He should have been given cyanide mixed with mercury polluted water to feel the taste. An illiterate fool
Fii 1 day ago
I can’t wait to see these criminals goes to jail. Ghana’s biggest problem is the NPP
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
May be he misses his mother.
Or he simply wants attention?
Dubai handbag and pedicure for Fulani prostitute 1 day ago
He is copying Kay Tee Hammond Drill Ship mother's cry. The Opete Vulture head fool at Adansi Asokwa. The gyimie gyimie bastard
YSL 1 day ago
Clown,the final moments he gets to clown about,he will soon be slapped with a very long sentence for all the harm to the forest reserves and the lootings.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO FULLY FUND THE WORLD CUP 2026. 1 day ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO 100% FUND THE BLACK STARS WORLD CUP 2026 PARTICIPATION. WHAT A SAD AND DISGRACEFUL SPECTACLE!
A COUNTRY ENDOWE ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO 100% FUND THE BLACK STARS WORLD CUP 2026 PARTICIPATION. WHAT A SAD AND DISGRACEFUL SPECTACLE!
A COUNTRY ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES INCLUDING GOLD, LITHIUM, DIAMONDS AND CRUDE OIL CANNOT FUND EVEN ITS COUNTRY'S PARTICIPATION IN THE WORLD CUP.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS MUST BE FROGMARCHED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE AND SHOT. FOOLISH THIEVING IDIOTS!
Opoku 1 day ago
Carpricorn ,from your comments i can conclude that you are a trokosi ewe idiot.You are jealous of Wontumi because he is a successful person.I am sorry to disappoint you.Wontumi will be discharged and acquited at tge end of the day.
Abigail 1 day ago
@ Opoku. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes wai . It is very sweet. . Fool
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
A good one there! An effective return fire for Opoku's Ashanti foolery
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Nothing will happen to him because he has bribed the judges ndc people etc this trial should be on TV like the oj Simpson case it's just a comedic farce
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 day ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ANIMAL CALLEDWONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFERENCES AND BE TALKING TOUGH AS IF THEY ARE MEN, YET WHEN THEY ARE SIMPLY ASKED TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICES, YOU SEE THEM ALL FAINTING, COLLAPSING & ASKING TO BE SENT QUICKLY TO THE KORLE-BU TEACHING HOSPITAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT. EGYANKA ATETEKWAA FUO WEII...!!!!! APUUUUUU TAAAAAHH.....!!!!!!
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 day ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ILLITERATE ANIMAL CALLED WONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFERENCES AND BE TALKING TOUGH AS IF THEY ARE MEN, YET WHEN THEY ARE SIMPLY ASKED TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICES, YOU SEE THEM ALL FAINTING, COLLAPSING & ASKING TO BE SENT QUICKLY TO THE KORLE-BU TEACHING HOSPITAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT. EGYANKA ATETEKWAA FUO WEII...!!!!! APUUUUUU TAAAAAHH.....!!!!!!
Igwe 1 day ago
Foolish man; he was enjoying the mineral water, after polluting rivers and other water bodies.
Jail the idiot, he was only shedding crocodile tears.
Foolish man; he was enjoying the mineral water, after polluting rivers and other water bodies.
NONSENSE 1 day ago
THE STUPID MONSTER CALLED DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW WHICH PAMPERS HIGH LEVEL CRIMINALS AND JAILS ONLY PETTY THIEVES. WE HAVE THESE CRIMINALS WASTING OUR TIMES ALL THE TIME.
Kweku Densu 1 day ago
I have followed this case closely and wishing Chairman good luck as he will need it. Because how do you tell a company or a friend to do Land reclamation work without payments plan or payment. 2. You are not paying the guy and you don’t check if his company is registered to do Land reclamation. As you are not paying the company and you are not checking whatever he is doing on the land. If it doesn’t make sense, it surely not true then , is it ?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Antwi boakosua......this sham of a trial along with his croc tears is just a farce it wo t go anywhere because he has paid of everyone n fed dogs birds n even lkxards belonging to the judges etc. Ghana leaders are jokers everything n anyone is for sale
No nails 1 day ago
NPPIGS he can go back to the forest to insult after eating the animals poo as soup.
Enoch 1 day ago
Report correctly, is it not the court that asked to take water. Why all this fucking misrepresentation. Borla media house.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 day ago
The Court in Ghana should jail this corrupt madafucker Asap.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
Why didn't he serve with galamsey water this fool ?
Charles 1 day ago
He should have been given galamsey water instead.
NPP is infact Ghana's biggest problem.
He should be In jail by now
Opoku 1 day ago
Charles,are you an illetrate fool?It is only a court of competent jurisdiction that can determined if Wontumi is guilty as charged not a fool and idiot like you
Kwasia
Charles,are you an illetrate fool?It is only a court of competent jurisdiction that can determined if Wontumi is guilty as charged not a fool and idiot like you
Kwasia
Kokosekyi 1 day ago
@Opoku gyimifuor ba! ONYAAYE GBEMI BANGALORE..!!!!! It is one of those competent courts of jurisdiction where your darling Wontumi is almost fainting & crying for his mother.
kulbogo 1 day ago
This criminal wanna be the national chairman of the major opposition party in the country. seriously politics in Ghana really cheap, it was not cheap would someone like this fool wanna be a chairman
kulbogo 1 day ago
Nsor 1 day ago
How can you reclaim a land that you've not started mining
Tosh 1 day ago
Maybe he should have been given gold to drink
Vote Boakye Agyarko as national chairman 1 day ago
Don't votes for wontumi as national chairman over too many court cases over his head
Skriller 1 day ago
Get him close to river ankobrah so he can drink the polluted water ... Kwasia man
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
YOU THOUGHT NPP WILL RULE FOREVER. YOU ARE ONLY LUCKY THAT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE ATTACK MILLS AND MAHAMA ARE VERY WEAK. CAN ABRONYE, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DO WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN POWER?. NEVER!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
YOU THOUGHT NPP WILL RULE FOREVER. YOU ARE ONLY LUCKY THAT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE ATTACK MILLS AND MAHAMA ARE VERY WEAK. CAN ABRONYE, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DO WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN POWER?. NEVER!
Pip 1 day ago
He will soon urinate in his pants, idiot!
Jkmee 1 day ago
Hmmmm but he said he is the Almighty. I will show them strength and power as claimed
Joy 1 day ago
Wontumi assets must be given to the state for us to see that he is no more a land lord but rather a tenant. This guy has caused much damages to our forests and rivers. Very big thief to whom must never to spare to face the law.
JB 1 day ago
The man knows what he has done. How can we treat Ghana like this.
BLACK AMERICANS AND ALL NON WHITE PEOPLE IN AMERICA MUST RISE UP AND BRAKE AWAY FROM THE SEAL OF THE UNITED STATES AND CREATE THEIR OWN COUNTRY - ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! 1 day ago
You don't dialog with the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man, you cut and uproot him off completely from your resources, your food, your medicine, your health, your happiness and your culture and heritage - if not, he will use TRICKNOLOGY in every possible way to confuse you, so he can destroy and reign over you and your future. If you give the FAKE and tricky white man an inch, he will take a step to make THE LIE look like THE TRUTH and make immorality become moral and turn every natural way of living into an artificial way of living, so that he can continue to control your money, power and heritage. THE TRICKY WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH because he is unnatural to the earth. BLACK PEOPLE must RISE UP now and CUT ALL ECONOMIC AND SECURITY TIES with the tricky white man and his racist allies and corporations - and also shut down and block all his loopholes and world agendas he comes up with.
For over 450 years and still counting, black people all over the world have seriously and painfully suffered in the tricky, wicked, corrupt and evil hands of the white man and it is about time for all black nations in the world to rise up and help Black Americans to create their own independent country in the U.S. The TOTAL FREEDOM of every living thing on earth is deep within their own nature and not in the hands of anyone! The entire world belongs to black people - and America belongs to black people and not some STUPID INDIANS as the tricky white man wants the world to believe. Only the greedy and super corrupt white man discovers lands, countries, assets and properties people already own.
The timing and grounds for Black Americans to start claiming or perhaps taking ownership over America is not yet up, but the spirits of the ANCESTORS of all BLACK PEOPLE on earth have made the grounds fertile once again for all BLACK PEOPLE to begin to plant and grow their own traditional and spiritual path, in other to remove the white mans deadly chains from their minds and hands. It is time for Black Americans to stop their dialogs, complaining, crying, Rights being abused by the evil white man and his racist corporations - and create their own powerful independent country. If Lesotho, Latvia, Vatican and Gambia are countries then Black Americans, Freedom Activists and all non white people must create their own independent country in the so called United States. There is absolutely no time for Black Americans to waste their precious time on talking about UNITY FIRST before creating an independent country - WHY? Because the evidence of the wickedness, corruption and Rights abusive nature of the evil white man and his racist corporations is CRYSTAL! Black Americans have their own money now and can easily pull out the strings to create their own independent country first - and then begin to heal through the unity journey. When you are on a journey with a heavy load on your head, you don't waste time thinking and talking about how long your journey is - you think about when to stop and take the heavy load down so you can breath and rest in other to survive the journey. Unlike the olden days, today - Black Americans have The Nation Of Islam, The NAACP, BET, Black Tube, The Black Panther, Powerful Black Corporations, Black Banks and The African and Caribbean UNIONS to help create their own independent country in the United States. Black Americans have accomplished so much and have so much today to create their own country in America than yesterday.
With this message and movement out there in the world, Black People all over the world must be prepared to SHUT DOWN every agenda and loopholes - and must NOT BE FOOLED AND TRICKED by the TRICKNOLOGY TACTICS of the tricky and evil white man - for he will try and start confusion propaganda campaigns in all black communities and will even start propagandas like I love Black People, Black Americans Are The True Owners Of America, Black Is Beautiful etc. and even make his corrupt and racist banks and corporations begin to promote Black People in America and the entire world - all of this he will do to save his race and generation from destruction on the pain and suffering of Black People. THE WHITE MAN IS THE DEVIL AND A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH AND A SERIOUS THREAT TO BLACK UNITY AND PROSPERITY.
BLACK AMERICANS MUST CREATE THEIR OWN COUNTRY AND BRAKE AWAY FROM THE CORRUPT AND EVIL SEAL OF THE UNITED STATES. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Freak
Freak
Great one 1 day ago
Not only bottled water after destroying water bodies for his "salid money' enye liquid but salid, they should have taken him to those destroyed rivers to go and drink solid water
Prayer 1 day ago
@Great one,this is hilarious.Hahaha! "Salid" money for sure.This is "salid" money!!!! ÷+×= salid money
FACT 1 day ago
NPP are Ghanaians and NDC are Ghanaians. When Ghanaians insult and threaten Ghanaians, the foreigners in Ghana laugh at Ghanaians.
FAULT OF GHANAIANS 1 day ago
All this bull*sh*t is happening because Ghanaians voted NPP.
Ashanties don't think Ghana. They only think about their region. This is why the empty state coffers and cart the money to kumasi.
Ghana, vote NPP again and we sh ... read full comment
Ashanties don't think Ghana. They only think about their region. This is why the empty state coffers and cart the money to kumasi.
Ghana, vote NPP again and we shall have the first civil war.
Thieves, drug pushers and criminals.
OSEI KUFFOUR SNR. 1 day ago
FAULT OF GHANAIANS.....
You are a FOOL!
Ashanties think MOST about Ghana .......fu*k off.
FAULT OF GHANAIANS.....
You are a FOOL!
Asaase Aban 1 day ago
See how Ghana borla web can lie. Wontumi didn't request water from the Judge It was the Judge himself who freely without any request from Wontumi offered him a bottle of water to drink.
OSEI KUFFOUR SNR. 1 day ago
That is what the THIEVING NPP wants!
Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement
That is why the so-called RESET AGENDA can flounder.
A PROPER RESET AGENDA is taking place in BURKINA FASO.....where NADAA-like kleptomaniacs don't control the RESET.
Opi London 1 day ago
When you were displaying gold bars on national television show but now you are denying everything
Opi London 1 day ago
NPP biggest problem is greed and too much desperate to come back to power after 12 years in office, just 1 year and 6 months in opposition! Power sweet
Womtumi, nothing will happen to u ! 1 day ago
Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these idiots when the NPP comes back to power, they have to run from this country cos they will all go to jail !!
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
In 3028?
In 3028?
Womtumi, nothing will happen to u ! 1 day ago
Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these idiots when the NPP comes back to power, they have to run from this country cos they will all go to jail !!
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cagbwnwn
JB 1 day ago
They should've given him cyanide and mercury infested water to drink. The greed is too much in the country.
Joyfulness 1 day ago
So it means at the end night will happen
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago
@obiMpena Austin, it's not a new news to the world, because the world has ever hear such case when Chairman Godswill Akpabio collapsed in 2020 before a committee to answer questions on where money allocated toNaDDC of Niger Delta were use, ok it's a problem of the whole africa of which me and you, i mean the youth of africa have to stand against now now, the politicians and our governments must be accountable to us now, we want to to know.
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Fii,really, check those you think you're following,there you will see supposed Presidents who take bribe in office disgracing all Africans especially Ghanaians,have you enjoyed a flight in your private jet yet? Have you received your share of the gold loot yet? I will not mention any social intervention program since those who introduced them for Ghanaians including you to enjoy are the problem to your Ghana,hypocrisy is a curse indeed,case closed.
Gbagbladza 1 day ago
They should have gave him galamsey water to drink
NANIAMA MONKEY. KESE
Gbagbladza 1 day ago
Opoku you're very foolish and idiot .
A son of kortibortor.
Owuo 1 day ago
What right do he has to go and plaint coconut in the forest?
Or he want to say that he was farming in the forest?
Clueless 1 day ago
Just imagine how Ghana would be without buffoons like Wontumi dragging the country down and backwards. Just imagine, our rivers were clean, until this nation wrecker and others like him were given the green light by the Akufo Addo government to mine in our Forests Reserves and destroy and poison our water bodies.
And the very people who desecrated God’s beautiful earth attend church and are celebrated. Why would you pray for or associate yourself with someone who has poisoned your drinking water and your foodstuffs ?? Some Ghanaians are not ok.
Jane Wills 1 day ago
15 years is better than firing Squad.
Idiotic NDC toilet paper Ghanaweb propaganda 1 day ago
There has been a full explanation by objective reporters about his feelings, but Ghanaweb will try to push stupid narrative about it. Fools without values
Kwame panin 1 day ago
who is doing Galamsey now?
Bentum 1 day ago
Solomon Asumadu of Akwatia. He is the one doing the galamsey now. An NPP parliamentary candidate
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
Akufo Addo told Ghanaians Akonta mining has licences to mine in the forest? not knowing it has no license!! Wontumi galamsey mining pollution our water bodies, now if woman born, their children has No hand,No ear ,no nose ,no leg , they're mouth twisted etc all because of Wontumi.Jail him!!!
Fromtomfrom 1 day ago
Should have been given galamsey-polluted water to drink, the bastard!
Rpk 10 hours ago
Ghanaians are always against rich people in the society. But they pray always to God to make them rich.animals
Sheege............ Nanduuruwanka........... Balawu.......
A COUNTRY ENDOWE ...
Carpricorn ,from your comments i can conclude that you are a trokosi ewe idiot.You are jealous of Wontumi because he is a successful person.I am sorry to disappoint you.Wontumi will be discharged and acquited at tge end of th ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ANIMAL CALLEDWONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFERENCES AND BE T ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA...... LOOK AT THEM OOO, GHANAFUO...!!!!! THAT "HROODO--HRAADA" NPP ILLITERATE ANIMAL CALLED WONTUMI....!!!! THEY ARE ALL MISERABLE CRY-BABIES & PAPERWEIGHT TODDLERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAND AT THEIR PRESS CONFEREN ...
I have followed this case closely and wishing Chairman good luck as he will need it. Because how do you tell a company or a friend to do Land reclamation work without payments plan or payment. 2. You are not paying the guy an ...
Antwi boakosua......this sham of a trial along with his croc tears is just a farce it wo t go anywhere because he has paid of everyone n fed dogs birds n even lkxards belonging to the judges etc. Ghana leaders are jokers ever ...
Kwasia
YOU THOUGHT NPP WILL RULE FOREVER. YOU ARE ONLY LUCKY THAT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. NPP IS MISBEHAVING BECAUSE ATTACK MILLS AND MAHAMA ARE VERY WEAK. CAN ABRONYE, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI BEHAVE THE WAY THEY DO WHEN RAWLINGS WAS IN ...
Wontumi assets must be given to the state for us to see that he is no more a land lord but rather a tenant. This guy has caused much damages to our forests and rivers. Very big thief to whom must never to spare to face the ...
You don't dialog with the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man, you cut and uproot him off completely from your resources, your food, your medicine, your health, your happiness and your culture and heritage - if not, he ...
Freak
Ghana, vote NPP again and we sh ...
FAULT OF GHANAIANS.....
You are a FOOL!
Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postponement upon Postp ...
Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these ...
In 3028?
Chairman, just relax ! Nothing will happen to u ! Just trust your lawyers and u will be good to go ! John Mahama can't do foko ! John Mahama himself is into galamsey with Sammy Gyamfi buying all the galamsey gold ! All these ...
@obiMpena Austin, it's not a new news to the world, because the world has ever hear such case when Chairman Godswill Akpabio collapsed in 2020 before a committee to answer questions on where money allocated toNaDDC of Niger ...
Fii,really, check those you think you're following,there you will see supposed Presidents who take bribe in office disgracing all Africans especially Ghanaians,have you enjoyed a flight in your private jet yet? Have you recei ...
NANIAMA MONKEY. KESE
A son of kortibortor.
Just imagine how Ghana would be without buffoons like Wontumi dragging the country down and backwards. Just imagine, our rivers were clean, until this nation wrecker and others like him were given the green light by the Akufo ...
Akufo Addo told Ghanaians Akonta mining has licences to mine in the forest? not knowing it has no license!! Wontumi galamsey mining pollution our water bodies, now if woman born, their children has No hand,No ear ,no nose ,no ...