THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 15 hours ago
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...09n6
Talk Is Cheap 10 hours ago
In Ghana we have attention seekers so talk is cheap, who gonna pay for the waiting approval?
Baba 13 hours ago
Why is Ghana not building own gold refinery?
Rand Refinery in SA majority owned by major gold mining companies and minimum private stake Appoint a board and executives to run it.
sly 13 hours ago
Bright Simon chill up. I use to be your fan, but for this die no way. Give Ibrahim Mahama a break. We need people like him to make Africa stand on it feet.
Sage 12 hours ago
Simons, do not mind that ignorant Manteaw.
Agbeli Kumordi 12 hours ago
How can you ask some one like Bright Simons to represent Ghana? of course he will sell Ghana
Marquis 12 hours ago
Are you asking for Damang to lie fallow and wait for parliamentary approval before E&P takes over? And withing that period who pays the contractors and workers on standby?
Yaaaaaa 12 hours ago
Clear off. The law is the law.
Jack Sparrow 12 hours ago
Pain paa nie hahaha nd he'll remain pain saa till he died u know that NPP gave damang mine to mahama Ibrahim bt u were quite nd ask oo where do you want him to sell his gold
Jane Wills 12 hours ago
Bright Simons is not bright, after all.
He is a spent force.
So much empty noise; to stay relevant.
He is a spent force.
Chris 10 hours ago
You are the one who bought the equipments for him.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 8 hours ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Ibrahim Mahama is a thief & he will go to jail 7 hours ago
Mark it on a wall!
Agbeli Kumordi 5 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama is coming to save hou coco farmers generation from from ohia to a livable lifestyle
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
He is a spent force.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...
Mark it on a wall!