Sam George speaks after massive backlash over NITA

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ras 10 hours ago

Your day soon come

• Joe 9 hours ago

Please say it again! He makes a lot of noise, beats his chest and acts like he's alpha male. But his results are nothing of substance and they expose his lack of depth. A true POLITICIAN indeed!

• Diko 9 hours ago

Did you not mean to say POLITRICKCIAN?

• Macarios 9 hours ago

Mr Joe, is it because you cannot understand his high level of English or is it because his high level of performance has further belittled the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party? Which is what? Ghana is not waiting for some of you unc ...

• Truth Table 10 hours ago

for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .,,
    .... ,,

• Agyengo 9 hours ago

Mr talkative Minister, hold the telcos accountable to fix the terrible telecommunication system in Ghana currently. Its very shameful

• Ursula the Witch 9 hours ago

Massa Agyengo has run away from Dumsor propaganda to Network. Hahahaha. Is he a member of the Nkwaseafour People's Party? Maybe. He knows himself. Animal

• Azuma 6 hours ago

A VERY FOOLISH PERSON AND A POLITICAL ANIMAL!! STICK TO THE ISSUES!!

YOU CALL DUMSOR A PROPAGANDA?? YOU CALL NETWORK ISSUES A PROPAGANDA??? THE ARROGANCE OF POWER HAS GOTTEN TO SOME OF YOU IDIOT APPOINTEESAND FOOLISH POLIT ...

• Yussif 5 hours ago

Lets stop the politics and speak of facts, honestly the minister has under performed per his promises.

• Sage 2 hours ago

Sam this one you guys goofed Nita does not need all this fee structure and what not .these it firms are paying taxes in vat already.
    2.the whole cyber security red-tape going on.pure extortion

3.Nita is severly under util ...