Every true Christian who’s into business has this discomfort when you have to do things like this to stay afloat.
Ghanaman 7 hours ago
I remember White Chapel at Adum in the 90s. It was very popular. A serious contender with the Lebanese and Indian owned supermarkets. After a while, it just fizzled out.
NMG 3 hours ago
boss am 38yrs old now born and raised In accra Nima I have been knowing white chapel since i was a kid and we even had a soccer team called White chapel by then time flies man chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Jo 3 hours ago
Crime has no expiry date!
Blue Pen 3 hours ago
A lesson for the policy making authorities, who try to squeeze every pesewa from citizens, only to steal and mismanage them, the implementing agencies and business people.
Radio city! 2 hours ago
Like its America you can't even get away with undervaluing, let alone....paying back every cent.
THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 7 hours ago
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt9..4gg
FACT 1 hour ago
THE WRONG HE DID TO ARABA TORKORNOO IS HAUNTING HIM WELL WELL.
MASSA, WHY EXPOSE YOURSELF LIKE THAT?? FRAUDULENT AND CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY HAS HEARD YOU. THEY ARE GOING TO WRITE YOU A LETTER. 3 hours ago
MR. DANIEL OFORI HAS MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. AH, WHY SHOULD YOU CONFESS THIS IN PUBLIC LIKE THAT? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY WILL WRITE YOU A LETTER TO COME AND ASSESS ALL THE DUTIES YOU DIDINT PAY AND THEN THEY WILL BILL YOU OR CONFISCATE YOUR ASSETS?? WHY CONFESS ON TV LIKE THAT?
DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE DUTIES THEY CHARGE IS FRAUDULENT??? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE DUTIES IS EXCESSIVE AND CRIPPLING TO MANY BUSINESSES???
SO IF YOU FIND A WAY TO OUTSMART THEM AND GET LOW DUTIES, WHY FEEL GUILTY????
AOOOOOO RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE MASSES AMPA! YOU DID NOTHING WRONG, OK. YOU ARE NOT GUILTY FOR OUTSMARTING A CORRUPT AND FRAUDULENT DUTY REGIME SO RELAX. GO AND DONT TELL THIS STORY PUBLICLY ANYMORE. THE GRA IS SO CORRUPT THEY CAN PURSUE YOU AND BILL YOU MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS JIST FOR CONFESSING. YOU ARE NOT WRONG AND DONT LIE TO YOURSELF THAT YOU WERE WRONG OK!
Ozymandias 8 hours ago
His accusations against former CJ should now be reviewed now that he has admitted his fraudulent nature. A dirty crook is always a dirty crook.
Donatus 8 hours ago
Every business person repents after making it through cheating.
Kofinski 8 hours ago
It’s not true. Economics teaches about insatiable wants. Mahama would have returned to Bole but instead, he had an unfinished agenda. Osei Kyei Mensa Bonsu, Kennedy Agyapong and K.T. Hammond never had enough after tasting power and lucrative contracts.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 7 hours ago
TWEAA. Every Politician. especially in the Ghanaian situation is selfish and champion his or her Selfish needs and interests. From the time of Nkrumah, let me guess an exception. Can we mention the name of Era Julor John Rawlings as an exception? He was the most greedy and abusive of all who became leaders of Ghana. Let someone doubt me. And he demonstrated that by being the most murderous of them all.
Yoo 7 hours ago
Hahaha… And Alhaji Bawumia wants another bite.
Osonoba 8 hours ago
So if this guy has admitted that he cheated the state, what moral rights does he has to accuse the Chief Justice?
Steve Kaye London 7 hours ago
Such a despicable character caused the removal of an innocent chief justice which was finally carried out by an equally criminal dead goat.
God is watching all of us and you will definitely reap what you sow.
Such a despicable character caused the removal of an innocent chief justice which was finally carried out by an equally criminal dead goat.
Great one 6 hours ago
That woman was not innocent, do you understand what innocence means? stealing from a thief does not make you a saint, you are still a thief
Badomwini 4 hours ago
Are u God to judge?If u are then there is something wrong because my bible says our good deeds are like a filthy rag in the sight of God.
So stop judging people Mr God if you have no sin throw the first stone
Are u God to judge?If u are then there is something wrong because my bible says our good deeds are like a filthy rag in the sight of God.
Opoku 3 hours ago
If the woman was not innocent, tell us what grave sin she committed and compare them with the sins this crook committed .Karma will soon catch up with him.
ANKORA WASH DC 3 hours ago
How many papers did you forge before getting your visa to the UK? You still continue to lie wherever you are to get your way around your new country.
Ghanaba 7 hours ago
Just relax, now that he himself has confessed of been a cheat, when NPP come to power, fmr chief justice wl also collapse him big time
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 hours ago
@Ghanaba, NPP will not come to power for the next 200yrs. NPP is the party for THIEVES. Never dream of NPP coming to power in the next 2 centuries. NPP is a DEAD, defunct and forgotten party.
Opoku 3 hours ago
Keep on dreaming,Ndc gullible supporter. Npp is coming to power in 2028.
Fulani handbag 12 minutes ago
@ Opoku. Tickle your anus with seriousness and burst into laughter you fool. Papa Kwesi Nduom is waiting for you to come from Walewale to come and do campaign in his area. Animal . Why didn't you break the 8? Preaching in a church is about scenarios. How many people have confessed in churches that they are witches who cause accidents. Did the police go to arrest them after the church service? Desperate bastards . NPP pigs
Gbetsimu 6 hours ago
WHEN?THE RESETTING IS ON GOING TILL 2099
John Martin 3 hours ago
Ask again.
God will always expose them
Ask again.
Koti 8 hours ago
There is not a single sincere person in Ghana. If we are to know how people we lick their anus acquired their wealth, we would pray to God to make us poor. You are telling us by God's grace you were traveling abroad to bring in goods, and by Satan's grace you were cheating the system. Go and read Luke 19:8 and do what Zacchaeus said to the Lord - "I will give HALF of my wealth to the poor, Lord, and if I have cheated people (government) on their TAXES, I will give them BACK 4 times." You are only blaspheming, you are currently doing something else. We hear crime has no expiry date, we are watching.
FACT 1 hour ago
THE WRONG HE DID TO ARABA TORKORNOO IS HAUNTING HIM WELL WELL. HE WILL CONFESS.
Concern Citizen 8 hours ago
Look at this person whose petition was granted out of hatred against Chief Justice Araba Torkono.What moral do you have to accuse the Chief Justice? Jesus said unto the people, let anyone who has not sin before cast the first stone.You know you have done all these things and you turn around accusing your fellow.God shall surely punish you despite your Confession.
Great one 5 hours ago
Does it mean that a prostitute does not have any right to report a rape if forced penetration has occured to her?
Name 8 hours ago
This guy for keep quiet before....
A Ghanaian Judas is dangerous 8 hours ago
Dirty crook. Must be picked up ASAP
Ahene 7 hours ago
Foolishness! Business secrets and successes are not churned out like that.
ONIPABA 7 hours ago
That is why we need to be very careful and also mindful whilst hailing the so called rich people in this country. Only God knows what they deal in and how they go about them. They are all crooks and full of deceit.
Stan 7 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Ghana My Motherland 7 hours ago
Heeeerrrrr and you caused someone's removal. Oh
Kenneth 7 hours ago
I'm in need of job.my areas are teaching,sports punditry,entertainment punditry,shop attendant,sales agent and washing bay boy.have one,contact me on 0542201443.
TRUTH 7 hours ago
GRA over to you. Daniel needs a tax review.
Some people talk too much.
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
Almighty God works in mysterious ways,voluntary confessions have started rolling.
When are we going to hear from you?
Fake God country 6 hours ago
Don't be afraid Daniel..the ghana state is the cheater so u have to be corrupt to exist in that ghetto
Sam 6 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
Wise up 6 hours ago
Contact CHINA AUTOKING for anything AUTO from China with over 15yrs experience in China .(+8616607301693) feel free to chat
EA 6 hours ago
Hope GRA is listening.
NKD 6 hours ago
In any serious jurisdiction, this guy will by now be answering questions from tax authorities, regardless of the fact that he made this open confession while ministering in church. Yes, his own confession points to criminal conduct, and all such acts are punishable by law. Let me ask, if the police are looking for an armed robber whose identity is unknown, then an individual goes to church, accepts Christ as his/her personal saviour, and confesses to masterminding those robberies for which the police have been looking for the perpetrator, will the law not go after that individual or allow him/her to walk about freely? I know many Christians will disagree with my post, but we should remember that God forgives our sins, yes, He forgives, but he does not exonerate us from the consequences of those acts. This is why, when Ananias was unwilling to go and pray for Paul to regain his sight, God told him, "But the Lord said to Ananias,“Go! This man is my chosen instrument to proclaim my name to the Gentiles and their kings and to the people of Israel. I will show him how much he must suffer for my name” (Acts 9:15-16). Why? Paul tormented early Christians and the church, and God did not free him from the consequences (i.e., he had to suffer a similar fate in the hands of the gentile nations). I rest my case
Factor 6 hours ago
Then sell the property you acquired with that proceeds and give to the poor.
Jerry 6 hours ago
He hasn't told the full story yet. One day when he chooses to stop the dirty tricks he has been playing to bring down high-profile people in the courts, he will come to confess that one too.
gh ba 5 hours ago
u are killing local business and bring foreign goods to ghana and you are happy as a biz man. same on you. the police must arrest u for sabotaging ghana, shame to u, gh ba
Dan 5 hours ago
This man needs to be arrested to refund what he owes Ghana. Confessing alone is not enough. He has to pay the difference with penalty. Every sin is a sin he has exposed himself. He would becalled to pay back all that he owes the state.
HOW TO OBTAIN WEALTH ,RICHES AND BLESSINGS THAT WILL ENDURE AND NOT BRING TROUBLE ON YOUR FAMILY 4 hours ago
Sadly, many professing Christians conduct their businesses and affairs this way. They feel that if they do not compromise, tell lies, cheat a little here and there they are not going to prosper. Then there is a small minority who put pleasing and honouring God above everything else, above acquiring easy money, above taking dishonest shortcuts to become financially secure or prosperous. The minority who deliberately choose not to displease God and are even prepared to suffer setbacks, loss and hardship are the blessed of the Lord. Yes, they often endure hardships, lack and even want FOR A SEASON. I REPEAT, THEY ARE TRULY A SMALL MINORITY BUT A VERY BLESSED MINORITY. They are in the eyes of God his true sons and daughters and are the ones who experience what it means to be blessed by the God of heaven, who owns all the riches of the earth and all that is in heaven. They are the ones upon whom that God will open the floodgates of heaven. This does not mean that God will reward them by making them instant billionaires or millionaires but that He will bless them such that they will have no material lack and give them peace and contentment even amid trial. And the blessings extend beyond just material ones. God blesses His faithful ones by also enriching their lives spiritually They will be like a tree planted by the rivers of water (see Psalm 1). BECAUSE THEY HAVE PROVEN THAT THEY TREASURE GOD’S PRESENCE IN THEIR LIVES AND FELLOWSHIP WITH HIM OVER AND ABOVE MATERIAL WEALTH AND COMFORT HE WILL SHOW HIMSELF STRONG ON THEIR BEHALF. Even though they may sometimes endure a period of want, a season of lack and consequently be disrespected rejected and laughed at by other God Almighty always vindicates them. They are the faithful ones of God that Psalm 23 speaks of in the Old Testament. Some of these faithful and honest ones may even face hostility and rejection from close family members and friends because they refuse to compromise by behaving in the way the majority do. But in the end God will raise their heads above their adversaries, critics and mockers (Psalm 34 Psalm 37)
WEALTH BUILT ON DISHONEST GAIN AND WICKEDNESS DOES NOT ENDURE AND OFTEN INVITES GREAT TROUBLE INTO FAMILIES AND MAY EVEN START A “GENERATIONAL CURSE” FOR THOSE WHO CHOOSE THE EASY BUT DISHONEST ROUTE TO RICHES AND GAIN.
Finally, we leave you the wise words of the God of Heaven Himself-
Proverbs Chapter 10 verse 22:
[New Living Translation] The blessing of the LORD makes a person rich, and he adds no sorrow with it.
[English Standard Version] The blessing of the LORD makes rich, and he adds no sorrow with it.
[King James Bible] The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it.
[Amplified Bible] The blessing of the LORD brings [true] riches, And He adds no sorrow to it [for it comes as a blessing from God].
. 4 hours ago
This will bring him trouble. He just admitted to crimes and crime has no expiry date. If not this government any NPP government will come after him with vengeance for Torkorno aka Osono maame
Korbla 4 hours ago
Sia. Daniel Ofori is a proper NPP Man incase you don't know
Navro Pio 4 hours ago
Crime has no expiry date. He should be arrested now !
Opoku 4 hours ago
You are very unclean yet you petitioned Mahama to dismiss the Chief Justice.Karma will deal with you .
Gh. Citizen 3 hours ago
Crime has no expiry date.
He should be made to payback to the country all the duties he short changed us.
KO 3 hours ago
Be like Zacchaeus in the Bible and pay the taxes you owe Ghana, you are truly honest, this will validate your principles. Thank you.
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
How do you confess this in public,even though its a church premises, the issue he is confessing to is criminal in nature. He has opened the fleas of camels and hyneas unto himself,the fan base of former chief justice will twist the issue to mess his name. My defense for him is at the time of the incident the GRA had a responsibility to cross check his claim on paper before duty is charged. It was the normal thing many trading businesses, factories, companies were doing. So it was accepted as the norm. But even though these businesses were undervaluing their goods the duties collected were still able to keep the government at the time going.
There is not a single businessman, businesswoman or politician who has never cheated the system in some way. In fact, every Ghanaian has cheated the system.
How many taxi drivers, mechanics, carpenters, masons, chop bar owne ... read full comment
There is not a single businessman, businesswoman or politician who has never cheated the system in some way. In fact, every Ghanaian has cheated the system.
How many taxi drivers, mechanics, carpenters, masons, chop bar owners, lawyers, trotro operators etc do pay their taxes? Don’t headmasters, teachers, doctors and nurses rip people off everyday?
Outlander 3 hours ago
This is why Ghanaians need to be refused visas to the West. Cheating and robbing is not the solution but it is the mind set here.
Wise Man. 3 hours ago
This man has to pay back all his crime cheating against the state of Ghana.
The man has told us the story of his early business life. Archbishop Duncan Williams also told his story before getting to where he is now.
When are you going to start telling us the truth about your life?
The man has told us the story of his early business life. Archbishop Duncan Williams also told his story before getting to where he is now.
maxwell 3 hours ago
He is not the problem. Ghana service is the most institutions especially GHA staff. GRA staff go for audit the priority is to make more money than the state.
K Tsin 3 hours ago
The duties are still prohibitive. Lower them and very few people will try to dodge them.
MASSA, WHY EXPOSE YOURSELF LIKE THAT??? FRAUDULENT AND CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY HAS HEARD YOU. THEY ARE GOING TO WRITE YOU A LETTER. 3 hours ago
MR. DANIEL OFORI HAS MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. AH, WHY SHOULD YOU CONFESS THIS IN PUBLIC LIKE THAT? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY WILL WRITE YOU A LETTER TO COME AND ASSESS ALL THE DUTIES YOU DIDINT PAY AND THEN THEY WILL BILL YOU OR CONFISCATE YOUR ASSETS?? WHY CONFESS ON TV LIKE THAT????
DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE DUTIES THEY CHARGE IS FRAUDULENT??? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE DUTIES IS EXCESSIVE AND CRIPPLING TO MANY BUSINESSES???
SO IF YOU FIND A WAY TO OUTSMART THEM AND GET LOW DUTIES, WHY FEEL GUILTY????
AOOOOOO RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE MASSES AMPA! YOU DID NOTHING WRONG, OK. YOU ARE NOT GUILTY FOR OUTSMARTING A CORRUPT AND FRAUDULENT DUTY REGIME SO RELAX. GO AND DONT TELL THIS STORY PUBLICLY ANYMORE. THE GRA IS SO CORRUPT THEY CAN PURSUE YOU AND BILL YOU MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS JIST FOR CONFESSING. YOU ARE NOT WRONG AND DONT LIE TO YOURSELF THAT YOU WERE WRONG OK!
FACT 1 hour ago
THE WRONG HE DID TO GERTRUDE ARABA TORKORNOO SHALL HAUNT HIM UNTIL THE WRONG RUINS HIS LIFE. GOD BLESS TORKORNOO.
FACT 1 hour ago
Crime has no expiry date. GRA SHOULD GO AFTER HIM. The Chief Justice and Attorney General and IGP through the CID and BNI and GRA should open and dive into all cold cases involving this guy.
Serious confession 1 hour ago
After all you are a horrible thief and you caused a whole Chief Justice to lose her job through your lies. Once a thief and a liar you will always be a liar and a thief. We leave you with your conscience
While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...
MR. DANIEL OFORI HAS MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. AH, WHY SHOULD YOU CONFESS THIS IN PUBLIC LIKE THAT? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY WILL WRITE YOU A LETTER TO COME AND ASSESS ALL THE DUTIES YOU DIDINT PA ...
It’s not true. Economics teaches about insatiable wants. Mahama would have returned to Bole but instead, he had an unfinished agenda. Osei Kyei Mensa Bonsu, Kennedy Agyapong and K.T. Hammond never had enough after tasting p ...
TWEAA. Every Politician. especially in the Ghanaian situation is selfish and champion his or her Selfish needs and interests. From the time of Nkrumah, let me guess an exception. Can we mention the name of Era Julor John Rawl ...
@ Opoku. Tickle your anus with seriousness and burst into laughter you fool. Papa Kwesi Nduom is waiting for you to come from Walewale to come and do campaign in his area. Animal . Why didn't you break the 8? Preaching in a ...
Ask again.
There is not a single sincere person in Ghana. If we are to know how people we lick their anus acquired their wealth, we would pray to God to make us poor. You are telling us by God's grace you were traveling abroad to bring ...
Look at this person whose petition was granted out of hatred against Chief Justice Araba Torkono.What moral do you have to accuse the Chief Justice? Jesus said unto the people, let anyone who has not sin before cast the first ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Hope GRA is listening.
In any serious jurisdiction, this guy will by now be answering questions from tax authorities, regardless of the fact that he made this open confession while ministering in church. Yes, his own confession points to criminal c ...
This man needs to be arrested to refund what he owes Ghana. Confessing alone is not enough. He has to pay the difference with penalty. Every sin is a sin he has exposed himself. He would becalled to pay back all that he owes ...
Sadly, many professing Christians conduct their businesses and affairs this way. They feel that if they do not compromise, tell lies, cheat a little here and there they are not going to prosper. Then there is a small minority ...
How do you confess this in public,even though its a church premises, the issue he is confessing to is criminal in nature. He has opened the fleas of camels and hyneas unto himself,the fan base of former chief justice will t ...
How many taxi drivers, mechanics, carpenters, masons, chop bar owne ...
MR. DANIEL OFORI HAS MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. AH, WHY SHOULD YOU CONFESS THIS IN PUBLIC LIKE THAT? DONT YOU KNOW THAT THE CORRUPT GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY WILL WRITE YOU A LETTER TO COME AND ASSESS ALL THE DUTIES YOU DIDINT PA ...