Pastor Accused of Murder: New revelations emerge over death of Scottish wife in Ghana hotel

Read Comments Comments (60)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Wakango 1 day ago

AZAA PASTOR ON A MISSION OF DECEPTION. HIS SOLE AIM WAS TO USE THE GIRL & A BIBLE TO BUILD A CHURCH FOR MONEY. WICKED CRIMINAL LIKE KEN OFORI-ATTA !!!

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 1 day ago

Man wey dey put lipgloss...This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...

• Bobby Stones 15 hours ago

Charlatans, wolves in sheep clothing. Deceiving and being deceived, every evil deeds, these satanic characters have heaped on the gospel of Christ Jesus shall be answered. Let people know, the sin of blasphemy is unforgiva ...

• Asare 20 hours ago

Pastor Eric Kusi Boateng here in USA was known as Pastor Eric Edusah in UK and Pastor Nana Oduro in Ghana . That’s a cousin of NPP Pastor Kusi Boateng of Kumasi , National Cathedral fame .

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

My condolences to the Family and friends of Charmain . It takes mentally twisted people to call themselves “men of God” . All they are psychopathic conmen defrauding the masses and sadly in this case has taken someone’s ...

• Zach 18 hours ago

The average akan wicked criminal has no problem using God as a cover,most of these wicked fake prophets were originally based in those regions

• Ibrahim 1 day ago

I know ppl like this exist but you can tell
    This is the real Satan in human foam

• What do you expect from these ashanti NPP boys? 1 day ago

CONMEN. These ashanti NPP people are all criminals!

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

ASHANTES WILL SHIT ON YOU FOOOLS TILL
    ETERNIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITY....ODWAN

• Alan Kwadwo 22 hours ago

Thank you bros. Tell him that we Ashantis can choose to carry ntafo Bawumia's shit from Walewale all the way to Kyekyewirewire. He can't do foko. We are the great Ashantes.

• Kwaku Duah the idiot 22 hours ago

Yes, you are great at commiting crimes and wrecking a country. Your imaginary greatness is only that, imaginary. There is nothing great about the dusty villages, poluted waters and the galamsey pits where you're from.

• Kwadwo A 1 day ago

Aoo the poor woman.
    Crime does NOT expire. These men of God
    who have different names are more often chalartans ie. "sakawa" and must be followed with caution.
    If fresh incontrovertible evidence is found, the guy could be r ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Joe Inkala 1 day ago

I knew the the so called pastor will be caught eventually.Why was he Adusa outside n returned with a new identity Boateng.The evil that men do live after them. It is the truth or the evidence that will finally nail him. Just ...

• Mental disorder nigerians 23 hours ago

Different names means he's a Nigerian and look Nigerian and why will a native Ghanaian reside in a hotel without a own house or apartment. He came to Ghana and acquired fake passport with fake Ghanaian name and went to do the ...

• Satan is a ghanaian 21 hours ago

Stay far away from the evil retarded ghanaian demons

• nii ga 25 minutes ago

HAHAHAHAHA THE WHOLE OF THAT PIGSTY
    NIGERIA IS A MENTAL ASYLUM FROM PRESIDENT
    TO THE COMMON DOG ON THE STREET IS CRAZY
    AND MENTALLY FUCKED UP....KWASIA

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago

It's true Nigerians have mental issues no logic

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

There's a northern NDC pastor who sacrificed his 2 daughters for sacrifice, is he also an Ashanti npp pastor, ofui

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Stop using kwakuvi. You're a bloody liar. Use your real forest name like osei, frimpong, owusu, kesse, agyemang, opoku, boateng. Wicked lazy people. Tweeea.

THESE NAMES ARE BETTER THAN THOSE HEAVY NONSENSE
    THAT TURN HEADS AND LAUGHTER...EVEN AYIGBE MORONS ARE
    ASHAMED OF THEIR STINKING IDENTITY CALL AN AYIGBE MAN
    BY HIS SURNAME AND HE WILL SLAUGHTER YOU...KWASIA
    INFERIOR ANIMA ...

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

To these foreigners who deal with Ghanaians, please be informed that the most cantankerous people in Ghana bear forest names like kusi, boateng, adusah, opoku, frimpong, osei, antwi, owusu, sarpong, etc. They are very lazy bu ...

HAHAHAHAHA INDEED ALMIGHTY ASHANTES ARE GREAT AND BLESSED.
    THEY ARE BUSY MAKING MONEY WHILES THESE SMELLY INFERIOR
    TROKOSI DOGS ARE HAVING NIGHTMARES AND SHITTING IN THEIR
    PANTS....WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SHOW FOR THE SO CALLE ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

Akans are the biggest criminals in Africa even I admit this as a Nigerian.

• nii ga 20 hours ago

SMELLY DOG FROM THE ZOO...FOCUS
    ON THE PIGSTY YOU FOOLS CALL NIGERIA

• @tinubu 23 hours ago

Why's is it that Ashantis are doing the same shit in America and Europe cleaning toilet and old people's shit. No one from Singapore or Norway does the same shit.
    Kumasi, your city is like borla. I'm Akan, and telling you ...

• Kwaku Duah the idiot 21 hours ago

Only a shit-eating Asante animal will defend this criminal behavior.

• nii ga 20 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHA ASHANTES ARE SHITTING IN
    YOUR STINKING LOW LIFE DOG MOUTH

• Kwaku Duah the idiot 20 hours ago

Asantes are eating their own shit.

• Tk 1 day ago

When it was obvious the woman will expose him and probably be jailed, he carried out his evil plan. God will expose him with new information no matter how long

• Koti 1 day ago

Not all that glitters is gold.

• Catekastyle 20 hours ago

Exactly !

• Everyone just wakes and turn as a fake pastor 1 day ago

People must started quitting 1 man churches which is now poses dangerous to the society and their congregation

• GOLDEN 23 hours ago

MAY THE SOUL OF THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY REST IN PEACE!!!!!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,GODS JUDGEMENT AWAITS ON THEM,SUCH EVIL,AND WEAK-MINDED,SELFISH MEN ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,THEY ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED!!!!!

• Great one 22 hours ago

Ghanaians are full of such characters, criminals! but they have been hiding in plain sight while pointing accusing fingers at Nigerians, I have toild people that despite all the bad rap, Nigerians are far more succesful than ...

• nii ga 20 hours ago

KWASIA WITH AL THAT ILL GOTTEN SMELLY NONSENSE
    YOU CALL SUCCESS YOU GO FOR THANKSGIVING
    WHEN YOU ACQUIRE GHANA VISA ONLY TO DO
    ASHAWO AND FRAUD...SMELLY ODWAN FROM THE ZOO

• Great one 18 hours ago

Nigerians will always be ahead of you no matter how hard you try

• Prophet of what ? 13 hours ago

For goodness sake. Stay in your lane. This has nothing to do with you. Always trying to butt in.

• Prophet of what ? 13 hours ago

@Great

• nii ga 28 minutes ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA OF COURSE NIGERIA THE PIGSTY WILL ALWAYS
    BE AHEAD OF US IN TERMS OF MEDIOCRITY AND FOOLISHNESS WRAPPED IN STUPIDITY A PIGSTY OF BILLIONS OF CRAZY MONKEYS CAN LEAVE
    WITH EACH OTHER AND DEVELOP THAT ZOOO...TAKE Y ...

• Name 22 hours ago

The name Kusi Boateng rings a bell. !!

• nii ga 24 minutes ago

YES IT RINGS A BELL
    AND MAKING YOU SHIT
    IN YOU DZOKOTO.....
    HAHAHAHA

• dog meat! 21 hours ago

all prophecy ended with JOHN. So anyone calling him or herself a prophet is a thief and a murderer so without looking at evidence the guy is a thief and a murderer simple!

• REPORT HIM TO ICE 4 USING FRAUDULENT DOCUMENTS 21 hours ago

If he is in the US under another nane please report him to ICE! A wicked man has no rest!

• Alosman 21 hours ago

Was he in his youthful days ,know as big Jay?

• JD 20 hours ago

Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social m ...

• JD 20 hours ago

*Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...

• Jane Wills 20 hours ago

People with credible evidence must come forward.

• Funny World. 20 hours ago

It's not a surprise to hear of a one- man church pastor whose wife died mysteriously. Most of such pastors don't love their wives due to their objective of sacrificing them on the alter of occultism for powers. It's very dif ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 20 hours ago

I feels sorry for those poor Ghanains in church seeking for a blessing with those fake pastors

• CHIEF IMAM 19 hours ago

What a Shame. When you do this, you are just like fake prophet Mohammed who came to deceive humanity. He was also a murderer, a warlord and Paedophile. He was poisoned by an Israeli woman

We condemned all false prophets i ...

• Fisco 17 hours ago

why are this so call conmen destroying the image and good name of Ghana.. i hope the FBI and CIA goes after this fake man of God. they will be operating a church in the USA. If you dont go after them. they will destroy your c ...

• Didn’t we say NDC is useless !!! 16 hours ago

This Scottish woman was a huge disgrace to all British women. Why should a civilized white lady fall in’ love ‘ with a primitive black Stone Age ape like this pastor. What was she thinking?

• His name tells all 16 hours ago

People from that tribe in Ghana are very dangerous. They can do everything to make money. Majority of them are criminals and pathological liers.They have more than one identity and fake ages.

• Jon J 16 hours ago

Weyy ku nu free

• JULOR CAESAR 15 hours ago

All prophets are self-anointed religious liars and crooks hiding behind religious garments. These criminals are not about God, they're all about misusing God's name to shamelessly fleece gullible zombies as well as kind-heart ...

• Prophet of what ? 15 hours ago

For goodness sake, why is this man walking free ? An evil prophet of doom.

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 3 hours ago

I will never take any of this imported religions. they all corrupt. No worries, blackmwn willtake imported names, imported religion and many others.