Only 10 of the 300 repatriated Ghanaians were illegal immigrants – High Commissioner

Read Comments Comments (8)

• My point 4 hours ago

No problem for what they have done and said but the world is not about only today and that makes the world an amazing place.
    Anything can happen tomorrow that they will need Africa.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 hours ago

These barbarians and animals called South Africans are just disgusting to say the least. Their companies and services in Ghana must be boycotted and blacklisted that's why I've stopped using MTN.

• Mawutor 3 hours ago

If 80% were legal in SA that means they only came home on holidays with a free ticket.
    They will surely go back after their holidays in Ghana.

• Hanson K.K 3 hours ago

Ghana by now could have been a safe haven had the successive governments thought of the economic gains to the citizens.
    Nkrumah fought for political independence and where is the economic gains tothe citizens.
    Selfishly, ...

• TWEAA DC 1 hour ago

THEY CALL IT 'IBRAHIMISATION' OF MINES IN GHANA...TWEAA.

• NMG 3 hours ago

MAASAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA you dey lie waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• TWEAA DC 1 hour ago

GHANAIAN OFFICIALS AND LIES...WHAT DO YOU CALL A TOURIST VISA HOLDER CAUGHT SELLING GOODS ON THE STREET?...IS HE/ SHE ILLEGAL OR LLEGAL?...TWEAA.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 hour ago

The South Africans has cause too much problem for their future generations. What a fools.