I DONT BLAME THIS PAMPASO CHIEF - Ghanawatch 10 hours ago
I do not blame this Pampaso chief who thinks that Chiefs are above the law and chiefs palaces are beyond the reach of the law.
What does he expect Mahama to do? Interfere with the work of the IGP?
I do not blame Chiefs,the ... read full comment
I do not blame this Pampaso chief who thinks that Chiefs are above the law and chiefs palaces are beyond the reach of the law.
I do not blame Chiefs,their Akyeames and their arrogance. Politicians always run to kneel and prostrate before them.
Chiefs in Ghana think they have more powers than governments and politicians and are above the laws of Ghana.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 10 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Ite
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
OGyam 9 hours ago
Our own idiotic politicians have pampered these useless chiefs so much , they actually think , they are mini Kings with Kingdoms in a Republic.
This a time for them to show this useless chief the power of the constitution. S ... read full comment
Our own idiotic politicians have pampered these useless chiefs so much , they actually think , they are mini Kings with Kingdoms in a Republic.
This a time for them to show this useless chief the power of the constitution. Simple as that.
Politicians always bow before them 9 hours ago
So no one can control us,leave us alone or discharge our duties
NMG 9 hours ago
Chief waaay gyimiiiiiiiii ruff
Kwadwo A 8 hours ago
Oho Okyeame Gyima, your warning is an overkill, very provocative.
The dutiful lGP is only being proactive and ready to prevent POSSIBLE bad incidents during your meetings but certainly NOT to interfere with your deliberations NOR to annex any portion of your land, please.
Opanyinbon 7 hours ago
Nonsense! How can you warn the president over thls flimsy issue? By the way, do you fear the IGP? You think you are a chief, so you can issue useless and unwarranted warning to the president, haba! I don't know why idiot can just pick a mic and started warning the president. Some even goes far to insult, malign and threatening the president. It's time the president should put aside that useless human rights rantings and dealt decisively with the offenders.
Nanaba1 5 hours ago
Please some time we need to think as human being. Which constitution grants the igp the to enter the palace with police when there is no problem?
All this will one day lead to the separation of Asante Kingdom from Ghana.
Please some time we need to think as human being. Which constitution grants the igp the to enter the palace with police when there is no problem?
Paa Joe 3 hours ago
You can't do anything. Separate from from where. At independence your people wanted to separate. If your people attempt anything you will receive the same treatment
Agbeli Kumordi 6 hours ago
What can you people do?
Asakramitoga 2 hours ago
Stupid chief. There is no smoke without fire. Has he contacted the IGP to know why the police are at the Palace. Foolish chief
I do not blame Chiefs,the ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This a time for them to show this useless chief the power of the constitution. S ...
The dutiful lGP is only being proactive and ready to prevent POSSIBLE bad incidents during your meetings but certainly NOT to interfere with your deliberation ...
Nonsense! How can you warn the president over thls flimsy issue? By the way, do you fear the IGP? You think you are a chief, so you can issue useless and unwarranted warning to the president, haba! I don't know why idiot can ...
What can you people do?