Waaa just look at dis 'thing' again oooooo ....even with his so called law degree he still lacks basic understanding and sense of reasoning.....pls we need better things to read ok.....
Obrigador 17 hours ago
He's coming to join the 38.2 % vagabonds. Unfortunately, they are going to be out for over 30 years.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Game Changer +447935009178 13 hours ago
Bomfa koteketewa, Kufour's thievery is well documented which is being discussed today to expose his dark side as president.
The mere fact that he was left off the hook by President Mills on the back of a "father for all" ... read full comment
Bomfa koteketewa, Kufour's thievery is well documented which is being discussed today to expose his dark side as president.
The mere fact that he was left off the hook by President Mills on the back of a "father for all" mantra by deciding against prosecuting him including his entire very corrupt appointees doesn't mean Kufour is not a criminal.
President Mills' action to allow Kufour and his gang of thieves to walk as free men was a monumental aberration of justice this country suffered. You claim to just complete an LLM in law so you should rather be advising the thief Kufour to sue anyone calling him a thieve if he's so confident about his innocence. Akronfour asefour!!!
Bawumia an antichrist 13 hours ago
TOO KNOWN: WHERE IS YOUR CRIMINAL OFORI ATTA N CO?
YSL 10 hours ago
I remember when this boy was with tv xyz and always said only fools or persons with mental disabilities will opt to vote for Bawumia,i even still have dat video,so today,is he suffering from some form of psychosis?Asking us to vote for Bawumia.Anyway his empty noise don't need a rebuttal,because I think it's only in his grandmother's kitchen that there is dumsor.Nobody makes an allegation on Kuffour without any document to back their claim,u idiots can't debunk that it's false and the documents are not genuine,but u rather choose to come and make noise about insults,dat rather is a proper diversionary tactics,u don't touch on the allegations but the irrelevant insults.Thieves.
Alaye 16 hours ago
So this depraved villager Okatakye koo minini thinks he is the one to tell Ghanaians what topic to discuss because he travelled in a plane. Gyimie ni ba. Ekorase ni ba. Such an idiot
Jay NPP Fools 11 hours ago
Afia poki could not handle the heat so I think he's here to give it a try.. ofui... you are not relevant..
No nails 16 hours ago
It is call history and reality mr NPPIGS Aboooooooa bi ba
Opanyinbon 17 hours ago
Ghanaians we are jokers! Afrifa has earned a doctorates degree in law, so it's a big news, haba! Ghana is indeed becoming a village, for busing people to welcome him. Mediocrity!
Jah Cure 7 hours ago
Panyinbon, please re-read the article you have commented on.
The geezer did not get a doctorate degree in Law.He actually got a masters degree in Law.There is a difference.Where did you get the idea from that,Afrifa had received a doctorate degree in law? For fvck sake!
K O Nash 16 hours ago
Why is’t NDC can’t complete the jobs left behind by NPP? Hospitals and many more all left behind what’s going on in this country county Ghana? To continue the job is hard that’s why Ghana government and your party! This is going on and on ,is is petty mr president John
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 16 hours ago
And you didn't tell them to complete Sagleme for good 8 years? Were you asleep?
Deroy 12 hours ago
Nash, better ask NPP why they decided to build Agenda 111 hospitals leaving some at the foundation level when they could have used the scanty resources to fully complete about 10 to 20 hospitals. Also ask NPP why they didn't complete the Saglemi housing project & E block schools NDC left behind
K O Nash 16 hours ago
Why is’t NDC can’t complete the jobs left behind by NPP? Hospitals and many more all left behind what’s going on in this country county Ghana? To continue the job is hard that’s why Ghana government and your party! This is going on and on ,is is petty mr president John
O K 16 hours ago
@ K O, they could not complete them in 8 4ucking years, and you are
moaning about the govt which has not been in power for even one and half years. do you people reason at all?
Mr. T 16 hours ago
What a shame.
Asakramitoga 16 hours ago
Okatakyie be careful or you will be the next npp member to be arrested
Jacinta Zuma of Kwa Zulu Natal 16 hours ago
And handcuffed like a stupid South African by tthe Bortha Apartheid Regime. Okatakye is a thief. A charcoal black face thief
Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 16 hours ago
Arrest him..this is the order of the day. Political opposition arrest in a democracy .They miss the autocratic government and JJ.A party of murderers NDC.
Azugu & Double 15 hours ago
Why did Akufo Monkey Addo kill 8 in Ghana during elections? Invisible and Delta Forces are Akufo Monkey Addo's legacy. Danduruwan
Twum Barimah 10 hours ago
Under NPP was captain Smart, 52 julorbi galamsey demonstrators, Oheneba Boamah Bennie, Kwabena Bobbie Ansah, Emmanuel Yeboah Britwum, Bongo ideas etc arrested and jailed? Did they not chase Manasseh Azure to go and seek refuge in South Africa? Are their people who are currently being arrested and put in custody more Ghanaians than those they arrested and jailed during the NPP era? They should stop these ugly noises and comport themselves by not insulting and denigrating judges and the president to avoid further arrests and being put in custody.
Sam 15 hours ago
Hahaha he is back again with his foolishness kwasia like that , fake attention seeker
Offei 15 hours ago
Look at his stupid mouth like Antoa Nyamaaa latrine
Agbeli Kumordi 15 hours ago
These Ashates are very stupid set of people in Africa
JD 15 hours ago
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social media with free digital marketing training as bonus
Didn’t we say NDC is useless !!! 14 hours ago
Okatakyie. Congratulations! Ghanaians have regretted voting the useless Mahama, the Gonja dog and his NDC back to power. They are woefully ignorant, incompetent and confused that they have resorted to intimidation, harassment and vile persecution of their political opponents instead of addressing the needs of Ghanaians.
Okatakyie Afrifa 14 hours ago
The only guy who can hold John Mahama and his NDC government to proper accountability! Amooore Fire!!!
Afful 13 hours ago
He fool pass momoni. Wei? Kwasea wei?
Name William 13 hours ago
Kwasiato is back go and ask ignorant vim lady ghimmie
TT 12 hours ago
Just wondering if he passed the State exams to practice in USA after he claimed to have completed his law program. For those who don't know, to practice law as an attorney in USA, one needs to pass the State exam after completing the law program in an acredited University.
Law degree and so what? Who is he representing in court since hasn't passed any exam to be called to bar? Well, myopic-minded ones are there to hail him. As the saying goes, in a country of blind men an eye man is a king.
AN 12 hours ago
You have come back with your nonsense again
nii 12 hours ago
Stupid fool. Under Kufour, when power crises started, he sent pastors to go and pray at Akosombo. Aboafunu
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 12 hours ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purc
Debit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Gra 11 hours ago
Useless fool. How useless U hv become after your that brief hiatus
Stan 11 hours ago
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
AK 1 hour ago
Governance has become very difficult for NDC:
1. They are not able to pay cocoa farmers.
2. They are not able to pay newly recruited teachers.
3. Payment of National Service Personnel has become a nightmare.
4. Recruitmen ... read full comment
4. Recruitment into the Ghana Police Service and other security agencies has become a headache.
5. Internal crises within the NDC are gradually disintegrating the party (Ref: Asiedu Nketiah vrs Muntaka).
6. Solution for the issue of galamsey seems to be beyond the reach of the government.
7. Dumsor is gradually killing the businesses of people.
Kufour has nothing to do with all the above. Just thinking.
The mere fact that he was left off the hook by President Mills on the back of a "father for all" ...
I remember when this boy was with tv xyz and always said only fools or persons with mental disabilities will opt to vote for Bawumia,i even still have dat video,so today,is he suffering from some form of psychosis?Asking us t ...
The geezer did not get a doctorate degree in Law.He actually got a masters degree in Law.There is a difference.Where did you get the idea from that,Afrifa had rece ...
Why is’t NDC can’t complete the jobs left behind by NPP? Hospitals and many more all left behind what’s going on in this country county Ghana? To continue the job is hard that’s why Ghana government and your party! Th ...
Nash, better ask NPP why they decided to build Agenda 111 hospitals leaving some at the foundation level when they could have used the scanty resources to fully complete about 10 to 20 hospitals. Also ask NPP why they didn't ...
Why is’t NDC can’t complete the jobs left behind by NPP? Hospitals and many more all left behind what’s going on in this country county Ghana? To continue the job is hard that’s why Ghana government and your party! Th ...
What a shame.
Under NPP was captain Smart, 52 julorbi galamsey demonstrators, Oheneba Boamah Bennie, Kwabena Bobbie Ansah, Emmanuel Yeboah Britwum, Bongo ideas etc arrested and jailed? Did they not chase Manasseh Azure to go and seek refug ...
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...
Okatakyie. Congratulations! Ghanaians have regretted voting the useless Mahama, the Gonja dog and his NDC back to power. They are woefully ignorant, incompetent and confused that they have resorted to intimidation, harassment ...
Just wondering if he passed the State exams to practice in USA after he claimed to have completed his law program. For those who don't know, to practice law as an attorney in USA, one needs to pass the State exam after compl ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
-DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
4. Recruitmen ...