Kudos our one and only respected Mother.
You do all Mom.
Maintenance is the key ooh.
You do all Mom.
Kenneth 1 day ago
I need a job urgently.my areas are teaching,sports punditry,sales agent,shop attendant and washing bay boy.have one,contact me on 0542201443.
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 23 hours ago
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...r..
Joe 18 hours ago
It seems you don't have anything to do.
Agbeli Kumordi 18 hours ago
We need more new buses affordable fares in Ghana
Sooner the Moses era tro tro will be things of the past only Chinese can buy those old tro tro for scraps
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
@kumordi, trotros make the cities looks so disorganized..if the govt of Ghana is serious, they will get rid of trotros and okada completely..they can easily do it by providing more and affordable new buses..for example if trortros charge 10 cedis from Accra circle to Kasoa, u make sure u provide a lot of buses going to Kasoa fully armed and equipped and always on time for less price like 5 cedis..this u don’t even need to ask the trotros to pack out, if u provide new buses with partnership with private operators, trust me a lot of these trotros will be out of the roads because nobody will take a trotro when newly beautiful buses are providing affordable fare with quality services..but u and I know that’s not going to happen..these new buses are just for show off, after a year, no maintenance, most of them will be packed at the yard for it to be destroyed..Infact Ghana politicians know how to waste money because they can always go to ImF to get new Loans to just squander it with no accountability..the best achievement of the Ghanaian politicians is to waste tax-payers money.
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
A lot of the trotro stations in Ghana should be used for bus terminals..Nigeria has already started doing that by building bus terminals to replace okada and their trotro services..Ghana cannot continue to be disorganized as the country is developing..a lot of bold and fearless decisions has to be made..Nigeria is Currently building a lot of new bus terminals to replace trotro services..it’s a kid able idea and Ghana needs to do same thing..the country cannot continue to be looking disorganized and disoriented
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
Corection* it’s kind of great and laudable idea..Ghana needs to replace trotro and okada with modern buses and trains..
Ethel 17 hours ago
Proper Management
Maintenance please
We have seen these movies so much
Proper Management
Maintenance please
Let Plants Trees ,Let Trees To Restores Ghana Natural Beauty 13 hours ago
Let Starts Mass Trees Plsnting Exercise in Our Cities ,PARKS AND GARDENS , PLS TAKE ACTIONS NOW.
You do all Mom.
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...
@kumordi, trotros make the cities looks so disorganized..if the govt of Ghana is serious, they will get rid of trotros and okada completely..they can easily do it by providing more and affordable new buses..for example if tro ...
A lot of the trotro stations in Ghana should be used for bus terminals..Nigeria has already started doing that by building bus terminals to replace okada and their trotro services..Ghana cannot continue to be disorganized as ...
Proper Management
Maintenance please