Attacks on President Mahama must cease - Ghana's High Commissioner warns South Africans

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Maka maka 2 days ago

I don’t know if it’s only me that feel this way . I just don’t feel this high commissioner vibe. He may be doing his work well but I don’t like his vibe or the energy he displays when it comes to diplomacy with South ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...

• Luck NDC 2 days ago

Massa you need to be caged in the zoo, I don't do religion you are fool

• Igwe 2 days ago

About time we cut diplomatic, civil, sports, and what have you, relations with these South African animals.
    All African nations must isolate them, for them to enjoy the 'freedom from other black Africans' that they are year ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

Ghana.must close down the Ghana mission in s Africa asap of this is how their peoppe and govt wants to behave then let them deal with their kind. Ita funny how some fools forget so soon..close down the gh consulate andngh emb ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

They are right gh leaders are fools immediately this happened he mahama shoukd have been on the ozone with their president Cyrillic and if those tensions don't cease he should have closed down all gh embassies and sent planes ...

• Luck NDC 2 days ago

Very good comment

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

GO AND ARREST THEM, BRING THEM TO GHANA AND ASK THAT JUDGE AT ADENTA TO REMAND THEM IN CUSTODY...YOU CAN USE IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S JET TO BRING THEM TO GHANA....SIMPLE.....TWEAA.

• Joko 2 days ago

There's always a fool who think everything is local politics.

• Hugh Hefner 2 days ago

Ghanaweb belongs to Ashkenazi Zionists who are based in Europe to cause disenfranchisement among Africans; it's been their agenda, and it will always be

• Name 2 days ago

Do you know the owner of GhanaWeb?

His name is Dr Afriyie, 100% Ghanaian and a staunch NPP member, so keep Europeans out of your NONSENSE.

The site was formed by a Ghanaian some 20x years ago, who later partnered with a ...

• Luck NDC 2 days ago

Very good comments

• Nyamebak 2 days ago

JOHN MAHAMA will be CURSED today tomorrow and future because he paid people to do that for him to get elected as president.Be prepared to hear more because the worst is yet to come.OKAY

• Cosmos 2 days ago

FOOLISH NPP GHANAWEB ALWAYS MISSINFORMING ITS TRIBAL FOOLS

• Mike 2 days ago

STUPID IDIOT...I WONDER HOW YOUR MOTHER CARRIED A DOG LIKE YOU FOR 9 MONTHS

• Igwe 2 days ago

You simply are a smelly goat.

• Naneama!!!! 2 days ago

You need to go apologise to your mother for how much of an ill-breded fool you've turned out to be. A shame of a child

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Why do you worries yourselves about this lazy jonkies and HIV people. They're just illiterates and cowards. Tell all Ghanaians over there to come back home.

• Sam Fante COWARD who calls himself Sam Fante Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Agbelimor 2 days ago

Sam Fante COWARD who calls himself Sam Fante Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual and Agbelimor

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Ashantini kwasia krurasini guy boy. Foolish shoeshine idiot.

• Stavros 2 days ago

Fantini aboa truck pusher who solicits men for sex.Idiotic coconut tree climbing monkey

• Macarios 2 days ago

I really dont know what all this fuss is about. Instead of the Ghanaian Anbassador complaining and fuming against a stone wall, he should give all those motherfucking Ghanaians in South Africa who can't sit their arses in one ...

• Agyengo 2 days ago

Mahama should have visited SA and have a diplomatic meeting with the SA president about this issue. This issue is above foreign minister

• Naneama!!!! 2 days ago

Eiii, Agyengo! You think the president going to SA will suddenly make the uncouth society civilised? Will they suddenly revert and say "its not true, the Ghanaians have never taken our jobs"? Will Mahama be meeting the entire ...

• Ghana's laborer 2 days ago

I the foreign minister stands in for the president so if they don't listen to the foreign minister it boils down to not listening to the president even if he goes there.

• Name 2 days ago

My friend, every foreign minister is a DELEGATE i.e direct REPRESENTATIVE of the president / head of state that appointed them. So there's no need for Mahama to travel to SA to 'settle' cases.

Because presidents cannot be ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 days ago

Let our eoco and the Ghana police go there and arrest them as we are doing in Ghana here

• Citizen 2 days ago

So the Ambassador can’t arrangements to sue those repelling attacks. The suit can be in SA.

Stop sitting helpless and let the brain work small

• Badomwini 2 days ago

Comprehend their laws 1st

• Wow 2 days ago

South Africa gains more from Ghana than Ghana gains from them.
    Please take MTN , shop rite, Tarkwa Goldfields mine and we have cut off billions from SA

• Badomwini 2 days ago

The serious business we have ghere are five churches including chitch of pentecost

• Yabi Yabi 2 days ago

Behind every dispute in Africa hides those who benefit from what is commonly tagged as "black on black" crime.

Africans were introduced to greed, brutality and perversion for a couple of centuries and we came out from unde ...

• Vuoche USA 2 days ago

Several decades ago, the African continent advocated on behalf of South Africa concerning the unjust treatment of its citizens. It is often perceived that individuals have achieved their goals and, similar to other Africans, ...

• FACT 2 days ago

Easy. Follow the Tracking System. THE GHANA POLICE CAN USE BLACK MARIA TO PICK UP THOSE INSULTING MAHAMA IN SOUTH AFRICA.

• Jack Toronto 2 days ago

You are not serious

• THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE ANIMALS - Ghanawatch 2 days ago

South african blacks are just animals. Living under an apartheid regime for so long has affected their sense of reasoning.
    They are worshipping the very minority Whites who have made them poor and unemployable.

• Atinga 2 days ago

Ambassador paaa, what do you mean by “you beg them”? Tweaa…weak! What kind of warning is that?

““You can do whatever you want to do in South Africa, but we beg them, don’t bring our President into this,” he w ...

• BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS LIVE IN SHACKS- Kay 2 days ago

I do not blame Black South Africans. Nothing has been done by the ANC to improve their lives. They are unemployed and they live in shacks without water,electricity and toilets.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 days ago

You shouldn’t advise fools like South Africans to be measured and not insult our President. These people were kept in the bush and isolated in primitive life for all these apartheid years. They are still not polished. If we ...

• Kwasi 2 days ago

Who said south Africans are human beings? Uncircumcise gits. That's what they are when they came to school here.

• Obrempong 2 days ago

South African blacks must be grateful to Africans
    especially Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Ghana was
    much vocal against Apartheid and was finding
    ways to crash President Botha government.
    Ghana’s attempts to manufacture deadly w ...

• Boss 2 days ago

Ghana IGP should go and arrest any South African who insults President Mahama, just as he is doing to Ghanains back home.

• Abraham 2 days ago

Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Hahahahaha. He is a dancing goat

Over to you IGP.

• Chiga 2 days ago

Fool! this guy is a waste. the president should withdraw him. This sort of comments are rather directing traffic to the President Mahama.

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

YOU ARE TOO WEAK.... WHO ARE SOUTH AFRICANS?, Mahama should recall the South African commissioner back home and send the South African commissioner to Ghana away. What at all do we gain from South Africa. BULLSHIT, this UNCOU ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Foolish leaders with limited sense, how can u guys so called leaders with all the security personnel and apparatus at ya disposal sit aloof and allow galamsey to destroy our country but always talking trash with the least opp ...

• Kk 2 days ago

Close down MTN with immediate Effect.

• Badomwini 2 days ago

MTN Close down who will be the loser???

• Joe T 2 days ago

@Kk, please find some where to go and cool off. Your head is too hot. Think more carefully - that is a backward suggestion. You won’t even have network to come on here … hahaha !

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Your Excellency High Commissioner,this is a small matter,refer it to Kevin Taylor and his puppet masters, the career insulters hired and trained by NDC leaders and lastly the IP address users and let our ears rest.

• Aden 2 days ago

@Kwame Peter,
    when will you ever make a sensible comment? even born again idiots do have a little sense of rationality and reasoning.

Kwame Peter is right

• Koti 2 days ago

Sometimes it is better to be silent. Mr high commissioner, consider where you are standing making those comments - a sheet must not bleat among lions!

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Your Excellency High Commissioner,this is a small matter,refer it to Kevin Taylor and his puppet masters, the career insulters hired and trained by NDC leaders and lastly the IP address users and let our ears rest to manage o ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Will it be in our national interest to continue diplomatic relations with south Africa after all Ghanains have been repatriated? Diplomacy on whom, the Ambassador and his diplomatic staffs will be the only Ghanains to remain ...

• Mm 2 days ago

As your Nebukednezzer AdivAmin president to honor South African and arrest those insulting home, just as he is doing to his political opponents in Ghana

• God's time 2 days ago

Counter attack will be best. Close down all their investment in ghana too.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Let them insult that thief.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 2 days ago

I don’t know the type of juju Mahama has used on his followers. He is seen as prophet Mohammed, the pedophile by the Muslims. Even trump is insulted worldwide. Get the out of that country and come home to eat your ga kenk ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago

Their big-nosed president, Cyril Ramaphosa, is an ugly, a useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool.

• KBM 2 days ago

A Kevin Tailor boy has opened the fight

• KBM 2 days ago

Tell your NDC people to refrain from insults

• KBM 2 days ago

Where is Kevin Tailor and his NDC coconut heads? This is a fine opportunity for them to expand their tentacles, or are they only local and home players?

• Naa 2 days ago

This is Ghana's high commissioner in South Africa! So clueless about job of an ambassador! And that goes to the Foreign minister as well.