Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
.... ,, .....
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
.... ,, .....
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MAHAMA’S QUIXOTIC ARRESTS DEPICTS POLITICAL FAILURE!!!
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS CLUELESS NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY SILLY ACTS OF INTIMIDATION.
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESID ... read full comment
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS CLUELESS NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY SILLY ACTS OF INTIMIDATION.
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW. BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!
RESETTING WHAT?????
EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, ... read full comment
RESETTING WHAT?????
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
##^#GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Joe Public 1 day ago
Prez , please do some miracle for Ghana.
FACT 1 day ago
Competition or Cooperation Within NDC?
NDC Reset Agenda
24-HOUR ECONOMY
The ORAL
The President and the National Chairman of NDC are on tour of Ghana.
NDC Reset Agenda
24-HOUR ECONOMY
The ORAL
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Khdbsb
Atsu 1 day ago
This drunkard is a confused man. Asiedu Nketia is on a thank you tour same as John Mahama 18months after winning power
Jockers
This drunkard is a confused man. Asiedu Nketia is on a thank you tour same as John Mahama 18months after winning power
Jockers
Gonja Mafia 1 day ago
Where are the NDC fools, come and defend your drunkard president. He has nothing to resset.
Adrakpado 1 day ago
May the visit of HE to his own people cause an immediate release of the bodies of the innocent people killed last year in his own land for burial. When the tail of the mouse is under the press of the leg of an elephant, and you call for Neutrality, will the mouse appreciate it? Mr president, Must the minority always be ignored even when they have a genuine case? Things are not going well, but lack of voice...
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Hello, the incompetent one.
Pelicles 1 day ago
The most useless president since independence is John Mahama. Since March 6th, 1957, which of our leaders could not pay cocoa farmers other than John Mahama, and he is not bothered because there are too many fools in Ghana who support such a daft fool to play around our hardworking cocoa farmers.
Embarking on such useless tour is what makes him a good leader who care about his people.
Shamo 1 day ago
Two years left, what will you do .much ado about nothing.
THE LONE CRUSADER 17 hours ago
OGU ADWUMA! DUMSOR! KRONOO! GYIMII! NKWASEAKEKA ALL THE WAY AND NOTHING ELSE! OBIAA TO BON SPEACH! AS USUAL ! GH AVOID THESE COMMUNIST TRAINED GUYS! THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR US! NO.1 IS THIS DEAD GOAT!ALL HE KNOWS IS GYIMII KEKA! KRONOO! ADWUMA GUO AND DUMSOR, KROMFOO!
THE LONE CRUSADER 17 hours ago
AND WHERE IS THE GOLD? THE BANK OF GH MONEY?THE CMB SYNDICATED LOAN? THE 18.5 TONS OF GOLD?COCOA FARMERS WHEN DO YOU PAY THEM? ODWANFUNU! ONCE A TEACHER ! WHEN DO YOU PAY THE TEACHERS!DYLISIS CENTER WHEN DO YOU BUILD ONE AT BOLE? INSTEAD OF PARIS EVERYDAY! GYIMII PAA NIE! a pig shall always be a pig nomatter the tons of makeups!heap on it abba! KOFI BESEA!
UK boy 17 hours ago
Empty head president
Yaw 13 hours ago
THIS IS WHAT MAHAMA KNOWS BEST, MEETING CROWD AND DECEIVING THEM ALL THE TIME.
GHANAIANS BE WISE OO, FOR HOW LONG ARE YOU GOING TO SIT DOWN AND ALLOW THIS CONMAN TO CONTINUE TO THROW DUST IN YOUR EYES?
Free Radical 1 hour ago
Savannah Regional chiefs it is in public domain that our president John Dramani Mahama is being two days resetting tour and don’t let his V8 cars bribe fool you first just send him a message saying your health is important to you and he he doesn’t reopen the complete abandoned agenda 111 and 1D1F and continue the uncompleted in the region he should forget coming to fool them with his nonsense he called resetting.
.... ,, .....
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESID ...
RESETTING WHAT?????
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, ...
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BA ...
NDC Reset Agenda
24-HOUR ECONOMY
The ORAL
Jockers
May the visit of HE to his own people cause an immediate release of the bodies of the innocent people killed last year in his own land for burial. When the tail of the mouse is under the press of the leg of an elephant, and y ...
The most useless president since independence is John Mahama. Since March 6th, 1957, which of our leaders could not pay cocoa farmers other than John Mahama, and he is not bothered because there are too many fools in Ghana wh ...
OGU ADWUMA! DUMSOR! KRONOO! GYIMII! NKWASEAKEKA ALL THE WAY AND NOTHING ELSE! OBIAA TO BON SPEACH! AS USUAL ! GH AVOID THESE COMMUNIST TRAINED GUYS! THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR US! NO.1 IS THIS DEAD GOAT!ALL HE KNOWS IS GYIMII ...
AND WHERE IS THE GOLD? THE BANK OF GH MONEY?THE CMB SYNDICATED LOAN? THE 18.5 TONS OF GOLD?COCOA FARMERS WHEN DO YOU PAY THEM? ODWANFUNU! ONCE A TEACHER ! WHEN DO YOU PAY THE TEACHERS!DYLISIS CENTER WHEN DO YOU BUILD ONE AT B ...
Empty head president
Savannah Regional chiefs it is in public domain that our president John Dramani Mahama is being two days resetting tour and don’t let his V8 cars bribe fool you first just send him a message saying your health is important ...