IF I WERE THE CHAIRMAN I WOULD HAVE BEEN OFFENDED BECAUSE HOW CAN YOU TELL ME YOU PERFORM ABLUTION BEFORE TOUCHING THE QURAN. IT'S MEAN THE CHAIRPERSON IS UNCLEAN. LOOKING LOOKING FACE! EVEN MUNTAKA WILL NOT MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Pensacola 1 day ago
I am suggesting that we should always have eggs & bottles of Schnapps also made available at the hearings. Those stubborn thieves who come there and lie through their teeth should be made to apply it whenever there are any doubts. Why should we always have the thieves coming and hiding behind the Bible & the Quran to commit high fraud on the masses..??
Azuma 1 day ago
SHE IS A FOOL AND A RELIGIOUS ANIMAL LIKE THOSE BOKO HARAMS AND ISIS.
THEY SHOULD HAVE DRAGGED HER OUT LIKE A PIG. WHICH ONE DID SHE REFER TO AS DOCUMENTS??
YOU MUSLIMS THINK YOU ARE MORE RELIGIOUS THAN ANY PERSON.
THEY SHOULD HAVE DRAGGED HER OUT LIKE A PIG. WHICH ONE DID SHE REFER TO AS DOCUMENTS??
MI LOVE 1 day ago
Great, God bless you
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
DIGITALLY, QUORAN IS ON EVERY SMART PHONE. ARE YOU SAYING, I NEED A MOSLEM TO HOLD MY PHONE FOR ME ALL THE TIME OR WHAT?????? I CAN’T GET IT FOLKS!!!!!! PRIMITIVE AND STONE AGE THINKING!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! ... read full comment
DIGITALLY, QUORAN IS ON EVERY SMART PHONE. ARE YOU SAYING, I NEED A MOSLEM TO HOLD MY PHONE FOR ME ALL THE TIME OR WHAT?????? I CAN’T GET IT FOLKS!!!!!! PRIMITIVE AND STONE AGE THINKING!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
Star from the North 1 day ago
She is a very stupid woman that needs to be ignored. She wouldn’t be called to PAC to answer questions if they were doing things right. So she wants the state to employ someone to travel around with the PAC to hand over Quran to Muslims invited to answer questions? She should have been booted out with this nonsense.
GH Man 6 hours ago
@Pensacola I second your motion. We need to respect our own traditional religion too. By following foreign religions we make ourselves slaves to those foreigners.
Democrazy 1 day ago
A Christian just reverted to Islam. Allahu Akbar!
LOVER 1 day ago
He/ She has just chosen Hell
Yasmina Agyerege 1 day ago
LET US LEARN TO LIVE IN HARMONY. PRACTICE YOUR RELIGION IN YOUR SPACE AND RESPECT OTHER RELIGIONS WHEN IT’S A NATIONAL DUTY. THIS IS SIMPLY WHAT WESLEY GIRLS SCHOOL SAID AND REQUESTED. DO NOT CARRY THE RELIGIOUS BADGE ON UOUR FOREHEAD. IF YOU CANNOT RESPECT RULES IN SCHOOL
GO TO AN ISLAMIC SCHOOL AND LEAVE THE OTHER SCHOOLS. NO ONE MUST ENCOURAGE RELIGIOUS STRIFE. WHEN IT EXPLODES IT CANNOT BE CONTAINED. THE HEADMISTRESS IS FOOLISH, STUPID AND STILL STUCK IN THE STONE AGE.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Democrazy 1 day ago
I dey your back! Take a lead.
Airport Worker 1 day ago
LoL
LoL
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
What quran?the toilet paper, detergent you use even the car you dro e were reated by a Christian but you dey use am.the Internet even the building were created probably by a Christian so remove religion if you go to hospital if your doctor a Muslim? The medication you take is it Muslim? Religuon is for fools who don't know their left n right the kenkey you are eating was it prepared by a Muslim or Christian if you do to stop your hypocrisy eh....we need jobs, development sciences n technology not Bible n Koran foolish people if you mention religion here again you will see
Democrazy 1 day ago
Wait for election 2028 they would come to the Mosques with abaya.
Don ubanka 1 day ago
You really prove you are waste of stinky sperms
Mohammered 1 day ago
Tell that to Mohamheadians! Bokorams peeps! Salvation isn't found outside of JESUS
Democrazy 1 day ago
So, read Mathew 7:20-22
Ghana 1 day ago
Islam is islam, not europeans created christianity with their own Yehashua name as jesus, their own bible as king james bible, their own dressing as suit..nothing about christianity looks Yehashua preaching..
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Form over substance. This is somebody who appeared before a committee to answer questions on her corrupt dealings at the school. She is not concerned about her ungodly behavior that led her there but how a book is kept. Sick minds. If she had lived the corruption free life, she will not be there in the first place. Unless someone tells me the Quran endorses the behavior that took her there in the first place. Demented souls!
PaulDavid 1 day ago
@ kusi. I admire your thinking. Great thought! Best comment so far.
The Spear 1 day ago
The Koran endorses worse than that!
LOVER 1 day ago
Yea, you are right. The fake prophet himself was a murderer
Democrazy 1 day ago
You are writing knowledge but many are just emotional.
MI LOVE 1 day ago
And fake the prophet?
Yo 1 day ago
Islam is also created by the Arabs
Ashanti International 1 day ago
Great, you will get 12 virgins when you die. Mohammed is enjoying billion of virgins in hell; Gyimieeee saaa. If you are living in the south, then be transformed from the barbaric Northern life, okay?
Me 5 hours ago
Islam was founded by a pidophilic mad man who lived in a cave. He himself didn't know where he'll go after death
Naana Jane 1 day ago
She wants the quran to be "handled exclusively by a moslem".
Joe cudjoe 1 day ago
So these are the tantrums and conditions you people will enforce if Ghanaians make mistake voting for bawumia
Democrazy 1 day ago
Keep your corrupt Ghana.
Joe cudjoe 1 day ago
Dr. Goodfellow 1 day ago
Look at the dirty Muslim woman. Common sense she doesn't have it. If you are truly a clean person and holy the mere touching of it after someone who is a Kafir should cleanse it. What a Christophobe! The most discriminating religion of war not peace!
Democrazy 1 day ago
This reminds when Shirley Botchway went to Arabia she wore the abaya and may be some time in the life of Chair she will also do same. Ameen!
Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago
Yes , she's unclean without the ritual bath of purification including ablution after sexual intercourse and attending nature's call. The Quran can't be a work tool of an unpurified person. Time to respect all faiths according to their respected specifications. The Quran is not such a book used anyhow.
OGyam 1 day ago
@Mohammed Tolon, another Arabised African goon who thinks evil Mohammed who committed all these heinous crimes against humanity is a prophet. You have to be brain dead to believe a word from such a despicable Arab Warlord is holy....Read how clean your evil mohammed was....
In early Islamic historical sources like the Sirat Rasul Allah (Prophetic biography), several poets and critics were explicitly marked for execution by Muhammad due to their inflammatory verses, mockery of Islam, or acts of war. While traditional scholars may dispute the historical authenticity or specific motives of individual incidents, the following individuals are recorded in the historical texts:
Ka'b ibn al-Ashraf: A prominent Jewish chieftain and poet of the Banu Nadir who composed verses mourning the Meccan dead at Badr and attempted to incite the Quraysh against Muslims. He was assassinated by Muhammad's followers.
Asma bint Marwan: A female poet of Medina who openly criticized Muhammad and his followers in her verses. According to historical accounts, she was killed in her home by Umayr ibn Adiy.
Abu 'Afak: An elderly Jewish poet who composed satirical and critical verses against Muhammad and urged his community to oppose him. He was assassinated by a Muslim companion.
Abdullah ibn Khatal: A poet who renounced Islam and returned to polytheism. He frequently composed verses and directed singing girls to sing critiques satirizing Muhammad. He was executed at the Conquest of Mecca.
Al-Nadr ibn al-Harith: A Quraishite who mocked the revelations of the Qur'an, challenged Muhammad, and wrote poems and stories critical of him. He was captured at the Battle of Badr and subsequently executed.
Al-Huwayrith ibn Nuqaydh: A Meccan poet who verbally mocked Muhammad and harassed his family. He was executed during the Conquest of Mecca.
Me 1 day ago
OGyam or whatever stupid name you call yourself, you think hiding behind your keyboard and typing nonsense is the best way to win souls for Christ. And lemme tell you something, a dirty and filthy thing like you can never bring Islam down in fact you are too small for that. You better find something meaningful to do with your pathetic life ok. Kwasia
OGyam 1 day ago
@Me, Your cowardice is no different from your bogus false Arab child rapist Mohammed. Only an Afticsn fool will consider a book recited by an Arab con man with satanic fsntasies who sold blacks as slaves as holy. Mohammed was a vile and despicable revolting man who is rotting in hell for his crimes.
BOBE 1 day ago
And it cannot transform lives- the Zongos and violence, ISIS, BOKO HARAM.It could not transform the fake prophet himself? Apuuu
moslems lack spiritual understanding 1 day ago
God is not particular about how one handles a book but rather particular about practicing what is written in a book moslem clean the outside but don’t have the ability to clean the inside first
Wofa Atta (Convert) 1 day ago
THE WOMAN IS ON POINT. CHRISTIANS DON'T RESPECT THEIR BIBLE, EVEN A MENSTRUATING WOMAN CAN TOUCH THE BIBLE. WE MUSLIMS ACCORD GREAT RESPECT TO THE HOLY QURAN.
Jack Toronto 1 day ago
Does menstruation amount to uncleanliness?
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
THIS SO CALLED MUSLIM WOMAN BEHAVES AS MORE MUSLIM THAN HOLY PROPHET MOHAMMED HIMSELF...TWEAA.
Don ubanka 1 day ago
Idiot who are waste of sperms
No nails 1 day ago
I have always said that these people are inconsiderate to other faiths, just imagine Bawumie/Bawuliar becomes a president. All, the Muslims all over the world will use Ghana as their headquarters
Dan 1 day ago
Religion has destroyed our mindset. Development must be scientific not religion.
Even our churches and mosques are full of material made in China. A country that has no regards for any kind of religion.
Even the religious b ... read full comment
Religion has destroyed our mindset. Development must be scientific not religion.
Even our churches and mosques are full of material made in China. A country that has no regards for any kind of religion.
Even the religious books are printed there.
Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago
Say NO to NPP and islamic state Bawumia. More islamic laws, women will be force to change their dressing and beaten and killing of Christians will grow as Nigeria. Bawumia is an antichrist
Democracy 1 day ago
Look at another clown. Are you aware of the things we live by today came from the Bible. The Law of Moses in the Bible played a key role in shaping many of the laws we have around the world today.
Tbee 1 day ago
Dogmatism at its best
Adante 1 day ago
And she is a headmistress of a SHS?. What is she impacting into the heads of these students? Koran to be what?.
What a nonsense?
And she is a headmistress of a SHS?. What is she impacting into the heads of these students? Koran to be what?.
What a nonsense?
Drummond 1 day ago
@Adante....... It is her faith & belief. Allow her that privilege. You, as a Christian also have certain beliefs and practices that others may frown upon, so what should we do to that too...???? I am a firm Christian, but like the Apostle Paul did when he traveled to Greece and saw the locals worshipping an artifact that had the inscription.... "To The Unknown God..." he did not condemn them. He rather engaged them by preaching and explaining matters to them. We call that... "TOLERANCE" and it is not difficult to apply.
Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago
Foil even the Arabs see you Muslims as big fool
MC 1 day ago
Was she the first to have appeared at that sitting? What an embarrassment! This blind Islamic extremism is becoming laughable and annoying.
Democrazy 1 day ago
Read Chronicle 15: 15
Democrazy 1 day ago
Read Judges 15:15
Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago
If even some Muslims failed to point out the error that does not mean she should keep quiet when the error is repeated.
OGyam 1 day ago
@ MC, thank you! these bunch of African fools are the ones who will slaughter you for an Arab nonsense whose prophet raped Aisha at the age of nine when he was 54, sold black people as slaves, killed Jews and Christians who did not accept his bogus religion, robbed people caravans of their possessions. Read what their so-called evil prophet Mohammed did in his own life time.You have to be mad to even believe of word from such a vile Arab Warlord.APUUUUU!
In early Islamic historical sources like the Sirat Rasul Allah (Prophetic biography), several poets and critics were explicitly marked for execution by Muhammad due to their inflammatory verses, mockery of Islam, or acts of war. While traditional scholars may dispute the historical authenticity or specific motives of individual incidents, the following individuals are recorded in the historical texts: Ka'b ibn al-Ashraf: A prominent Jewish chieftain and poet of the Banu Nadir who composed verses mourning the Meccan dead at Badr and attempted to incite the Quraysh against Muslims. He was assassinated by Muhammad's followers. Asma bint Marwan: A female poet of Medina who openly criticized Muhammad and his followers in her verses. According to historical accounts, she was killed in her home by Umayr ibn Adiy. Abu 'Afak: An elderly Jewish poet who composed satirical and critical verses against Muhammad and urged his community to oppose him. He was assassinated by a Muslim companion.Abdullah ibn Khatal:
A poet who renounced Islam and returned to polytheism. He frequently composed verses and directed singing girls to sing critiques satirizing Muhammad. He was executed at the Conquest of Mecca.Al-Nadr ibn al-Harith:.
Al-Nadr ibn al-Harith: A Quraishite who mocked the revelations of the Qur'an, challenged Muhammad, and wrote poems and stories critical of him. He was captured at the Battle of Badr and subsequently executed.Al-Huwayrith ibn Nuqaydh: A Meccan poet who verbally mocked Muhammad and harassed his family. He was executed during the Conquest of Mecca.
OGyam 1 day ago
@ Drummond, that arabised African goon is not exhibiting a shred of tolerance. That is the problem with islam.It is Arab Cultural Vanity imposed on idiots like her.What is tolerant about her nonsensical demand?.Can you come and tell us?
Do you know that , Turkey , which was the seat of the Ottoman Muslim Empire for over 500 hundred years actually banned women in Turkey from wearing headscarves in public public such as schools , hospitals etc for decades. Do not take my word for it.just google. Did Turkey ban women from wearing headscarves in public places? Then come back and tell us about all the islamic nonsensical crap!
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago
BEEDEG preaches virtue but practices vice
Shame on them having Bible quotations posted on their walls but fleecing customers right left and centre
Dont make a mistake......read their customer reviews on Google before al ... read full comment
Shame on them having Bible quotations posted on their walls but fleecing customers right left and centre
Dont make a mistake......read their customer reviews on Google before allowing them near yoyr shipment from China or elsewhere
They would rape you without a lubricant
Abaqua 1 day ago
Write your comment; Madam uar so divisionist why. shame . ar u a ghanaian,quit your job now.
Paapa 1 day ago
The use of these two holy books during swearing-in ceremonies is the affirmation that, indeed, the respect Ghana accords both religions, therefore, rejecting that mere-request is at variance with the rest of country. Let’s demonstrate good deeds in public, and what a good place to start than the August-house.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
The woman was there to answer questions on her breach of state laws by actions that led to some form of corruption. She was not concerned about that but how a book is kept. Demented souls.
The rule of law must be represented by the sword of you defy the rule of law you will be punished.swear them in by making sure they hold the sword not Koran or Bible foolish people the hold Bible n Koran n then engage in fraud n corruption like the gihoc guy he chop all the catfish in Ghana
Sage 1 day ago
Rubbish and Nonsense.
Where was the Quran printed ?
In a mosque ?
Ignorant headmistress.
Rubbish and Nonsense.
In a mosque ?
Ignorant headmistress.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Deluded mind. If you had lived the content of the Quran and not worshipped the book itself would you have been before the public accounts committee? Focus on substance and not form. You were there to answer questions on your corrupt deals, yet you want reverence for a book. Just imagine what she will doing in her school to those who are not Muslims. This is the true character of all Muslims. Always emphasizing form over substance. They never live righteous but always going for optics that will create confusion. This is what awaits Ghanaians with Bawumia as president. They will ask for unreasonable things and plunge this country into trouble. Over to you, Ghanaians
The Spear 1 day ago
Not all Muslims, though. Those that drink alcohol are lucid, better thinkers and who respect people of other faiths. That looks ambiguous as they really don't care about Islam, or secretly reject its teachings(but won't publicly denounce it for fear of being accused of apostasy, punishable by death), hence their love for alcohol however prohibited in Islam.
The Spear 1 day ago
"This is what awaits Ghanaians with Bawumia as president."
No, by God's will, Bawumia will never be president in Ghana! Christians will NOT vote for Bawumia. We can be stupid all we want, but Ghana with a Muslim President is a chimera, grossly untenable. It is impossible. Those wanting to impose Bawumia as president are simply too stupid or asinine to tell their left from right. They are delusional.
Bawumia's wasting his time. He's already in the pockets of the Saudis, the Turks and the Qataris.
Charles oppong 1 day ago
I urinat on that satanic evil book call Quo"ran.Nonsense
Goodman 1 day ago
This is very bad ,Mr. Oppong
Massa 18 hours ago
@Good, there is nothing good about the Koran. It is satanic and complete rubbish.
Solution just ban all forms of religion be it traditional or modern from such spaces and allow brains, common sense to work. That's why in some spaces we do t mix religion n state. In healthcare, education even sports we try to separate religion. The mo use you mix the 2 you bring problems so eliminate religion both traditional and modern from all forms of Discourse n you willsee progress. Humans must THINK
Nii Ayi Mensah 1 day ago
quran is just a book and nothing spiritual about it, Ghana is a peaceful country and there is no way islam will take over never ever. Even Nananom who gave us Ghana how much are they recognized and respect let alone trying to force some irresponsible arabian culture in Ghana. islam is a threat to world peace at the moment though there some descent followers majority are so brainwashed and can act foolishly without a good thought.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
These are the idiots who carry their whole yearly income to dump in SaudI Arabia.There is no foolish person on this earth than a Muslim.
Kofi Bonney 1 day ago
islam is gradually becoming a threat to peace in Ghana (Africa) we must be on the look out for any extremism in this beautiful country. I dont care care who wants to be a muslim but every crude laws and regulation should end outside the zongo and mosques
Ghana 1 day ago
Christians are full of hate, vindictiveness and are hypocrites, they portray themselves as peaceful but full of hate... what is wrong for the lady saying the word of God should be respected?
Mohammered 1 day ago
It isn't the word of GOD, Bible or Quran doesn't save or reconcile, believe in CHRIST alone does! Outside of CHRIST? There's no Salvation or hope!
Democrazy 1 day ago
Therefore, Jesus answered them in Mathew 7:20-22
dog meat 1 day ago
Nonsense talk! religion is killing slowly while you are catch in its foolishness. all religion took a slice of the book of life. The old testament of the bible is the Quran so where will the foolishness get you. rather go study the book to understand!
Torgbe 1 day ago
Absolute rubbish. Close your stinking vagina and sit somewhere. Some of you these Muslims are evil and do not deserve to live among humans.
Aboabiba
Absolute rubbish. Close your stinking vagina and sit somewhere. Some of you these Muslims are evil and do not deserve to live among humans.
Aboabiba
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 1 day ago
TORGBE AVOO KOKULOU
Pepe Nyi Mfantse 1 day ago
As Max Romeo said stealing oh stealing,stealing in the name of the lord
Menz 1 day ago
If the Quran, which was copied from the Bible and other sources, was that special as you would have us believe, Uthman, the third successor to Mohammed, would not have burnt its original manuscripts after compiling and standardizing it.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,IGNORANT PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP THEIR IGNORANCE TO THEMSELVES,PERIOD!!!!!!! JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ
THE REVELATION,SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,REA ... read full comment
THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,IGNORANT PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP THEIR IGNORANCE TO THEMSELVES,PERIOD!!!!!!! JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ
THE REVELATION,SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,READ THE BOOK OF JUDGES,IT IS NOT THE WHITE MANS RELIGION,THEY LIKE TO WHITE-WASH EVERYTHING,MUSLIMS SHOULD KEEP TO THEIR OWN SCSHOOLS AND LEAVE CHRISTAN SCHOOLS ALONE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,BE NOT IGNORANT!!
Kawaawa 1 day ago
Oh, shut up there with your wild, unsubstantiated theories. If those people were even blacks, of what benefit has it been to you? You are always following strange teachings which smack of racism, but you're the least respected souls on this earth.
Kkk 1 day ago
That woman was too religiously too known. The quran came to meet the Holy and only Bible of which they copied portions and misrepresented and misterpreted to write the quran. If I was the chairman or member of the committee like she would have regretted for such a stupid statement. It is people like her that there jihadist are everywhere disturbing people peace.
Great one 1 day ago
Something is wrong with Africans and religion
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Must every confusion in this world come from the Muslims. They must learn to co-exist and be empathetic. The world is tied of this hooliganism.
OGyam 1 day ago
@Holy, once you join that Arab bullcrap, you brain cease working as a rational being. Thing is: there absolutely nothing holy about the cow dung crap called Koran.
Zonga 1 day ago
Many Christians treat the Bible with respect by not placing other books on top of it, not putting it on the floor, and keeping it separate from ordinary books. This is a matter of honor and reverence, not a biblical command. Again Old Testament (Levitical Law): Ritual purity was required before entering the temple or handling sacred things.
To conclude, the Hajia you see there was charitable and more Jesus than you. Pls when statements are made, let's kindly verify bef we begin to make bad commentaries.
These Talibans 1 day ago
If Ghana doesn't take care, very soon the Taliban, Ghana branch, will be dictating how Ghanaians should live their lives.
Kwame 1 day ago
We are living in the 21st century. This woman should go and luck herself in the husband's bedroom.
Krackyjones 1 day ago
Each religion’s teachings should be respected. Christian will allow shoes in their church but Muslims will do otherwise.
Muslims will read from right to left and can’t be forced to read contrary
There’re instances ... read full comment
Each religion’s teachings should be respected. Christian will allow shoes in their church but Muslims will do otherwise.
There’re instances where compromise is impossible not this
Dzokoto Sampson 1 day ago
Unmeritorious request! Toilet-stained Quran in right-hand and jack-knife in left hand....Hypocritical religion. A religion that instructs adherents to kill in the name of religion so when they die they are guaranteed 10 virgins in heaven....kai kai kai....ebini religion....
Asantehene 1 day ago
Carnality at display . Gyedie hunu.
Asantehene 1 day ago
That your so called who is limited to the east and you need a compass before you can pray. The God of Christians is omnipresent,, if you face east he is there , West he is there , north he is there, South he is there. Don't bring youself
Aboozigi 1 day ago
That is how they are. This is a small idea of the over reach Bawumia will bring to officialdom.
To be forewarned...
That is how they are. This is a small idea of the over reach Bawumia will bring to officialdom.
To be forewarned...
Bitter truth 1 day ago
Yet Muslims are always looking dirty..claiming quoran is clean but the Muslims themselves are some of the dirty creatures on earth..sorry to say I have never seen people so dirty than these Muslims..I don’t know if it’s part of the religion but they seem so dirty..chai..sometimes u might even loose respect for them when u live with them..too dirty to even tell someone that they can’t touch the so called quoran..charity begins at home, for most of the Muslims in Africa are too dirty for them to lecture someone on cleanness..but the pac chairwoman Abena Asare looks more cleaner than the dirty headmistress who thinks covering your body means cleanness..when it comes to neatness and cleaning, Muslims should not talk because Muslims in Ghana majority of them are too dirty..
Jimi jimi 1 day ago
THE WOMAN SAID NOTHING BAD … LEARN TO RESPECT HER BELIEVE
LOVER 1 day ago
yes, you are right. She should be concerned with following a fake prophet, a PAEDOPHILE a murderer, who slept with adopted son's wife.
No wonder children from the Zongo are violent- Even an educated woman? Apuu Islam
yes, you are right. She should be concerned with following a fake prophet, a PAEDOPHILE a murderer, who slept with adopted son's wife.
No wonder children from the Zongo are violent- Even an educated woman? Apuu Islam
Very different woman 1 day ago
Lets forgive her. She believes the al Koran is superior to the Holy Bible but she has forgotten as a woman she doesnt come near the Koran neither does she pray alongside men in the mosque always behibd a veil or curtain. The Koran says a womans brain is only one third that of a man
Citizen8 1 day ago
Religion is indeed the opium of the people.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
The Arab brings his book to Africa and stupid Africans respect it more than their parents. Come to Europe to see that many Muslims even do not pray.
Yes. 1 day ago
This Abena Woman will never accept common sense
Ashanti International 1 day ago
Yes, you are right. Just like Mohammed, who could not distinguish between a nine year old child and an adult. Slept with his own adopted son's wife
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Siywgwg
MI LOVE 1 day ago
Muslims stupidity. Instead of channeling her strength to transform lives in the Zongo communities, look at her thinking. Hell bound religious woman. Your peadophile prophet slept with a girl at age 9, slept with his adopted son's wife, murderer, who was poisoned by an Israeli woman. You think he produced a holy book. That wicked, fake Arabian? Apuuu
MI LOVE 1 day ago
Muslims stupidity. Instead of channeling her strength to transform lives in the Zongo communities, look at her thinking. Hell bound religious woman. Your peadophile prophet slept with a girl at age 9, slept with his adopted son's wife, murderer, who was poisoned by an Israeli woman. You think he produced a holy book. That wicked, fake Arabian? Apuuu
CHIEF IMAM 1 day ago
Mohammed has done more harm to humanity. This woman will steal money and and give it to her husband to marry three more wives, She is full of bitterness. She thinks Allah is the God almighty. NEVER; Arabian god
The nation ... read full comment
Mohammed has done more harm to humanity. This woman will steal money and and give it to her husband to marry three more wives, She is full of bitterness. She thinks Allah is the God almighty. NEVER; Arabian god
The nation is wasting resources on Muslims. They have nothing better for the country. Waiting to plunge it into chaos.
Her Boko and ISIS brothers think worst.
CHIEF IMAM 1 day ago
Muslims are generally nation wrecker. They do not care about the progress of this nation. List about 10 Muslims and their contributions to the development of this nation apart from giving birth to many children
CHIEF IMAM 1 day ago
wreckers
wreckers
DEDE 1 day ago
UNCIVILIZED ZONGO MUSLIM WOMAN
LA JLA 1 day ago
She Is Right.
John 1 day ago
Mental health patients commenting more. The Qur'an is the holiest book on earth and must be accorded that dignity. May Allah reward and bless your confidence and resolve.
Islam is Nonsense 1 day ago
Apuu the Quran is the most unholy collection of senseless stories in the world. A book that plagiarises several sources and corrupts them, teaches violence, oppression? Child molestation, women abuse including wife beating, prostitution, sex in ‘heaven’ with multiple virgins Allah even describes their private parts. Islam is the most stupid cult not fit for any thinking human being. This is how Muslims love to rule and oppress others even when you’re in the majority because your fake prophet and false god told you you’re superior to everyone else and unbelievers are filthy. Ghanaians watch and learn. Never vote a Muslim into office, that’s how they’ll oppress you and destroy the country, ask Nigeria. SAY NO TO THE CULT OF MUHAMMAD.
CHIEF IMAM 22 hours ago
And it cannot transform the lives of your Muslim brothers and sisters in the Zongos who believe in violence and all forms of vices. The book that inspires the BOKO HARAM and ISIS?. How come it couldnt transform the fake prophet who was a Paedophile, murderer, and a warlord, and even slept with his own adopted son's wife.
Is that why you follow a PAEDOPHILE as your prophet, you’re morally sound? Is that why you sleep with kids, cuz Allah sanctioned it in the Quran? Do you practice Muttah? You follow a disgusting cult yet you’re proud about nothing. Thank God I’m not a Muslim. What a stupid cult.
Your name is not John either, you’re a liar like your prophet. Your name is more likely to be Muhammad. Deceivers.
DEDE 1 day ago
Look at this Zongo boy or girl. The book cannot transform them. Appuu book. Your brothers in Somalia, Mali, etc are dying because of this devilish book. !2 virgins are waiting for you. Gyimieeee.
Let the lives of the good ... read full comment
Look at this Zongo boy or girl. The book cannot transform them. Appuu book. Your brothers in Somalia, Mali, etc are dying because of this devilish book. !2 virgins are waiting for you. Gyimieeee.
Let the lives of the good people of the south transform you from the barbaric Northern life
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
Zealotry it is called, meanwhile what did she steal? The Koran is against stealing ain't it?
Kanawu 1 day ago
Ghanaians you have been warned.
Boko Haram is on your doorstep. This is how they started. Very wicked religion
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago
Brainwashed African. Woman. Islam and quran both an import of Arabic slave masters. Come and account for your stewardship and you are there playing neanderthal religious nonsense.
Yaa Dua 1 day ago
This is the stupidity of these so called illiterate black Muslims. Yet the want to bring this nonsense to Wesley girls. Take your satanic book and go to Afghanistan
Very different woman 1 day ago
Please as the President cautioned during the last elections lets not mix politics with religion. I think the clerics and Chief Imam and Hon Sheik Arimiyao has a lot to do to curb such incidents completely removing religion from the domain of society in ordinary parliamentary, constitutional practise. The GES has more orientation exercises to do to enlighten our teachers and school adminstrators to be prooerly guided. It looks like the woman is a young lad may be a gen z recently born. Since 60's and 70's or even before independence we have never witnessed such statements like'Koran mixed with other documents in Ghana.
It is not just about the woman, it is about Islam. Every single Muslim knows she’s saying what their religion teaches. ‘Disbelievers’ as they call non- Muslims are not allowed to touch the Qu-wrong because we’re filthy according to them. Only Muslims are allowed to and they must perform ablution themselves before they can touch the satanic book. Please wake up Ghanaians, it’s not about this or that person, it’s about the cult of Islam. Watch Christian Prince on YouTube to learn about the cult of Islam.
IF I WERE THE CHAIRMAN I WOULD HAVE BEEN OFFENDED BECAUSE HOW CAN YOU TELL ME YOU PERFORM ABLUTION BEFORE TOUCHING THE QURAN. IT'S MEAN THE CHAIRPERSON IS UNCLEAN. LOOKING LOOKING FACE! EVEN MUNTAKA WILL NOT MAKE SUCH A STATE ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qu ...
I am suggesting that we should always have eggs & bottles of Schnapps also made available at the hearings. Those stubborn thieves who come there and lie through their teeth should be made to apply it whenever there are any do ...
Great, God bless you
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! ...
She is a very stupid woman that needs to be ignored. She wouldn’t be called to PAC to answer questions if they were doing things right. So she wants the state to employ someone to travel around with the PAC to hand over Qur ...
LET US LEARN TO LIVE IN HARMONY. PRACTICE YOUR RELIGION IN YOUR SPACE AND RESPECT OTHER RELIGIONS WHEN IT’S A NATIONAL DUTY. THIS IS SIMPLY WHAT WESLEY GIRLS SCHOOL SAID AND REQUESTED. DO NOT CARRY THE RELIGIOUS BADGE ON UO ...
LoL
What quran?the toilet paper, detergent you use even the car you dro e were reated by a Christian but you dey use am.the Internet even the building were created probably by a Christian so remove religion if you go to hospital ...
Form over substance. This is somebody who appeared before a committee to answer questions on her corrupt dealings at the school. She is not concerned about her ungodly behavior that led her there but how a book is kept. Sick ...
And fake the prophet?
Keep your corrupt Ghana.
Look at the dirty Muslim woman. Common sense she doesn't have it. If you are truly a clean person and holy the mere touching of it after someone who is a Kafir should cleanse it. What a Christophobe! The most discriminati ...
Yes , she's unclean without the ritual bath of purification including ablution after sexual intercourse and attending nature's call. The Quran can't be a work tool of an unpurified person. Time to respect all faiths according ...
@Mohammed Tolon, another Arabised African goon who thinks evil Mohammed who committed all these heinous crimes against humanity is a prophet. You have to be brain dead to believe a word from such a despicable Arab Warlord is ...
OGyam or whatever stupid name you call yourself, you think hiding behind your keyboard and typing nonsense is the best way to win souls for Christ. And lemme tell you something, a dirty and filthy thing like you can never bri ...
@Me, Your cowardice is no different from your bogus false Arab child rapist Mohammed. Only an Afticsn fool will consider a book recited by an Arab con man with satanic fsntasies who sold blacks as slaves as holy. Mohamme ...
Even the religious b ...
Dogmatism at its best
What a nonsense?
@Adante....... It is her faith & belief. Allow her that privilege. You, as a Christian also have certain beliefs and practices that others may frown upon, so what should we do to that too...???? I am a firm Christian, but lik ...
@ MC, thank you! these bunch of African fools are the ones who will slaughter you for an Arab nonsense whose prophet raped Aisha at the age of nine when he was 54, sold black people as slaves, killed Jews and Christians who d ...
@ Drummond, that arabised African goon is not exhibiting a shred of tolerance. That is the problem with islam.It is Arab Cultural Vanity imposed on idiots like her.What is tolerant about her nonsensical demand?.Can you come a ...
Dont make a mistake......read their customer reviews on Google before al ...
The use of these two holy books during swearing-in ceremonies is the affirmation that, indeed, the respect Ghana accords both religions, therefore, rejecting that mere-request is at variance with the rest of country. Let’s ...
The rule of law must be represented by the sword of you defy the rule of law you will be punished.swear them in by making sure they hold the sword not Koran or Bible foolish people the hold Bible n Koran n then engage in frau ...
Rubbish and Nonsense.
In a mosque ?
Ignorant headmistress.
Deluded mind. If you had lived the content of the Quran and not worshipped the book itself would you have been before the public accounts committee? Focus on substance and not form. You were there to answer questions on your ...
Not all Muslims, though. Those that drink alcohol are lucid, better thinkers and who respect people of other faiths. That looks ambiguous as they really don't care about Islam, or secretly reject its teachings(but won't publi ...
No, by God's will, Bawumia will never be president in Ghana! Christians will NOT vote for Bawumia. We can be stupid all we want, but Ghana with a Muslim President ...
Solution just ban all forms of religion be it traditional or modern from such spaces and allow brains, common sense to work. That's why in some spaces we do t mix religion n state. In healthcare, education even sports we try ...
quran is just a book and nothing spiritual about it, Ghana is a peaceful country and there is no way islam will take over never ever. Even Nananom who gave us Ghana how much are they recognized and respect let alone trying to ...
islam is gradually becoming a threat to peace in Ghana (Africa) we must be on the look out for any extremism in this beautiful country. I dont care care who wants to be a muslim but every crude laws and regulation should end ...
Nonsense talk! religion is killing slowly while you are catch in its foolishness. all religion took a slice of the book of life. The old testament of the bible is the Quran so where will the foolishness get you. rather go stu ...
Aboabiba
TORGBE AVOO KOKULOU
If the Quran, which was copied from the Bible and other sources, was that special as you would have us believe, Uthman, the third successor to Mohammed, would not have burnt its original manuscripts after compiling and standa ...
THE REVELATION,SAMSON,A BLACK MAN WITH DREADLOCKS,RULED ISRAEL FOR TWENTY YEARS,REA ...
Oh, shut up there with your wild, unsubstantiated theories. If those people were even blacks, of what benefit has it been to you? You are always following strange teachings which smack of racism, but you're the least respect ...
That woman was too religiously too known. The quran came to meet the Holy and only Bible of which they copied portions and misrepresented and misterpreted to write the quran. If I was the chairman or member of the committee l ...
Many Christians treat the Bible with respect by not placing other books on top of it, not putting it on the floor, and keeping it separate from ordinary books. This is a matter of honor and reverence, not a biblical command. ...
There’re instances ...
Unmeritorious request! Toilet-stained Quran in right-hand and jack-knife in left hand....Hypocritical religion. A religion that instructs adherents to kill in the name of religion so when they die they are guaranteed 10 virgi ...
That your so called who is limited to the east and you need a compass before you can pray. The God of Christians is omnipresent,, if you face east he is there , West he is there , north he is there, South he is there. Don't b ...
To be forewarned...
Yet Muslims are always looking dirty..claiming quoran is clean but the Muslims themselves are some of the dirty creatures on earth..sorry to say I have never seen people so dirty than these Muslims..I don’t know if it’s p ...
Lets forgive her. She believes the al Koran is superior to the Holy Bible but she has forgotten as a woman she doesnt come near the Koran neither does she pray alongside men in the mosque always behibd a veil or curtain. The ...
Muslims stupidity. Instead of channeling her strength to transform lives in the Zongo communities, look at her thinking. Hell bound religious woman. Your peadophile prophet slept with a girl at age 9, slept with his adopted s ...
The nation ...
wreckers
She Is Right.
Apuu the Quran is the most unholy collection of senseless stories in the world. A book that plagiarises several sources and corrupts them, teaches violence, oppression? Child molestation, women abuse including wife beating, p ...
And it cannot transform the lives of your Muslim brothers and sisters in the Zongos who believe in violence and all forms of vices. The book that inspires the BOKO HARAM and ISIS?. How come it couldnt transform the fake proph ...
Nothing intimidates a true Muslim. Fearless, morally sound, values highest. BRAVO
Is that why you follow a PAEDOPHILE as your prophet, you’re morally sound? Is that why you sleep with kids, cuz Allah sanctioned it in the Quran? Do you practice Muttah? You follow a disgusting cult yet you’re proud about ...
Let the lives of the good ...
Please as the President cautioned during the last elections lets not mix politics with religion. I think the clerics and Chief Imam and Hon Sheik Arimiyao has a lot to do to curb such incidents completely removing religion fr ...
It is not just about the woman, it is about Islam. Every single Muslim knows she’s saying what their religion teaches. ‘Disbelievers’ as they call non- Muslims are not allowed to touch the Qu-wrong because we’re filth ...