I don’t know if it’s only me that feel this way . I just don’t feel this high commissioner vibe. He may be doing his work well but I don’t like his vibe or the energy he displays when it comes to diplomacy with South Africans. Somebody should inform him not to fear when addressing xenophobic issues. I have followed all his comments on this issue and all of them sound as if the xenophobic attacks are not that serious. Pls just be a little radical and follow diplomatic principles that’s all Sir . Thank you
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Luck NDC 2 days ago
Massa you need to be caged in the zoo, I don't do religion you are fool
Igwe 2 days ago
About time we cut diplomatic, civil, sports, and what have you, relations with these South African animals.
All African nations must isolate them, for them to enjoy the 'freedom from other black Africans' that they are year ... read full comment
About time we cut diplomatic, civil, sports, and what have you, relations with these South African animals.
All African nations must isolate them, for them to enjoy the 'freedom from other black Africans' that they are yearning for.
No wonder the whites isolated them in the first place. They are uncivilized and incorigible.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Ghana.must close down the Ghana mission in s Africa asap of this is how their peoppe and govt wants to behave then let them deal with their kind. Ita funny how some fools forget so soon..close down the gh consulate andngh embassy in that country asap and fly all dignitaries home asap. Make sure no single Ghanaian is left in that country.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
They are right gh leaders are fools immediately this happened he mahama shoukd have been on the ozone with their president Cyrillic and if those tensions don't cease he should have closed down all gh embassies and sent planes to gh to fly all Ghanaians home but ask yourself what mahama has done since Ghanaians were ebbing attacked there? Nothing. Instead he and his band headed foreign affairs guy are waiting for me to tell them what to do on ghanaweb
Luck NDC 2 days ago
Very good comment
TWEAA DC 2 days ago
GO AND ARREST THEM, BRING THEM TO GHANA AND ASK THAT JUDGE AT ADENTA TO REMAND THEM IN CUSTODY...YOU CAN USE IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S JET TO BRING THEM TO GHANA....SIMPLE.....TWEAA.
Joko 2 days ago
There's always a fool who think everything is local politics.
Hugh Hefner 2 days ago
Ghanaweb belongs to Ashkenazi Zionists who are based in Europe to cause disenfranchisement among Africans; it's been their agenda, and it will always be
Name 2 days ago
Do you know the owner of GhanaWeb?
His name is Dr Afriyie, 100% Ghanaian and a staunch NPP member, so keep Europeans out of your NONSENSE.
The site was formed by a Ghanaian some 20x years ago, who later partnered with a ... read full comment
His name is Dr Afriyie, 100% Ghanaian and a staunch NPP member, so keep Europeans out of your NONSENSE.
The site was formed by a Ghanaian some 20x years ago, who later partnered with a Dutchman. But currently none of the original owners has a share in it.
Luck NDC 2 days ago
Very good comments
Nyamebak 2 days ago
JOHN MAHAMA will be CURSED today tomorrow and future because he paid people to do that for him to get elected as president.Be prepared to hear more because the worst is yet to come.OKAY
Cosmos 2 days ago
FOOLISH NPP GHANAWEB ALWAYS MISSINFORMING ITS TRIBAL FOOLS
Mike 2 days ago
STUPID IDIOT...I WONDER HOW YOUR MOTHER CARRIED A DOG LIKE YOU FOR 9 MONTHS
Igwe 2 days ago
You simply are a smelly goat.
Naneama!!!! 2 days ago
You need to go apologise to your mother for how much of an ill-breded fool you've turned out to be. A shame of a child
Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago
Why do you worries yourselves about this lazy jonkies and HIV people. They're just illiterates and cowards. Tell all Ghanaians over there to come back home.
Sam Fante COWARD who calls himself Sam Fante Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Agbelimor 2 days ago
Sam Fante COWARD who calls himself Sam Fante Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Agbelimor
Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago
Ashantini kwasia krurasini guy boy. Foolish shoeshine idiot.
Stavros 2 days ago
Fantini aboa truck pusher who solicits men for sex.Idiotic coconut tree climbing monkey
Macarios 2 days ago
I really dont know what all this fuss is about. Instead of the Ghanaian Anbassador complaining and fuming against a stone wall, he should give all those motherfucking Ghanaians in South Africa who can't sit their arses in one place, just one week to get to a meeting point and be flown out of that God-forsaken country. Those who do not wish to return, should be left alone to stew in their own shit with those uncultured grassroots South Africans. I cannot imagine what would prompt a true-blood respectable Ghanaian to relocate to a country, that like a simmering volcano, is about to erupt and burn to ashes. The people say they don't want you in their country so now what is all the bobbing and jiving going on about? You leave a great country like Ghana to go and settle in a boiling volcano called South Africa? Are you people normal? I'm sure about 99% of them belong to the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party and that is how come they can't think straight. Now whether South Africa is good or bad, those niggers don't want your funky arses there with them so just get out.
Agyengo 2 days ago
Mahama should have visited SA and have a diplomatic meeting with the SA president about this issue. This issue is above foreign minister
Naneama!!!! 2 days ago
Eiii, Agyengo! You think the president going to SA will suddenly make the uncouth society civilised? Will they suddenly revert and say "its not true, the Ghanaians have never taken our jobs"? Will Mahama be meeting the entire SA society in a stadium or at a bus stop to do a country hall meeting?
Please come again.
Ghana's laborer 2 days ago
I the foreign minister stands in for the president so if they don't listen to the foreign minister it boils down to not listening to the president even if he goes there.
Name 2 days ago
My friend, every foreign minister is a DELEGATE i.e direct REPRESENTATIVE of the president / head of state that appointed them. So there's no need for Mahama to travel to SA to 'settle' cases.
Because presidents cannot be ... read full comment
My friend, every foreign minister is a DELEGATE i.e direct REPRESENTATIVE of the president / head of state that appointed them. So there's no need for Mahama to travel to SA to 'settle' cases.
Because presidents cannot be present at all places at the same time / do all jobs on his own, they DELEGATE some of their jobs to others.
For me, it is ONLY the SA president who can handle the issue: he must warn those are flouting laws in SA and chase Ghanaians.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 days ago
Let our eoco and the Ghana police go there and arrest them as we are doing in Ghana here
Citizen 2 days ago
So the Ambassador can’t arrangements to sue those repelling attacks. The suit can be in SA.
Stop sitting helpless and let the brain work small
So the Ambassador can’t arrangements to sue those repelling attacks. The suit can be in SA.
Badomwini 2 days ago
Comprehend their laws 1st
Wow 2 days ago
South Africa gains more from Ghana than Ghana gains from them.
Please take MTN , shop rite, Tarkwa Goldfields mine and we have cut off billions from SA
Badomwini 2 days ago
The serious business we have ghere are five churches including chitch of pentecost
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
Behind every dispute in Africa hides those who benefit from what is commonly tagged as "black on black" crime.
Africans were introduced to greed, brutality and perversion for a couple of centuries and we came out from unde ... read full comment
Behind every dispute in Africa hides those who benefit from what is commonly tagged as "black on black" crime.
Africans were introduced to greed, brutality and perversion for a couple of centuries and we came out from underneath the era of horrors not knowing or understanding what it takes to sustain wealth, lifestyle or govern. So South Africa's black people came up knowing how the white minority lived and enjoyed life while the overwhelming black majority toiled and provided what the white and colored South Africans needed to enjoy their lifestyles and comforts.
Today the few black political elite class are as corrupt as the street level South African criminal without work prospect; both are good at the excesses that fuel their lifestyles. Today there is an enemy that must be blamed for the incompetence of South Africa's black politicians but the blame cannot be blamed on white or colored South Africans but on migrants from other African nations.
The dumb and ignorant few blacks partaking in the assault of migrants do not know that even if a million African migrants in South Africa left today there will Not be a million jobs for black South Africans; they are too dumb to understand that employment decisions on who to hire and how much to pay the new hire is HR decision and not the migrants to make. So why are HR folks not hiring black South Africans?
Vuoche USA 2 days ago
Several decades ago, the African continent advocated on behalf of South Africa concerning the unjust treatment of its citizens. It is often perceived that individuals have achieved their goals and, similar to other Africans, contemplate leaving their homeland. The full story will unfold in due course.
FACT 2 days ago
Easy. Follow the Tracking System. THE GHANA POLICE CAN USE BLACK MARIA TO PICK UP THOSE INSULTING MAHAMA IN SOUTH AFRICA.
Jack Toronto 2 days ago
You are not serious
THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE ANIMALS - Ghanawatch 2 days ago
South african blacks are just animals. Living under an apartheid regime for so long has affected their sense of reasoning.
They are worshipping the very minority Whites who have made them poor and unemployable.
South african blacks are just animals. Living under an apartheid regime for so long has affected their sense of reasoning.
They are worshipping the very minority Whites who have made them poor and unemployable.
Atinga 2 days ago
Ambassador paaa, what do you mean by “you beg them”? Tweaa…weak! What kind of warning is that?
““You can do whatever you want to do in South Africa, but we beg them, don’t bring our President into this,” he w ... read full comment
Ambassador paaa, what do you mean by “you beg them”? Tweaa…weak! What kind of warning is that?
““You can do whatever you want to do in South Africa, but we beg them, don’t bring our President into this,” he warned.“
BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS LIVE IN SHACKS- Kay 2 days ago
I do not blame Black South Africans. Nothing has been done by the ANC to improve their lives. They are unemployed and they live in shacks without water,electricity and toilets.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 days ago
You shouldn’t advise fools like South Africans to be measured and not insult our President. These people were kept in the bush and isolated in primitive life for all these apartheid years. They are still not polished. If we start our verbal attacks, South Africans will not get a place to hide. Toothless bulldogs like you.
Kwasi 2 days ago
Who said south Africans are human beings? Uncircumcise gits. That's what they are when they came to school here.
Obrempong 2 days ago
South African blacks must be grateful to Africans
especially Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Ghana was
much vocal against Apartheid and was finding
ways to crash President Botha government.
Ghana’s attempts to manufacture deadly w ... read full comment
Ghana’s attempts to manufacture deadly weapons
to fight that South African government cannot be
emphasized. Ghana, Nigeria and some African states
did their best to end apartheid. President Reagan
of United States of America assisted. South Africans
we’re all over Africa especially in Liberia with
World government passports. South African cannot
be Notorious to fellow Africans who fought for
their freedom from Apartheid,
Boss 2 days ago
Ghana IGP should go and arrest any South African who insults President Mahama, just as he is doing to Ghanains back home.
Abraham 2 days ago
Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Hahahahaha. He is a dancing goat
Jack Toronto 2 days ago
Over to you IGP.
Chiga 2 days ago
Fool! this guy is a waste. the president should withdraw him. This sort of comments are rather directing traffic to the President Mahama.
Holy Sinner 2 days ago
YOU ARE TOO WEAK.... WHO ARE SOUTH AFRICANS?, Mahama should recall the South African commissioner back home and send the South African commissioner to Ghana away. What at all do we gain from South Africa. BULLSHIT, this UNCOUTH people. 4uck them..
Nana 2 days ago
Foolish leaders with limited sense, how can u guys so called leaders with all the security personnel and apparatus at ya disposal sit aloof and allow galamsey to destroy our country but always talking trash with the least opportunity on irrelevant things, the media is equally watching nonsense
Kk 2 days ago
Close down MTN with immediate Effect.
Badomwini 2 days ago
MTN Close down who will be the loser???
Joe T 2 days ago
@Kk, please find some where to go and cool off. Your head is too hot. Think more carefully - that is a backward suggestion. You won’t even have network to come on here … hahaha !
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Your Excellency High Commissioner,this is a small matter,refer it to Kevin Taylor and his puppet masters, the career insulters hired and trained by NDC leaders and lastly the IP address users and let our ears rest.
Aden 2 days ago
@Kwame Peter,
when will you ever make a sensible comment? even born again idiots do have a little sense of rationality and reasoning.
@Kwame Peter,
when will you ever make a sensible comment? even born again idiots do have a little sense of rationality and reasoning.
Jack Toronto 2 days ago
Kwame Peter is right
Koti 2 days ago
Sometimes it is better to be silent. Mr high commissioner, consider where you are standing making those comments - a sheet must not bleat among lions!
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Your Excellency High Commissioner,this is a small matter,refer it to Kevin Taylor and his puppet masters, the career insulters hired and trained by NDC leaders and lastly the IP address users and let our ears rest to manage our Dumsor.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago
Will it be in our national interest to continue diplomatic relations with south Africa after all Ghanains have been repatriated? Diplomacy on whom, the Ambassador and his diplomatic staffs will be the only Ghanains to remain in south Africa should ask them to leave as well because they are also Ghanains and needs not to remain in south Africa, likewise,every African diplomatic missions who are affected by such order by South Africans must also leave!
Mm 2 days ago
As your Nebukednezzer AdivAmin president to honor South African and arrest those insulting home, just as he is doing to his political opponents in Ghana
God's time 2 days ago
Counter attack will be best. Close down all their investment in ghana too.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
Let them insult that thief.
Alhassan, former Muslim 2 days ago
I don’t know the type of juju Mahama has used on his followers. He is seen as prophet Mohammed, the pedophile by the Muslims. Even trump is insulted worldwide. Get the out of that country and come home to eat your ga kenkey
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago
Their big-nosed president, Cyril Ramaphosa, is an ugly, a useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool.
KBM 2 days ago
A Kevin Tailor boy has opened the fight
KBM 2 days ago
Tell your NDC people to refrain from insults
KBM 2 days ago
Where is Kevin Tailor and his NDC coconut heads? This is a fine opportunity for them to expand their tentacles, or are they only local and home players?
Naa 2 days ago
This is Ghana's high commissioner in South Africa! So clueless about job of an ambassador! And that goes to the Foreign minister as well.
I don’t know if it’s only me that feel this way . I just don’t feel this high commissioner vibe. He may be doing his work well but I don’t like his vibe or the energy he displays when it comes to diplomacy with South ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
All African nations must isolate them, for them to enjoy the 'freedom from other black Africans' that they are year ...
Ghana.must close down the Ghana mission in s Africa asap of this is how their peoppe and govt wants to behave then let them deal with their kind. Ita funny how some fools forget so soon..close down the gh consulate andngh emb ...
They are right gh leaders are fools immediately this happened he mahama shoukd have been on the ozone with their president Cyrillic and if those tensions don't cease he should have closed down all gh embassies and sent planes ...
Very good comment
The site was formed by a Ghanaian some 20x years ago, who later partnered with a ...
Very good comments
I really dont know what all this fuss is about. Instead of the Ghanaian Anbassador complaining and fuming against a stone wall, he should give all those motherfucking Ghanaians in South Africa who can't sit their arses in one ...
Eiii, Agyengo! You think the president going to SA will suddenly make the uncouth society civilised? Will they suddenly revert and say "its not true, the Ghanaians have never taken our jobs"? Will Mahama be meeting the entire ...
Because presidents cannot be ...
Africans were introduced to greed, brutality and perversion for a couple of centuries and we came out from unde ...
Several decades ago, the African continent advocated on behalf of South Africa concerning the unjust treatment of its citizens. It is often perceived that individuals have achieved their goals and, similar to other Africans, ...
You are not serious
““You can do whatever you want to do in South Africa, but we beg them, don’t bring our President into this,” he w ...
You shouldn’t advise fools like South Africans to be measured and not insult our President. These people were kept in the bush and isolated in primitive life for all these apartheid years. They are still not polished. If we ...
Ghana’s attempts to manufacture deadly w ...
Over to you IGP.
YOU ARE TOO WEAK.... WHO ARE SOUTH AFRICANS?, Mahama should recall the South African commissioner back home and send the South African commissioner to Ghana away. What at all do we gain from South Africa. BULLSHIT, this UNCOU ...
Foolish leaders with limited sense, how can u guys so called leaders with all the security personnel and apparatus at ya disposal sit aloof and allow galamsey to destroy our country but always talking trash with the least opp ...
@Kwame Peter,
Kwame Peter is right
Your Excellency High Commissioner,this is a small matter,refer it to Kevin Taylor and his puppet masters, the career insulters hired and trained by NDC leaders and lastly the IP address users and let our ears rest to manage o ...
Will it be in our national interest to continue diplomatic relations with south Africa after all Ghanains have been repatriated? Diplomacy on whom, the Ambassador and his diplomatic staffs will be the only Ghanains to remain ...
I don’t know the type of juju Mahama has used on his followers. He is seen as prophet Mohammed, the pedophile by the Muslims. Even trump is insulted worldwide. Get the out of that country and come home to eat your ga kenk ...