Watch how six Nigerians were arrested over AI-powered romance scam

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Truth Table 12 hours ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ., ,,, .
    . ,, ,

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago

Ghanaweb will make this the headline story very soon..5am raid paa be this? Oh tinubusbsaggyvyesticles

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 hours ago

080 Naija for life. We are better than Akans

• JD 11 hours ago

**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...

• Talk Is Cheap 11 hours ago

Nigerians are cancer of Africa getting everywhere and every country

• Okyere 7 hours ago

Wow.This sure jealousy, hatred and inferiority complex.You are the last person to point fingers at Nigerians.Your MP is arrested to be extradited to America for the same crime,Abu Trica is on his way.Several of your brothers ...

• Jamesayer 7 hours ago

You have trained Ghanaians too. Congrautlations!

Every Nigerian fraudster will tell you that fraud originated from Ghana froma a man called blay Niezer...muahahhaaaa they call him Eleybliezey smh muahahahaaa omu agyimi ruff

• Jane Wills 11 hours ago

Shoot them!

• Salim 11 hours ago

These human animals Nigerians are everywhere with criminals energy, hmm

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 hours ago

Ghana will be invaded and liberated by Nigeria in 2030.

• Aaron 10 hours ago

these nigerians are destroying the image of africans everywhere. look at their dirty faces

• Donatus 10 hours ago

Oh, this world! Another job called "romance scam"

• Frankie idiot Lowlife 9 hours ago

The most despicable human beings on the planet earth... these Alata people will forever be put to shame until thy kingdom come... big for nothing loud mouths uncivilized idiots disgracing Mama Africa everyday..

• Humble yourself. 5 hours ago

@Frankie idiot Lowlife, thunder fire you wherever you are, we're you when MP was arrested few weeks ago, I took time to go through all the comments then, but you hide your head, always vomit trash when it comes to nigeria sto ...

• Yeboah 9 hours ago

The Petrol Naira made some of them lazy. Pampered in their childhood

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago

Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And ot ...

• Stan 7 hours ago

/DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

• OGyam 7 hours ago

The people in Thailand are jealous of Nigerians. And, they are Xenophobic
    per Nigerians definition of the word

What xenophobic what jobs are these Nigerians doing that they live in plush apartment s and have all these expensive items in their residence? They engage in credit card fraud banknfraud insurance scams and now romance im.sur ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago

These anago boys tou don't see any jobs they do but they live in expensive apartments and condos and drive nice cars daytime they are.indoors night time they club.im.sure the Thai girls they were ducking busted them..these gu ...

Ganiyu gani oooo gani

• Great one 5 hours ago

I wonder why Ghanaians are obsessed with Nigeria, did Nigerians take your wives, girlfriends, daughters or even mothers?

Is Nigeria the only country in Africa or the world? with 220 million people, it is logical that Niger ...

• OGyam 5 hours ago

@Con One...It has not occurred to your fertile Nigerian amala brain that China has over 1.4 billion souls, so is India. Indonesia more populous than your dunghole Nigeria are hardly in the news committing these shameless crim ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

Foolishness to the highest order..but what business do you as a Ghanaian have concerning Nigeria and Thai? Jelousy will kill you all

• Black Sherrif 5 hours ago

You see this guy was sold out by a snitch. Beware of people you associate or come close to you. Lots of informants and snitchers snitching guys

• La Pleasure man 3 hours ago

Smelly Zoogerian apes..