THESE CRIMINAL NIGERIANS?...THEY ARE FOUND ALL OVER THE WORLD...EXCEPT NORTH KOREA...EVEN THERE, WHO KNOWS?...THEY ARE JUST CRIMINAL MINDED...CRIMINALITY IS WRITTEN ALL OVER THEIR FACES...TWEAA.
THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 6 hours ago
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...65iux
BESOYAYA 6 hours ago
At times you wonder if it is this great God that created all of us, is the same God that created Nigerians. I mean most of them are so criminal minded that you wonder what was happening in that part of the world before the white man came with his bible. Life on that land during those times must have been very scary. It is like as for them God put CRIME DNA in their blood. Some of the crimes they commit is so mind boggling to say the least. You go and put CCTV in a women's washroom of all places so that you can record unsuspecting women cleaning themselves so you monetize by putting it on the Internet. What a perverted mind!!!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
God will elevate Nigeria 4 hours ago
When is CCTV a crime in the house? And which girls goes into a man’s washroom they are not married to? Ghanaians defending their prostitute girls because of the mention of almighty Nigeria.
The one 4 hours ago
Are you this idiot mad or what? How I wish the police could locate you as an accomplice and throw you in jail for years with hard labor before throwing you out back to your zoo to continue your stupidity there. Useless son of criminals. Aboaba, CCTV in washroom, is that allowed anywhere, your own cup will be full soon. Useless criminals.
God will elevate Nigeria 3 hours ago
I remember the story of Esther in the Bible. Tyrants
La Pleasure man 3 hours ago
God has given up on the Zoo decades ago..
Zoogerians cow 4 hours ago
Idiotic Zoogerian cow. Ghana Police should track you down, and have you deported.
A single handsome Naija guy vs 130 Ghanaian whores.
Catekastyle 29 minutes ago
You and him are stupid because why would he be videoing whores, like you said.
If Ghanaians are whores, why take taking time to video whores ??. You're a stupid fool including the one who gave birth to you. Jerk !
tinubus saggy testicles 17 minutes ago
HAHAHAHAHA A BABOON FROM A MISERABLE
ZOO...SO OBSESSED WITH CIVILIZED HUMANS
FOCUS ON THAT SMELLY WASTELAND NIGERIA...OFUI
tinubus saggy testicles 20 minutes ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...AND WHAT IS GOING GOD GOING TO ELEVATE,THAT SMELLY WASTELAND? THIS CREATURE NEED TO GET THAT EMPTY COCONUT CHECKED
IS NIGERIA EVEN A COUNTRY? A PIGSTY OF CRAZY PIGS....
I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALL THIS NONS ... read full comment
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...AND WHAT IS GOING GOD GOING TO ELEVATE,THAT SMELLY WASTELAND? THIS CREATURE NEED TO GET THAT EMPTY COCONUT CHECKED
I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALL THIS NONSENSE
I have a right to put cctv or camera inside my own personal house. What business does 130girls have to do in my washroom? I can put camera inside my kitchen anywhere. If a woman is not married to me why is she coming into my washroom?
Imagine going to a washroom to freshen up, but one disturbed guy turns it into his personal Netflix studio. Over 130 videos? That’s not ‘content creation’ — that’s predator behavior.
People must stop treating this ... read full comment
Imagine going to a washroom to freshen up, but one disturbed guy turns it into his personal Netflix studio. Over 130 videos? That’s not ‘content creation’ — that’s predator behavior.
People must stop treating this like gossip and call it what it is: a sick violation of privacy and dignity. If women can’t feel safe even in a washroom, then society is failing badly.
And please, let’s normalize paying attention. If somebody is moving suspicious, hiding phones, hanging around stalls like unpaid security, SPEAK UP. Prevention starts with awareness.
Some people need therapy, not smartphones. He has seen a lot… unfortunately, now the police have seen him too. “He saw too much and forgot prison also has cameras. #STOP DISGRACING 9JAR!
Sam 6 hours ago
Even if one video it is not righ-ok. Why are Nigerians in Gh mostly negative news? What happens to our Ghana card? We should not let foreigners in willy nilly.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MR.M 4 hours ago
Good
Good
Because the dark borla web will not share the positive news of how many Ghanaians are on Nigeria’s payroll. We give jobs to Ghanaians but we don’t hear thank you but insults and disrespect to this lazy people.
The one 3 hours ago
Are you able to give jobs to the millions of poor animals in that zoo who die because of hunger? It is said charity begins at home but over 160m of you animals in that zoo still live in abject poverty. Stupid illiterate
Hehehe I hope your data has not finished? When you have a contract in another country turn it down because your village in Ghana is sweet for you. A stalk illiterate trying to gain attention.
tinubus saggy testicles 14 minutes ago
HERH THIS STUPID CREATURE FROM THE ZOO
IS THE MOST FOOLISH ANIMAL AMONG THESE ZOO DWELLERS
GIVE THOSE JOBS TO THE MISERABLE NIGERIANS DOING
ASHAWO AND FRAUD...KWASIA
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
Jail.him.for 3 yrs
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 hours ago
Jail him for that long to be fed and clothed by who? Just send him to KAMINA BARRACKS at Tamale for three months of their intensive Military discipline as was given to Minyila at the time of Rawlings. He can be made to have it worse. After three months of such daily discipline, give him a three day break and continue for another three months. Then, go and leave him at the Nigerian coast. I can promise you that he will never engage in any such nonsense again. KAMINA BARRACKS Military Hard Discipline is not a joke. Before sending him to the Coast of Nigeria, make some disparaging marks on his face so that he can be identified easily if he attempts to come back to Ghana.
He can also be castigated and his Dick chop off to the bas so that he can never have sex again in life. Just do that to him and don’t care about what the IN will say. The best Nigerian is a a dead and almost decomposed one.
God will elevate Nigeria 5 hours ago
Jail your father. Everyday it’s a new lie upon lies just to destroy an already crumbling continent. If you are throwing stones and leave in glass house watch your back because there is not bigger fool than you. This message goes to all carnal Ghanaians and this agenda web called Ghanaweb aka Borlaweb
The one 5 hours ago
You'll be next to be arrested, useless human eating animal.
No Ghanaian is invited into my house. I wish all Nigerians will share this sentiment by bringing their partner from another country. Ghanaians are bitter people just a small difference from demons. Only a fraction of them are genuine people.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 second ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA YOU CALL THAT SMELLY SHACK A HOUSE?
WHO WANTS ANYTHING WANTS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THOSE
UGLY AND MUSCULAR ZOO GIRLS, ALL THAT THOSE
SMELLY BITCHES ARE GOOD FOR IS THE DIRTY ASHAWO
WORK HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...PR3KO
tinubus saggy testicles 12 minutes ago
HAHAHAHAHA THIS PATHETIC FOOL IS JUST
A DERANGED MORON...DO THESE ZOO CREATURES
HAVE BRAINS AT ALL?
The criminal driver who killed the Queen mother is also a Nigerian. Alacha people acting as if they are better when they’re worse. Sex and death which is even worse to be convicted?
Efo Juju 5 hours ago
...and Ablakwa is granting them visa free entry Ghana.
tinubus saggy testicles 10 minutes ago
THEY ARE ALL SHORT SIGHTED FOOLS
The one 5 hours ago
Is death not a normal activity in your jungle? Will there be a day go by where dozens will not be kidnapped or kìlled in that jungle? When people speak the truth about you animals then you want to equalise. Useless bunch of devilish animals with criminal DNA. South Africa got upset mainly because of you useless nincompoops. Idiot.
Your response tells me your level of education.
The one 4 hours ago
I am far educated than you and the rest of your useless criminals in your God forsaken jungle. Criminal
Hehehe yet you can’t spell your name Johnbull.
tinubus saggy testicles 9 minutes ago
KWASIA ZOO CREATURES ARE THE LEAST
EDUCATED ANIMALS IN AFRICA...
Hahahaha 4 hours ago
Share your location and let’s come look for you twerp. Women have been filmed without their consent and you’re saying what? Thank God it’s not some of us that caught up the news before the police, we will strip him naked and make him dance and post on his same profile for his porn viewers to see his end amidst serious slaps flying from very precise directions. Share your location you monkey and we will use you for as a scapegoat for defending him. Kwasia like that
Ghanaian prostitutes paid by a Nigerian is what idiots are covering up and indicting a foreigner. I live with Militaries so you can come to East Legon and arrest me you broke idiots. Most of you typing can not even look into my eyes in real life but sharp mouth on website.
Hahaha 2 hours ago
Just be bold bro and post your address. Jux like like play drop am. Where in East Legon? Even in the your embassy saf we go come whip you. Kwasia
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Sack this idiots from Ghana before it gets out of hands. Very foolish ppl from poor biggest country pick car to come and do all sorts of childish and criminal act in this country. What's their contribution to our nation building n what are they doing here that when we sack Dem we can't survive? Why can't we throw Dem outside Ghana. What are they doing here? Mmoa bi asefoc.
Rokko 7 hours ago
Trust me. You are not the real @Frankie that we know. You are an imposter!
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Great one 2 hours ago
Yet that poor country has been feeding you for decades, without Nigeria, Ghana will not exist for one week.
This is a country that has been living on stolen crude oil from Nigeria for decades, use google to find out destin ... read full comment
Yet that poor country has been feeding you for decades, without Nigeria, Ghana will not exist for one week.
This is a country that has been living on stolen crude oil from Nigeria for decades, use google to find out destinations for stolen crude oil from Nigeria, this is government bying stolen goods and you are opening your banku mouth to talk.
Shut the hell up banku eater
Great one 2 hours ago
It about time Nigerians realized that Ghanaians are not our friends, let's forget about these wicked animals and get closer to more freindly nations like Cote d'ivoire, Cameroon, Gabon, Togo, Benin republic, Angola etc.
Gh ... read full comment
It about time Nigerians realized that Ghanaians are not our friends, let's forget about these wicked animals and get closer to more freindly nations like Cote d'ivoire, Cameroon, Gabon, Togo, Benin republic, Angola etc.
Ghanaians are very dishonest people
THE TRUTH 7 hours ago
I think Nigeria also needs FSHS policy in their country. I never knew that country has a lot of illiterates till they started pouring into this country. Their level of intelligence is influencing their crime rate.Tinubu contact Akuffo Addo for an advice.
Its true .ost. kheroans I met in Ghana o cant tell most dont lo5ke Ghanaians for whatever reason they have psychological problems..of Nigeria is better why are tou here?
Village man when contract takes you out of Ghana don’t go because Ghana is better in your myopic senses. You people are stupid in this country.
The one 4 hours ago
Ofui, if you have a contract, you finish it and leave, that's how contract works. I went to your zoo for a couple of projects as well and swore never to enter that hell of a place where nothing is valued except crime. I know you animals very well and it is only an ignorant person who will think a zoogerian is a good person. If it is a contract, you leave right after. You have made Ghana your refuge and want to destroy it with your dirty activities like you've done with your jungle of pigs and baboons. Kwasea bi ba. Animals
Your fada. Did you create humanity that I must follow your directives on decisions. Make God punish you and all of Una wey dey sneer Nigerians. You think you will carry your brainwashed stupidity and goto Nigeria and be school fed. You guys are lucky you sharp your mouth here in Ghana. Dare you guys to try this nonsense outside Ghana and see how you will be dealth with.
tinubus saggy testicles 6 minutes ago
HAHAHAHAHA AND BOKO HARAM IS SQUARELY DEALING WITH YOU
FOOLS...BILLION+ ANIMALS IN A PIGSTY KILLING EACH OTHER
OVER NONSENSE...AFRICA SHOULD REMEDY THIS PROBLEM
WITH AIRSTRIKES ON THAT ZOO...LEVEL IT TO THE STONEAGE
THEN ... read full comment
THEN WE USE THAT SHITTY LAND FOR FARMING...KWASIA
Oman Ba 7 hours ago
Poor reportage. Repeating the sentences over and over.
Don't mind them they have some superiority complex but your currency is so low you have to come.to Ghana to engage in prostitution fraud or some illicit activity to get money and tou still.you are better than Ghanaians? They have mental psychosis
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Captain 7 hours ago
Jail him 130 years that's all. Because if you deport him he will come back and do more stupid things. Just jail him
Jane Wills 6 hours ago
Kill him.
Kill him.
Ohh Ghana 6 hours ago
It will go no where. How many Nigerians has been arrested and how many have we heard been sentenced or even going to court?
Don’t worry your father will be the first to be Jailed. You think everything you read in news is real.
The one 5 hours ago
So they just concocted the story and brought out that twerps name because he's a zoogerian, right? Shameless bunch of derailed criminals. Ofui
Follow me on telegram my name is Elikem Daniel Davidson. I don’t share it with anyone, I would like to school you about life.
tinubus saggy testicles 11 minutes ago
WO MAAME TW3 GO SOMEWHERE ELSE
WITH YOUR FOOLISHNESS, I BLAME
GHANAIANS FOR TOLERATING AND ACCOMMODATING
THESE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO
THE LONE CRUSADER 6 hours ago
THESE NIGERIAN BOLLA BIRDS! WHAT DO WE DO WITH THEM? LORD HAVE MERCY! THEIR BOLLA COUNTRY EVEN DONT WANT TO COME CLOSE TO THEM! NA WAA OO! NIJA! MAKE HIM PUT HIS OWN PICTURES ON THE NET FOR HIM TO SEE! WOULDN'T THEY HAVE KILLED ANY GH ON THEIR STREETS?NOW LOOK AT THEM IN GH!
Crimes have no nationality... let's be circumspect in our reportage 6 hours ago
An individual has a name which must be used at all times. Please stop the country name tag, crimes have no nationalities. These and many kinds of references is only sowing seed of discord among citizens and foreign nationals.
Dandura 6 hours ago
Nigerians and crime. Symbiotuc.
Dandura 6 hours ago
Nigerians have become symbiotic with crime. See naija person, see.criminal.
Chaki 6 hours ago
Satan is a Nigerian so what do you expect
Nuwaay 6 hours ago
Camera purpose may differ from ordinary people's view. The idea maybe for theft or pilfering. Only mistake is installing camera at a washroom.
Grandmaster. 5 hours ago
Now I understand and I'm convinced that 90% of Nigerians are criminals
The one 4 hours ago
It's in their DNA. The few ones who are somewhat good still have that DNA which could be triggered anytime. They pretend becaise of circumstances, most especially those bloggers praising Mahama on their pages daily. Those animals are the definition of evil and criminality.
Cheap bitter clown spreading hate.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 5 hours ago
He is Mahama's relative in Nigeria.
Gonja mafia John and his QNET govt are cheer leaders in hate speech.
The who ndc party is a criminal enterprise.
Never trust anything said by ndc party members and leaders.
Reme ... read full comment
Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt are using your own monies to misinform you.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
This ndc QNET govt is the most insensitive and incompetent Ghana has ever had.
Tintempa 5 hours ago
Is crime generic
Kwesi 4 hours ago
These idiots live in our country and can't even see the blessings they are enjoying.
You have a brain to do stupid stuff but can't put yourself in order.
No wonder where you guys come from are full of kidnappings and ritua ... read full comment
These idiots live in our country and can't even see the blessings they are enjoying.
No wonder where you guys come from are full of kidnappings and rituals.
Dr. Adenta 4 hours ago
JM and his team, this is why we have to move with caution when it comes to this visa free something. It can be a wholesale importation of criminals. What in God's name is this madness, Oga?
Lion 4 hours ago
There is also a demonic nigerian guy who has entered Ghana,rented a room,recording demonic & satanic porn videos with two demonic females and downloading them on the internet.The police should seriously look for them and deal with them.he's goes with the name,active man.
Set precedent. Let him forgot shop, deport him 4 hours ago
Deport more if thier people and send a clear message that they will be reduced to zero in Ghana if they is not stopping. That's what they did to many countries, thier our Nigeria, South Africa, Uganda, UK, USA and many European countries. They are not welcome anywhere
Zoogerians and crime 4 hours ago
This fool needs to be castrated without delay.
The orangutan state 4 hours ago
Let's deal with th3 crim8nals and leave others law abiding out. These behaviour of recording naked women are alien behaviour among Ghanaian.
Up to you 4 hours ago
I don't understand why a country like Ghana still accommodate and allow these Nigerians who has been rejected all over the world for their evil behaviors in the country. What benefit will a Nigerian bring to Ghana. Nothing just evil acts
No wonder South Africans are deporting people 3 hours ago
Ghana is a cheap country with weak laws ! How can someone like this be living in this country! Smfh !
Smelly Zoogerian pedo..
Hang him slowly with a nylon rope..
Smelly Zoogerian pedo..
Great one 2 hours ago
Hahahahaha Chai see Ghana calling someone smelly!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chai i do die ehhhhhhhhhhhhh Ghana! ordinary banku eaters hahahahahahah wunderbar!
La Pleasure man 2 hours ago
One can compare the rotten stench of a Zoogerian to the reek of putrefaction around mortuaries all over the Zoo..
GOD HAS GIVEN UP ON THE ZOO.DECADES AGO.
HE HIMSELF COULD NOT STAND THE FAUL STENCH OF ZOOGERIANS
Kofi Seaman. 2 hours ago
It is very worrisome when most of these Nigerians in the country wakes up with only thoughts of crime on their minds. Why can't they comport themselves in others countries?
Great one 2 hours ago
Any Ghanaian that insults Nigeria becuase of this idiot is stupid and must be the child of a whore, the law should deal with that individual, probably send to to psychiatric treatment because he clearly is not mentally sound
La Pleasure man 2 hours ago
God gave up on Zoogeria decades ago..
tinubus saggy testicles 3 minutes ago
WO MAAME TW3 LIKE TINUBUS MOUTH SMELLY
CURSED PIG FROM THE ZOO...KWASIA
Holy Sinner 2 hours ago
THESE IGBO PEOPLE ARE A PAIN IN THE ARSE IN GHANA.
When Ghanaians went to Nigeria years back in their numbers,the Yurobas were very hostile and wicked to us whilst the IGBO's were very welcoming. Now the IGBO's are in Ghana and are a different kind altogether. Trying Heaven and earth to destroy our Country. Nnaa,why?,yellow brother, you don't have to do that..If not for anything at least show some respect for our HOSPITALITY, ABI?.
Bitter truth 1 hour ago
Spintex os now full of Nigerian criminals..when are we going to get rid of these useless animalistic Nigerian criminals from Ghana..we have given them too much space in Ghana..now these Nigerian criminals are hiding secretly in Ghana especially the useless criminal igbos..they are too many Nigerian criminals hiding in Spintex and Kasoa..they need to go back home..why is Ghana harboring Nigerian criminals when the whole world is expelling them..#Nigeria must go..there are way too many of these Nigerian criminals and scammers hiding in Spintex and Kasoa
Togbe Srisri 1 hour ago
Lock this criminal up for life and implement the law that bars foreingners from engaging in retail business in Ghana! Quit treating these criminals with kids gloves!!!
tinubus saggy testicles 48 minutes ago
I BLAME GHANAIANS AND THEIR STUPID LEADERS FOR TOLERATING AND ACCOMMODATING THESE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...YOUR FOOLISH
SHORT-SIGHTED LEADERS ARE BUSY GIVING FREE VISAS TO THESE
DEVILS WHO ARE REJECTED BY THEIR OWN STUPID ... read full comment
I BLAME GHANAIANS AND THEIR STUPID LEADERS FOR TOLERATING AND ACCOMMODATING THESE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...YOUR FOOLISH
DEVILS WHO ARE REJECTED BY THEIR OWN STUPID LEADERS TO FLOOD
MOTHER GHANA WITH THEIR NONSENSE...WHAT DO WE GAIN FROM THAT?
Catekastyle 34 minutes ago
Okay, if you did the deed, then put him in Jail for a looong time.
Catekastyle 26 minutes ago
Okay, if HE did the deed, put him in Ghana Jail for a looong time. 60yrs would be appropriate, no less !
Let them go out of Ghana... Deport them all 11 minutes ago
Look this guys are criminals. One of them rented my dad's house and after 6months this guys said he is the one who owns the house. He produced papers of ownership and suggested my dad sold to him. He took a lawyer and case ended in court.after a long trial it was found he faked all papers. At a point my dad was even being to doubt if he is having loss memory and perhaps he really sold the house. That tells you the level of fake documents the guy provided which made all those at the initial stage suspect he sold it. It was at the end when investigation was corroborated and at the lands title and registray when he was caught and he confessed. They are not joking... Remembet they are many and can overwhelm us soon with thier population
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
At times you wonder if it is this great God that created all of us, is the same God that created Nigerians. I mean most of them are so criminal minded that you wonder what was happening in that part of the world before the wh ...
Are you this idiot mad or what? How I wish the police could locate you as an accomplice and throw you in jail for years with hard labor before throwing you out back to your zoo to continue your stupidity there. Useless son of ...
I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALL THIS NONS ...
I have a right to put cctv or camera inside my own personal house. What business does 130girls have to do in my washroom? I can put camera inside my kitchen anywhere. If a woman is not married to me why is she coming into my ...
People must stop treating this ...
Good
Jail.him.for 3 yrs
Jail him for that long to be fed and clothed by who? Just send him to KAMINA BARRACKS at Tamale for three months of their intensive Military discipline as was given to Minyila at the time of Rawlings. He can be made to have i ...
Jail your father. Everyday it’s a new lie upon lies just to destroy an already crumbling continent. If you are throwing stones and leave in glass house watch your back because there is not bigger fool than you. This message ...
No Ghanaian is invited into my house. I wish all Nigerians will share this sentiment by bringing their partner from another country. Ghanaians are bitter people just a small difference from demons. Only a fraction of them are ...
HAVE BRAINS AT ALL?
Is death not a normal activity in your jungle? Will there be a day go by where dozens will not be kidnapped or kìlled in that jungle? When people speak the truth about you animals then you want to equalise. Useless bunch of ...
Share your location and let’s come look for you twerp. Women have been filmed without their consent and you’re saying what? Thank God it’s not some of us that caught up the news before the police, we will strip him nake ...
Ghanaian prostitutes paid by a Nigerian is what idiots are covering up and indicting a foreigner. I live with Militaries so you can come to East Legon and arrest me you broke idiots. Most of you typing can not even look into ...
Sack this idiots from Ghana before it gets out of hands. Very foolish ppl from poor biggest country pick car to come and do all sorts of childish and criminal act in this country. What's their contribution to our nation build ...
This is a country that has been living on stolen crude oil from Nigeria for decades, use google to find out destin ...
Gh ...
I think Nigeria also needs FSHS policy in their country. I never knew that country has a lot of illiterates till they started pouring into this country. Their level of intelligence is influencing their crime rate.Tinubu conta ...
Ofui, if you have a contract, you finish it and leave, that's how contract works. I went to your zoo for a couple of projects as well and swore never to enter that hell of a place where nothing is valued except crime. I know ...
Your fada. Did you create humanity that I must follow your directives on decisions. Make God punish you and all of Una wey dey sneer Nigerians. You think you will carry your brainwashed stupidity and goto Nigeria and be schoo ...
THEN ...
Don't mind them they have some superiority complex but your currency is so low you have to come.to Ghana to engage in prostitution fraud or some illicit activity to get money and tou still.you are better than Ghanaians? They ...
Kill him.
THESE NIGERIAN BOLLA BIRDS! WHAT DO WE DO WITH THEM? LORD HAVE MERCY! THEIR BOLLA COUNTRY EVEN DONT WANT TO COME CLOSE TO THEM! NA WAA OO! NIJA! MAKE HIM PUT HIS OWN PICTURES ON THE NET FOR HIM TO SEE! WOULDN'T THEY HAVE KILL ...
It's in their DNA. The few ones who are somewhat good still have that DNA which could be triggered anytime. They pretend becaise of circumstances, most especially those bloggers praising Mahama on their pages daily. Those ani ...
Reme ...
Is crime generic
No wonder where you guys come from are full of kidnappings and ritua ...
There is also a demonic nigerian guy who has entered Ghana,rented a room,recording demonic & satanic porn videos with two demonic females and downloading them on the internet.The police should seriously look for them and deal ...
Deport more if thier people and send a clear message that they will be reduced to zero in Ghana if they is not stopping. That's what they did to many countries, thier our Nigeria, South Africa, Uganda, UK, USA and many Europe ...
I don't understand why a country like Ghana still accommodate and allow these Nigerians who has been rejected all over the world for their evil behaviors in the country. What benefit will a Nigerian bring to Ghana. Nothing ju ...
Smelly Zoogerian pedo..
When Ghanaians went to Nigeria years back in their numbers,the Yurobas were very hostile and wicked to us whilst the IGBO's were very welcoming. Now the IGBO's are in Ghan ...
Spintex os now full of Nigerian criminals..when are we going to get rid of these useless animalistic Nigerian criminals from Ghana..we have given them too much space in Ghana..now these Nigerian criminals are hiding secretly ...
DEVILS WHO ARE REJECTED BY THEIR OWN STUPID ...
Look this guys are criminals. One of them rented my dad's house and after 6months this guys said he is the one who owns the house. He produced papers of ownership and suggested my dad sold to him. He took a lawyer and case en ...