And when this hoodlums are apprehended, a useless group called amnesty international and it's allies will jump to their aid!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago
Such vermin’s in the Society should be stoned to Death as done in the Middle East, or burned to death as would have been done in Kumasi.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John A. 6 hours ago
When you tried it, did it work on you? You have to experiment first ON yourself and let me know.
Igwe 6 hours ago
Those who promised to make the country ungovernable should be carefully watched. These are the same people who placed dead bodies all over Accra and Tema just to make the government look bad.
The security services must sit ... read full comment
Those who promised to make the country ungovernable should be carefully watched. These are the same people who placed dead bodies all over Accra and Tema just to make the government look bad.
The security services must sit up!
Tiwaa 1 hour ago
The police should investigate the female employee who was persistently calling Eben to open the door to give the robbers access to that room. She is a potential accomplice.
Great one 11 hours ago
There's enough armed robbers born of Ghanaians that no foreign born armed robber can make any difference, 99.98% of criminals in Ghana are Ghanaians
Barko osae twum 10 hours ago
@Great one
No surprise you identify yourself as Great one. What a wimp. Where did you get your so called satistics that 99.98% of criminals in ghana are ghanaians. Armed robbery , pity theft, rape , highway robberies are all ... read full comment
@Great one
No surprise you identify yourself as Great one. What a wimp. Where did you get your so called satistics that 99.98% of criminals in ghana are ghanaians. Armed robbery , pity theft, rape , highway robberies are all done by criminals leade by foreigners from neighbouring countdys wd all know. This free movement of ecowas citizens must end as its not benefiting our country. Ghanaians are capable of growing tbeif economy without this bullshit free movement of ecowas members. Half of these ecowS citizens have no ID. They end up claiming our streets as prostitutes at night, whislt the rest recruit ghanaians to break into homes, business anx attack inno ent travellers at night. Lets send all foreign citizens in our country without valid ID documentations and work references ba k to tbeir
Great one 10 hours ago
Police records from the 1970s till 1983 when fall in price of crude oil made the incompetent Shagari administration to scapegoat the millions of Ghanaians then living in Nigeria indicates clearly what crimes were introduced into Nigeria by Ghanaians and I have heard firsthand information from Ghanaians who lived in that time. For example, a Ghana woman told me clearly that when they arrived Nigeria, there was no ashawo in Nigeria,she said they introduced it,this woman who owns a hotel today told me that, I can call the name of the hotel if you doubt me but I am a gentle man so I won't.
Be careful what you say because eyes are everywhere
I can tell you what the crime reports from those days say but you'd never hear Nigeria calling Ghanaians names like you guys do, the hatred is like Nigerians have taken your mother, sister, daughter, lover or even wife
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OGyam 6 hours ago
@Idiotic one.... we told Shehu Shagari's criminal minded brother in law Umaru Dikko to steal over one billion dollars from your treasury in1983 .As well as the billions stolen by Abacha, Obasanjo, Yar Ardua, Babaginda etc. In fact , the first Nigerian political thief was Namdi Azikwe. He siphoned over 700,000 pounds meant for development in Igboland from and idiotic Igbo wanker like you into his private bank in 1958.
We will kick Nigerians out . That is for sure..
ATAA YI 4 hours ago
GREAT ONE, OBVIOUSLY, YOU ARE FOREIGN BORN!
Until recently, violent ARMED robberies were totally foreign.....Until Ghanaians started travelling to Naija, where they were schooled properly.
Efo 10 hours ago
80% go be zongo boys
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kiki 10 hours ago
These are the crimes that Ghanaians most help the police and government curb with harsh penalties to make the country safe and working for everybody, and not run away to South Africa and other countries. Let's route out corruption, crime, lawlessness and wickedness to make the place livable for ourselves, so that we don't have to go to other nations where they will tell us to leave.
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
chief vandal 10 hours ago
a bunch of losers. they will come back again if they are not apprehended. mark my words
Catekastyle 10 hours ago
Really, I say that if these criminals robbed or steal and they get caught, give them 50yrs in jail atleast, and if they killed someone during their criminal activities then kill all of them, period ! That's the only way that bad people would learn not to do criminal things.
Kudwo 7 hours ago
You are on point
ATAA YI 4 hours ago
You are on point #2
Jane Wills 9 hours ago
Let the earth vomit them out in Jesus' name!
Klm 9 hours ago
They will be arrested in three days time
Sexy Sexy 9 hours ago
These armed robbers always get arrested when they engage in this ungodly acts. Why don't they stop?
Ghana Ba 9 hours ago
Even with the 24hr economy in place which touts security as the cornerstone of the policy…..this cannot be true!
Agbeli Kumordi 9 hours ago
They are area boys familiar with that place
BRING BACK THE DEATH SENTENCE FOR ARMED ROBBERY 9 hours ago
Take a referendum to bring back the death sentence for armed robbery. AFTER SEEING THIS TERRIFYING VIDEO, I NOW FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE DEATH SENTENCE SHOULD BE BROUGHT BACK FOR ARMED ROBBERY.
Callistus 7 hours ago
See fearful eyes
WAIT TILL THEY ATTACK MAHAMA 7 hours ago
That is when things will change.
J.J. RAWLINGS did a damn good job of eliminating these animals from our once peaceful country.
Just look at this! It happened on Ghanaian territory so it is the government's responsibility t ... read full comment
J.J. RAWLINGS did a damn good job of eliminating these animals from our once peaceful country.
Just look at this! It happened on Ghanaian territory so it is the government's responsibility to solve it.
All we asking for is the death sentence for armed robbers.
Rawlings proved it works.
F*u*c*k Amnesty International, f*u,*ck human rights watch. This is not their work.
DO THE VICTIMS OF THESE EVIL SWINE HAVE HUMAN RIGHTS?
Any country that would criticize the capital punishment for armed robbers should come and take them away from us. You want them to live? Invite them to your country lets see.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, THIS THIS THING AND GALAMSEY ARE OUT OF YOUR CONTROL.
Nima 6 hours ago
Hmmmm I don't understand why if such armed robbers get arrested they should be sent to court and this long process, just kill them so we can be free in our society then put them in jail to waste taxes payers money
Stan 5 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Monnie 5 hours ago
And we are here talking about 24 hours market. Every filling station must install a siren with multiple trigger buttons placed at strategic points for workers to press as soon as they sense danger.
Prayer 5 hours ago
These are amateur armed robbers,possibly teenagers who live in the area.No seasoned armed robbery gang will pack food items and grosseries when they go on a robbery spree!
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
@prayer.
You are on point. I know our awesome director general of CID and IGP with their excellent team will soon close in on this heartless pigs. Trust me intelligence gathering will be used to arrest them all. Its just a m ... read full comment
@prayer.
You are on point. I know our awesome director general of CID and IGP with their excellent team will soon close in on this heartless pigs. Trust me intelligence gathering will be used to arrest them all. Its just a matter of days.
ATAA YI #2 4 hours ago
And when they are jailed, the Church of Pentecost would pamper them in their jails saying they are showing compassion.
Name 2 hours ago
Eiiii
Eiiii
JULOR CAESAR 8 minutes ago
The Police should be funded well so that they can go after these evil bastards. There's bound to be a rise in such armed banditry because many of the thugs who have been chased away from galamsey fields have taken up arms to rob and make up for their loss in galamsey earnings. Crimes can't be wiped out entirely, but they can be reduced drastically if the resources are made available to the Police to go after the criminals. And when arrested, those who engaged in crimes with weapons should be given the harshest punishment in the books.
The security services must sit ...
@Great one
No surprise you identify yourself as Great one. What a wimp. Where did you get your so called satistics that 99.98% of criminals in ghana are ghanaians. Armed robbery , pity theft, rape , highway robberies are all ...
Police records from the 1970s till 1983 when fall in price of crude oil made the incompetent Shagari administration to scapegoat the millions of Ghanaians then living in Nigeria indicates clearly what crimes were introduced i ...
@Idiotic one.... we told Shehu Shagari's criminal minded brother in law Umaru Dikko to steal over one billion dollars from your treasury in1983 .As well as the billions stolen by Abacha, Obasanjo, Yar Ardua, Babaginda etc. In ...
80% go be zongo boys
These are the crimes that Ghanaians most help the police and government curb with harsh penalties to make the country safe and working for everybody, and not run away to South Africa and other countries. Let's route out corru ...
Really, I say that if these criminals robbed or steal and they get caught, give them 50yrs in jail atleast, and if they killed someone during their criminal activities then kill all of them, period ! That's the only way that ...
You are on point
You are on point #2
See fearful eyes
Just look at this! It happened on Ghanaian territory so it is the government's responsibility t ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
@prayer.
You are on point. I know our awesome director general of CID and IGP with their excellent team will soon close in on this heartless pigs. Trust me intelligence gathering will be used to arrest them all. Its just a m ...
Eiiii
The Police should be funded well so that they can go after these evil bastards. There's bound to be a rise in such armed banditry because many of the thugs who have been chased away from galamsey fields have taken up arms to ...