This piece of evidence shows how hypocrite President Mahama can be. What has changed that he and his Ndc government can't take anymore. If it was bad then ,why is he encouraging same violation now.
Matilda 5 days ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning? With a kotokoli Arab tea kettle?
Yeboah 5 days ago
I am not sure. Even though I saw the baboon holding the Arab tea kettle and going to squat
Nana 5 days ago
The next NPP Govt will not be for Forgiveness and Reconciliation like Kufour's did. NDC will pay for all their sins. It will be Total pay back and revenge.. if they want they xan kill all NPP followers now.
Bulli. 5 days ago
Nana, let me tell you NDC sympathizers will not be as reckless as you are. You NPP people talk without sense due to your disrespect nature. No NDC person will give the opportunity to arrest him. Think twice Nana the gyimie.
Alhaj Baakome 5 days ago
May be you have forgotten. Baseball said Bawumua, a mislem, was a pork eater. They caricatures Bawumia with a bottle of whisky. No one arrested them. If it were today, people would advocate for them to face firing squad. What us mire reckless than that?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
MAHAMA’S QUIXOTIC ARRESTS DEPICTS POLITICAL FAILURE!!!
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS CLUELESS NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY SILLY ACTS OF INTIMIDATION.
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESID ... read full comment
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS CLUELESS NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY SILLY ACTS OF INTIMIDATION.
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW. BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
###EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
##^#GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Yasmina Agyerege 5 days ago
YOU ARE A DIRTY STONE AGE BACKWARD PIG. YOU CAME FROM A BROKEN HOME IN THE VILLAHGE AND THEREFORE TERRIBLY UNCOUTH. WOHO Fiiiiiiii
Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago
The President & C-in-C of the Republic of Ghana. Stay focused! Consider them as drowned goats. Sunk, yet yelling, 'ma ye bo hey'. To scheme for public attention. Leave them for us. We shall subdue them. Because, it is Finished
Jacob Amponsah 5 days ago
Bow your head in shame.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 days ago
The insults and hate speeches Akuffo-Addo shoulded in the hands of NDC. Hypocrite Mahama could not take even a quarter of it. This demonstrate how snake John Mahama is. In fact, John Mahaliar is the father serpent of all snakes
Badomwini 4 days ago
@Reply to Matilda:You are going on that uncivilised nasty insult line again?
Some of us pity you and your likes whilst people are battling day and night to add value to themselves for their tomorrow you come on Social media describing people whose lace you cannot untie in such bad language?
Go on soon it will hit you and and your family and when it does you will be reminded social media does not forget and what goes around comes around.
So insult others don't stop carry on and for every insult to innocent persons remember it will await you ahead
Okyere 4 days ago
He is better than your village father
Matilda 5 days ago
Yasmina Agyerege 5 days ago
MR PRESIDENT COME AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT BREATHTAKING ARROGANCE. ARE YOU COMPARING THE NONSENSE ILLITERATES AND IGNORANT BUFFOONS LIKE CAPTAIN SMART AND IDIOT BOBIE ANSAH HAVE BEEN DOING FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS TO THE TRUTH BEING BY THE CURRENT NEWS MEN AND ACTIVISTS? IS DUMSOR NOT BACK? WHAT IS WRONG IF SOMEONE PUTS IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA? SUCH DISGRACEFUL AND DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR. YOU HAVE TO HE WICKED TO QUIET WHEN PEOPLE ARE BEING CHASED BEHAVE IN THE WAY PEOPLE ARE TREATED LIKE ANIMALS IN GHANA. LOOK AT ABRONYE’S TREATMENT?
Fool 5 days ago
Done comprehension at school? He mentioned "speech and journalism". Would you categorize what "Bawumia ba" said as speech and journalism or an insult and a call for Mahama's life to be taken? You people should put an end to the fooling!
Kwaseato 5 days ago
Did you watch and hear Sammy Gyamfi and other NDC idiots asking God to kill Akufo Addo and Bawumia for them? Wo maame twem kankan ok. Aboa bi ba
Dubai handbag and pedicure for Fulani prostitute 5 days ago
No I didn't hear. Show me the evidence. Ursula said hei julor oo amooorl3 Mahama julor ooo amooorl3. Was that floating bridge ashawo Ursula arrested? NPP witch Ursula. The ashawo bastard
Fool 5 days ago
Kwaseato bi ba, gyimie, ofui. Do you know the difference between God and man, yakame dzimakpla kotibortor. They called on God to kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia because of their thievery. Where is the Pwalugu dam Bawumia sat on radio and touted as one of their flagship programs? Where is the over $50m which Akuffo Addo sanctioned for the National Cathedral? Are they not an act of thievery? Even your Special Prosecutor couldn't find any wrongdoing with regards to Mahama in the Airbus case. Why is your former Finance Minister, Ofori Atta at large? Gbeha!
Foolish boy, Yeboah. Dzimakpla! 5 days ago
Kwaseato bi ba, gyimie, ofui. Do you know the difference between God and man, yakame dzimakpla kotibortor. They called on God to kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia because of their thievery. Where is the Pwalugu dam Bawumia sat on radio and touted as one of their flagship programs? Where is the over $50m which Akuffo Addo sanctioned for the National Cathedral? Are they not an act of thievery? Even your Special Prosecutor couldn't find any wrongdoing with regards to Mahama in the Airbus case. Why is your former Finance Minister, Ofori Atta at large? Gbeha!
Foolish boy, Yeboah. Dzimakpla! 5 days ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO FULLY FUND THE WORLD CUP 2026. 5 days ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO 100% FUND THE BLACK STARS WORLD CUP 2026 PARTICIPATION. WHAT A SAD AND DISGRACEFUL SPECTACLE!
A COUNTRY ENDOWE ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED ALL THE MONEY, SO GHANA GOVERNMENT HAS NO MONEY TO 100% FUND THE BLACK STARS WORLD CUP 2026 PARTICIPATION. WHAT A SAD AND DISGRACEFUL SPECTACLE!
A COUNTRY ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES INCLUDING GOLD, LITHIUM, DIAMONDS AND CRUDE OIL CANNOT FUND EVEN ITS COUNTRY'S PARTICIPATION IN THE WORLD CUP.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS MUST BE FROGMARCHED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE AND SHOT. FOOLISH THIEVING IDIOTS!
Toghay 5 days ago
Mahama a sleek hypocrite
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
THE LETTER WAS WRITTEN BY JOHN MAHAMA OF 2022...THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TODAY IS JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI OF 2026...THEY ARE NOT THE SAME...BUT THEY ARE MARRIED TO ONE WOMAN CALLED MADAM LORDINA...TWEAA.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago
This should tell you that Mahama is dishonest and lacks integrity. I only blame Akufo Addo for not investigating Mahama's involvement in the Airbus Scandal and rather left it in the hands of that discreditted OSP.
Nsia 5 days ago
No Country on Planet earth will let any of her citizens go scot free in the name of free speech by threatening to kill the president or make the country ungovernable or burn the ruling party's head office.
I dare anyone to ... read full comment
No Country on Planet earth will let any of her citizens go scot free in the name of free speech by threatening to kill the president or make the country ungovernable or burn the ruling party's head office.
I dare anyone to tell me where that country is.
Tamale Bongo 5 days ago
Did Sammy Gyamfi and Mustapha Gbande, do the same thing. What happened. Compare this homeless girl to Sammy Gyamfi
Nsia 5 days ago
@Tamale, it would have been easier if you had written in your local language because I cannot make head or tail out of your incomprehensible English. Google might have been able to translate. As it stands, it makes sense to you and nobody else.
Adamu 5 days ago
He attended free SHS and had grade A in English. Hahahaha. Apoh kooooonkroh
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 5 days ago
A hypocrite know by any other name is still a HYPOCRITE.
His full name is John Hypocrite Mahama!
John,Tema 5 days ago
There's no way NPP will ever come back to power in the next 50yrs, but shd in case by mistake they shd win the 2028 elections I will advise NDC Followers to jump into the Atlantic Ocean.NDC already has a Balance Brought Forward of genocide, killing, maltreatment and bullying hanging around their neck.Every NPP Member will insist that there's a Revenge for all the Arrears brought forward on NDC Accounts.
Kafui Ama 5 days ago
The same was said about NDC when they lost power in 2016. So many people said NDC never again.
Ghanaians have short memory
The same was said about NDC when they lost power in 2016. So many people said NDC never again.
The Spear 5 days ago
You sure NDC lost power in 2016? Who's deceiving you? Ask crybaby Ken Talkative Agyapong.
Boris Bukari 5 days ago
@ John Tena, Npp said more of the Ndc, what happened hasn't the rable turned, so eqyally can the table turn for Npp to come back 2 power. Never underestimate the Ghanaian ok?.
TT 5 days ago
Free speech is not freedom to insult or cause violence against the people of Ghana by inciting hatred speech on social media etc. Commonsense should be the premise for free expression speech and freedom. Only a fool or fools would trade our freedom that we have in this country by going against the law, and in the name of free speech to cause harm.
Sethoo 5 days ago
Mr John Dramani Mahama will be force to explain what's Free Speech and Insults after he hands over power. He will be force to bring down Kevin Taylor plus Bobie Ansah ,Maase,Appiah Stadium etc b4 he retires.
Blema 5 days ago
It was true then, our president was more than a dictator supported by his arrogant ministers. We are safe now as a nation
Tamale Bongo 5 days ago
Now we see how serious it is.
When Sammy Gyamfi and others were calling for the killing of Akuffo Addo and zBawumi. What happened. NDC justified it. Now we see the results
Florence 5 days ago
@ Tamale Bongo. Massa Sing the song for us evidence. Gyimiefour. Fool. Liar
Abaqua 5 days ago
Write your comment; Only liars n greedy men like john dramani n asiedu nketsia the evil faces can take ghanaians to the red sea. today telling us ghana is hard. God will judge u all ,n they goes too. shame ndc goat.
AAA+ 5 days ago
You trust these ponzigroup with your own risks
Mame Ama 5 days ago
SERVES YOU RIGHT MAHAMA...OTCWEAA
Wiseman 5 days ago
Fellow Ghanaians , please what has changed. Resetting indeed !!!
Abaqua 5 days ago
Write your comment; They goes to church as well. SO GHANA IS TRULY HARD asiedu n mahama. God will surely punish you,your children,your grandchildren,greatgrand as well as uor ancestors. thanks to rawlings n atta mills fare thee well.
Kk 5 days ago
Tiger in sheep clothings
Ras 5 days ago
What else can I say.....Hypocrite
Matilda 5 days ago
What is the time? Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?
Boris Bukari 5 days ago
@ the foolish Matikda, uczn never get the like iof M BW in ur time gendeation
NPP should be original small aba! 5 days ago
NPP is not original at all. The only form of opposition they know is to copy what NDC was doing. Bereft of ideas. No wonder the country went to waste under thief leadership
Free speech does not guarantee insults and lying to tarnish someone's image 5 days ago
Free speech does not guarantee insults and lies to tarnish someone's image. You cannot lie to tarnish my image and expect me to keep quite because of your political interest of free speech.
Nina 5 days ago
What is the purpose of bringing this out if the previous admin failed to act or saw no wrong doing. The same peace council, Ghana bar association, clergymen etc...didnt say anything about those acts of intimidation under the elsewhile regime . Why should they comment about it now? What is good for the goose is good for the gander...
In an era where social media is highly use, whatever you say will bonce back.
FTT 5 days ago
You see the hypocrisy
Koti 5 days ago
Hahaha, that means we have gone back to 17th century. Talk is cheap.
Jacob Amponsah 5 days ago
Mr . President, what has changed?
Now every Ghanaian will see that Formal President Akufu Addo is more democrat than you.
What a hypocritical statement.
Now every Ghanaian will see that Formal President Akufu Addo is more democrat than you.
Eric 5 days ago
What happened to the reset? Akufo Addo's past government is now the benchmark.
He waa drunk 5 days ago
He will give you an excuse that he was drunk when he made those statements
Pepeni manesssar 5 days ago
Fa wo gyimi no tena America, kwasia,pedophile, you will be deported for fingeringin those white teenagers you are teaching, aboa ba. Since mahama came to power u don't get a anything to report so u want npp support. Ofui ba
H..mm i 5 days ago
Is the fuckinh manesser Azure pushing this agenda,and writing nonsense
Navro Pio 5 days ago
You are now the worse devil in what you protested about.May your brother the devil be with you.
BLACK AMERICANS AND ALL NON WHITE PEOPLE IN AMERICA MUST RISE UP AND BRAKE AWAY FROM THE SEAL OF THE UNITED STATES AND CREATE THEIR OWN COUNTRY - ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! 5 days ago
You don't dialog with the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man, you cut and uproot him off completely from your resources, your food, your medicine, your health, your happiness and your culture and heritage - if not, he will use TRICKNOLOGY in every possible way to confuse you, so he can destroy and reign over you and your future. If you give the FAKE and tricky white man an inch, he will take a step to make THE LIE look like THE TRUTH and make immorality become moral and turn every natural way of living into an artificial way of living, so that he can continue to control your money, power and heritage. THE TRICKY WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH because he is unnatural to the earth. BLACK PEOPLE must RISE UP now and CUT ALL ECONOMIC AND SECURITY TIES with the tricky white man and his racist allies and corporations - and also shut down and block all his loopholes and world agendas he comes up with.
For over 450 years and still counting, black people all over the world have seriously and painfully suffered in the tricky, wicked, corrupt and evil hands of the white man and it is about time for all black nations in the world to rise up and help Black Americans to create their own independent country in the U.S. The TOTAL FREEDOM of every living thing on earth is deep within their own nature and not in the hands of anyone! The entire world belongs to black people - and America belongs to black people and not some STUPID INDIANS as the tricky white man wants the world to believe. Only the greedy and super corrupt white man discovers lands, countries, assets and properties people already own.
The timing and grounds for Black Americans to start claiming or perhaps taking ownership over America is not yet up, but the spirits of the ANCESTORS of all BLACK PEOPLE on earth have made the grounds fertile once again for all BLACK PEOPLE to begin to plant and grow their own traditional and spiritual path, in other to remove the white mans deadly chains from their minds and hands. It is time for Black Americans to stop their dialogs, complaining, crying, Rights being abused by the evil white man and his racist corporations - and create their own powerful independent country. If Lesotho, Latvia, Vatican and Gambia are countries then Black Americans, Freedom Activists and all non white people must create their own independent country in the so called United States. There is absolutely no time for Black Americans to waste their precious time on talking about UNITY FIRST before creating an independent country - WHY? Because the evidence of the wickedness, corruption and Rights abusive nature of the evil white man and his racist corporations is CRYSTAL! Black Americans have their own money now and can easily pull out the strings to create their own independent country first - and then begin to heal through the unity journey. When you are on a journey with a heavy load on your head, you don't waste time thinking and talking about how long your journey is - you think about when to stop and take the heavy load down so you can breath and rest in other to survive the journey. Unlike the olden days, today - Black Americans have The Nation Of Islam, The NAACP, BET, Black Tube, The Black Panther, Powerful Black Corporations, Black Banks and The African and Caribbean UNIONS to help create their own independent country in the United States. Black Americans have accomplished so much and have so much today to create their own country in America than yesterday.
With this message and movement out there in the world, Black People all over the world must be prepared to SHUT DOWN every agenda and loopholes - and must NOT BE FOOLED AND TRICKED by the TRICKNOLOGY TACTICS of the tricky and evil white man - for he will try and start confusion propaganda campaigns in all black communities and will even start propagandas like I love Black People, Black Americans Are The True Owners Of America, Black Is Beautiful etc. and even make his corrupt and racist banks and corporations begin to promote Black People in America and the entire world - all of this he will do to save his race and generation from destruction on the pain and suffering of Black People. THE WHITE MAN IS THE DEVIL AND A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH AND A SERIOUS THREAT TO BLACK UNITY AND PROSPERITY.
BLACK AMERICANS MUST CREATE THEIR OWN COUNTRY AND BRAKE AWAY FROM THE CORRUPT AND EVIL SEAL OF THE UNITED STATES. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
Holy Sinner 5 days ago
WHAT IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH?,..... I think these so called politicians and Ghanaians as a whole don't really understand the word FREEDOM of SPEECH or we are confused to the Intoto. My simple question is that why don't we insult or use profanity to our parents if FREEDOM of Speech in taken into consideration. Idi Amin said it all, " there is freedom of speech but the freedom after the speech he can't guarantee. Period.
Kofi Sam 5 days ago
Is insulting and destroying someone's hard earned reputation same as free speech?
SHORT MEMORIES 5 days ago
Majority of Ghanians are fools. Ibrahim is will soon buy his third private jet for over 100 million dollars and people in the north will still be drinking water with ANIMALS.
JustOne 5 days ago
Kindly compare Mahama's letter and what is happening. His letter spoke about the arrest of journalists doing their work rather individuals insulting anyhow. Big difference between insulting and critique of public figures. Politics of equalisation but 'enfa'.
TAN 5 days ago
Mmm the cane they use for Baah, same cane them go use for Takyi. Vise versa, name comes first or last.
John Mahama 5 days ago
Do Ghanaians still trust John Mahama? A President who is allowing his brother to capture and loot state assets , but equally had the nerves to question Akuffo and told the whole world that Gabby Otchere Darko and Asante Bediatuo were looting for then president Nana Akuffo Addo ! What sort of double standards is that ? We haven't even forgotten about the flight of Guinea fowls from Ghana to Burkina Faso ! It's a shame !!
JustraC Africa Ltd 5 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Aliwjwhj
Kojois 5 days ago
NDC fools will come and defend. What are they defending. He is reaping what he sow fools
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Kojois,always remember them in your prayers for they are idiots and imbeciles used as canon fodder by criminals impoverishing them.
Faze 4 days ago
Odwan
Odwan
Frankie idiot Lowlife 4 days ago
Karma never forget... what a shame and this John mahama guy is not a bright and competent person... mahama cannot think outside the box and he's not a critical thinking individual...BTW....fu*k both NDC/NPP coz they all same sh*t,..
Ancestors 11111 4 days ago
Bitter president
Ahene 3 days ago
Mahama is just sinking. He's ran out of time. He's wasted too much precious time on unnecessary things. Too many items in the plate but very few competent hands to execute. My advice.....just complete a few very well because life will still go on without you. Particularly, the expressway, you cannot finish even 20% so let the soldiers stop the massive destruction.
May be you have forgotten. Baseball said Bawumua, a mislem, was a pork eater. They caricatures Bawumia with a bottle of whisky. No one arrested them. If it were today, people would advocate for them to face firing squad. What ...
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESID ...
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW ...
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BA ...
The President & C-in-C of the Republic of Ghana. Stay focused! Consider them as drowned goats. Sunk, yet yelling, 'ma ye bo hey'. To scheme for public attention. Leave them for us. We shall subdue them. Because, it is Finis ...
Bow your head in shame.
The insults and hate speeches Akuffo-Addo shoulded in the hands of NDC. Hypocrite Mahama could not take even a quarter of it. This demonstrate how snake John Mahama is. In fact, John Mahaliar is the father serpent of all snak ...
Some of us pity you and your likes whilst people are battling day and night to add value to themselves for their tomorrow you come on Social medi ...
WHAT BREATHTAKING ARROGANCE. ARE YOU COMPARING THE NONSENSE ILLITERATES AND IGNORANT BUFFOONS LIKE CAPTAIN SMART AND IDIOT BOBIE ANSAH HAVE BEEN DOING FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS TO THE TRUTH B ...
Done comprehension at school? He mentioned "speech and journalism". Would you categorize what "Bawumia ba" said as speech and journalism or an insult and a call for Mahama's life to be taken? You people should put an end to ...
Kwaseato bi ba, gyimie, ofui. Do you know the difference between God and man, yakame dzimakpla kotibortor. They called on God to kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia because of their thievery. Where is the Pwalugu dam Bawumia sat on ...
A COUNTRY ENDOWE ...
Mahama a sleek hypocrite
I dare anyone to ...
@Tamale, it would have been easier if you had written in your local language because I cannot make head or tail out of your incomprehensible English. Google might have been able to translate. As it stands, it makes sense to ...
There's no way NPP will ever come back to power in the next 50yrs, but shd in case by mistake they shd win the 2028 elections I will advise NDC Followers to jump into the Atlantic Ocean.NDC already has a Balance Brought Forwa ...
Free speech is not freedom to insult or cause violence against the people of Ghana by inciting hatred speech on social media etc. Commonsense should be the premise for free expression speech and freedom. Only a fool or fools ...
Write your comment; They goes to church as well. SO GHANA IS TRULY HARD asiedu n mahama. God will surely punish you,your children,your grandchildren,greatgrand as well as uor ancestors. thanks to rawlings n atta mills fare th ...
Tiger in sheep clothings
What is the purpose of bringing this out if the previous admin failed to act or saw no wrong doing. The same peace council, Ghana bar association, clergymen etc...didnt say anything about those acts of intimidation under the ...
ene wo n3 !! Lool
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/artikel.php?ID=2035720&comment=0#com
You see the hypocrisy
You don't dialog with the tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man, you cut and uproot him off completely from your resources, your food, your medicine, your health, your happiness and your culture and heritage - if not, he ...
WHAT IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH?,..... I think these so called politicians and Ghanaians as a whole don't really understand the word FREEDOM of SPEECH or we are confused to the Intoto. My simple question is that why don't we insult ...
Kindly compare Mahama's letter and what is happening. His letter spoke about the arrest of journalists doing their work rather individuals insulting anyhow. Big difference between insulting and critique of public figures. Pol ...
Do Ghanaians still trust John Mahama? A President who is allowing his brother to capture and loot state assets , but equally had the nerves to question Akuffo and told the whole world that Gabby Otchere Darko and Asante Bedi ...
Odwan
Karma never forget... what a shame and this John mahama guy is not a bright and competent person... mahama cannot think outside the box and he's not a critical thinking individual...BTW....fu*k both NDC/NPP coz they all sam ...
Bitter president
Mahama is just sinking. He's ran out of time. He's wasted too much precious time on unnecessary things. Too many items in the plate but very few competent hands to execute. My advice.....just complete a few very well because ...