Hello youth of Ghana...You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mintah 3 hours ago
A baboon kneeling down before Mr. Pig anus mouth Freddie Blay. The greedy corrupt thief as Board chair for Ghana National Petroleum Company. See his mouth. Nyamaaa. Old time criminal
Rex 3 hours ago
Soso mpanin kwasea nkoaa 4 Npp,no elder in his or her rightful frame of mind will ever support such a rogue and uncouth criminal of a person to become a leader of anything,Not even the collectors of refuse dump.
Capricorn 2 hours ago
Freddy Blay himself looks like an anemic patient. Two megawatts corrupt individuals
Jeff 1 hour ago
Blay should be at Nsawam
Why is he walking free? He was detained in prison for hours then moved to the hospital. Why is this happening?
Blay should be at Nsawam
Why is he walking free? He was detained in prison for hours then moved to the hospital. Why is this happening?
Rocky 5 hours ago
Hahahhaha he will soon visit wontumi at nsawam jail
Ghanaian 4 hours ago
I never knew Freddie was this stupid
Rex 2 hours ago
If u still dont know by now that,Akufo Addo pushed away all the sensible and morally upright elders from the Npp,those that weren't ever going to support evil and criminal deeds,and left only the foolish ones that supports practically anything or everything, to remain in the party,then u still dont know the Npp.
Amart 4 hours ago
Wontumifor chairman?,NPP is drifting into the gutters
Gore 4 hours ago
Blay is playing the card for Akuffo Addo. They are trying to prevent Paul Afoko from the Chairmanship because he is independent minded. They want this guy who doesn't know his left from his right so that they can still have a foothold on the party. Akuffo Addo has destroyed the party, and it needs rebuilding.
Opi London 4 hours ago
NPP why? such a stark illiterate
Never 4 hours ago
Someone who played a leading role in destroying our forests reserves, colluding with foreigners to poison our rivers and water bodies, poison our land and foodstuffs for generations to come, jeopardise our cocoa exports and the nation’s health - all this so that he could buy flashy cars and big houses and come on TV to demonstrate his illiteracy …….
such a person is being considered for the post of National Party Chairman of the NPP ??? A lost party of greed and corruption.
Honestly, one really has to wonder about the sanity of some Ghanaians. Painful to watch.
Name William 4 hours ago
Somebody will tell you the result in jail ofui
Agbeli Kumordi 4 hours ago
Eongumi next home is Nsawam prison
Onipa ba 4 hours ago
So these people don’t know that Wontumi may go to jail for what he did?
NO WONDER. A THIEF IS ENDORSING THIEF. 3 hours ago
No wonder. A THIEF IS ENDORSING HUS FELLOW THIEF.
AKROMFUO.
AKROMFUO.
Mintah 2 hours ago
Where is Pelicles hiding? That NPP fool
Kwaa Atta 2 hours ago
Is this party serious at all. Are they sure they knownwhat a party is to do?
Fofie 2 hours ago
Blay is stingingly corrupt character. I am not criticising him for endorsing Wontumi, but he is just a corrupt and hypocritical character that should never be anywhere near public office. We should decent people in public office if Ghana is to improve
Bee 1 hour ago
Eiiiii chairman Odoi Syks npp paa nie ?
NPP don't have the men anymore. .
Asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago
Politics paa.....!!
Kwam 46 minutes ago
Hmm chairman Wontumi to head the NNP? The chairman whose leadership the party lost miserably at its strongest hold? Are we serious in this country to continue democracy? Is it because of his money ?
The Npp must remember m ... read full comment
Hmm chairman Wontumi to head the NNP? The chairman whose leadership the party lost miserably at its strongest hold? Are we serious in this country to continue democracy? Is it because of his money ?
The Npp must remember money alone don't win elections in Ghana . May for their internal party elections fine, but for general elections money don't play too much role. IG Ghanaians are tired of your bad governance we will slow you the red card.
Too many corrupt old people!!
Blay should be at Nsawam
If u still dont know by now that,Akufo Addo pushed away all the sensible and morally upright elders from the Npp,those that weren't ever going to support evil and criminal deeds,and left only the foolish ones that supports pr ...
Blay is playing the card for Akuffo Addo. They are trying to prevent Paul Afoko from the Chairmanship because he is independent minded. They want this guy who doesn't know his left from his right so that they can still have a ...
Someone who played a leading role in destroying our forests reserves, colluding with foreigners to poison our rivers and water bodies, poison our land and foodstuffs for generations to come, jeopardise our cocoa exports and t ...
AKROMFUO.
Blay is stingingly corrupt character. I am not criticising him for endorsing Wontumi, but he is just a corrupt and hypocritical character that should never be anywhere near public office. We should decent people in public off ...
Politics paa.....!!
The Npp must remember m ...
So the Blay man endorsed dirty politics