isn't the case,the problem is the violent behaviour of black South Africans towards black immigrants especially Ghanaians,we won't sit aloof for people to be attacked by your people in the name of enforcement of citizens orders, prevention is better than cure and as we speak now, what have you been able to stop South Africans attacks on fellow Africans?Please let our people come home in peace!
sky 2 days ago
He is a politician and knows what is coming so he has to say something to look good. South Africa has huge investments in other African countries and this is a huge blow to them.
Sky 2 days ago
GOG should disengage any diplomatic discussions with them the SAG and bring our people home safely after all home is home. They should ask them to returned all our monies owed them so that we can use it to fixed our country what is good for the goose is good for the gander. We are law abiding and peace loving people. It’s not our country understood. Leaders can not sit down unconcerned for a mere civilians to take to the streets asking people papers and attacking them beating killing them destroying their businesses and nothing is done to them in a country governed by laws no one takes the law into their own hands and go Scot free but they are doing it at ease meaning the government is 100% in support. Immigration problems is the whole world issues we also face the same problem but refuse to let our citizens misbehave because we are all human beings and can found ourselves somewhere in the world. Even the country that fighting immigration problems don’t use civilians and with that they respect human rights and dignity to life. They don’t behave like animals and that is the reason they called Africans animals in fact they don’t reject us but we rejects ourselves as black people.
Pat 2 days ago
Is this man suggesting that we should have allowed our brothers and sisters to suffer more and wait for their useless government to probably come back to their senses??
Sky 2 days ago
GOG should disengage any diplomatic discussions with them the SAG and bring our people home safely after all home is home. They should ask them to returned all our monies owed them so that we can use it to fixed our country what is good for the goose is good for the gander. We are law abiding and peace loving people. It’s not our country understood. Leaders can not sit down unconcerned for a mere civilians to take to the streets asking people papers and attacking them beating killing them destroying their businesses and nothing is done to them in a country governed by laws no one takes the law into their own hands and go Scot free but they are doing it at ease meaning the government is 100% in support. Immigration problems is the whole world issues we also face the same problem but refuse to let our citizens misbehave because we are all human beings and can found ourselves somewhere in the world. Even the country that fighting immigration problems don’t use civilians and with that they respect human rights and dignity to life. They don’t behave like animals and that is the reason they called Africans animals in fact they don’t reject us but we rejects ourselves as black people. Where was he when they started this animals behavior it didn’t start yesterday or today it has been happening and what have they done about it. If that is arrested and giving 10 years jail terms for treason to serve as a deterrent to others who will wake up and take the law into their own hands knowing very well that they have family to feed
Tarkwa mines propaganda . 2 days ago
Renewal of the lease agreement.
How much did they pay him ?
Who are you fooling?
Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Shegwgvj
Herman 2 days ago
Need to be diplomatic and take action.
So many Ghanaians still in SA.
Some parts of SA are quite.
Andy 2 days ago
What is this one talking about?
Ghana shud give the South African government time to do what exactly?
When the police who are supposed to enforce law and order stand doing nothing whilst all those attacks were going on, u sit there saying what mahatma did was unnecessary?
If truly, just a section of South Africans were the ones doing that but not all of u, those not involved cud have stood up.
Thank u Mahama for thinking about ur citizens, God bless u
Naneama!!!! 2 days ago
"A section" of his society are animals but the humans stood aloof, said nothing and did nothing. We were told our people should return to their country and get their leaders to do the right thing. Mr Malema, our leaders heard their message. Since you had no counter message, they tool the advice and acted. Please, do not worry that we will fight you or ask for a refund of the monies we gave your freedom fighters towards your independence, no and never will we.
However, just like in the advice, we will now focus on Ghana, Ghanaians and those who love us. Please, call back your companies, MTN, Multichoice, Goldfields and Shoprite. Tell time it's time for Africans to develop their respective countries. We declared them winners when they competed with other companies. Now, the competition will be among Ghanaian changes. They may be bad but the financial gains will bring improvement. That way, they can't take our money to SA just like your protectors want to prevent.
Thanks for your concern, Mr Malema
Freedom 2 days ago
Malema as much as I have respect for you, listen you said the President and Government of Ghana will come back to their senses, They took a wise decision and it's too late for the damage control you are doing.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago
Come on !! Mr. MALEMA , you heard the evidence of the beating of people while your Police officers looked on approvingly. And you’re saying the response of evacuation of Ghanaian citizens by the government of Ghana is Not Necessary? Admittedly , Not all South Africans are in favour of these attacks on immigrants from Ghana. I hope the jobs of the 300 Ghanaians who left are quickly filled by South Africans.
Basic Algebra 2 days ago
Malema, of the few decent humans still living in South Africa.
kwame 2 days ago
So you wanted them to kill one or two before we acted. You may be right but our government is more more right
Bawumia 2 days ago
HAS HE FINISHED SERVING HIS SENTENCE IN THE SA PRISONS?
Samson 2 days ago
Why should this be news that should be carried by Ghanaweb or any other news media? Who is Malema anyway? Complete nonsense and waste of space.
Agbelimor Paris 2 days ago
Malema pls get lost,you are a talkative,can't you put human sense into those animals?I thank the gods for bringing our people back home sound and happy.Other nationals are sleeping on the street insde the cold with nowhere to go.
Patoa 2 days ago
Mad Man Malema , no wonder ur name starts with M . Fool
4 Year Old 1 day ago
The extreme situation was not created by Ghana, my friend. When there is lawlessness in the country of South Africa against fellow Africans, what should be the right response when the authorities of South Africa cannot bring it under control? People are being killed, hurt, properties of these foreigners are being targeted and destroyed, women are being beaten naked in public. The very atrocities fellow Africans and Ghanaians cried over and fought against during Ian Smith's Apartheid regime, are being perpetuated against these fellow Africans to the utter silence of the authorities of South Africa. What do you want Ghana to do? Malema should be ashamed of himself for such criticism of Ghana.
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Julius Malema is talking big time thrash. Should they loose their lives before the South African Government will act in response?
Baena 1 day ago
I'm really disappointed in this man. I thought he was the only rational person in South Africa. So he expects our president to sit and allow his so call county men to kill responsible Ghanaians before he acts. Julius Malema you're completely out of your mind.
agai 1 day ago
You guys were there when they were on the street beating up people.
Paa Rasta 1 day ago
MOST OF THESE SOUTH AFRICANS ARE IDIOTS, THIS GHANA GOVERNMENT MADE THEM LOOK LIKE BIG IDIOTS IN FRONT OF THE WORLD.
AK 1 day ago
This man is just stupid. Is he saying our government should have kept quiet and watch our citizens molested? He should just shut up. Let him fly to Ghana and organize a press conference. Ungrateful South Africans.
Intoto One 1 day ago
Does this malema want our citizens to be killed in such a cruel manner before what diplomatic relations?
Government want his national alive than to treated in such a nonsensical way .
Malema should leave us alone .
Does this malema want our citizens to be killed in such a cruel manner before what diplomatic relations?
Sir. Amuzu 1 day ago
Ahhh, is this man correct?
ewi 1 day ago
the youths need job not talking.
create jobs for them.
Bitter truth 1 day ago
A useless fool called Malema..u want Ghanaians to be killed before their corpse will be brought to Ghana..all of u were quiet whiles Ghanaians and other Africans are being brutalized yet u couldn’t say a word..president Mahama, please we don’t want to hear any diplomatic talks oo, don’t listen to these animals like Malema, bring our Ghanaian bros and sisters homes safely..their lives are very important to us..well done to the president of Ghana and minister Okudzeto Ablakwa..God bless u.please don’t listen to fools like Malema, he is just being that idiot that he is..
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
Absolutely nonsense why the state police refused to act according to the law to protect the foreigners in South Africa
Franco 1 day ago
For once I need to insult, Malema has sounded stupid to my surprise. I withdraw all my respect for him, the apple doesn't fall far from the tree, now we know all south africans are a bunch of fools..Mandela abr3 agu..
Kusu bile 1 day ago
Where More time means what?
Killing hundred Ghanaians?
Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago
How stupid! How long does it take a mob to kill an unarmed person? You are all the same from the president to organisers and executors of the rudeness. If our president fails to revenge the barbaric we ordinary Ghanaians will do.
THE TRUTH 1 day ago
This Malema guy needs an urgent mental assessment. Why didn't he take a legal action against those who are beating the Ghanaians?
Sofo line 1 day ago
Shut the , you are all the same, while are you people more concern about response of Ghana goverment but not the nonsense going on and your authorities are seating idle and looking at it,idiot.
Sofo line 1 day ago
Sky 1 day ago
They know that their leaders are thiefs and bunch of criminals that is why they took the law into their hands because if they go after them will be exposed to the world if not how can a block headed person threaten the whole government and still going round chaos and atrocities and no one cares about it
Ko gagbagbanam 1 day ago
Foolish.
Foolish.
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
Is Malema blind, he should give us a break.
Patriot 1 day ago
Malema you don't know what you are saying. Infact you are a fool and a murderer just like your citizens. How can you ask a parent whise child is brutally molested to come and dialogue with the molester? Even the whole governmental machinery does not care a hoot. Police officers watch on whist people are beaten the hell out of and you utter such nonsense. He should go social media and find out more. Julius Malema please don't annoy us and play on our intelligence.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
You're not the one being beaten and insulted. Do you want us to wait till you start killing our folks? These things have been going on for a while and your government seems to be powerless to do anything about it or even complicit. We value the lives of our folks. The government acted in the interests of it's citizens as it was elected to do.
LA JLA 1 day ago
MALEMA WAS DRUNK
Albert 1 day ago
Schoolchildren in South Africa have reportedly stormed the street in protests against the presence of foreign nationals in their schools, demanding their immediate removal.
The May 27th demonstration, quickly escalated int ... read full comment
Schoolchildren in South Africa have reportedly stormed the street in protests against the presence of foreign nationals in their schools, demanding their immediate removal.
The May 27th demonstration, quickly escalated into looting of some shops belonging to foreigners in South Africa.
#TopRadio
SA 1 day ago
We are fixing our country, we care for our people, it is the right thing to do, bye bye to Tarkwa Goldfield Limited, they have been stealing our Gold for 30 years to feed South African citizens.m, while Ghanaians travel abroad enslaving themselves. Our lazy and corrupt leaders had mortgaged our minerals to corrupt and criminal foreign investors for 30/40 years while their people suffers, instead of learning how to work and feed themselves, the want easy money royalties and loans, how foolish can we be.
Posterity will judge some people 1 day ago
Male male, your head like watermelon. Stupid fool.Where were you when your people were molesting and abusing Ghanains?. ABOAAA
Joseph 1 day ago
Stop talking nonsense you south Africans.
Malena should shut his dirty mouth up.
A police officer standing and watching his own people beating foreigners and not taking any action???? Was he not in support???
Nonsense???
A police officer standing and watching his own people beating foreigners and not taking any action???? Was he not in support???
Nonsense???
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 day ago
Julius M---rather unfortunate that you have come out at this late hour to offer an opinion re the XENOPHOBIC incident going on in your country---yes it is a known fact that -you have always admonish your fellow South Africans not to pick on fellow Africans living in your country--for we are one people--and that the foreign Africans are not enemies as such but the whites who have dominated you in the past.-----However --you should have come out to VOICE YOUR PROTEST AND ADVICE TO YOUR COUNTRY-MEN when the matter was hot-burning and you seeing the plight of the foreigners .
Catekastyle 1 day ago
So now you're blaming the victim ?
Afriyie 1 day ago
Malema is making nonsensical statements. What does he mean when he says the Ghanaian government should have given them more time to resolve the issue? That is hypocritical talk. Ghana had informed its citizens for weeks to evacuate. If he had any wisdom, he could have acted sooner. We see the police looking on while Africans are being attacked; they are unable to leave their homes to buy anything, and their shops are being robbed. They should remember these days and never forget them. Their leaders are foolish, just like Malema. How can he wait until now to try to do damage control? Ghana loves its citizens and will not sit idly by while its people are killed before taking action to protect them.
Otsibo Darko 1 day ago
Malema, Ghanaians are not kids, you are saying this just to save face for the South Africans Tom avoid shame for the country. this atrocites starting way long before the Ghana govt intervened to rescue its citizens; the actions of your govt is rightly on the wall that they support the action of your youth against other Africans; why didn't they take their actions against the Asians and the white colonizers who are maltreating you and holding about eighty percent of your economy, Malema you can do better than with this lame excuses, should Ghanaians and other Africans be killed before action is taken?
Otsibo Darko 1 day ago
Malema, Ghanaians are not kids, you are saying this just to save face for the South Africans to avoid shame for the country. this atrocites starting way long before the Ghana govt intervened to rescue its citizens; the actions of your govt is rightly on the wall that they support the action of your youth against other Africans; why didn't they take their actions against the Asians and the white colonizers who are maltreating you and holding about eighty percent of your economy, Malema you can do better than with this lame excuses, should Ghanaians and other Africans be killed before action is taken?
Baga 1 day ago
Till they start killing them.
Obroniba 1 day ago
Your face like akufo addo. You needed more time for the innocent souls to be finished? Raw nonsense. Take your country, idiots
Great one 1 day ago
It must be noted that before this episode of xenophobic attacks in south Africa, previous ones which was largest directed at Nigerians was encouraged by Ghanaians worldwide
Ghana used to back these same attacks when direc ... read full comment
It must be noted that before this episode of xenophobic attacks in south Africa, previous ones which was largest directed at Nigerians was encouraged by Ghanaians worldwide
Ghana used to back these same attacks when directed at Nigerians, this present outcry was because Ghanaians finally came face to face with the monsters you helped to create
Trus 1 day ago
Very different situation. Nigerian were stealing and killing ghanaians. Some nigerians were thieves crooks and murderers
Nana 1 day ago
You are very stupid Malema or Maliama
Trus 1 day ago
This Malema should never be entertained in Ghana again. We only heard his voice after ghanaians were evacuated. Bastard politician pretending to be a pan africanist
Tetteh 1 day ago
Senseless SAfrns
K Duah 1 day ago
We must put pressure on our government to build factories and stop building markets to stop goods coming to Ghana.so people will buy made in Ghana goods so that more people will invest their money.This have to give us opportunity to think about how to build Ghana.
ada 1 day ago
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR PRESIDENT FOR YOUR QUICK ACTION. HE CAN SAY WHAT HE WANT BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ONE SUFFERING. AND WHY HE DID NOT TELL HIS PEOPLE TO STOP WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND REMIND THEM WHERE THEIR FREEDOM CAME FROM. HOW CAN THE POLICE BE LOOKING WHILE THEY WERE BEING BEATEN UP AND DID NOT DO ANYTHING ,IT MEANS THEY ALL AGREE OF THE HEINIOUS ACT OF THE PEOPLE. IT WELL. I STILL REMEMBER AS A TEENAGER THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA BROUGHT IN ABOUT 8 STUDENTS FROM SOUTH AFRICA TO OUR SCHOOL ALL BECAUSE THE WHOLE OF AFRICA WAS FIGHTING FOR YOUR FREEDOM AND YOU ARE PAYING US BY KILLING US.
concern 1 day ago
he is a very stupid man to talk those useless words
Patoa 1 day ago
Malema=Mad Man, aaa ipain me south African white men in ur miss manage mtn nd other big companies. Buh like now ur people here in Ghana we will not deport them but burry them alive .
Defender 20 hours ago
This malema has been in prison in and out by his own people
He does not have a place to go, but the peaceful Ghana is waiting with open hands and heart to receive it children back home
Ghana's reaction was do swift it has embarrassed the South Africans. Julius Malema, we know you're a Pan Africanist and against the xenophobic attacks by your ignorant and uncivilized Bantu b!tches and dregs but we Ghanaians, ...
Wat is this guy saying?Don't they know that ugly witch spearheading the whole show?Why have they arrested her and the people with her?Your government is in support,is Malema saying that we should have waited for a Ghanaian to ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn t ...
I have a lot of respect and admiration for Julius Malema for his Pan Africanism stance, he has always fought for the rights of other African migrants in his country. But deep down he knows that this barbaric and primitive beh ...
I would have called it naivety on his part for his "sorties" if hindsight didn't point to savage South Africans' carnage of the past, but Malema is clearly refusing to reflect on what transpired in the past. The problem they ...
Massa don't display your ignorance here. The fact that we may disagree with what Malema is saying today does not make him stupid or shithole like you said. If you didn't hear him condemn the attack in the beginning, please sa ...
These foolish South African neuroscience should know that people in Ghana pay the biggest revenues to MTN Telecom, a South African company headquartered in Johannesburg. Why does the government of Ghana allow MTN to rip us ...
THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU GHANAIANS NEVER TAKE THE PAIN TO CREATE ANYTHING GOOD FOR YOURSELVES. YOU ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN ENJOYING WHAT OTHER PEOPLE HAVE WORKED FOR. STAY IN YOUR COUNTRY AND DO SOMETHING FOR OTHERS TO ALSO COM ...
TRUST ME.....!!!! NELSON MANDELA WILL BE CRYING & CURSING HIS PEOPLE IN HIS GRAVE BY NOW...!!!!!! THE SOUTH AFRICAN WHITES WILL CONTINUE FEEDING THE LIONS IN THEIR ZOO'S WITH BLACK SOUTH AFRICAN HUMAN FLESH. MAY THEY INTENSIF ...
The government of Ghana after evacuating the remaining people from South Africa, no South Africa should be allowed to enter Ghana. All their businesses in Ghana should be asked to go back to their country. We don't want to s ...
Malema, like most decent South Africans, is horrified by Dudula, March and March etc. The optics paints SA as a lawless, savage state. Everyone in this world knows the role the rest of Africa played in their struggle. To scap ...
Crucify me
Or was he expecting the Ghana government to just sit and watch, as Ghanaians are being publicly whipped and humiliated just fo ...
Oh so you know it's perennial? what has been the position of Ghana all these years? were Ghanaians not supporting the attacks against Nigerians in south Africa over these years? water go reach all man where it reached others ...
We wait to see what the thieving West Hills NDC political looter will say in resp ...
I had respect for this man. What he’s saying here is arrant nonsense . People are being attacked and harmed physically. There are records of deaths during these attacks in the past. Your government has shown no commitment t ...
These foolish South African neuroscience should know that people in Ghana pay the biggest revenues to MTN Telecom, a South African company headquartered in Johannesburg. Why does the government of Ghana allow MTN to rip us li ...
I wish to tell you Ghana Government have no SENSE and certainly has no SENSES to come back to. The president of Ghana is himself ODWANFUNU (a proper DEAD SHEEP ...
Stupid bitch!
What is she saying?
Go ahead take and take your useless life because you have no use for humanity. The youth of Ghana are the future of Ghana and they will never follow you into your grave. Am surprised useless idiot like you is still alive and ...
Very soon you come to us begging for help and ...
Toilet Mumbi Seraki
South Africa, especially Zulus, are savage people and have soon forgotten the role black African countries played in their struggling for independence. Some people volunteered and fought as mercenaries, they had FREE,l say FR ...
Aside from talking, what role did Ghana play in fighting apartheid? go and look at south Africa's investment laws which they are sithing as reason for the uprising, it was something they borrowed from Ghana specifically and u ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3.
Aponkye biba
Listen my friend "A (ONE) STICH IN TIME, SAV ...
Although of an NPP persuasion, I 100% support Thé government’s swift decision in bringing some of our compatriots home. I’m mindful they may not be able to bring everyone of them, and there are those who will refuse to c ...
I am happy you pointed out the good relationship between Ghana and south Africa, it must be noted that south Africa took the fire of xenophobia from Ghana and Ghana have been helping them to keep that fire burning hoping that ...
Of course not all South Africans support the Xenophobia and he Malema has amply demonstrated so, however the issue is that it appeared that the government was in favour as it was so so indifferent and did not do anything to ...
The Ghana government acted out of abu ...
...doing little to...
Man shut and take your nonsense to the bush. You same person came out to say that south African citizens fear to attack the white. Their only focus is a attack the blacks. My question is if not travelling for travelling sake ...
When thugs assault innocent people in broad day light and the government does not crack the whip the only choice left is to take these people out of harms way. South Africa has the responsibility of making sure all foreigners ...
Nonsense, did you condemn the abominable behaviour of the so-called section of his people? The police is the state and so if the police are condoning this it means the state is in agreement. This not the first, second or thir ...
@Kidi, I agree with u 100%..the best place to settle this is on the street..we don’t need any diplomacy rubbish..these South Africans have been fooling for way too long..president Mahama should just make sure our Ghanaian ...
Malema, you are so wrong. Do you want the Ghanaians to be killed in front of the security services? Your president is distracted because he is fighting for his corruption and impeachment trial so there is no leadership at the ...
I wish these South Africans new what was coming. They should ask Shatta Wale to understand why he described President Mahama as "Smiling Mafia". Ghana hasn't responded yet. Northerners would literally say "if you cure a monke ...
Has there been a time in South Africa that there had not been ...
Malema may defend his country but we know as well that this is not the first time foreign nationals have come under attack in South Africa. Must we wait forever for the security agencies to figure out how to contain this emba ...
Stupid boy
Mr Malema, your law enforcement agents are also complicit in the attacks against other Africans in your country. Simply by staying aloof and not protecting the other Africans when they weee being attacked, threatened and hara ...
Don't tell us to wait when animal behaviour put our pple life in peril.. We are better than that.. Give us few weeks, we will paily back this act, you see. Ghana fought for this south Africa but idiots there don't see us as b ...
Is malema normal?
Well done ghana
JULIUS I LIKE YOU BUT AS FOR THIS ONE, COME AGAIN. YOUR GOVERNMENT MADE THE WORLD AND AFRICA KNOW THAT THERES IS NO LEADERSHIP AND NO ONE IN CHARGE OF SOUTH AFRICA. IT SEEMED LIKE A BANANA REPUBLIC. THIS BITCH CALLED ZUMA LA ...
In view of this you cannot exonerate your countr ...
I AGREE WITH MALEMA. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS DOING TOO MUCH INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC RELTIONS AND NOT MUCH SUSBSTANCE. THE THREE MILLION US DOLLARS EVACUATION COSTS COVERING ONLY 500 PEOPLE COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO COMPLETE FIVE HO ...
Nonsense and idiot
What is 460billion$ if you have no live? If Mayors could closed legitimate businesses of foreigners and act as if there's no law what do you expect. SA should have condemned the acts of those vigilantees but it remained quiet ...
Don't talk nonsense this time, to you is unnecessary but it's necessary to we Ghanaians. We knew what you did to our brothers and sisters from Nigeria some years ago so we won't sit down and look you to beat and kill our peo ...
Listen to this foolish boy. When is he going to start his prison term? Or is he speaking from prison? Ghana should have allowed you MORE TIME FOR MORE OF OUR PEOPLE TO BE ATTACKED OR KILLED? TRY THIS ON AMERICANS AND YOU WILL ...
What is wrong with Malema. Your government is standing aloof and they are beating people and you are saying Ghana government's actions are not necessary? What does Malema smoke? You want Ghanaians to killed before you know wh ...
FOR THE FIRST TIME MALEMA IS NOT SPEAKING ANY SENSE. SO THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR THE WHOLE SOUTH AFRICAN POPULATION TO ENGAGE IN THOSE BARBARIC ACTS BEFORE DECIDING TO CARRY OUT THE EVACUATION OF ITS CIT ...
You can't blame the SA people. Blame our irresponsible leaders who don't know why they are in government. The SA people are tell our leaders that they are irresponsible for letting their citizens seek greener pastures in thei ...
You have a warped mind, seriously!!! Go get a check up, how can you think like this? You're are the irresponsible one, sit on your ass and blame everyone for your problems. What do you expect your leaders to do in this case? ...
Where from this hypocrisy? Didn’t you know that Ghanaians were being attacked and beaten? What did you say? Ghanaians don’t want to hear your shame covering face talk. We are Ghanaians and we love our people. No matter wh ...
Julius, you and your kind are grateful and sane people. Unfortunately, the anger and frustration of the masses of South Africans is beyond your control and we cannot take that risk of waiting to theor deadline. Our leadershi ...
Mr Malema,in as much majority of Ghanaians loves you, take it from most Ghanaians that your fellow South Africans are inhuman and can take violent action against most of Ghanaians,we are not talking about jobs South Africans ...
GOG should disengage any diplomatic discussions with them the SAG and bring our people home safely after all home is home. They should ask them to returned all our monies owed them so that we can use it to fixed our country w ...
Who are you fooling?
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
When the police who are supposed to enforce law and order stand doing nothing whilst all those attacks were going on, u s ...
"A section" of his society are animals but the humans stood aloof, said nothing and did nothing. We were told our people should return to their country and get their leaders to do the right thing. Mr Malema, our leaders heard ...
Come on !! Mr. MALEMA , you heard the evidence of the beating of people while your Police officers looked on approvingly. And you’re saying the response of evacuation of Ghanaian citizens by the government of Ghana is Not N ...
Malema pls get lost,you are a talkative,can't you put human sense into those animals?I thank the gods for bringing our people back home sound and happy.Other nationals are sleeping on the street insde the cold with nowhere to ...
The extreme situation was not created by Ghana, my friend. When there is lawlessness in the country of South Africa against fellow Africans, what should be the right response when the authorities of South Africa cannot bring ...
I'm really disappointed in this man. I thought he was the only rational person in South Africa. So he expects our president to sit and allow his so call county men to kill responsible Ghanaians before he acts. Julius Malema y ...
create jobs for them.
A useless fool called Malema..u want Ghanaians to be killed before their corpse will be brought to Ghana..all of u were quiet whiles Ghanaians and other Africans are being brutalized yet u couldn’t say a word..president Mah ...
How stupid! How long does it take a mob to kill an unarmed person? You are all the same from the president to organisers and executors of the rudeness. If our president fails to revenge the barbaric we ordinary Ghanaians wil ...
They know that their leaders are thiefs and bunch of criminals that is why they took the law into their hands because if they go after them will be exposed to the world if not how can a block headed person threaten the whole ...
Foolish.
Malema you don't know what you are saying. Infact you are a fool and a murderer just like your citizens. How can you ask a parent whise child is brutally molested to come and dialogue with the molester? Even the whole governm ...
You're not the one being beaten and insulted. Do you want us to wait till you start killing our folks? These things have been going on for a while and your government seems to be powerless to do anything about it or even comp ...
MALEMA WAS DRUNK
The May 27th demonstration, quickly escalated int ...
We are fixing our country, we care for our people, it is the right thing to do, bye bye to Tarkwa Goldfield Limited, they have been stealing our Gold for 30 years to feed South African citizens.m, while Ghanaians travel abroa ...
Nonsense???
Julius M---rather unfortunate that you have come out at this late hour to offer an opinion re the XENOPHOBIC incident going on in your country---yes it is a known fact that -you have always admonish your fellow South Afric ...
Malema is making nonsensical statements. What does he mean when he says the Ghanaian government should have given them more time to resolve the issue? That is hypocritical talk. Ghana had informed its citizens for weeks to ev ...
Malema, Ghanaians are not kids, you are saying this just to save face for the South Africans Tom avoid shame for the country. this atrocites starting way long before the Ghana govt intervened to rescue its citizens; the actio ...
Malema, Ghanaians are not kids, you are saying this just to save face for the South Africans to avoid shame for the country. this atrocites starting way long before the Ghana govt intervened to rescue its citizens; the action ...
Ghana used to back these same attacks when direc ...
Senseless SAfrns
We must put pressure on our government to build factories and stop building markets to stop goods coming to Ghana.so people will buy made in Ghana goods so that more people will invest their money.This have to give us opportu ...
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR PRESIDENT FOR YOUR QUICK ACTION. HE CAN SAY WHAT HE WANT BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ONE SUFFERING. AND WHY HE DID NOT TELL HIS PEOPLE TO STOP WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND REMIND THEM WHERE THEIR FREEDOM CAME FROM ...