You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE Gods
FRANKIE 9 hours ago
The idiotic NPP nation wreckers and pillagers of our common inheritance will come here shouting from the roof tops that Mahama is stifling free speech, ignorant of the fact and law that threatening anyone is a crime.
Emmanuel 9 hours ago
Moron. !!!
Moron. !!!
Dr. Goodfellow 9 hours ago
She has to be a Manprusi without a doubt. Where else will any anger be emanating in Ghana?
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 8 hours ago
The Nefarious People Party should provide communication training for their members. Insults and threats don't attract votes.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 6 hours ago
If Mahama is supporting, promoting, and encouraging Kelvin Taylor to insult anyone anywhere anytime, then we leave the judgment to him.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
If Mahama is supporting, promoting, and encouraging Kelvin Taylor to insult anyone anywhere anytime, then we leave the judgment to him.
SAEED OSMAN 6 hours ago
How do you Mr. Rotten Kingdom? Are you that stupid. Just a waste of sperms.
Sly 3 hours ago
Kelvin Taylor is a card bearing member of the NPP. If Kelvin is at loggerheads with his NPP and insulting them, what business has Mahama and NDC with Kelvin Taylor? It is up to the NPP to call their card bearing member to order or invite him to face the NPP disciplinary Committee.
NPpigs 4u 2 hours ago
You have evidence of Mahama supporting Kevin Taylor or just talking trash?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SAMMY 3 hours ago
U ARE DEVIL INCARNATE ALWAYS SPREADING NEWS OF YOUTH SHOULD TAKE THIER LIFE BY TAKING SOME MEDICINE..U FOOL...CANT GHANA WEB BLOCK THAT USELESS MAN...REPENT OR ELSE ELSE AWAIT U..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
MAHAMA HAS BECOME A FAILURE TOO EARLY!!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
HEY, NPP SASABONSAM NKWASIAFUO ASEFO... 5 hours ago
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE THIS BULUBULU MAMPAM BOY -- ** PRINCE KWASIA ADADE ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
FVCKING FOOLS....!!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!
Tagor 3 hours ago
U have liberty to speak up Prince, but u dare not speak irresponsibly else u will find yourself in the same room with Abronye.
TWEAA DC 3 hours ago
AND ALL HAIL AKOSUA SERWAH MINAT...SHE WILL LIVE TO BE YAA ASANTEWAA IN THE MAKING....ALL HAIL HER...TWEAA
UK boy 48 minutes ago
Stupid comment, stomach your foolishness
NPpigs 4u 2 hours ago
You the moron?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 9 hours ago
@ Frankie: GYIMIFUO
SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR TWO TERMS?
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CON ... read full comment
SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR TWO TERMS?
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, AND MAKE HIMSELF A PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR EVEN ONE DAY LONGER THAN WHAT THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION OF GHANA ALLOWS.
HE SHOULD RATHER MAKE HIMSELF THE LIFE KING OR MONARCH OF HIS NATIVE BOLE BAMBOI, AND NOT IN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY OF GHANA. AT LEAST HE PRIDES HIMSELF AS BEING THE GREAT GRANDSON BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA NDULE. AND THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH FOR HIM.
BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE MADE IT CLEAR THAT IF NKRUMAH WHO FOUGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA WAS BOOTED OUT AFTER HE STARTED REMANDING HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL. ANY ATTEMPT TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS IS NOT GONNA WORK. SO JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE A QUE FROM NKRUMAH’S OWN SITUATION.
IF Mr. John Cribo Mahama has any plans to hang on to power at the expense of suppressing divergent voices and views of his political opponents he should reconsider his decision, because that attempt may materialize in the next world and not in this present world and present Ghana.
If Mahama wants to be called a life long leader or monarch he should go to his native Bole Bamboi and make himself the so called “king” or the monarch. After all he calls himself the great grandson of Jakpa Ndule or whatever, but attempting to impose himself on Ghanaians shouldn’t even cross his mind. He has served this country well and that’s enough.
He should peacefully vacate the presidency after January 2028 and allow someone else among the 30+ million people also get the opportunity to continue.
Right now there is too much tension in Ghana, something we haven’t seen in a long time. Has he forgotten what happened to his own so called mentor Dr Kwame Nkrumah a man whose government Mahama’s served as a cabinet minister? He should just be reminiscent of what happened to Nkrumah’s government he tried to make himself a life President of Ghana.
Has he forgotten what happened after Dr JB Dankwa died under the same circumstances as Abronye and others found themselves in today?
John Cribo Mahama eee! Ghanaians don’t want to find themselves under the Kwame Nkrumah’s detention without trial system again, period. It’s only a fool and a pig who would want to get themselves soiled with mud again after they are repeatedly cleaned and we all can attest to the fact that Ghanaians have risen above such lows.
Massa it’s better not to start it all, than to regret your mistakes in the middle of that decision after serious harm has been inflicted on our dear country. Can John Mahama also get himself acquainted once again to what happened to General IK Acheampong after he also tried to impose himself on Ghanaians by introducing his doomed Union Government?
Ayooo! I’m here quoting your own former Press Secretary Varely Sawyer. Ayooo!
So what’s the purpose of this strategy of detaining your political opponents for just expressing their right to free speech in a country like Ghana that has worked tirelessly to make laws that protect its citizens rights to freedom of expressions ? I SHALL RETURN!
Yaw Bee 9 hours ago
If someone threatens your life, will you be ok?
FACT 8 hours ago
WE NOW HEAR OF MAHAMA ARRESTS
No more talks about NDC Reset Agenda
Gaza 7 hours ago
WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER NO NDC PERSON WILL BE ALLOWED TO BREATHE. BECAUSE IT WILL BE A CRIME TO BREATHE FRESH AIR. NKWASIAFUOR
WE WERE IN GHANA HERE WHEN IDIOTS LIKE SAMMY GYAMFI THE GOLD THIEF WAS SHOUTING AWURADE KUM NAN ... read full comment
WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER NO NDC PERSON WILL BE ALLOWED TO BREATHE. BECAUSE IT WILL BE A CRIME TO BREATHE FRESH AIR. NKWASIAFUOR
WE WERE IN GHANA HERE WHEN IDIOTS LIKE SAMMY GYAMFI THE GOLD THIEF WAS SHOUTING AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MAY3. DID SOMEONE ARREST HIM??
YOU NDC HOODLUMS AND VAGABONDS LIKE FRANKIE WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA INSHA ALLAHU
Star from the North 7 hours ago
It’s a strategy that these NPP bastards are engaging in to make the government look bad before the international community that will ultimately affect our ratings in freedom of speech. We support the security forces to arrest all these criminals and deal with them. Unfavorably rating in our political environment will not deter the authorities from arresting these goons.
Captain 8 hours ago
I can guess the tribe you are coming from. Many Ghanaians know that, as for that tribe, you are not properly cultured and insult is your food. You are largely by nature, born-criminals. Wherever you are, you are criminally minded. You steal without shame.
It could be simply likened to generational curse. God have mercy on your generation.
Efa George, Greece 7 hours ago
Where does kevin taylor come from?
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE MORONIC LUNATICCALLED ** STEPHEN DONKEY ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
FVCKING FOOLS....!!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE THIS MORONIC LUNATIC HERE CALLED ** STEPHEN DONKEY ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Obiri Kwakye 4 hours ago
Mr. KwasiaMpanyin that’s your pain you these useless fools thought Mahama will not come back and he is back Mmoa Ma the walewale Adam’s smith will remain a failed presidential candidate for the rest of his life and theres nothing you bunch of criminal Idots can do nppfuo ni gyimie die hmm
Kofi uk 7 hours ago
The next person must be Jesu Appiah who threatened to burn down a building belonging to ndc
Grumaj 7 hours ago
The Ghana opposition appears desperate, only 1.5 years out of power. Their frustration is due to the superior economic performance of the government. The overall belief that the country is in the right direction means their success at the ballot is dim. Hence the incoherent lurching from issue to issue. Today Goldbod , tomorrow BOG debt, now free speech. Threatening a President’s life is NOT free speech. It is not tolerated anywhere.
Sylvester Francis Bruku 7 hours ago
I think, she learned that insult from Kelvin Ama Taylor ndc hero .Mesee ndcfuo supporters ni gyimie saaa and all of them are aimless and senseless.
George (London) 7 hours ago
Frankincense wo maame twe kankan. Son of a prostitute
Nana 6 hours ago
Idiot and son of a prostitute. Your government hailed K. Gyimifour Kwasioato Taylor but is criminalizing dissenting views, abi?
Siato!!!!!!!
Idiot and son of a prostitute. Your government hailed K. Gyimifour Kwasioato Taylor but is criminalizing dissenting views, abi?
Siato!!!!!!!
Fd 4 hours ago
Is threatening dissenting opinion? If you have a problem with KT why not confront him yourself? Nation wrecker
Pelicles 6 hours ago
FRANKIE, do you think this lady can harm Mahama?
Nsia 3 hours ago
@Pelicles, do suicide bombers tattoo it on their foreheads not to look dangerous?
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
FVCKING FOOLS....!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 hours ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Fd 4 hours ago
Keep arresting any foolish one. The system is being reset. Because of the calmness of the president some of them think that’s weakness
Senseless Nonsense 3 hours ago
Well said, Frankie. Deal with her IAW law. No weakness! This All Die Bi Die garbage must vamoose. Gullible Ghanaians! They have forgotten the Techiman massacres. No one is foolish here. Avu Nyamanya Koklo
Avu nyamanyama akyem-mafia kokloviwo. If they can import woman dead bodies and expose their Kolo to the public, as they attack Radio Gold? What else can't they do? We know their game plans. Go wey you. Senseless Nonsense
Frankie idiot Lowlife 3 hours ago
Kwasia Frankie idiot Lowlife Imbecile loser asshole... what about those who insulted Nana Addo everyday during his time???Aboa Dwan,,
Just insult to that akuffo-addo baboon? Who stole all Ghana money? He hasn't seen nothing yet! Who is akuffo-addo? Nothing but garbage.
Goodman 2 hours ago
DIRTY STUPID GIRL LIKE SAMIRA. MPP NKWASIAFUO
JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13...
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 9 hours ago
So Mahama himself after insulting Nana Addo and supreme Court judges and former chief justice now is afraid for insult. Infact Nana Addo is a saint and may God bless him.
Kweku Tsin 8 hours ago
She was arrested for threatening the life of the president. NOT insults.
Tom 8 hours ago
You live on are different planet.
Tom 8 hours ago
Captain 7 hours ago
Saint. Tweeaaaaa. Are you one of his beneficiaries?
You don't know how we surfered in loosing our entire life savings. You can be pardon.
nana wereko 7 hours ago
Why don't you do the same? abi you bi man? social media is free and u have smartphone so record yourself and threat even IGP and see. Fool's son or daugher
Yaw Bee 9 hours ago
Nana Tia, if I may ask you, are all yua family members rich?
FACT 8 hours ago
THE NEWS IS ABOUT MAHAMA ARRESTS
No more 24-hour Economy
Captain 7 hours ago
Once you fool, you will be arrested.
What does one gain from insults and threats?
Threat to life is against the laws of the land and you do, you suffer for it. It appears to me, the problem is coming from the home. Sorry for you.
FRANKIE 6 hours ago
Idiots all over one day power will come back to right thinking human beings. Npp will let someone boxing promoter taste jail.
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
FVCKING FOOLS...!!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
Opk fast money 9 hours ago
Respect is the key to live long.
FVCKING FOOLS..!!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
N Kesse 9 hours ago
I saw that video and it's very disgusting.
Opoku 9 hours ago
Since when did insults become a crime? Time will tell.
Afful 9 hours ago
Since your mama and your useless papa time insults became a crime. Animal called Opoku
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 9 hours ago
Poor grammatical error
TRUST IN THE LORD 9 hours ago
Insults have always been a crime. The fact that people insult and sometimes get off the hook doesn’t mean it has never been a crime. It falls under offensive conduct to breach the public peace. So also threats are crimes.
... read full comment
Insults have always been a crime. The fact that people insult and sometimes get off the hook doesn’t mean it has never been a crime. It falls under offensive conduct to breach the public peace. So also threats are crimes.
It’s important for everyone to express their views in a manner that doesn’t end up infringing on laws that may catch up with them in the end
Naa 9 hours ago
Your name OPOKU alone shows how STUPID you are and how Primitive your Brain works
Prince 9 hours ago
So are you happy that this young lady with this bad behavior
KB 9 hours ago
Opoku you're just stupid
AGBESI KWASI 9 hours ago
@Opoku, your maggot infested anus, your rat burrowed mouth. Sorry, it's just insults.
SURVIVAL. 7 hours ago
Opoku,you're a big fool.A threat in Ghana is a crime not insult.The stupid lady threaded the life of Mahama family.
Captain 7 hours ago
You can't do fokoo. Insult is not a crime. Read the news item well. She threatened the life of the president. You can't pick and choose. Ok.
PLEASE,, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
tello 7 hours ago
OPOKU dier, wo egyimi egyimi sei eee no, oww Opokuman. gyimiii
Asiedu 9 hours ago
How on the earth do people take delight in insulting the president and issuing threats to the president of the Republic of Ghana and expect to walk freely?
HAMILA 8 hours ago
Ask again! I never knew that, we still have people like this in this modern Ghana. Not thinking about what to do to better life, rather threatening Oga and Oga Madam. Hmmm.
My point 9 hours ago
You guys should forget about some of these people and their plans and treats to the president ooo. Everything they are doing is intentional ,they just JDM to be seen in the class of NANA ADDO.
If they want Ghana well,they'll ... read full comment
You guys should forget about some of these people and their plans and treats to the president ooo. Everything they are doing is intentional ,they just JDM to be seen in the class of NANA ADDO.
If they want Ghana well,they'll have asked Ken Ofori Atta to come
Stephen Donkor, New York. 9 hours ago
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, AND MAKE HIMSELF A PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR EVEN ONE DAY LONGER THAN WHAT THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION OF GHANA ALLOWS.
HE SHOULD RATHER MAKE HIMSELF THE LIFE KING OR MONARCH OF HIS NATIVE BOLE BAMBOI, AND NOT IN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY OF GHANA. AT LEAST HE PRIDES HIMSELF AS BEING THE GREAT GRANDSON BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA NDULE. AND THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH FOR HIM.
BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE MADE IT CLEAR THAT IF NKRUMAH WHO FOUGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA WAS BOOTED OUT AFTER HE STARTED REMANDING HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL. ANY ATTEMPT TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS IS NOT GONNA WORK. SO JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE A QUE FROM NKRUMAH’S OWN SITUATION.
IF Mr. John Cribo Mahama has any plans to hang on to power at the expense of suppressing divergent voices and views of his political opponents he should reconsider his decision, because that attempt may materialize in the next world and not in this present world and present Ghana.
If Mahama wants to be called a life long leader or monarch he should go to his native Bole Bamboi and make himself the so called “king” or the monarch. After all he calls himself the great grandson of Jakpa Ndule or whatever, but attempting to impose himself on Ghanaians shouldn’t even cross his mind. He has served this country well and that’s enough.
He should peacefully vacate the presidency after January 2028 and allow someone else among the 30+ million people also get the opportunity to continue.
Right now there is too much tension in Ghana, something we haven’t seen in a long time. Has he forgotten what happened to his own so called mentor Dr Kwame Nkrumah a man whose government Mahama’s served as a cabinet minister? He should just be reminiscent of what happened to Nkrumah’s government he tried to make himself a life President of Ghana.
Has he forgotten what happened after Dr JB Dankwa died under the same circumstances as Abronye and others found themselves in today?
John Cribo Mahama eee! Ghanaians don’t want to find themselves under the Kwame Nkrumah’s detention without trial system again, period. It’s only a fool and a pig who would want to get themselves soiled with mud again after they are repeatedly cleaned and we all can attest to the fact that Ghanaians have risen above such lows.
Massa it’s better not to start it all, than to regret your mistakes in the middle of that decision after serious harm has been inflicted on our dear country. Can John Mahama also get himself acquainted once again to what happened to General IK Acheampong after he also tried to impose himself on Ghanaians by introducing his doomed Union Government?
Ayooo! I’m here quoting your own former Press Secretary Varely Sawyer. Ayooo!
So what’s the purpose of this strategy of detaining your political opponents for just expressing their right to free speech in a country like Ghana that has worked tirelessly to make laws that protect its citizens rights to freedom of expressions ? I SHALL RETURN!
FVCKING FOOLS....!!!!!!! WE SHALL ARREST EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE FOUR MILLION PEOPLE THAT YOU CLAIM VOTED FOR YOU IF THEY DARE TO MISBEHAVE. IF YOU LIKE, JUST TRY YOUR NKWASIASEM.....!!!!! WE SHALL PUT MORE PEPPER IN YOUR STINKY ANUS IF YOU PLAY THE FOOL. YOU CAN RETALIATE ON US WHEN GHANAIANS HAVE PITY AND GIVE YOU POLITICAL POWER IN 2098. MO MAAME TW3-ASÉ BAAKO-BAAKO............!!!!!!
Talk Is Cheap 9 hours ago
Yes talk is cheap, you get what you bargain for
Aba Akyere 9 hours ago
Nana Addo. Wakoma soo paa.Awurade nhyira wo paa
Onipa ba 9 hours ago
Kwasea keka saaah
So you guys didn’t see anything wrong with what this filthy girl said about a whole gentleman of the nation Ghana.
Very shameful opposition
Kwasea keka saaah
So you guys didn’t see anything wrong with what this filthy girl said about a whole gentleman of the nation Ghana.
Very shameful opposition
atia 9 hours ago
And you also didnt see anything wrong with NDC leaders that were chanting that Nana should be killed by God. You didnt see anything wrong with the insuslts that were rained on Nana Addo and NPP. Shameless hypocrite!!!!
Captain 7 hours ago
Were the people spared? Under nana Addo, people were picked at radio studios.
Probably, you are just returning from Jupiter.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 9 hours ago
Fool did your useless ndc not protect that fool Kevin tailor when he came to Ghana after insulting everyone? The future is very very pregnant
PLEASE, JUST SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Npp yaa mutu 9 hours ago
@ Aba Akyere. I don't think you are Fante. You will not make such innuendo. If you are, I don't think you ever went to Class One.
Kennedy Agyepong 9 hours ago
Opoku go and insult the armed robber father and ur prostitute mother. Can u do this in any developed country or Arab country? For the fact that we have freedom of speech doesn't mean u can open ur mouth any how. Even in classrooms a teacher knows how to behave not to insult children
Nana 9 hours ago
You talk anyhow,you go see anyhow. Next time biom
Clynns 9 hours ago
What kinda insults and threats wasn't raised on the majesty and the excellency previously but nothing happened that should even make you strong next by finding this kinda bold cast people to help them so they later come back and praise you even God people say but things but people also say good things so Mr president this one diee consider her at least she's a woman.
@Clynns..... ONYAAYE GBEMI
KOFI tamale 9 hours ago
EVEN TRUMP IS SPOKEN ILL OF AND NOTHING HAPPENS.
LETS LEARN TO COOL TENSIONS IN THE SOCIETY.
THIS LADY IS FRUSTRATED AND IS FINDING A WAY OF AIRING HER VIEWS.
THIS IS A LADY WHO SLEEPS IN A KIOSK.
Zargon 9 hours ago
Go online and threaten Trump and let's see.
NMG 8 hours ago
Come america here and Go on live tiktok and threat and insults trump and his family and see how long it will take the law enforcement to come at your door and take your dumb ass to jail I dont support no party in ghana and will never support none of them but you cant threat a president and his family just like that especially on this social media stuffs please make sure she serve prison time not jail time stupid fool she was
dog meat 9 hours ago
There is nothing much important to do with JM. every president gets that so who the do you think you are! the stupidity , you have learn these foolishness and is tying my patience very much idiot, come arrest me Aboabiba
Be informed 9 hours ago
Show your face
Pablo gh 9 hours ago
Masa, go to tiktok fool and see whether you'll not be arrested
Kanewu 9 hours ago
It is only the poor mans son or daughter that always gets into such trouble , why ?
FTT 9 hours ago
Former president Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo, papa God bless you
KB 9 hours ago
God bless Nana Addo for what? what happened to bull dog some years back?
Afful 8 hours ago
God will not bless Nana Addo. He is a baboon
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE GYIMIFUO BA ** FTT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Holy Man 9 hours ago
Why not expose the Young Woman's face? The Law Enforcement should not cover faces of people who commit stupid crimes. They should always be exposed for people to see them. We need a better society
Kwaku 1 hour ago
Go to tiktok, you'll see her picture there
Think 9 hours ago
Well me I hardly they comment here . The video their ei no good kraaa. We for respect irrespective of our political affiliations. Hope say them punish am small and leave am .
NMG 3 hours ago
boss I watch the video on youtube though i dont support no party but what she was saying and the threat was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay bad in a serious country like america here US MARSHAL WILL BE knocking on her door within few seconds she needs to spend time in jail
Leonidas 9 hours ago
It is a known fact that "the wanzan (traditional circumciser) fears the knife most". This case is the palpable demonstration.
I SAY, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE ** @LEONIDAS ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Zargon 9 hours ago
So now we get up and start insulting anyhow.. I don't get it... If stupid people like these were given the platform to perform or govern the country, they would not know where to start.... These idiots should be jailed. The law must work.. then people will be careful
Scott 9 hours ago
This is absolutely stupidity, I think Ghana police don't have nothing to do, have you forgotten the SHS school girls drastically insulted and threats to Nana Addo, for doing nothing wrong, meanwhile these craps school girls are all beneficials of the the free SHS and yet they run an insults to Nana Addo and nothing was done to them, you're disgracing yourselves a lot, this stupidity must stop. Free the innocent girl.
Who was the one who called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia?
We should stop this nonsense.
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE OTITAFUO ** SCOTT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
IQ 9 hours ago
It's likely the hardship effects of the economy, has had a toll on her conscience & emotions as well. She must be at least, be pardoned .
It is Finished! 3 hours ago
Pardoned? Mahama, if you joke at this, that shall signal the last days. Nppians are not Human Beings . They are baboons. Do your job as President. And leave the rest to us. To teach akyem-mafia, their smoothness levels
Pablo gh 9 hours ago
I knew some fools will come here and comment rubbish! Go back and read the story!
they story didn't only talk about the insult but threatening someone and his wife, oh come on! This is extremely hazadeous!
I knew some fools will come here and comment rubbish! Go back and read the story!
they story didn't only talk about the insult but threatening someone and his wife, oh come on! This is extremely hazadeous!
Lord Peppers 9 hours ago
Deal with her mercilessly, we need deterrence in this country. No one has the right to threaten the other.
Agbeli Kumordi 9 hours ago
One of those NPP mentality sick woman
Efo 9 hours ago
Useless arrest and intimidation
King 9 hours ago
Dirty girl with vigina odour. Idiot
JD 9 hours ago
Little girl, the prez is old enough to be your father, you may not like him but you must always show respect.
Holy Sinner 9 hours ago
@ Opoku, If insults are not crimes why don't you go and insult your BINMAN father, your village chief and your perverse rebellious mother. You Nppigs thinks Ghana belongs to you.Primitive animal shit eaters.
K Duah 9 hours ago
Mahama used insults and paid some people to get power so he is afraid he will be unpopular soon.Military take over is waiting before his time ends.
Headless 9 hours ago
Focus on the Economy NDC. The pound is going up
Kofi Sam 9 hours ago
The indiscipline is too much. She must be kept away for a long time to serve as a deterrent to others.
Who 9 hours ago
What about captain smart who threatened to use something if Akosua Serwah is able to organize Lumbas Funeral celebration?
Gonja power lust 9 hours ago
NDC supporters constantly insulted former President Akufo Addo by calling him a’ monkey ‘ and nothing happened to them. Who is this Mahama that he cannot be insulted? Is he God?
Truth 9 hours ago
Idiotic fool! Get a job and stop fooling
Arafat Husain. 9 hours ago
She's a foolish idiot how much will the npp pay her she must be jail
FACT 8 hours ago
Now the news is about Mahama Arrests
No more talks about 24-hour Economy
WHERE. IS THE NPP? - ghanani 9 hours ago
Another ammunition for the NPP to brand the government as dictatorial ,highhanded and intolerant.
I wont be surprised if she is an NPP supporter and did so at the behest of the NPP.
Another ammunition for the NPP to brand the government as dictatorial ,highhanded and intolerant.
I wont be surprised if she is an NPP supporter and did so at the behest of the NPP.
If Parents and School did not teach you manners, Law will do 8 hours ago
If you failed to learn from your parents, teachers and the society, the law will teach you. Let that girl remain in remand for insulting the President.
OSAFO KANTANKA 8 hours ago
Extremely Great News for the prompt response and Arrest of this criminal character who is probably among the misguidedly stupid persons being used by some politicians to make the country ungovernable through diverse ways. She should be charged ,tried in court and if found guilty , a “Deterrent “ custodial sentence slapped on her. I suggest “A Psychiatric report “ on her before sentencing her.
FACT 8 hours ago
NOW THE NEWS IS ABOUT MAHAMA ARRESTS
No more 24-hour Economy
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE FOOLISH ** @FACT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Kk 8 hours ago
Manasseh said it is freedom of speech so we shd leave her so Ghana police pls release her fast.....
THE NPP IS BEHIND IT - ghanani 8 hours ago
The NPP is behind it. It is part of their dirty politics to make Mahama and the government unpopular. Soon they will resort to violence like as they did to Kwame Nkrumah.
The government must deal with them severely if they r ... read full comment
The NPP is behind it. It is part of their dirty politics to make Mahama and the government unpopular. Soon they will resort to violence like as they did to Kwame Nkrumah.
The government must deal with them severely if they resort to violence.
Yao Mends 8 hours ago
Can this woman even hurt an ant? This nonsense is too much.
AAA+ 8 hours ago
They don't know how to fulfill the Gargantual promises made,, therefore they're now using arrest strategies to create work for radios, TV's to put people out of economic issues.
FACT 8 hours ago
No more 24-hour Economy
T . Tan 8 hours ago
Ama Taylor has insulted everyone in the society and was given military protection when he came to Ghana
Paa Rasta 8 hours ago
WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO ARREST TWENE JONAS ?
NMG 8 hours ago
The only punishment for twene jonas is that ghanaians curse him he will be here illegal till he die hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Cloud 8 hours ago
We are an internet company that provide wifi service in Kumasi and Wa...our contact is 0202699116
Holy Sinner 8 hours ago
@ k Duah, your name suggests it's meaning,or defines where you come from and what you stands for, am not being prejudice, but your wish will never again happen in the history books of our beloved nation. Military takeover by whom? your UNCOUTH General Afrifa or your Col Acheampong?, funny haha. They died deservedly like rats.Odabo.
Black-and-white 8 hours ago
Rubbish!!! Ask Interpol to arrest your darling boy Kelvin Taylor.
Tom 8 hours ago
Why blur the face? Show her face so that guys in town will not waste their time on such a disrespectful and confused person.
Afriyie 8 hours ago
The NDC is setting a poor example. However, all the old videos of insults directed at Nana Addo will be used to pursue legal action against anyone who insulted him, as there is no expiration date on crimes. Many individuals who currently hold positions in Mahama’s government were very insulting and abusive towards former President Nana Addo, yet now they intend to arrest others for similar behavior. During their time in opposition, they encouraged their members to insult others but never asked them to refrain from doing so. Kevin Taylor insulted many people, but this government welcomed him back to the country and dropped all legal cases against him. The NDC is digging its own grave, and it won’t be long before the consequences are felt.
Boune 7 hours ago
Ah focus on delivering the promises made to Ghanaians and don’t be distracted by insults oooo yooo.
Taylor 7 hours ago
Leave that poor girl alone and go for the criminals, Anna saansa dely and Kelvin Ama Taylor
ABA 7 hours ago
This is so shameful. Mahama paaaa. annimguasee
Baz 7 hours ago
Common ethics should even inform a right minded person that it's way wrong to insult anyone older than u. The world is really changing from bad to worst
Nkwa Kwame 7 hours ago
Why do some people get themselves into such mess, is it ignorance or outright disrespect for authority. You can't issue threats against the President of the Republic of Ghana and expect to go to bed peacefully.
Caash 7 hours ago
Well done IGP, pls jail this foolish girl
Rocky USA 7 hours ago
Just put this dirty abnormal stupid animal useless girl inside prison straight. Let her parents cry blood through their anus. U can run but you can't hide. Stupid retarded weed smoker on the street. Npp gang and plan. Mother fucker monkeys brain people. Ofuii
JB 7 hours ago
Abah, what can she do to him? Send her to psychiatrist, that's all!!
Yaw 7 hours ago
Instead of fixing what he promised the electorates, he’s busy arresting those exposing him. With due respect, does this individual have the means to carry out the treat ?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago
MAHAMA BEING WEAK WILL TELL THEM TO FREE HER. ITS BAWUMIA AND SAMIRA ENCOURAGING THESE FOOLS TO THREATEN MAHAMA . THIS IS EXACTLY NPP DID TO NKRUMAH. THEY CANNOT WIN THIS TIME AROUND.
Od 6 hours ago
Village girl U get phone so so gyimie
Kwesi 6 hours ago
Are some crazy or they have been paid just to create unnecessary tension in the country?
FACT 6 hours ago
Now the Breaking News is MAHAMA ARRESTS
No more 24-hour Economy
Nana 6 hours ago
Concert party.
Useless and needless arrests.
Concert party.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago
SAMIRA BRIBING THESE NORTHERNERS TO INSULT MAHAMA BUT WALAHI, SAMIRA WILL NEVER BE FIRST LADY IN GHANA
Pelicles 6 hours ago
John Dramani Mahama as former president insulted an entire tribe labeling that as "Sakawa tribe" which he did not apologize, and to you, was that right?
Now, who is John Mahama that someone cannot insult or threaten, and ... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama as former president insulted an entire tribe labeling that as "Sakawa tribe" which he did not apologize, and to you, was that right?
Now, who is John Mahama that someone cannot insult or threaten, and do you think the lady who has been arrested, can harm the president?
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE KWASIAMPANIN BA ** PELICLES ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNMENT, IN ORDER TO LOSE ELECTIONS MISERABLY AND BECOME ANGRY & BITTER. BY NOW, YOU SHOULD BE LEARNING HOW TO STAY QUIET IN OPPOSITION TO ADDRESS YOUR BURNING PAIN & ANGER. WE ARE A FAR MORE SUPERIOR, AND A FAR MORE RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT THAN THE HOPELESS & BANKRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT YOU SUPERVISED & LEFT BEHIND.
Pelicles 5 hours ago
I think you have bloodsucking thicks all over you isn't it else, why are you going bonkers or tantrums?
Adams 6 hours ago
why always covering the face of a suspect
FACT 6 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS IS ABOUT MAHAMA ARRESTS
NDC RESET AGENDA is Mahama Arrests
Jobs for the unemployed is Mahama ARRESTS
24-hours Economy is Mahama Arrests
Fofie 6 hours ago
what can this poor girl do to the President??? I think people in authority should use a little bit of their brains. It does not make sense
Citizen vigilante 6 hours ago
Cocoa price is reduced, the Dollar is rising, hmmmmm
So anybody that insults president Trump gets arrested 6 hours ago
So anybody that insults president Trump gets arrested? What is this? Meanwhile Kelvin Taylor is being paid by same person to insult.
Citizen vigilante 6 hours ago
Petrol has reached 14.60 per litre, folks can we talk about it ??
Mm 6 hours ago
Nebujetnezzar and EdiAmid Incompetent Mahama.
Esa 5 hours ago
But Mahama said worse things. Where was this foolish security apparatus when Mahama said in the natural order of things, Akuffo Addo will die before many of the youth gathered? How many youths have died since then. You're a bunch of idiots and syncophants
Kwasi 5 hours ago
This is the opposite formula to disturb the country.
J J Rawlings cautioned us. These people are animals.
They should be treated as such.
Kwasi 5 hours ago
This is the npp formula to disturb the country.
Jos 5 hours ago
2028 will comeback we shall see
Kojo 5 hours ago
She would be taught the lesson of her life.
FACT 4 hours ago
Mahama Arrests Ghanaians is not:
the 24-hour Economy
the NDC Reset Agenda
the jobs for the unemployed
But know that the NPP and the NDC are Ghanaians. Ghanaians insulting and threatening Ghanaians makes foreigners in ... read full comment
the 24-hour Economy
the NDC Reset Agenda
But know that the NPP and the NDC are Ghanaians. Ghanaians insulting and threatening Ghanaians makes foreigners in Ghana laugh at Ghanaians.
Paa 5 hours ago
Idi amin reigning now and no one is safe
Koti 5 hours ago
Ignorance is killing us. As president Kuffour did to Dr. Asemfofro, the president should have a chat with the girl and tell her to go and sin no more. She is learning from Kelvin Taylor and Twene Jonas.
FreeSpirit 5 hours ago
Imagine this young girl insults you the one promoting her, how will you feel rather than the whole Ghana's president?
Lets wise up and leave politics.
Imagine this young girl insults you the one promoting her, how will you feel rather than the whole Ghana's president?
Basic Math 5 hours ago
What at all is happening to Oman Ghana, indiscipline running amok. Kudos to the IGP task force
Kojois 5 hours ago
What you sow is what you reap. Fools is Mahama a tin God. Only poor third world country can this nonsense happened. Sad to leave in the world where becos of illiteracy and ignorant fools rule.
Obiri Kwakye 4 hours ago
You’re a born fool kwasiaMpanyin BA
Atsu 4 hours ago
Mahama is a wicked person. Fix the Dumsor and stop your foolishness
@citizen 4 hours ago
I just finished watching Appiah Stadium insulting Nana Addo this year, and I’m like hmmm, such an unprintable words, and he’s walking freely, no arrest. God bless Nana Addo for having good hearts that accommodates such insult. My video is the SHS girls in 2024, prior to the election. The insults on Ex president Akuffo Addo. They were not touch.
Obempe Mensah 4 hours ago
Another job come npp lawyers
Waa look 4 hours ago
Cafe the bitch, make we think!!!
Jacob 4 hours ago
Anyone who does not want to be cannot be good leader. Ghana police do not erode Mahama's goodwill that he is enjoying.
Ahene 4 hours ago
Is there unease in Jubilee House?
Naneama!!!! 4 hours ago
This is what the NPP wants. They forget that what starts as ordinary threats on social media may be carried out by a lunatic someday. Anyway, it's coming from their circles. They should wait till it becomes videos that threaten Bawumia.
In Akan, there's a proverb that goes like, "èdua a ènnya wo ani a èbe wò no, yè to aseè na yèn twa so". A word to the wise is enough, except if you are not wise
LPO 3 hours ago
I think democracy seems not to be entirely good for the black. We are just too stupid. How on earth will a young lady threaten the of the president, and when she's arrested, you have the opposition justifying the act. It means they sponsored her to do that so that when she's arrested it will be viewed that the president is cracking down on free speech. So does free speech means to threaten the life of the president?
Efo Kofi 2 hours ago
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa total NONSENSE
Gbetia 2 hours ago
Where we have reach is enough for Ghana to have his peace! Ashantihene please continue off those your jackal stubborn cat rival chiefs destoolment seriously beacause as their rotten heads deep in galamsey pit subjects go amock Can Ashantis do so idiotly to you free? Please again we understand and know anything can happen anytime Ghana is not for outlaws! We should be careful about our mouth steps
Francis B. 2 hours ago
I pity the IGP for allowing himself to be used by the NDC.He will the worst IGP in Ghana's history..Every IGP is appointed by the President but that does not mean an IGP should take instuctions from him and his party In the case of Yohonu, this is the case.The Constitution of the country should guide him in every decision he takes.However some actions he and his personnel are taking are infringing on the rights of some citizens.
Popolapo 2 hours ago
Somebody insulted the Former President no arrest was made . If someone insult sitting President you have to apprehend her. 2yrs just around the corner .
Jack sparrow 1 hour ago
@zargon......lol
Mm 1 hour ago
Mahama the modern Adi Amin n Nebucaednezzar
UK boy 46 minutes ago
Mahama is behaving like content creators, empty headed
Cc 28 minutes ago
A group of people well known for their frequent insults now arresting people for insulting.
Ghanaba 27 minutes ago
People are being encouraged to partake in this new craze of insulting the leadership and the judiciary on behalf of NPP because they know that the unemployed leadership of the party will come to their aid and engage in ugly noises to defend them. I propose that henceforth, anyone who goes to make such attempts to defend such people; like Afenyo Markin, Nana B, Koka, etc. should also be arrested and dealt with according to law and Justice, bearing in mind that political leaders like Mahama as well as the judicial people also have families and loved ones. Nkwaseasem aakwa!!
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Moron. !!!
Kelvin Taylor is a card bearing member of the NPP. If Kelvin is at loggerheads with his NPP and insulting them, what business has Mahama and NDC with Kelvin Taylor? It is up to the NPP to call their card bearing member to ord ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE THIS BULUBULU MAMPAM BOY -- ** PRINCE KWASIA ADADE ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE ...
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LE ...
You the moron?
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CON ...
WE WERE IN GHANA HERE WHEN IDIOTS LIKE SAMMY GYAMFI THE GOLD THIEF WAS SHOUTING AWURADE KUM NAN ...
It’s a strategy that these NPP bastards are engaging in to make the government look bad before the international community that will ultimately affect our ratings in freedom of speech. We support the security forces to arre ...
I can guess the tribe you are coming from. Many Ghanaians know that, as for that tribe, you are not properly cultured and insult is your food. You are largely by nature, born-criminals. Wherever you are, you are criminally mi ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE MORONIC LUNATICCALLED ** STEPHEN DONKEY ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TEL ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE THIS MORONIC LUNATIC HERE CALLED ** STEPHEN DONKEY ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE ...
Mr. KwasiaMpanyin that’s your pain you these useless fools thought Mahama will not come back and he is back Mmoa Ma the walewale Adam’s smith will remain a failed presidential candidate for the rest of his life and theres ...
The Ghana opposition appears desperate, only 1.5 years out of power. Their frustration is due to the superior economic performance of the government. The overall belief that the country is in the right direction means their s ...
Siato!!!!!!!
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNM ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...
He saves.
No more 24-hour Economy
Threat to life is against the laws of the land and you do, you suffer for it. It appears to me, the problem is coming from the home. Sorry fo ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERNM ...
Poor grammatical error
Opoku you're just stupid
PLEASE,, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GOVERN ...
If they want Ghana well,they'll ...
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, AN ...
Kwasea keka saaah
Very shameful opposition
PLEASE, JUST SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES & HYENAS IN GO ...
Opoku go and insult the armed robber father and ur prostitute mother. Can u do this in any developed country or Arab country? For the fact that we have freedom of speech doesn't mean u can open ur mouth any how. Even in class ...
What kinda insults and threats wasn't raised on the majesty and the excellency previously but nothing happened that should even make you strong next by finding this kinda bold cast people to help them so they later come back ...
Come america here and Go on live tiktok and threat and insults trump and his family and see how long it will take the law enforcement to come at your door and take your dumb ass to jail I dont support no party in ghana and wi ...
Show your face
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE GYIMIFUO BA ** FTT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD ...
boss I watch the video on youtube though i dont support no party but what she was saying and the threat was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay bad in a serious country like america here US MARSHAL WILL BE knocking on her door within f ...
I SAY, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE ** @LEONIDAS ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD THIEVES ...
So now we get up and start insulting anyhow.. I don't get it... If stupid people like these were given the platform to perform or govern the country, they would not know where to start.... These idiots should be jailed. The l ...
This is absolutely stupidity, I think Ghana police don't have nothing to do, have you forgotten the SHS school girls drastically insulted and threats to Nana Addo, for doing nothing wrong, meanwhile these craps school girls ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE OTITAFUO ** SCOTT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD T ...
Extremely Great News for the prompt response and Arrest of this criminal character who is probably among the misguidedly stupid persons being used by some politicians to make the country ungovernable through diverse ways. S ...
No more 24-hour Economy
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE FOOLISH ** @FACT ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BECOME WILD TH ...
The government must deal with them severely if they r ...
No more 24-hour Economy
@ k Duah, your name suggests it's meaning,or defines where you come from and what you stands for, am not being prejudice, but your wish will never again happen in the history books of our beloved nation. Military takeover by ...
The NDC is setting a poor example. However, all the old videos of insults directed at Nana Addo will be used to pursue legal action against anyone who insulted him, as there is no expiration date on crimes. Many individuals w ...
Just put this dirty abnormal stupid animal useless girl inside prison straight. Let her parents cry blood through their anus. U can run but you can't hide. Stupid retarded weed smoker on the street. Npp gang and plan. Mother ...
No more 24-hour Economy
Concert party.
Now, who is John Mahama that someone cannot insult or threaten, and ...
PLEASE, SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO ARREST YOUR SENSELESS VAGABONDS LIKE KWASIAMPANIN BA ** PELICLES ** WHO HAVE MADE IT THEIR FVCKING HOBBIES TO BE FOOLISHLY INSULTING & THREATENING EVERYBODY IN GHANA. WE DID NOT TELL YOU TO BEC ...
But Mahama said worse things. Where was this foolish security apparatus when Mahama said in the natural order of things, Akuffo Addo will die before many of the youth gathered? How many youths have died since then. You're a b ...
the 24-hour Economy
the NDC Reset Agenda
But know that the NPP and the NDC are Ghanaians. Ghanaians insulting and threatening Ghanaians makes foreigners in ...
I just finished watching Appiah Stadium insulting Nana Addo this year, and I’m like hmmm, such an unprintable words, and he’s walking freely, no arrest. God bless Nana Addo for having good hearts that accommodates such in ...
This is what the NPP wants. They forget that what starts as ordinary threats on social media may be carried out by a lunatic someday. Anyway, it's coming from their circles. They should wait till it becomes videos that threat ...
I think democracy seems not to be entirely good for the black. We are just too stupid. How on earth will a young lady threaten the of the president, and when she's arrested, you have the opposition justifying the act. It mean ...
Where we have reach is enough for Ghana to have his peace! Ashantihene please continue off those your jackal stubborn cat rival chiefs destoolment seriously beacause as their rotten heads deep in galamsey pit subjects go amoc ...
I pity the IGP for allowing himself to be used by the NDC.He will the worst IGP in Ghana's history..Every IGP is appointed by the President but that does not mean an IGP should take instuctions from him and his party In th ...
@zargon......lol
People are being encouraged to partake in this new craze of insulting the leadership and the judiciary on behalf of NPP because they know that the unemployed leadership of the party will come to their aid and engage in ugly n ...