Go ahead and prosecute him if you have the evidence that he has stolen from the state. You're yourself a very Corrupt AG . Are you intentionally doing this to distract our attention?
Zargon 6 hours ago
Did you actually read the article? Smh
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago
Go then and prosecute all who have stolen from the country and confiscate such properties. Don’t forget what our Politicians have stolen that have been transferred outside the country. Even if such Social Vermin’s are dead, try to recoup them.
Did the HOUSE CLEANING SPECIALIST Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings who was a Presidential Pilot, usurped Political Power, killed and murdered many innocent Ghanaians who were prosecuted by Tsikatas at the National Public Tribunals and were not given adequate representatives during the dreadful trials, Asiedu Nketsia who did not have a decent Men’s’ Jacket before the AFRC but could afford a Mega Millions of USA Dollars mansion in Toronto. I learned he wants to be the President of Ghana. That is a horrible nonsense. Rawlings fed himself on credited YOR KE GARI but he became one of the richest people in Ghana when he seized Power and killed many people, especially well established and respected Military Officers. He was a demented murderer. What was his wealth when he died? He was a great Mirderous Thief. May he burn in the hottest part of Hell. Let Tsatsu Tsikata live longer and suffer from some horrible, painful, and incurable illness like Cancer as he waits for his death. Let the other Maggots who conspired to carry on the atrocities of the AFRC all have extremely painful and excruciating deaths.
Joe T 5 hours ago
Move on my friend, focus on the subject matter and stop bringing Rawlings into all your submissions - so pointless, irrelevant and boring. Read the article next time please. Thank you.
Joe T 5 hours ago
All wrong doers should be prosecuted, irrespective of their political affiliations. Please free yourselves from mental slavery to party and realise that it is the country that suffers from corruption.
FRANKIE 4 hours ago
Ah! Ad3n? Maaba? Why? Such greed? Anyone who defends this naked blatant pillage of our common inheritance needs psychiatric evaluation.
BB Ofei Ofori 4 hours ago
AG Anyine God the righteous judge is watching. You drove corruption case against Ato Forson and Dr Opuni and others who were your clients and now by your own press conference making contradictory statements on Adu Boahen. Your cup will be full one day.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 hours ago
SO what??????? GIVE US A BREAK. HE WAS APPOINTED BY CORRUPT NDC SO WHAT IS SURPRISING ABOUT THAT!!!
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
@ Joe T
Late JJ Rawlings was a very bad example to our 4th Republic and he's the reason why this Republic will not work.Many elements within NDC including President John Dramani Mahama are copying him.Ghanaians shd have cal ... read full comment
@ Joe T
Late JJ Rawlings was a very bad example to our 4th Republic and he's the reason why this Republic will not work.Many elements within NDC including President John Dramani Mahama are copying him.Ghanaians shd have called for the exclusion of late JJ Rawlings in this Republic from the stsrt. Many of our current politicians saw his kleptomaniac behaviour as a norm in modern democracy and it's the reason why many of the youth see it as a short route to enrich themselves. Gone were the days that the academicians were hardly motivated to leave university lectureroom to look for political post.Ghana will struggle to be successful in this democracy if we don't make a fresh start.
FRANKIE 4 hours ago
@KWEKU TEE,
So after your long essay on Rawlings', what is your take on the acquisition of six landed properties and more running into millions of dollars by the young man within the space of three years with a monthly sala ... read full comment
@KWEKU TEE,
So after your long essay on Rawlings', what is your take on the acquisition of six landed properties and more running into millions of dollars by the young man within the space of three years with a monthly salary of between ¢5,000 and ¢7,000?
Kwaku Tee 3 hours ago
We cannot build this nation with Thieves, whoever is caught in any corruption deal shd be prosecuted. I prefer recovery of the stolen money b4 prison sentence.Again GhanaCard shd used for property registration, to allow authorities track owners
New York 4 hours ago
You are such a fool, why always talking about Rawlings I am not a fan of Rawlings but it looks like he has really hurt you big time. Please forgive and move on wai
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
@ New York
Bcoz late JJ Rawlings was a hardened Certified Thief whose unacceptable behaviour is being repeated by our current politicians ( both NDC & NPP).
@ New York
Bcoz late JJ Rawlings was a hardened Certified Thief whose unacceptable behaviour is being repeated by our current politicians ( both NDC & NPP).
SAEED OSMAN 1 hour ago
New York, one thing you need to know is that Rawlings dealt with a lot of people who could not differentiate between the public purse from their own purse. It is children of these criminals wo hates Rawlings with passion, majority are the supporters on NPP..90% of NPP supporters are from parents who stole from the state and were rightly punished, guess what as soon as the had power they went back to do what they know best stealing, corruption, abuse of power. LONG LIVE RAWLINGS AND NKRUMAH, LONG LIVE GHANA
Okofo 2 hours ago
My friend you sound very miserable. Please let's face the reality and the facts. It's sad that you are blinded by partisan politics so you see nothing wrong for one to earn max. of 7000 cedis and was able to acquire such properties within a short time. Are you not worried? This is why our dear country is sinking economically. Please wake up from partisan politics and open your eyes.
Kwesi 6 hours ago
Exactly so. This AG should not forget that as long as he’s INTENTIONALLY DROPPED all cases against his NDC cunts there’s REVENGE in the Air. Let him continue to stupidity divert attention from what he’s done since taking office.
Today, children of that bastard are enjoying life, whiles children of hard working farmers, market women etc are crying for their parents who were UNJUSTLY killed etc under the pretext of Probity and Accountability NONSENSE.
I tell you, there’s revenge in the for this TRIBAL REVOLUTION!
Mr. AG, why did you DROP all cases against your NDC POLITICIANS! Watch it!
John 3 hours ago
NPP and foolishness? ATO Forson case the government lost the case snd he wanted to appeal that is when NPP lost power
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 hours ago
Should these allegations prove to be true or factual, then the suffering masses and the vulnerable, including the youth, must rise up in arms against political rogues and the very national structures that help facilitate the looting and stealing of the country's resources.
Afu Boahen's case is just the tip of the iceberg. At the Parliamentary Accounts Committee, we hear several cases of similar rots that are swept under the carpet leaving the guilty perpetrators to escape and enjoy their stolen loot in a state of undeserved freedoms and liberties.
But I don't blame the thieving criminals. I rather blame the caecilian voters who form long winding queues in the heat of the blazing sun to vote these rampaging hyenas into power every four years of political misery and dejection.
If this system persists, we will always have horrendous and vicious thieves such as Adu Boahen, Agbesi Woyomi, Ken Ofori Atta, Sedina Tamakloe, Okudjato Ablakwah, Kwakye Ofosu and others like KT Hammond being assisted by their criminal corroborators hiding in the dark.
Nana 5 hours ago
The poor man's child who benefited nothing from the looted money is blindly defending already because he's a member of a criminal organisation like npp .go ask Adu Boahene monthly pay and for that reason he was able to purchase all these lands before defending,you will continue to suffer as a Ghanaian because of your mindset
YOY? 5 hours ago
Where do people like you get the inspiration for your silly comments from?
Salifu Mangas 4 hours ago
This AG is either incompetent or or has compromised himself in this case. What he stated in court is different from the properties and the amount he stated during his press conference before trial.
GHANA, A NATION FULL OF "EMPTY BARRELS" AND THIEVING LEADERS, AND IT SHOWS "FEELY-FEELY" IN WHERE WE ARE AS A HOPELESS COUNTRY OF "KNOW IT ALL" FOOLS. 3 hours ago
WHAT MAKES TSIKATA A "LEGAL BRAIN"? GHANA PAA!
GHANA, A NATION FULL OF "EMPTY BARRELS" AND THIEVING LEADERS, AND IT SHOWS "FEELY-FEELY" IN WHERE WE ARE AS A HOPELESS COUNTRY OF "KNOW IT ALL" FOOLS.
EVEN EBOLA VACCINES ... read full comment
GHANA, A NATION FULL OF "EMPTY BARRELS" AND THIEVING LEADERS, AND IT SHOWS "FEELY-FEELY" IN WHERE WE ARE AS A HOPELESS COUNTRY OF "KNOW IT ALL" FOOLS.
EVEN EBOLA VACCINES, AFRICANS ARE BEGGING THE WHITE MAN TO "DASH" THE CONTINENT EBOLA VACCINES.
MEANWHILE, AFRICA HAS UNIVERSITIES WITH FACULTIES OF PHARMACY.
INDEED, IN THE LAND OF THE BLIND, THE ONE-EYED MAN IS KING. THAT'S GHANA AND THE REST OF AFRICA FOR YOU.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago
@kay wabowodam
Kojo Npp Iraq 6 hours ago
Stupid and useless AG, the man was successful business person before employing 2017, you have no case against him. This is political witch hunting.
Kwaku 6 hours ago
What was the business Adu Boahen doing before his appointment in 2017?
Did you read the article?
I don't know if it just plain stupidity that makes you support such thing or what.
He has clearly stolen money and being ... read full comment
I don't know if it just plain stupidity that makes you support such thing or what.
He has clearly stolen money and being prosecuted and you just defending without any shred of evidence to support his case.
You stand to lose in every way in any corruption cases, whether. NPP or NDC.
Agbeli Kumordi 4 hours ago
That Edu boy has no business in Ghana
Does he ever paid any business taxes in Ghana
The boy is smart criminal
Kojo Npp Iraq 3 hours ago
Kwasia Ndc fool, why your useless AG discontinued all the criminal Ndc corrupt cases and no wonder you follow this shithole party. Adu Boahen was appointed by late Prof Atta Mills and John criminal Mahama 2013.
Collins Dauda ... read full comment
Kwasia Ndc fool, why your useless AG discontinued all the criminal Ndc corrupt cases and no wonder you follow this shithole party. Adu Boahen was appointed by late Prof Atta Mills and John criminal Mahama 2013.
Collins Dauda $200m
Ernest Thompson and Co $300m
Ato Essen and many more in Ndc. Now you want to persecute Npp members. Stupid government and useless president.
Ostrich brain at work 2 hours ago
You are an ostrich were you not in power why didn't you prosecute them,you are just an a gadget been controlled by remote,paid to talk any how
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago
AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES JUST CAME TO DESTROY THIS COUNTRY. EUGENE ARHIN IN MIND
Good News 5 hours ago
Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazing o ... read full comment
Get a Professional e-commerce website/Online Shop for your business for just gh1750...Package includes domain, hosting, Website Development plus payment system integration (Both momo and credit card)
We also have amazing offers for all social media services
www.webgateconsult.com
BAYA 5 hours ago
AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS
Major 1 5 hours ago
The Talk is too much! Prosecute these CRIMINALS and let's a peace of mind.
Zigs 5 hours ago
Vanity and pure greed....Simple!!!
No Mercy 5 hours ago
NPP Party members have Stolen enough money from the States but they are not Jailed.OSP and the Security officers must See to it that, Justice is applied to them.NPP Members are Thieves and they have Collapsed the Party, Spoiled it.If Somebody Steal a Goat he's jailed.But This Criminals Politicians are not Sentence to Prison.
Koti 4 hours ago
All our politicians Create, Loot and Share. I don't see why all our professionals like doctors, engineers, lecturers, etc. want to be in politics. This is just the tip of the iceberg. Why are all of them afraid of public declaration of assets? All this hullabaloo is much ado about nothing, it would not go anywhere! It's a charade just to deceive the ignorant in our society. Are those making the noise today cleaner than Adu-Boahen? When the NPP came to power we heard similar noise about certain people in the NDC, today, the same people are holding KEY positions in government. Strangely in Ghana, the cat and mouse feast in the same soup pot.
OGyam 4 hours ago
@Kofi, there are a lot of thieves in Ghana, but instead of crying yourself hoarse, let us concentrate on the ones who have been caught..Surely, that should not be too much of a bother for Kofi, should it.
Agbeli Kumordi 4 hours ago
Hanged that criminal and forget about him
SA 3 hours ago
We need to fix our country, the problem lies with poor, corrupt and weak leadership, this has been going on over the past 50 years, useless presidents, mps, ceo's etc, are always busy borrowing monies from the international market while, the same bunch of lazy criminals are stealing that same money. All internally generated funds are stolen or given away to foreign investors for free by our leaders through corruption, 15% royalty,, no checks and balances. Why do we have a finance minister if he cannot account for how many teachers we have in the country, and how much we should pay out each money, why do we have a president, Akuffo Addo, if he is telling the entire country he has built 10,000 kilometers of road, all paid for by loans, when in reality, he has not built more than 100 kilometers of roads. We are either foolish, easy to abuse, lied to, kept in poverty by our useless presidents, leadership or ignorant about our welfare. Adu Boahene and Co should be locked up, and everything he owns on earth seize from him, he stole the lot, period. Ghana, where is your last finance minister for 7 years? This should tell you how dangerously corrupt our leaders are to you. Ghana, how can you be among the poorest country on earth, when you are supposed to be the richest country on earth, the entire country sits on gold and other important minerals that the world desperately needs? Ghana, how comes over 5 million of your citizens are enslaving themselves abroad, all the intelligent, healthy and strong ones had left the country due to hardship by design, and corrupt and criminal leaders over the past 50 years. We need to work and feed ourselves instead of relying, living on loans and grants, freebies.
Achie 3 hours ago
This is stupidity in the first class. This AG diclosed in his first press conference before going to court that Adu Boahene had 32 houses but when going to court, he refused to add to the charge sheet. So why now?. Something doesnt add up. They are playing our intelligence
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 hours ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoneBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago
Paul Afoko said that without unity, we cannot win power back, why we are confronting thieves like Adu Boahen who had stolen millions from the State , Paul Afoko is also campaigning for unity to win power to come to collapse the country, imagine at the space of just three years one individual has been able to steal so much to aquire such properties,had it been in China, the answer is simple as the death penalty!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank LoLoadinLoebit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Stan 2 hours ago
.FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
.FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Samy 2 hours ago
Ayoko why waiting time 16 months have passed and you still counting the tieves properties all Ghanaians want is cquick trial and if guilty confiscate the properties and sell them to get money for beds in hospitals build clinics in villages and take care of the poor elderly .
FACT 1 hour ago
A MOTION ON NOTICE TO MAKE FURTHER DISCLOSURES
When the case has almost come to an end, the Attorney General hits the afterthought button. "San kofa." Gone back to retrieve some leftovers...
Prosecution gone bad?
Lookin ... read full comment
When the case has almost come to an end, the Attorney General hits the afterthought button. "San kofa." Gone back to retrieve some leftovers...
Prosecution gone bad?
Looking for a stray goat to make it a scapegoat?
Nana 1 hour ago
Firing squad. Straight!!!
Abugre 1 hour ago
They told us the houses were 27. Why has it been reduced to 6?
Donatus 24 minutes ago
Massa, the 6 were originally mentioned in addition to the 27. So nothing has been reduced, same 6. Wait for the 27 too to come. Ghanaweb will publish that one too.
Jojo 39 minutes ago
Achie, if u feel something doesn't up go to the court and it up. Tell the cout out of the 32 announced at the press only a fraction has been put on the chage sheet. U can as well sue the Attorney General for suppression instead of getting worried over frivolous issues. With that, the Court will summon the Attorney General to explain to you the reason for the under declaration.
Truth Stands 29 minutes ago
And so what? Disclose what you have acquired since you became a public figure.
Nemesis will catch-up with you sooner or later
Anyway go and compare the landed properties acquired by JDM and Nana since both became the president
Nana Kyeamee 19 minutes ago
Salary means nothing. Tell us about his legitimate INCOME during that period.
Go then and prosecute all who have stolen from the country and confiscate such properties. Don’t forget what our Politicians have stolen that have been transferred outside the country. Even if such Social Vermin’s are dea ...
AG Anyine God the righteous judge is watching. You drove corruption case against Ato Forson and Dr Opuni and others who were your clients and now by your own press conference making contradictory statements on Adu Boahen. You ...
@ Joe T
Late JJ Rawlings was a very bad example to our 4th Republic and he's the reason why this Republic will not work.Many elements within NDC including President John Dramani Mahama are copying him.Ghanaians shd have cal ...
@KWEKU TEE,
So after your long essay on Rawlings', what is your take on the acquisition of six landed properties and more running into millions of dollars by the young man within the space of three years with a monthly sala ...
We cannot build this nation with Thieves, whoever is caught in any corruption deal shd be prosecuted. I prefer recovery of the stolen money b4 prison sentence.Again GhanaCard shd used for property registration, to allow aut ...
@ New York
New York, one thing you need to know is that Rawlings dealt with a lot of people who could not differentiate between the public purse from their own purse. It is children of these criminals wo hates Rawlings with passion, ma ...
My friend you sound very miserable. Please let's face the reality and the facts. It's sad that you are blinded by partisan politics so you see nothing wrong for one to earn max. of 7000 cedis and was able to acquire such prop ...
Exactly so. This AG should not forget that as long as he’s INTENTIONALLY DROPPED all cases against his NDC cunts there’s REVENGE in the Air. Let him continue to stupidity divert attention from what he’s done since takin ...
Should these allegations prove to be true or factual, then the suffering masses and the vulnerable, including the youth, must rise up in arms against political rogues and the very national structures that help facilitate the ...
The poor man's child who benefited nothing from the looted money is blindly defending already because he's a member of a criminal organisation like npp .go ask Adu Boahene monthly pay and for that reason he was able to purcha ...
EVEN EBOLA VACCINES ...
@kay wabowodam
He has clearly stolen money and being ...
Collins Dauda ...
We also have amazing o ...
NPP Party members have Stolen enough money from the States but they are not Jailed.OSP and the Security officers must See to it that, Justice is applied to them.NPP Members are Thieves and they have Collapsed the Party, Spoil ...
All our politicians Create, Loot and Share. I don't see why all our professionals like doctors, engineers, lecturers, etc. want to be in politics. This is just the tip of the iceberg. Why are all of them afraid of public decl ...
We need to fix our country, the problem lies with poor, corrupt and weak leadership, this has been going on over the past 50 years, useless presidents, mps, ceo's etc, are always busy borrowing monies from the international m ...
This is stupidity in the first class. This AG diclosed in his first press conference before going to court that Adu Boahene had 32 houses but when going to court, he refused to add to the charge sheet. So why now?. Something ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
Paul Afoko said that without unity, we cannot win power back, why we are confronting thieves like Adu Boahen who had stolen millions from the State , Paul Afoko is also campaigning for unity to win power to come to coll ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
.FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Ayoko why waiting time 16 months have passed and you still counting the tieves properties all Ghanaians want is cquick trial and if guilty confiscate the properties and sell them to get money for beds in hospitals build clin ...
Prosecution gone bad?
Lookin ...
Achie, if u feel something doesn't up go to the court and it up. Tell the cout out of the 32 announced at the press only a fraction has been put on the chage sheet. U can as well sue the Attorney General for suppression ins ...
Anyway go and compare the landed properties acquired by JDM and Nana since both became the pr ...