Don't bring yourself. Idiotically Idiot. Who dare you advise people more intelligent than your wasted 8 years government.
YSL 6 hours ago
Is it that all of them a mentally deranged or something,one one breadth we shouldnt politicize it but on another people should view it from an angle of Mahama's campaign promise,such an idiot,u guys collapsed the businesses of persons u were jealous of who weren't a part of your party,dat is where we are going to view it from,clown.
Freewill 6 hours ago
That's common to all the nonsense people's party members. Quite unfortunate!!!
Ofori 11 hours ago
Look at this useless Idi Amin fool with his mouth like a guinea fowl. Is the judiciary not independent. Or you animals are suspicious that Mahama is doing what you did with the judiciary and the banks when you Piccadily Immigrants were in power. Fool
The insults are too much 3 hours ago
Why can't the NDC debate without insults? Sign of weakness? 2028 is going to be different ooo. This time it's the NDC is power. Your works and not insults will be key to winning or loosing power. Get it straight.
Asare 11 hours ago
Dr Mohammed Amin is to report Ghana central Bank to IMF and PWC an accounting firm with most on first degree qualification. But our tax funded PhD Amin is always reporting Ghana to them . Our PhD holder Amin and former finance Minister, who can not explain himself well and win argument, always reporting Ghana . Can Ghana also report him to get back tax payer funds for his PhD ?
Nyame 11 hours ago
Amin report them to IMF as usual. Dr report niee, oh no , no IMF , then who will Dr Reporter Amin Adam’s will report Ghana to this time ?
saaa 12 hours ago
Total nonsense, though he are my party member but i wouldn't hesitant to insult him, so was this stupid mp happy about what the previous administration did by revocating many banks license, how many Ghanaians lost their jobs due to the irresponsible decision of ken Ofori Atta. sometime we must not allow politics to cloth our sense of thinking, i thought he was intelligence, i am highly disappointed in this stupid former minister who should known that many went through pain due the collapses of many banks during the time his party was in power,
Osei Kwame 11 hours ago
Is this idiot not the exposed liar of the Betting Tax claims? No wonder he is as stupid as Jerry Ahmed
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Freedom 12 hours ago
The unfortunate happening with the opposition kigpins is that they never take their time to analyse before spewing a few useless words. Let's be frank Are you calling the justices clueless and that they don't know their jobs? How does politics comes into this? There is no politics here. Clean judgment and this noble man's business has been returned to him. Have you forgotten the joblessness you caused due to your policies concerning this? Leave the government alone.
Moh 11 hours ago
Wicked man
Wicked man
Abena 11 hours ago
His face looks like a fool don't mind him
K. Kusi 7 hours ago
He resembles Bawu. Just look at his face. No difference. So the he certainly will lack sense
JD 11 hours ago
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social media with free digital marketing training as bonus...I also build apps and software
Shame 11 hours ago
NPP can’t never cease to amaze us. This is about going upstream of the river to muddy the waters and run down to complain. NPP politicized the banking clean up by targeting those perceived enemies period.
Jane Wills 10 hours ago
Another useless pig!
J.C. 10 hours ago
Incompetent John Mahama has come again what do you expect. John Mahama first term started that banking sector crisis and loss power 2016 for npp to come before they gradually fixed it. They were giving banking license like water to people who have nothing to do banking including micro finance. Because he has made it a campaign promise he have to fulfill it. John Mahama governance is like frefe Kobo, no formula. From now to the end of 2027 before the next election the former dead goat will revive his work again.
Donatus 10 hours ago
Are the judges too a politician? When Ndoum lost at the high court, it was not politics, he wins at court of appeal and that one is politics?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 10 hours ago
If banks were not doing well, they should have received professional and logistical help.
By that, families tied to these banks can be sustained.
There's a cry of no jobs in Ghana but the banks providing employment were c ... read full comment
If banks were not doing well, they should have received professional and logistical help.
There's a cry of no jobs in Ghana but the banks providing employment were collapsed.
If OFORI ATTA, GIFTY MENSAH OWARE, ADU BOAHENE, BUFFER STOCK CEO, etc can steal all those moneys, why couldn't the government help those banks?
Haven't they seen the real estate investment of GN BANK. How can you collapse such a bank that has more branches offices than any other banks?
What should he do with these buildings?
Osaberima mensah 10 hours ago
A criminal gang, who are you and what are you? What was you aliens plan to collapse banks which could cost you less to fix but spend vert much to do that? nppigs koraa are they animals or they have no manners? Its soo ridiculous.
Kennedy Agyepong 9 hours ago
Who is this one too?
Afful 9 hours ago
This Iddi Amin Adam carries shit at Kyebi
Truth 9 hours ago
Idiots !
Idiots !
Louis 8 hours ago
You will remain wicked and shameless to still say it was right to collapse our indigenous banks, render Ghanaians unemployed, and plunged into poverty when the NPP government could have bailed the banks. It's a big shame and saying the truth has nothing to do with politics. Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom went to the appeal court and won his case. Is Amin Adam saying it was the NDC that passed the judgement for Nduom's license to be restored? What kind of former Finance Minister is this? Amin Adam must call Ken Ofori Atta to come and explain this nonsense where over 30 billion Ghana cedis was spent to collapse the banks instead of 9 billion to clean up these domestic banks.
Agbeli Kumordi 8 hours ago
Just cleaning Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta's big mess
K. Kusi 8 hours ago
Shame onto you these thieves. The spirited defense you bunch are offering for that stupidity of closing people's bank out of greed and envy only goes to show that that action was intentional. It was not borne out of any distress by the banks. It was pure WICKEDNESS. Simple.
NART 7 hours ago
IT'S SO SAD TO SEE THE NPP TO USE YOU NORTHERS TO BE DOING THE DIRTY JOBS.
NORTHERS PLEASE BE WISE WITH THE NPP
Stan 7 hours ago
:DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Didn’t we say NDC is useless !!! 7 hours ago
What is going on with our judiciary? Because the Bole dog made a campaign promise, the Appeals Court must see to it that it is fulfilled. This is what this judgement is telling Ghanaians.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 hours ago
Gyimi gyimi. When the twin sister of Atta Kyea, ss the high court judge, ruled against GN Bank, that one wasn't politics. Wo mam3 tw3. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Fulfilment of campaign promise or the law!!
That is Ghana for you.
Be your own JUDGE.
Is it that all of them a mentally deranged or something,one one breadth we shouldnt politicize it but on another people should view it from an angle of Mahama's campaign promise,such an idiot,u guys collapsed the businesses o ...
Look at this useless Idi Amin fool with his mouth like a guinea fowl. Is the judiciary not independent. Or you animals are suspicious that Mahama is doing what you did with the judiciary and the banks when you Piccadily I ...
Dr Mohammed Amin is to report Ghana central Bank to IMF and PWC an accounting firm with most on first degree qualification. But our tax funded PhD Amin is always reporting Ghana to them . Our PhD holder Amin and former financ ...
Total nonsense, though he are my party member but i wouldn't hesitant to insult him, so was this stupid mp happy about what the previous administration did by revocating many banks license, how many Ghanaians lost their jobs ...
The unfortunate happening with the opposition kigpins is that they never take their time to analyse before spewing a few useless words. Let's be frank Are you calling the justices clueless and that they don't know their jobs? ...
Wicked man
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...
Another useless pig!
Incompetent John Mahama has come again what do you expect. John Mahama first term started that banking sector crisis and loss power 2016 for npp to come before they gradually fixed it. They were giving banking license like wa ...
There's a cry of no jobs in Ghana but the banks providing employment were c ...
A criminal gang, who are you and what are you? What was you aliens plan to collapse banks which could cost you less to fix but spend vert much to do that? nppigs koraa are they animals or they have no manners? Its soo ridicul ...
Who is this one too?
Idiots !
You will remain wicked and shameless to still say it was right to collapse our indigenous banks, render Ghanaians unemployed, and plunged into poverty when the NPP government could have bailed the banks. It's a big shame and ...
Shame onto you these thieves. The spirited defense you bunch are offering for that stupidity of closing people's bank out of greed and envy only goes to show that that action was intentional. It was not borne out of any distr ...
:DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Gyimi gyimi. When the twin sister of Atta Kyea, ss the high court judge, ruled against GN Bank, that one wasn't politics. Wo mam3 tw3. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitfu ...
Hmmm wicked shameless people