Ahwoi another stupid old man, Why are all the Ahwoi brothers are criminals. Ghana will even be better without Ashantis because 70% criminals in Ghana and Abroad are Ashantis..From the top to dowm
FRANKIE 1 day ago
The real problem confronting us is chieftaincy which breeds tribalism, division, ethnocentricism and is a sure harbinger for war. Gradually and systematically extinguish that antiquated institution, avoid usage of the word 'tribe' which is a Eurocentric pejorative to keep us divided and replace it with the word 'society', promote a strong central government with very limited regional power and authority etc and we'll be fine.
TOGBE TSALI 1 day ago
An OLD FOOL like u KWAMENA AHWOI is a MAD MAN. Your brains are not working as an OLD IDIOT!!
You are INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 1 day ago
You are INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
Secession can lead to serious war 1 day ago
Session can lead to war. Read the U.S history. If that happens, Bono, the Northern kingdoms, Ga, We would all break away. This analysis or example is unnecessary
Donatus 1 day ago
Unfounded claims by the professor. The natural geographical configuration of Ghana will make such separation senseless.
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bane do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Asemsebe 1 day ago
Asantehene doesn't have time thinking about ruling or disturbing Ghana. They are satisfied with whatever they have and are theirs. They apt for development and progress. They are never ' pull me down " people. Asantefo), this is a plan to draw your attention to winning you to the the NDC. If you think they deserve your votes, give it to them. You are the great Asantes, you know what is good for you and the vice versa . Cunning people are always Cunning. It doesn't matter how old they are .
Nina 1 day ago
Why some people in Ghana hate Ashantis too much? ?
Osaberima mensah 1 day ago
No, that true. Ghanaians love Ghanaians but 3suantifo should learn that, there are other tribes and respect. In Ghana, we have been living in peace since time immemorial. They should stop the bragging and stop forcing their language on other tribes in the name of opening FM stations, TV stations and bringen people from their towns to come to those places and force their language there. They should have family planning or use birth control pills and stop giving birth to fill the whole of Ghana whiles we have very limited resources to care for.
DkB 1 day ago
@ Osaberima mensah..... are you normal? Who has forced their language on who? Has anyone forced you to listen to radio stations that speak twi? If someone speaks to you in twi respond to them in english, after all you can read and write english. Has anyone stopped people from other tribes opening their own radio station and speaking their local language? What sort of nosense is this? People like you are the problem,inferiority complexx. Why should some group of people stop being who they are because you can't keep up with them? Any group of people with a rich history and tradition are confident and proud of their history. This has nothing to do with bragging. Rather than you lot wasting your time hating, spend your energies on being productive.
You are Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 1 day ago
You are Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago
Define and contrast 'Superiority', as you always reference inferiority at other tribes. With your superior DNA, list just ten(10 ) superior values the Asantes have. I dare you! If you cannot, beleive you me, you are a foolish DONKEY!
Goodman 1 day ago
Kwasia baako nie. Useless human being
Osaberima mensah 1 day ago
Uncle Kwasi/kwamina, who care what they will do? They should go for Ghana to have it peace and reputation. We are getting tired of them with their unpatriotic, uncivilized, disgrace, troublesome, scams etc. We pray they form thier own 3suantiman in a shortest possible time for Ghana to be free and develop.
Yaw 1 day ago
We bonos don't respect kwaku dua and his people
J.C. 1 day ago
The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery of what, I mean. He only changed his name because the stool he picked was once occupied by Ose Tutu. His original name Kwaku Dua is also among the Asante Kings
Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago
Who is this foolish old clown?Let him try something funny and there he will know the difference between an imaginary kingdom and a republic of a state.The idea of imposing that man on ghanaians as king had failed long long time ago.Ghana is a republic and any idiots or badstards that twist will finish.
You are SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 1 day ago
You are SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater.
You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
The Broader View. Beleive You Me 1 day ago
You are foolish DONKEY. And a Coward! Reason why you are not bold to state your naively 'superior' asante name. What a Gbemela you are, to the Power⁷. Pig!
Who is this foolish old clown?Let him try something funny and there he will know the difference between an imaginary kingdom and a republic of a state.The idea of imposing that man on ghanaians as king had failed long long time ago.Ghana is a republic and any idiots or badstards that twist will finish.
Agbelimor is a SATANIC Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings. 1 day ago
Agbelimor who is a Blood-Thirsty Terrorist hiding in Paris is a SATANIC June 4 Terrorist Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago
You are foolish DONKEY and a typical baboon. Being a scam tycoon & rapist, top on FBI wanted list, you fear to tell your name. Foolish asante superior baboon, imaging the asante chimpanzee colony. Stinky Gbemela to the Power⁷
J.C. 1 day ago
The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery. What do you try to achieve? He only changed his name because the stool he picked was once occupied by the first Ose Tutu. His original name Kwaku Dua is also among the Asante Kings
If you want to leave Ghana,you can leave with your people to go to Mali or sahel or wherever you think you people came from and leave Ghana our land for us.Anyone who attempts to take away even a meter part of ghana will sink.
Commando the Sniper Man 1 day ago
No! Not Mali. We shall encircle them inside their forest, fix them assymetrical, deprive them fresh water and finish them 1 by 1 beyond recovery. Starting with that silly shameful "inferiority poem writer", who can't state his asante name
Kaawokudi 1 day ago
Ghana belong to Akans, the rest are all aliens especially ayigbe who Togo don't want to see them
Now they are hungry,starving and feeling inferiority and they wanted to cause trouble,they should come and cause it.
BREAKING NEWS. Agbelimor the TERRORIST will be completely eliminated from the Earth if that Subhuman and BloodThirsty Terroris 1 day ago
Agbelimor the TERRORIST will be completely eliminated from the Earth if that Subhuman and BloodThirsty Terrorist tries to kill Asante HumanBeings again. You are INFERIOR and Subhuman Terrorist created in the image of Satan. You are a Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
You are INFERIOR and Subhuman Terrorist created in the image of Satan.
You are a Cat Eater Dog Eater and Snake Eater. You are also Shithole and INFERIOR to Asante HumanBeings.
Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago
Your cup is full. It is time we put you down. To cease your senseless nonsense
AB 1 day ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Stephen 1 day ago
A troublesome Asantehene can create problem for Ghana if and only if there is a weak person in office as President. Otherwise, I can't see how an Asantehene (a traditional leader) can override the power entrusted in the hands of an elected President.
Mandela 1 day ago
Only Mahama can make that possible. Allowing Ghana Police and Armed forces to hold Guard of honour for a regional chief. Ab betrayal of Ghanaians who voted him to lead the Republic of Ghana.
Kofi 1 day ago
They should go for a troublesome Asantehene and we will see where power lies.
I8 1 day ago
Shut up old man you people like creating trouble you and your brothers like you did in Sefwi wiawso chieftaincy couple of years ago
Chai!!! 1 day ago
Every ethnic group can create problems for Ghana.
See how small and far away Bawku is holding the whole of Ghana to ransom.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL,THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY,DESPITE SO MANY FOREIGN INTERFERENCES TO DIVIDE US,THEY KNOW WHO YOU ARE,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE, CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,
READ THE OLD TESTAMENT AND WAKE UP!!!!!!! ASHANTI IS IN THE BIBLE,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,THE DEVIL IS A LIAR!!!!!!!
Osei 1 day ago
Foolish old man.
Kofi 1 day ago
They can go ahead and create their landlocked country and we will also go ahead and close our airspace for any aircraft to land in their territory. I hope they have not forgotten that they don't have access to the sea for import and export of goods and services. Geography is not on their side.
Cooli0 1 day ago
Useless fool
Ernesto 1 day ago
Reckless statement
Kwame 1 day ago
Ghana has gone over that because of tribal marriage.
KOFI GYAN 1 day ago
KWAMENA AHWOI IS FUNDAMENTALLY A MODERN FANTE IMPERIALIST WHO HAS CONSISTENTLY PUSHED POLICIES TO TAKE LAND FROM SMALL AKAN TRIBES LIKE AGONAS AND SMALL GUAN TRIBES LIKE EFFUTUS FOR FANTES. AT AGONA KWANYAKO, AHWOI AS THE MINISTER OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNDER PNDC REDREW THE BOUNDARY OF AGONA EAST TO GIVE LARGE AMOUNT OF LANDS TO THE GOMOA FANTES. THIS ALMOST LED TO A SERIOUS WAR BUT WAS AVERTED BY THE HIGH COURT OVERRULING HIS DECISIONS AND THE AGONA EAST DISTRICT WAS RECONSTITUTED. AHWOI ALSO LED EFFORTS TO BAN THE USE OF TWI LANGUAGE IN SCHOOLS IN CENTRAL REGION AND TO PUSH FANTE THROUGHOUT THE CENTRAL REGION. THIS HAS BEEN REVERSED AND AREAS OF SMALL AKAN TRIBES IN CENTRAL REGION NOW TEACH TWI IN BASIC SCHOOLS. THESE INCLUDE AGONA, ASSIN, DENKYIRA AND TWIFO, THE ORIGINAL SOURCE OF THE TWI LANGUAGE. AHWOI BROTHERS ALSO ORCHESTRATED THE ELECTION OF THEIR PURE FANTE BROTHER, PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS INSTEAD OF NON-FANTES LIKE GOOSIE TANOH AND KWASI BOTCHWAY WHO ARE BASICALLY AGONA PEOPLE.
THE AGENDA OF KWAMENA AHWOI IS TO REVIVE POINTLESS CLAIMS AGAINST ASANTES, THE MAJORITY OF WHOM ARE COMFORTABLE WITH GHANA INCLUDING THE ASANTEHENE WHO AFTER ALL IS MARRIED TO AN AKYEM.
Mandela 1 day ago
Ahoi is insane
Do you the magniture of academic brain power of Professor Kwamena Ahoi? Ask those whom you he tutored. If you do, Mandela, you wll reload your brains carefully before you shoot off your mouth
* magnitude
* magnitude
GODSLOVE 1 day ago
What kind of speech is this from a whole Prof. No wonder former President said old evil dwarfs were in NDC.
Ghana does not belong to Ashantes. Its for all of us
What kind of speech is this from a whole Prof. No wonder former President said old evil dwarfs were in NDC.
The real problem confronting us is chieftaincy which breeds tribalism, division, ethnocentricism and is a sure harbinger for war. Gradually and systematically extinguish that antiquated institution, avoid usage of the word 't ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Asantehene doesn't have time thinking about ruling or disturbing Ghana. They are satisfied with whatever they have and are theirs. They apt for development and progress. They are never ' pull me down " people. Asantefo), this ...
No, that true. Ghanaians love Ghanaians but 3suantifo should learn that, there are other tribes and respect. In Ghana, we have been living in peace since time immemorial. They should stop the bragging and stop forcing their l ...
@ Osaberima mensah..... are you normal? Who has forced their language on who? Has anyone forced you to listen to radio stations that speak twi? If someone speaks to you in twi respond to them in english, after all you can rea ...
Define and contrast 'Superiority', as you always reference inferiority at other tribes. With your superior DNA, list just ten(10 ) superior values the Asantes have. I dare you! If you cannot, beleive you me, you are a fooli ...
Uncle Kwasi/kwamina, who care what they will do? They should go for Ghana to have it peace and reputation. We are getting tired of them with their unpatriotic, uncivilized, disgrace, troublesome, scams etc. We pray they form ...
The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery of what, I mean. He only changed his name because the stool he picked was once o ...
Who is this foolish old clown?Let him try something funny and there he will know the difference between an imaginary kingdom and a republic of a state.The idea of imposing that man on ghanaians as king had failed long long ti ...
You are foolish DONKEY and a typical baboon. Being a scam tycoon & rapist, top on FBI wanted list, you fear to tell your name. Foolish asante superior baboon, imaging the asante chimpanzee colony. Stinky Gbemela to the Power ...
The name Kwa Dua is one of the names of the Asante Kings. So, when I hear people referring to the Asantehene as Kwaku Dua as if making a mockery. What do you try to achieve? He only changed his name because the stool he picke ...
If you want to leave Ghana,you can leave with your people to go to Mali or sahel or wherever you think you people came from and leave Ghana our land for us.Anyone who attempts to take away even a meter part of ghana will sin ...
No! Not Mali. We shall encircle them inside their forest, fix them assymetrical, deprive them fresh water and finish them 1 by 1 beyond recovery. Starting with that silly shameful "inferiority poem writer", who can't state h ...
Agbelimor the TERRORIST will be completely eliminated from the Earth if that Subhuman and BloodThirsty Terrorist tries to kill Asante HumanBeings again. You are INFERIOR and Subhuman Terrorist created in the image of Satan. ...
Nonsense
A troublesome Asantehene can create problem for Ghana if and only if there is a weak person in office as President. Otherwise, I can't see how an Asantehene (a traditional leader) can override the power entrusted in the hands ...
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE,BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL,THE VARIOUS TRIBES HAVE TO UNITE FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY,DESPITE SO MANY FOREIGN INTERFERENCES TO DIVIDE US,THEY KNOW WHO YOU ARE,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE, CAPTURED AS SLA ...
Foolish old man.
They can go ahead and create their landlocked country and we will also go ahead and close our airspace for any aircraft to land in their territory. I hope they have not forgotten that they don't have access to the sea for imp ...
Useless fool
Reckless statement
KWAMENA AHWOI IS FUNDAMENTALLY A MODERN FANTE IMPERIALIST WHO HAS CONSISTENTLY PUSHED POLICIES TO TAKE LAND FROM SMALL AKAN TRIBES LIKE AGONAS AND SMALL GUAN TRIBES LIKE EFFUTUS FOR FANTES. AT AGONA KWANYAKO, AHWOI AS THE MIN ...
Ahoi is insane
* magnitude