Dr Mahamudu Bawumia shd take note of KOKA & Abronye, these personalities do not deserve any appointment from him when he wins.They are a replica of Malik Basintale,Jakpa Richard & Mustapha Gbande.
Austin 1 14 hours ago
True,but how is the dream POSSIBLE or going to be ACHIEVED,If a political party is READY AND ARE PREPARED for power,it becomes glair in the eyes on everyone,not what we see,the party NPP in all honesty is not prepared for power ANYTIME SOON
OGyam 15 hours ago
Yes, the Battle means "KOKA" should end up where the battle is.
Kofi 15 hours ago
This stupid KOka or whatever his name is, deserves no attention. He has intentionally been insulting the law agencies to use it to be relevant. He's a stupid dog. Leave him alone.
TWEAA DC 14 hours ago
N̈OW THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS/ARE AFRAID OF GHANAIANS USING THE WORD P O L I C E?...SOME WHITEMAN'S LANGUAGE?...WHAT ARE THEY AFRAID OF?...THEIR OWN FUTURE SHADOWS WHICH WILL BE SHOWN TO THEM?...WELL, 'ASEM BEBA DABI'....TWEAA.
Austin 1 14 hours ago
Stop running away from YOUR OWN SHADOW,what a shame,be a man yourself to own up on your claims, enough of these POMPOUS AND ARROGANT CLAIMS
Paapa 14 hours ago
How can one threaten his own party member by saying " when our party comes to power ",don't fool Ghanaians please
the Villager 14 hours ago
When he meets again on Friday he shd tell us why he chose a police station to make the utterances.
When he becomes an ex-convict he will live to tell his story
When he meets again on Friday he shd tell us why he chose a police station to make the utterances.
Moses 13 hours ago
Is a party security officer a civil servant?
Pablo 12 hours ago
The video to which the lawyer was explaining the situation portrays otherwise.
See me 10 hours ago
You see almost all the NPP supporters and their lawyers are liars. The video is still out there. This is not helping the party at all
Maama the Gonja mafia. 4 hours ago
Gonja mafia John and his QNET govt are cheer leaders in hate speech.
The who ndc party is a criminal enterprise.
Never trust anything said by ndc party members and leaders.
Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama and h ... read full comment
Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt are using your own monies to misinform you.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
This ndc QNET govt is the most insensitive and incompetent Ghana has ever had.
Now you dey fear
Damn Rpigue
True,but how is the dream POSSIBLE or going to be ACHIEVED,If a political party is READY AND ARE PREPARED for power,it becomes glair in the eyes on everyone,not what we see,the party NPP in all honesty is not prepared for pow ...
N̈OW THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE IS/ARE AFRAID OF GHANAIANS USING THE WORD P O L I C E?...SOME WHITEMAN'S LANGUAGE?...WHAT ARE THEY AFRAID OF?...THEIR OWN FUTURE SHADOWS WHICH WILL BE SHOWN TO THEM?...WELL, 'ASEM BEBA DABI'... ...
Remember that Gonja mafia John Mahama and h ...