Kwadwo Poku exposes Hopeson Adorye on GN Bank closure

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Truth Table 7 hours ago

for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13)
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• Nokware 6 hours ago

Typical GhanaWeb. How are readers supposed to know the full story when you only post the part that fits your narrative? At least give people the full discussion and let them decide for themselves instead of pushing one-sided ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugugloAvumako 5 hours ago

Journalism thrown to the dogs. If what Kwadwo Poku position is right how come Ndoum worn the case? Or this journalist is trying to tell us that the court did not gave good judgement to the best of his knowledge

• Abelenkpe Mayor 7 hours ago

NPP communication team should step up if not NDC just like 1996 will use lies to win power.

• FACT 7 hours ago

The directors of Bank of Ghana were appointed by the NDC Mahama government. The Bank of Ghana wouldn't have challenged the decision of the Appeals Court had the closure of GN Bank been politically motivated.

• Politicians; try and Uphold Honesty and Integrity 7 hours ago

Hopeson Adorye should bea bit honest to Ghanaians and stop this low level politics.
    Financial institutions were given time to recapitalize but GN couldn't.
    Dr Nduom/GN Bank was in engagement with two other banks to merge ...

• TWEAA DC 7 hours ago

THAT 'GOATIE' HOPESON ADORYE IS EMPTY...TWEAA.

• James 7 hours ago

So why was Heritage bank closed. And why was NIB and ADB closed…why was Prudential Bank not closed…why was UMB bank not closed.

• James 7 hours ago

So why was Heritage bank closed. And why was NIB and ADB not closed…why was Prudential Bank not closed…why was UMB bank not closed.

• Joice kwarteng 6 hours ago

Hopeson that time ur party is in power what did you said nothing why now you are now saying if you know the truth and didn't say it its up to you U p party watch out for him

• Aba Akyere 5 hours ago

Hopeless is a confuse man and you have time for him Ah Nsafoa paa. Who will deposit money in Azaa Kwasi”s bank

• MR. HOPESON ADORYE IS SICK IN THE HEAD. 5 hours ago

What has become of Mr. Hopeson Adorye of late because he seems to have lost his senses in the name of dirty politics. For GN BANK couldn't honour payments of our deposits on demand long long way before the then Npp government ...

• Gh 3 hours ago

Kojo, my name sack, why worry yourself ? As for members Alans party their wish is to see gone forever. They will never their life speak any good about NPP oooooo. Until Alan is made the leader of NPP dont expect anything ...

• Gh 2 hours ago

Kojo, my name sack, why worry yourself ? As for members OF Alans party their wish is to see NPP gone forever. They will never IN their life speak any good about NPP oooooo. Until Alan is made the leader of NPP dont expe ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 hour ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 52 minutes ago

Is Mr Kwadwo Poku suggesting that the “COURTS “ are wrong or something in re-storing GN Bank activities?