The fight is in your wife's anus. Kwasea. You go grumble taya. Gyimiefour
Obeng 1 day ago
This another stupid one, NPP had 8 good years you did nothing you only came to steal,kill and destroy .what actually do you want to see stupid, Tell Adu Boahene, Ken Ofori Atta,Akufo Addo, Cecelia Daapah Gabby Darko and rest to bring the looted money. Abua fu nu
Kwame panin 1 day ago
There is no fight. These crooks are in to enrich themselves.
Pelicles 1 day ago
NDC supporters and foolishness. When Kufuor left office, what was the state of our environment then what happened when Mills/Mahama took over?
Galamsey went international under NDC government so, when someone voice out his ... read full comment
NDC supporters and foolishness. When Kufuor left office, what was the state of our environment then what happened when Mills/Mahama took over?
Galamsey went international under NDC government so, when someone voice out his/her opinion, insults should not be the answer because a Chinese lady called Aisha Huang became a household name under NDC government with her indiscriminate galamsey activities and dared then president Mahama to arrest her.
It is only in Ghana that something foolishly like indiscriminate destruction of rivers, forests etc will happen with glee because the Ghanaian need money than anything else but, history has it that humans started settling around rivers due to its importance.
See buffoon 21 hours ago
Buuluuu bi. When Rawlings left office what was the state of the environment? You are stupid. What about when Kwame Nkrumah left office? Kwasea
This another stupid one, NPP had 8 good years you did nothing you only came to steal,kill and destroy .what actually do you want to see stupid, Tell Adu Boahene, Ken Ofori Atta,Akufo Addo, Cecelia Daapah Gabby Darko and rest ...
Galamsey went international under NDC government so, when someone voice out his ...