Lets fix our economy and stop flooding into others countries.
No place is like home
Alfred 18 hours ago
Good leader, God bless you President Mahama
No Mercy 7 hours ago
Is Mahama a good leader? allowing Nigerians to Spoil our Country!A good leader must listen to his Citizens advice.Ghanaians have demonstrated more times against Nigeriaians to go back,No action was taken by Mahama.Alfred a Good leader Protect his Citizens and the Country.Mahama is a President Now to Steal for his Family.His Brother is owning JET and Gold Mines.
Robinson Crusoe meet Man Friday 18 hours ago
Africa's new policy. Each one for himself God for us All. Addis- Ababa . Ethiopia. We are black kalatus. Previously Cannibals
Dr. Goodfellow 15 hours ago
SA is ahead of Ghana. Big mistake! Wait for Ghana's mass influx of other Africans courtesy this government, by 2030. Wait for the Ghanaians turn for xenophobia is enroute!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago
He and the foreign minister they are both clueless
Star from the North 17 hours ago
Mr. President, can you and your appointees stop blaming the South Africans and develop your country? Try and minimize corruption to the bearers minimum and improve on the infrastructure of the country. Ranting on other countries stand against immigrantion will not help anybody. This afternoon I listened to a Ghanaian journalist on livestream where he was reporting on the impending evacuation. He was asked why he decided to travel to South Africa and live there for 16 years? The easiest answer he gave was that South Africa is simple the better country to live. In Ghana a simple road construction could take several years to construct, and our cities are poorly built due to the bad leadership.
Hawa Koomson6 12 hours ago
Some Black South Africans have created the impression that they are xenophobic and even proud of such uncivilized behavior—including stabbing others with knives—while also fostering a lawless state where people take the law into their own hands, reflecting a deeper collapse of values and the rule of law
TWEAA DC 17 hours ago
IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL ALLOW OTHER AFRICANS TO COME TO GHANA TO ENGAGE IN GALAMSEY, SOUTH AFRICA WILL CHOOSE TO PROTECT THEIR RIVERS, FORESTS AND THEIR ENVIROMENT...TWEAA.
GOLDEN 17 hours ago
TIME TO FOCUS ON CREATING MORE JOBS AND BETTER AND REULAR MONTLY SALARY PAYMENTS WITHOUT DELAYS OR EXCUSES,FOR ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER,AND DO NOT HAVE TO TRAVEL AND WORK ABROAD TO BE TREATE ... read full comment
TIME TO FOCUS ON CREATING MORE JOBS AND BETTER AND REULAR MONTLY SALARY PAYMENTS WITHOUT DELAYS OR EXCUSES,FOR ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER,AND DO NOT HAVE TO TRAVEL AND WORK ABROAD TO BE TREATED LIKE GABBAGE,OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HYPOCRITE GHANAIANS 17 hours ago
Karma is bitch. Just a simple corner shop for the Nigerian to have some small change to buy Banku at the end of the day you will not allow. So why conplain about SA!
Ghanaman, take the speck out of your own eyrs before tak ... read full comment
Karma is bitch. Just a simple corner shop for the Nigerian to have some small change to buy Banku at the end of the day you will not allow. So why conplain about SA!
Ghanaman, take the speck out of your own eyrs before takibg the log out of SAs eyes!
SA 16 hours ago
All good by this government, the corruption at our embassies abroad has come to an end, all the monies in connection with Visa applications would go to Ghana government account, no more corrupt third party account. Also, our brothers and sisters returning from South African, should be given support, enough money to start business, no mess about or lies, we have enough money to support our own, not criminals like Adu Boahene stealing the lot. The government should encourage more Ghanaians to return home with a better financial support, by assuring them that going home is better than enslaving yourself abroad, which should be extended to other countries, We do not have to wait for our people to be threatened in foreign countries before we step in to help, that is silly, there should be a deliberate government policy to help Ghanaians abroad to return home safely and with support. We need to use our money wisely and that is supporting Ghanaians in Ghana and abroad, the life of Ghanaians, a Ghanaian citizen must count, no tricks, no lies, our people should be helped, end off.
Abronya Di3 B3kyimi wo US 16 hours ago
The young South Africans were protesting illegal immigrants which is something everyone must applaud. GUTA has always been against foreign nationals involved in retail business in Ghana which by law is reserved for Ghanaians. Toilet politicians like these guys are only interested in social media popularity and don't care about the security of this country so let's not support these Toilet Papers blindly. Remember Toilet leader wants to be AU chairman and will be more than willing to destroy Ghana for that position just as that Akyem Dwarf didn't care about us. The Dwarf family has amassed enough wealth to support several generations yet unborn. Ghanaians let's be wise ooooo. Politicians are the most dangerous criminals in Ghana save the vice president. Have you asked yourselves why they have abandoned Saglemi and other projects they started? That is their nature. Let's be very critical about whatever these Toilet Papers plan to do. They are currently using sophisticated schemes to loot.
Gonja Mafia 14 hours ago
What is wrong with this drunkard, is Ghanaians expercially your political opponents not leaving in their own country as slaves. What your political opponents are going through in Ghana is more than what Ghanaians are going through in South Africa.
Daakyehene 14 hours ago
We are going to flood the jubilee house if government renews Goldfields Mines deal at Tarkwa
Brothers Keeper gone astray 12 hours ago
South Africa will Surfer again and this time from home grown Apartheid. The Kwerekwere racist Tag will come after you.
No Mercy 7 hours ago
South Africa don't need GHANAIANS CITIZENS to Spoil their Country.Ghana is no more good full of thieves Criminals.Mahama has allow Nigerians to Stay in Ghana without Staying Permits.Nigerians are Misbehaving in Ghana doing Prostitutions, Criminals, Scamming, Fraudulents.Thieves, Kidnapping people etc and the Security officers and the Government are (MAHAMA) Supporting them.This will never happen in South Africa.So Many GHANAIANS CITIZENS have Protested against these Nigerians.No action was taken by the Government
Maama the Gonja mafia. 5 hours ago
But you, Gonja mafia John Mahama and your QNET govt are the cheer leaders in hate speech.
A hypocrite of a president.
Adu Boahene today
=
A Mahama tomorrow
But you, Gonja mafia John Mahama and your QNET govt are the cheer leaders in hate speech.
No place is like home
Is Mahama a good leader? allowing Nigerians to Spoil our Country!A good leader must listen to his Citizens advice.Ghanaians have demonstrated more times against Nigeriaians to go back,No action was taken by Mahama.Alfred a Go ...
Mr. President, can you and your appointees stop blaming the South Africans and develop your country? Try and minimize corruption to the bearers minimum and improve on the infrastructure of the country. Ranting on other countr ...
Some Black South Africans have created the impression that they are xenophobic and even proud of such uncivilized behavior—including stabbing others with knives—while also fostering a lawless state where people take the l ...
GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER,AND DO NOT HAVE TO TRAVEL AND WORK ABROAD TO BE TREATE ...
Ghanaman, take the speck out of your own eyrs before tak ...
All good by this government, the corruption at our embassies abroad has come to an end, all the monies in connection with Visa applications would go to Ghana government account, no more corrupt third party account. Also, our ...
The young South Africans were protesting illegal immigrants which is something everyone must applaud. GUTA has always been against foreign nationals involved in retail business in Ghana which by law is reserved for Ghanaians. ...
What is wrong with this drunkard, is Ghanaians expercially your political opponents not leaving in their own country as slaves. What your political opponents are going through in Ghana is more than what Ghanaians are going th ...
South Africa don't need GHANAIANS CITIZENS to Spoil their Country.Ghana is no more good full of thieves Criminals.Mahama has allow Nigerians to Stay in Ghana without Staying Permits.Nigerians are Misbehaving in Ghana doing Pr ...
A hypocrite of a president.
Adu Boahene today
=
A Mahama tomorrow