for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .
,,,, ..... ,
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .
,,,, ..... ,
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 16 hours ago
The best news I've heard in years. I hope it's enforced.
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
Apart from it's use in packaging for food, I don't quite see why the ban includes it's other uses. It is used worldwide in packaging goods, like electronics and furniture as well as for insulation in construction.
Okada selasi 17 hours ago
So what will be the alternative? The Styrofoam decays faster than polythene or?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nii Odapagyan 17 hours ago
You have spoken pleeeeeenty without any alternative. Can't you think of reducing the hazard during production? Have you thought of the unemployment you will create? Have you thought of businesses that will collapse? What of cutting off people's livelihood? Ghana is developing, develop it before you take certain measures.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Egudie 16 hours ago
Long overdue mpo
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
Excellent decision. We need to use biodegradable alternatives.
Jim 11 hours ago
Why all the way 2027? If it's worth banning because of some negative health implications, why wait for that long?
sotrue 6 hours ago
ban them now, leaves are safer than this toxic substance
Stan 5 hours ago
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Tosh 5 hours ago
It is long overdue. Most serious countries banned them years ago. Thailand and Vietnam and other South Asian countries have reverted to leaves, which we practised decades ago, but abondoned because we thought was primitive. The environmental, and health consequences of single use plastics is catastrophic. Short term pain for the sake of our future longterm survival is non negotiable
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 hours ago
Stupid leaders, where were u all those years ? After so much harm has been caused ? U were so dumb about their negative effects all those years abi? Why dont u include polythene ? What reasons do u give to the ordinary ghanain? Everything u want to import ? Even gold will soon be imported.
THE LONE CRUSADER 3 hours ago
CANT WE TRY TO TAKE BENEFITS OF THIS BY FINDING ANOTHER USE OF IT? PETROL ETC? THE TECK UNIVERSITIES FUND THEM AND USE THEM! WHAT SHOULD BE THE ALTERNATIVES?DO WE GO BACK TO THE PRIMITIVITIES?USING LEAVES ETC?FIND THE SOLUTION FIRST!NDC! ! KWADASO ONION MARKET DEMOLITION SHD RING!
,,,, ..... ,
You have spoken pleeeeeenty without any alternative. Can't you think of reducing the hazard during production? Have you thought of the unemployment you will create? Have you thought of businesses that will collapse? What of ...
Long overdue mpo
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
It is long overdue. Most serious countries banned them years ago. Thailand and Vietnam and other South Asian countries have reverted to leaves, which we practised decades ago, but abondoned because we thought was primitive. T ...
Stupid leaders, where were u all those years ? After so much harm has been caused ? U were so dumb about their negative effects all those years abi? Why dont u include polythene ? What reasons do u give to the ordinary ghana ...
CANT WE TRY TO TAKE BENEFITS OF THIS BY FINDING ANOTHER USE OF IT? PETROL ETC? THE TECK UNIVERSITIES FUND THEM AND USE THEM! WHAT SHOULD BE THE ALTERNATIVES?DO WE GO BACK TO THE PRIMITIVITIES?USING LEAVES ETC?FIND THE SOLUT ...