Mexico defeat Ghana 2-0 in World Cup friendly

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mho 5 hours ago

I was expecting worse

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...

• Manaya 3 hours ago

A world cup bound goalkeeper who lacks ball distribution sense we better go with a basket because he will definitely be making stupid same mistakes against Saka, Jude, Kane and the rest. Ghana better get a professional keeper ...

• Anthem 1 hour ago

Manaya, every nation is going with already made goalkeeper, we alone wey we go take local goalkeeper by force say we dey prepare am for da world cup, we and animals no difference, we always do nonfa things soor

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 33 minutes ago

This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...

• Fii 5 hours ago

The Black Stars needs an overhauling

• KK Boston. 5 hours ago

Can Ghana win a match in the World Cup games?
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.!!! Ghana and the old Portuguese coach.

• Weed smoker 5 hours ago

Ghana winning a match? You must be dreaming!! We DONT do that here!!!

• Weed smoker 5 hours ago

F*CK THAT!!!5th loss against non african team as predicted. The Blackstars will not score even 1 single goal at the worldcup. We are going to disgrace african football infront of the world. Senegal and Maroc must compensate w ...

• Great one 4 hours ago

You are truly a weed smoker

• Kath 5 hours ago

Where Ghanaians expecting any other results than this? The mentality has always been "wait till the last minute to put in all your efforts".It's been this way since nursery school through university education. Remember that, ...

• JD 5 hours ago

**I build all types of Simple and Complex Mobile Apps, Software, Management Systems, Websites, E-commerce and Database systems. I also offer professional digital marketing, graphic design and printing services. Bring all your ...

• Bongo 5 hours ago

New coach same results. BS shaa dem no fit draw sef against common Mexico. Aaah ba

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...

• Maubs 5 hours ago

Don’t blame nobody here. Everyone blackstars have an assignment you hear we need local players. This local player is better than kudus and always Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Asare this Asare that, England dropped Cole Pal ...

• Ameyaw 3 hours ago

Until we stop deceiving ourselves we are not going anywhere, we all know Asare is not good, we all know the locals will not help us but because of our selfish interest we don't care. I feel sorry for the coach because he will ...

• Gbetsimu 4 hours ago

Ghana is not having a powerful force in the team.
    Ghana has NOT
    GHANA WILL NEVER LEARN ANYTHING ABOUT MODERN FOOTBALL.
    Sulley Muntari would tear this Mexican team paasaaa.
    This shows that our league is poor.

• O 3 hours ago

There is nothing wrong with pass Asare gave.The only problem was his positioning in the post

• Fireman 3 hours ago

Where are our under 17s and 21s who know each other better. That is what is called a team. Not these one called from everywhere

• Anthem 3 hours ago

So is it by force to make Benjamin Asare #1? Even the former minister said it that Asare lacks many things, it showed in our game against Germany and it has showed again against Mexico yet still these stupid people wants to k ...

• Nii Joromi 2 hours ago

Are Ghanaians now happy with their white coach? Addo wasn't the problem. We lack talented players. Period!

• Joe Markus Bailey 2 hours ago

Why we sack Otto Addo . The sport minister must be sack as well.
    Kofi Adams is bad luck

• Pip 1 hour ago

What was the need playing a match that the coach was missing?

• TG 1 hour ago

Doing God damn nothing at this World Cup!!! God damn nothing bull shit like you guys can't make Ghanaians happy even if your lives depended on it!!! Like can you make us happy for once and actually win matches for God damn on ...

• Bl 1 hour ago

Only Afane gyan and the Benjamin asare the rest Apuu.

• Ghana should forget about the world cup 25 minutes ago

What are you going to do at the world cup. It's crazy we dont have well groom prayers for world cup