GN Savings and Loans license restored

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Carrington Clarks 6 hours ago

Thank God Mahama . Foolish man Akufo Addo. My idol bank is bouncing back

• AGBESI KWASI 5 hours ago

Nana Addo and the NPP really damaged Ndum and the GN Bank. They saw him as a competitor to Data Bank. Ghanaians must put away this kind of retrogressive rivalry if Ghana is to develop.

• OBAYIUWANA 5 hours ago

PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, GOD REALLY KNOWS WHY HE BROUGHT YOU BACK. PLEASE, KEEP HEALING OUR NATION.... PRESIDENT PAPA BI.

• P Djamgbe 4 hours ago

Somebody collapsed the banking sector and looted all the money and deposited it in the US, which he is now using to bribe immigration officials, and somebody else is now cleaning up the mess, restoring the banks, and you have ...

• FRANKIE 4 hours ago

Mahama is the hooooooope........ He is the hooooooope...... He is the hooooooope for mother Ghana............

• Zandezoa 5 hours ago

Those "Evil Pharisees" are very busy now. They say they are coming back to rule this country in 2028. Yes, 2028! You & I know that they are all Pantang animals

• P Djamgbe 4 hours ago

Not only are they saying they are coming back in 2028, but that they are coming back to arrest the finance minister who is now cleaning up their mess

• HAMILA 4 hours ago

They should stop talking about winning in 2028 because not even in 2032 will they come close to the corridor of presidency. Their number representatives in the P. House will even reduce further. Such a wicked and selfish orga ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 5 hours ago

One of the people who truncated Ghanas Progress by fighting Mahama's Second term in 2016 was Paa Kwesi Nduom. He sided with Nana Addo and the NPP against Mahama. Calling him all sort of names and attacking him personally. Ne ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 hours ago

The fact is, Papa Kwasi Nduom has learnt his lessons the hard way. God continue to protect and bless President Mahama and keep disgracing his enemies.

• MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS. LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SA GIRL IS SPOT-ON. 4 hours ago

MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS.
    LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SOUTH AFRICAN (SA) GIRL IS SPOT-ON.

GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY. THE ADVERSE EFFECTS ARE WHAT GHANA ...

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 5 hours ago

GN may be much better, treating customers well tjan BEEDEG that shameless shipping agency working in Tema who are very dishonest.

Don't use BEEDEG.....never use them

• Reap what you sow 5 hours ago

Akufo Addo, Bawumia, ken ofori Atta family and friends messed up Ghana BIG time

• Gameli C. 5 hours ago

You hit the nail right on the head.

• Senseless Nonsense 5 hours ago

Shame on them. These nation wreckers of senseless familiy & friends nonsense proportion. Hoooooooooo, na mi. Yakame Gbemelawo

• Senseless Nonsense. It is Finished 4 hours ago

Give them independence, la. To go on their sika-duro, daylight robbery, scams, and opulent-looting 'rampage', amongst their self habitat. With clean stand-off lines, from their senseless nonsense. It is Finished'!

• Good news 6 hours ago

Glory be to the almighty God,hope this time Mr Kwasi Ndom will do his best to keep his books in order

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 5 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama. You did not receive him in your Cantonment Office in vain. When you say it, you deliver it. I have no business with this Enterprise. But I shed a tear of joy over it. GOD BLESS YOU. Press on!

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 5 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama. You did not receive him in your Cantonment Office in vain. When you say it, you deliver it. I have no business with this Enterprise. But I shed a tear of joy over it. GOD BLESS YOU. Press on!

• Bawumia 6 hours ago

God bless JDM, God bless our homeland Ghana. Congrats Papa Kwesi Ndum

• Deen YENDI. 6 hours ago

God news mahama we thank you for your intervention to restored this bank again.

• kulbogo 6 hours ago

A step in the right direction, at least people would have decent jobs to do, my party disappointed many Ghanaians with the foolish ideas of ken Ofori Atta, God bless john Mahama,

• Hi 6 hours ago

President mahama.the Father of all Ghanaians

• THE HARM HAS BEEN CAUSED ALREADY..BUT GN 5 hours ago

Greedy politicians just destroyed GN Bank. But the bank will rise again. The youth will work will their might to restore the GN bank

• Arthur..True talk 5 hours ago

A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA...CONCERT

• @Godisking 5 hours ago

Bank of Ghana shall proceed to the Supreme Court.

• For_Shege_Reasons 5 hours ago

More jobs for the youth

• Kwame Nkrumah 5 hours ago

Ndoum once said ghana has wasted her votes for voting for president Mahama

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 hours ago

@Kwame nkrumah, it doesn't matter ok, Mahama has also said something about someone aswell, we just have to understand that politics is a game, if we still want the best for the nation GHANA OUR MOTHER LAND, someone opinion ab ...

• koku 5 hours ago

Nothing political here, let the judiciary work.

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    Bank f ...

• Ghanaian 5 hours ago

Afenyo you see injustice under your npp,if destroying business is not injustice then how can punishing fools like Abronye be injustice?

• Peace 5 hours ago

Great news. NPP killed indigenous banks, Mahama is resurrecting them. Nduom will rise again.

• Londoner 5 hours ago

Play politics all you like on here, but this is another avenue for NDC to loot from the poor Ghanaian. Save with this bank at your own peril.

• Santasi Roundabout 5 hours ago

Huuuuuuuuuuuu....... shameless messenger of Lucifer! Wo maame tw3 Fante dokunu wati

• Kwame panin 5 hours ago

Where are they going to get the money to pay depositors?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 hours ago

@kwame panin. Do you understand the work of s receiver? The receiver appointed by the Bank of Ghana is supposed to have taken stock of all the assets and liabilities, then present to the BOG. The BOG is responsible for all th ...

• Yao 5 hours ago

Is Nduom going to transfer all the deposits of his customers he sent to his accounts in the US back to GN Bank on Ghana? Hmmmm.....we live to see !!

• @Yao 4 hours ago

You better live to see how your ashawo mother's pvssy will be rotting away in some few years time

• Well he is going to demand plenty . 5 hours ago

Get ready to listen to him .

• Fofie 5 hours ago

The judiciary in Ghana has some explanation to us- why they rule in a certain way deepening on who is in power. The same court under NPP refused the license. Now it is being rule differently with a different government in pow ...

• FTT 5 hours ago

Ghana for you, wonders shall never end

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 5 hours ago

WOOOW, BIG THANKS TO GOD ALMIGHTY, AT LEAST THINKING WILL NOT KILL THIS MAN, THE GREY HAIR WILL SOON BECOME BLACK AGAIN, ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU LORD, I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PRAYING FOR THIS MAN WHENEVER I SEE ALL THIS GN BANK BUIL ...

The NPP is a Nation Wreker. Stealing, Corruption, Looting. Nepotism, Killing of Opponents, Killinig Businesses, Destroying the Environment, Printing of Currencies and anything that brings the State Backwards. Wicked people an ...

• J 5 hours ago

The evil npp collapsed gn bank for their selfish reasons. I pray Ghanaians will keep them in opposition for long. At least this bank could have provided jobs for average people in the country

• Gandiga 5 hours ago

Data is affordable in Ghana when you buy from the right source.
    Dial *426*41#
    Then enter 2610 (Agent code)
    Follow prompt.
    All networks

Delivery takes 0 - 30 mins
    24/7 support service

• Kwen-Kwen 4 hours ago

Kromfuor. Use it yourself

• Gandiga 5 hours ago

Data is affordable in Ghana when you buy from the right source.
    Dial *426*41#
    Then enter 2610 (Agent code)
    Follow prompt.
    All networks

Delivery takes 0 - 30 mins
    24/7 support service

• Nzema land 5 hours ago

Yeshua bless His Excellency,

Greetings from a Nzema general.
    I sincerely congratulate you on your exemplary leadership and firm stand against nepotism. In a time when many leaders favour family and close associates over m ...

• Jah Alone 5 hours ago

It was a complete jealousy for GN Bank to compete with Data Bank.
    By collapsing his business,what at all did the then NPP government gain.Just to see Dr.Ndum to wear his wooden pyjamas and forgoten about the number of peopl ...

• Joyfulness 5 hours ago

Welcome back GN

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

NEVER AGAIN NPP. THIS IS HOW AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY DESTROYED KWASI NDUOM AFTER SUPPORTING THEM AGAINST MAHAMA TO COME TO POWER IN 2016

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago

NEVER AGAIN NPP. THIS IS HOW AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY DESTROYED KWASI NDUOM AFTER SUPPORTING THEM AGAINST MAHAMA TO COME TO POWER IN 2016

• Aseidu Marfo 4 hours ago

Ghaweb too
    ooh hooo.
    What is breaking about this news

• Say It As It Is 4 hours ago

I'm over excited for Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom, my former boss and employer. Though, presently not in Ghana, I congratulate him. the Company and all those who in patience rallied behind Dr. Nduom.
    Now. I can also come back home t ...

• Soldierbalm 4 hours ago

People like me will never ever patronise financial institutions like this again for what some of us have experienced. Not once but twice I have suffered in the hands of private financial institutions. I will never save with a ...

• Dela Yao Atsu 4 hours ago

This is to teach GN stakeholders a very big lesson, l remembered when the NPP won power in 2016, all GN staff wore white dress to work jubiliting and I don't know what the jubilition is for. JM shouldn't have mine them.

• May-Mist 3 hours ago

They forgot that there's a say, 'the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know'. I hope they have learnt their lesson. If they are not wise, they should try it again next time.

• Of 4 hours ago

Oh Ghana the judiciary is now the president of Ghana

• Teddy Moore 4 hours ago

Also NAM1 should fight for his right. Period!!!

• Mann 4 hours ago

The wickedness of Akuffo Addo and his akyem mafia will be remembered in many generations to come . Never in the history of Ghana should we allow anyone from akyem abuakwa to lead Ghaa in any meaningful capacity because they a ...

• HAMILA 3 hours ago

This is tribal comment. Tribalism should not be encouraged on this platform.

• Ibahrim Mamaha 4 hours ago

Oboboboboe now single room bank is back. Hahaha where is Ayariga?? Hahaha single room bank, the clown is back

• Nana 4 hours ago

Thunder fire Akuffo-Addo and the NPP party.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago

God bless Mahama

• Sirsey 4 hours ago

To God be the glory. Shame to the demons who downgraded and finally withheld the licence of the the fast growing bank. A new chapter has been OP. We thank God for it.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago

President Mahama is God fearing person. Amen

• Nokobi 4 hours ago

Never again shall we befriend these sharks and vampire called IMF. They only comes in to wipe everything good in Ghana. GN bank was the best thing we have and with the help of the loot, share and run government they thought t ...

• Jkmee 4 hours ago

My happiest day good knews. Politicians are not to kill indigenous businesses but to help them to grow

• Shakespeare 3 hours ago

Nduom only crime for which his bank was collapsed was that he won the 1% that Nana Addo needed to reach 50% plus 1 in the election he lost against Atta Mills. Thank God for Mahama. Truly God works in mysterious ways!

• Door keeper 3 hours ago

BoG must pay conpensation for destroying and retarding GN Bank. They must take responsibility for paying the locked up funds with all the interest since 2019 till date.

• We salutes HE Kwame Mahama For Your Love Great Service To Country. 1 hour ago

We Thank you Our HE Kwame Mahama, Your Great Services Is Reconised,.