Oven nose Napo. I heard this fool has married an Oobake woman and have born twins namely Oobake number one and Oobake number two. If he opens his mouth foolish talk like Wo Kwame Nkrumah nu
Name William 16 hours ago
So npp fu) anytime you open your mouth nkwasia sem nkuaa.Please stop opening your mouths eh
Yabi Yabi 16 hours ago
That's rich coming from an NPP ex-minister of education whose incompetence got him moved to energy where once again his empty classroom earned credentials could not camouflage his incompetence.
The NPP is a party where a m ... read full comment
That's rich coming from an NPP ex-minister of education whose incompetence got him moved to energy where once again his empty classroom earned credentials could not camouflage his incompetence.
The NPP is a party where a majority of its classroom educated leaders need constant reminders of their incompetence at governance. They're good at promises of free government handouts that enables them to steal, misuse, misappropriate taxpayer funds to get rich because left to their limited and hollow classroom credentials they would be failures at life of real work for a worthwhile living.
NAPO forgot that for governments to afford what he suggests there has to be competent people in government to oversee and manage the economy that can fund his silly ideas. The last time the NPP offered free SHS the NPP bankrupted Ghana. The no brainer exercise of means-tested free education system was far too complex for the NPP because of the lack of selflessness required.
The presumed "rich" NPP MP's could not bring themselves to offer free education to the poor if they're not to enjoy as well. To fund education in Ghana without aid, Ghana must have competent and selfless people running government not the Dr. Bawumia types full of empty and hollow credentials that fail to translate into worthwhile results.
DkB 15 hours ago
At Yabi Yabi, if you have nothing sensible to say, don't waste the space on the platform with your empty and envious talk. Talking about incompetence? Look within the party you support and you will see incompetence at it's best.
No policy is completely successful when first introduced. For the likes of you who have no idea what some families go through to educate their children, you will obviously comment out of ignorance. As educated as you think you are, who told you free SHS bankrupted the economy? If for nothing at all, Napo spearheaded the free shs and got it implemented, a policy which is still in operation today, and when he was moved to energy ministry how often did you experience dumsor? Today your competent lot are prosecuting people for saying there is dumsor.
Give credit where credit is due. Have you led the implementation of any policy before? Napo has been in government before and done his bit for his country despite all his faults. What about you arm chair critic? There are thousands who appreciate what the past government did for their families through free shs. Let's see what your competent lot will achive in the 3rd and 4th year.
Rita 15 hours ago
I heard Mathew Opoku Prempeh extracts People's tooth with pliers. A useless dentist
FACT 14 hours ago
HE WHO PAYS THE PIPER CALLS THE TUNE.
On the point.
Accurate. Right.
On the point.
Accurate. Right.
Massa.. He is good but abedi Pele ayew is the best we have had 12 hours ago
Chew and pour.. It's like writing exams essay. Think you speak sense but it's all theory with no practical sense. You advocating for education of developing countries and wnat govt to fund. Some shd be investing in vocation that takes our resources into finished products.. Yes if vocational education is your call for some it's welcome.. But not the education of theory and pour which is not applicable, just mere fluency of English and knowledge of foreign affairs.. That what our education produces.we cans create anything from our resources.... What napo is saying is just talk talk as a result of a platform he has been given to say something. It's not sensible
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago
I salute you Sir.
The NPP is a party where a m ...
At Yabi Yabi, if you have nothing sensible to say, don't waste the space on the platform with your empty and envious talk. Talking about incompetence? Look within the party you support and you will see incompetence at it's be ...
On the point.
Accurate. Right.
Chew and pour.. It's like writing exams essay. Think you speak sense but it's all theory with no practical sense. You advocating for education of developing countries and wnat govt to fund. Some shd be investing in vocation t ...
This guy is full of shit