Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
,,,,, . .....,,
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
,,,,, . .....,,
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 14 hours ago
This girl too dey worry o,dem lucky sey de whites develop der give dem,even after that they the blacks have managed to push their economy backwards.But she's got a point tho.
FRANKIE 14 hours ago
This ignorant bitchy witchy tart again! Ironically, Africa is her last name - if even a pseudonym or her moniker.
P Djamgbe 12 hours ago
@Newself, how is she right about the leadership failure in Ghana, is it leadership failure in Africa in general or just in Ghana? And why is she bitter about the way the people she says she doesn't want to see in her country are treated back home in their country? She should sit down and do soul-searching, what's going on in her heart is hate (hatred).
The Motherland 11 hours ago
Folks, this strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age
YSL@ P Djambe. 1 hour ago
P Djambe,the only point I think she had right was,it's about time Africa leaders begin to develop their various economies in order to make life comfortable for their citizens,so they don't travel to go and become slaves in other people's country anymore.Any other things she said was bullshit.
Zionism is racism 12 hours ago
This young is telling truth, albeit in a crude manner. Most African leaders have failed their prople through corruption, nepotism, greed, tribalisn, cronysim and exploitative collaboration with western countries. Nobody wants to leave their homeland.
koku 12 hours ago
No no no. The world is a global village now. People will continue to migrate to other countries other than their own. Go to the usa and their are arabs, chinese, europeans living and working there. Are they also from poor countries.
KK 11 hours ago
She is perfectly right. Out of 300 that said they won’t to come back home only 1 person showed up at the airport. There is nothing happening in Ghana. The youth are starving and struggling to find jobs. Why would any sensible person come to Ghana at the moment.
Afutu Ashie 11 hours ago
Being right about failure of leadership in Africa does not in any way justify Xenophobia. By the way, if we Africans are truly independent, we would not be clinging to country-borders drawn by Europeans in Berlin. She and her supporters will definitely benefit from studying the true history of Africa including the struggle to liberate South Africans from apartheid.
Newself 13 hours ago
She is right about leadership failures in Ghana even though I don't like her approach.
RIGHT ABOUT WHAT? - ghanani 11 hours ago
You are an idiot!! Ghanaians are million times better than blacks in South Africa. Go to South Africa and you will see the difference,you fool.
What have you contributed to
making Ghana a better place to live in?
You are an idiot!! Ghanaians are million times better than blacks in South Africa. Go to South Africa and you will see the difference,you fool.
Democracy 12 hours ago
This lady seems backward in her thinking. She doesn't even appear to understand migration issues. What is her definition of Ghanaian leaders have failed? And those of us on this platform also backing her ideas appear to be as ignorant as her. For her, to migrate from your country to another, means your country has failed. How simplistic in her thinking.
MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS. LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SA GIRL IS SPOT-ON. 9 hours ago
MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS.
LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SOUTH AFRICAN (SA) GIRL IS SPOT-ON.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY. THE ADVERSE EFFECTS ARE WHAT GHANAIANS ARE FELLING RIGHT NOW.
THOSE CRITICIZING THE SA GIRL ARE BEHAVING LIKE DUMB OSTRICHES.
QATAR, A VERY POOR ARID DESERT ARAB STATE 30 YEARS AGO, IS TODAY THE TAX-FREE WEALTHIEST STATE OR NATION IN THE WORLD, AND CERTAINLY MUCH WEALTHIER AND DEVELOPED THAN HIGHLY-INDEBTED BANKRUPTED POOR GHANA THANKS TO QATAR'S CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANA AND GHANAIANS "BIG TIME", AND THE FLOP CONTINUES UNABATED! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. WHAT A SHAME!
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 11 hours ago
This juvenile and infantile dame is making stupid comments and assertions. Immigration is not only for the poor or people whose leaders have failed them.
When the obnoxious Apartheid regime failed black South Africans eve ... read full comment
This juvenile and infantile dame is making stupid comments and assertions. Immigration is not only for the poor or people whose leaders have failed them.
When the obnoxious Apartheid regime failed black South Africans even their leaders ran to other African countries especially the so-called Frontline States seek political refuge and economic survival.
The Nelson Mandelas, Steve Bikos, Oliver Tambos, Lilian Ngoyis, Helen Josephs, became refugees for some considerable time.
In Ghana our governments spent huge foreign currency to cater for 100s of South Africans living at the International Student Hostels across the country.
At the University of Ghana in the late-80s we the indigenous Ghanaians were given stipend of 314 old cedis (0.314 pessewas in current GHS) bur South African refugee students were paid $700 per taken from Ghana's contribution to the the cause of fighting Apartheid.
Bob Marley is always right: "Know your history".
Ignoble 10 hours ago
The problem is that she feels superior to her.fellow African. She is projecting on the African immigrant the. contempt the Whites show her. The fact is that the black SA government is no different than the other African governments she is criticizing. It is just as corrupt, incompetent. The ANC government inherited a developed economy built on black slave labor. That is the difference between SA and the rest of Africa. Remove all the African immigrants and the so-called activist’s life won’t change. Indeed there is a good chance the xenophobia will turn inward - province against province, Zulu against Khosa etc. That would be the natural extension of her way of thinking.
Sabrina 14 hours ago
CHAAAIIIII..... THIS GIRL IS UGLY PAPA. LOOK AT HER FINGERS....... LIKE SOME ASHAWO JEZEBEL. HAHAHAHAHA
The Spear 13 hours ago
I agree, she's ugly. God should forgive me, because I'm not used to saying things like this, but that's the truth.
Kwame King 12 hours ago
Leadership has not failed anyone. Migration is part of human sociological and Psychological make up. Ask the girl, is she in her town South Africa? Why is she not staying in her hometown? Imagine if JBurg natives are to ask Pretoria or Cape natives to leave their town, will she be making this noice. Even within our home towns we leave our homes to other homes not that our homes are bad, but because human psychology derives that satisfaction from migration. So she only not thinking.
Oneworld star 12 hours ago
She is not just thinking..
ghanaSA 3 hours ago
@kwame king, thank you very much for these wonderful explanation, its the most sensible thing I have read on this piece.
God will elevate Nigeria 14 hours ago
She is saying the truth. How is life in Ghana? How many good paying opportunities in Ghana? Ghanaweb keep lying to yourselves. Zero gold after hosting a tournament
SAYING WHAT TRUTH? - ghanani 11 hours ago
She is saying the truth? Then migrate to South Africa where life will be better for you.
Ghanaians are living in heaven compared to blacks in South Africa and in many african countries.
What are you doing to make Ghana a be ... read full comment
She is saying the truth? Then migrate to South Africa where life will be better for you.
Ghanaians are living in heaven compared to blacks in South Africa and in many african countries.
What are you doing to make Ghana a better country for ghanaians?
I recommend you go and live in South Africa.
Senseless Nonsense 13 hours ago
What nonsense! What is her problem? Hon Ablakwa, teach her some little sense of homecoming wisdom, in line with true Ghanaian hospitality. She will shock some day, when she gets handicapped in Accra. Senseless Nonsense
The Spear 13 hours ago
If Ghanaian leaders were Ghanaian enough, instead of being negligent, unintelligent, careless and unpatriotic, labor mobility and quest for survival wouldn't be sending us out of Ghana. The lady is right, just think of it.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 13 hours ago
@Truth table, AMEN, LISTEN THE WHOLE WORLD, JESUS CHRIST IS COMING SOON, THE THIRD WORLD WAR (WW3) IS WHAT IS FORMING NOW THAT WE ARE ALL SEE AND HEARING IN THE NEWS, THE AGENDA IS SET, LET ALL SOULS START GETTING CLOSE TO GOD NOW, THE TIME IS AT HAND, JESUS IS COMING SOON!!! AND SOON!!!
Abbey 12 hours ago
Truth hurts and that woman is telling it as it is. Unfortunately we had a past government borrowing like mad person and making our economy just state level . Even with new government trying its best to solve some of those problems, that just status past government party members will not make it easy.
Ibahrim Mamaha 14 hours ago
All this was nana akuffoolish addict 's fault. With his very stupid cousins Ken ofui atta , gabby monkey darko in fact the entire foolish squad plunged ghana into this disgrace.
Rocky 14 hours ago
Act like you got some sense... Why is nana addo to blame for this happenings... Ghanaians have been in South Africa and other countries before nana addo attained power... We must take a cue from what has happened and learn from it.. the woman is right, if our leaders had prioritized Ghanians I don't think people will relocate to South Africa in search of greener pastures... We have leaders who just don't care .. go to Rwanda and see the massive developments going on and you will know Ghana is just a waste country
rent act 14 hours ago
true ooo.our leaders have failed us big time.with all the abundant resources worth trillions of dollars we got and we are still wallowing in poverty..nothing seems to work
Senseless Nonsense 13 hours ago
@Rocky. Which more derelict leaders are you talking about other than akuffo-addo & ken ofori-atta? Before you shoot off your mouth, please make sure your brains are loaded
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 13 hours ago
See her face like a billy Goat. Do you have to kill somebody before you send him away. Are there no immigration laws in SA. Is she assuming the position of the chief Imm officer. Imaging someone talking about good Governance
Kin 14 hours ago
You are a fool
AMARIYA 12 hours ago
Your stupidity is beyond sense. Why blame Akuffo Addo for Ghanaians travelling to South Africa to work?
Ghanaians started going to South Africa during the PNDC era. The early migrants were teachers. They were employed in the ... read full comment
Your stupidity is beyond sense. Why blame Akuffo Addo for Ghanaians travelling to South Africa to work?
Ghanaians started going to South Africa during the PNDC era. The early migrants were teachers. They were employed in the Bantustans. The government banned travelling to South Africa. Ghanaian passports had the law printed in them. More GhanaianS travelled to South Africa during the 1990s. By then the Ghanaian passports no longer had that prohibition statement not to travel to South Africa.
I say you are stupid, ignorant and just hate Akuffo Addo for nothing.
Kwesi 14 hours ago
She is 100% right. Our leaders have failed all across the continent
LPO 14 hours ago
And how better is it in South Africa and for its citizens?
Kin 14 hours ago
Master lose talk here,how many south Africans do you see in Ghana
Kwame Ofori 14 hours ago
Most South Africans don't even have a passport
Ghanaman 12 hours ago
@LPO
That is not our business, and beside the point.
@LPO
Afutu Ashie 11 hours ago
Does that justify Xenophobia?
Kwesi 14 hours ago
Akpanchallalula 13 hours ago
Yes! Our African leaders have failed us but don't be deceived to believe that South African have got it all right. Even the UK & USA have their citizens across the globe. Immigration is a major issue. No matter how
well your ... read full comment
Yes! Our African leaders have failed us but don't be deceived to believe that South African have got it all right. Even the UK & USA have their citizens across the globe. Immigration is a major issue. No matter how
well your Country is doing, some citizens will still travel across borders.
Frank 14 hours ago
I agree in toto. Leadership failure. Period!
Funny 14 hours ago
Can South Africa stand if all South Africans in other countries are forced to go to South Africa and South African companies (mining companies, MTN, etc) forced to operate only in South Africa?
Justice 14 hours ago
She is saying the truth. But the approach is too harsh.
Nana otu 13 hours ago
Even Americans, European, Chinese etc travel to other countries. Chinese are mobile vendors in Ghana. No matter how Africa developed we will still travel for manial Job. African company don't pay well. All countries should teach South Africa lessons their leaders influence xenophobia actions towards fellow Africans
Gh 14 hours ago
**We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses, companies and organizations advertise massively across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help you reach your exact audience. If you have a brand, product or service that need massive promotion and visibility kindly engage us. We are reliable and efficient
www.webgateconsult.com
Patriot 14 hours ago
She is right
Useless leaders
How can you abandon a dual carriage kumasi Accra road and start an express road?
Is this ignorance or mental illness or stupidity?
She is right
Useless leaders
How can you abandon a dual carriage kumasi Accra road and start an express road?
Kwame 12 hours ago
If they continue the dual carriage road, how will they steal?? New big projects, more stealing.
Harp 14 hours ago
The Lady is making a lot of sense.
Justice 14 hours ago
Where is she right? Ghanaians are everywhere just as South Africans are also everywhere. So, those South Africans who have left the country to other African states including Ghana have left because their leaders have failed too? There is no logic in what she said. South Africans are even there in Russia fighting for them. How did they get there? Because their leaders have failed them? The crime rate in South Africa....putrid! They are xenophobic and that's who they are! Imagine if all African countries respond by doing same...sacking South Africans...what would be their fate?
Asem 14 hours ago
So can't anyone stand up to her and answer her in equal measure, why allow her to throw her weight all over the place? As of her country is so heaven, how, how
Frema 12 hours ago
She's just telling you the truth. Look around you, in Ghana here; talk about mismanagement, misplaced priorities, and stealing. Let's all deal with all those . Stop blasting her unnecessarily..... typical Ghanaians
poli ... read full comment
She's just telling you the truth. Look around you, in Ghana here; talk about mismanagement, misplaced priorities, and stealing. Let's all deal with all those . Stop blasting her unnecessarily..... typical Ghanaians
politics
Tt 14 hours ago
True
True
What? 14 hours ago
Who is this writer ? Mr writer please this lady you are talking about can tell us what to do . No government can control all of us (1) traveling is a hobby (2) and the lady your are support her does not know anything . Ghanaians went with their hand work ,so if this lady is wise she should ask her ladies to go and learn from Ghanaians there so that whenever they are not there they themselves can take over .She does know , how many hand trade Ghanaian has taken to other countries . Sample we took (shoe shine) to Benin republic now they have taken over there we have and so on .
Kwadwo 14 hours ago
Ibrahim Mahama or whatever your name is, why do you blame Nana Addo; President Mahma was President from 2012-2016 and Ghanaians were in South Africa. Blame all the presidents of Ghana, especially Rawlings.
AAA+ 14 hours ago
Wrong leaders tag, very true, only looting on their their mind.
Mr. T 14 hours ago
U can asked someone to go back to their country without killing them. She could say what she want but she cannot justify the inhumane treatment of foreigners in their country., expercially Africans.
Martin Kreisler 14 hours ago
I think the South African activist has made a valid point.
Does our Government (by this hero's welcome) see this 'returnee illegal emigrant' (who appears to have use forged documents to stay in South Africa), more important than our courageous hard working youth, who inspite of the difficult economic conditions in the country, opted to remain in the country and 'sweat it out'.
Is the Government sending a good message to our youth?
Martin Kreisler 14 hours ago
If this is the case, then the Government should not complain (or bother to show concern), when the youth travel out to fight as mercenaries in 'foreign wars'.
Kosi 14 hours ago
SA have forgotten that we schooled them in the 60-70 during there
difficult times of Apartheid. They where in the international student hostel where the foreign Affairs is presently, they were on full scholarship all over the secondary schools and universities in Ghana
What a world
Sam, Worcester-MA 13 hours ago
I agreed with you, I remembered very well there was this guy called Manyanya from South Africa during my school days at Adisco in those years, he never needed anything, a full scholarship.
Kanewu 14 hours ago
Frustrated heart broken bitch is disappointed again.
Kwame 13 hours ago
What this woman is saying seems to be correct. There are several Ghanaians living in Ghana who need help with just GHC10,000.00 to start farming,but will not get even a loan from the banks in Ghana.
However a Ghanaian who wa ... read full comment
What this woman is saying seems to be correct. There are several Ghanaians living in Ghana who need help with just GHC10,000.00 to start farming,but will not get even a loan from the banks in Ghana.
However a Ghanaian who was meet with xenophobic attack in South Africa has overnight become a hero.
So any Ghanaian who want help from the state or individuals will travel, meet xenophobic threats, that will be screened over night to be considered for some sort of held from the state and individuals.
We are not a serious nation.
Myself. 13 hours ago
These South Africans are Animals! Especially that idiot called Victoria. We get it may be our leaders have failed us, but you also have to understand that there are South Africans living in other countries, so what do you say about that?. Even some Americans are living in other countries. Grow up girl!!
Great one 13 hours ago
She says if they are doing menial jobs in those places like Ghanaians are doing in south Africa, ship them back to south Africa so they go and help fight their government for better Sud Afrika
OSAFO KANTANKA 13 hours ago
Well, I am afraid this South African activist is making a bit of sense but sending the “Message “ the WRONG way by harassing “FELLOW” Africans in South Africa. Your Children will definitely go to your next door neighbour for FOOD if they are well fed. I appreciate her Logical Thinking but she has completely failed to accept the Intrigues of international order of politics. Just look at her confused OUTLOOK. The disappointing ASIAN “WIG” and extended finger nails , tell us more about her and probably Confused state of mind. GHANAIANS should be seeking answers for the reasons leading to seeking “ GREEN PASTURES “ outside GHANA if “ WE GHANAIANS” are Really Sitting on GOLD.
Citizen 13 hours ago
So what is the importance of the embassy and the ambassador in SA. They can’t sue this stupid for disturbing peace
Peter 13 hours ago
This is a a big show of
Kwame Angel 13 hours ago
This enlaved woman who Ghana freed is sick in the head. I regret Ghana's waste of resources to free these stupid slaves.
Great one 13 hours ago
What the girl is saying is absolutely correct, it's funny how this message is being made and yes, why would you leave your country and go to the streets of another country and be doing what has been described as menial jobs, south Africans are however spreading a poisonous message because their own failed system.
Ghana is the true xenophobic nation, we remember Kofi Abrefa Busia and how he robbed Nigerians and handed over their investments to his village people Kwehu who were back then the house boys and girls to Nigerians, Syrians and Lebanese.
This is the playbook that the south African are trying to replay
She is Xenophobic!!!! Period 13 hours ago
Is Violence the best way to handle a situation like this..Their government have equally failed them...talking as if they are better than somebody...couldn't they have pressured the government to do their work by enforcing their laws which deal with illegal immigrants...why take the law in their own hands and be violent...We have to Reciprocate!!! We have to take over our resources these South African companies are making money from and use it to develop the nation so we don't have to go there. SMH
Tosh 13 hours ago
It might hurt badly, but she is right. We wouldn't be where we are is this wasn't true. We are running round in cycles, with the same old corrupt, enept, visionless, cabal, whilst our country stagnates. Providing the basic essentials, like food,water, shelter, and sanitation for which people pay taxes, is even a challenge. Law and order has been deferred indefinitely at the expense of development. We need to fix the basics, if we are ever going to fix the lofty, and bombastic speeches at conferences would do it. Our political leaders need to roll up their sleeves, mix it up, get dirty, and get simple things fixed, otherwise nothing would change. This small South African girl, would keep rubbing it in, for as long as it takes.
Abinga 13 hours ago
The message from the SA activist is simple. Go back Ghanaian youth and invest and develpe your country. Youth Investment has and is failing in Ghana. The idea of seeking green pastures outside your home country is no more a dream. Stay at home and invest and develop your country. The message is clear!
Nssuka 13 hours ago
Compare land contrast to peer African countries in terms of development infrastructure Kenya Rwanda Ethiopia and the list goes on and talk about NDC NPP . Everything is NDC NPP infrastructure no . After Dr Nkrumah where is the beef
SHAOLIN 13 hours ago
IAM VERY SURE THIS VILLAGE GIRL IS FROM THE MOST JUNGLED AREA IN SOUTH AFRICA. IAM NOT SURE SHE HAS EVER TRAVELED OUTSIDE HER VILLAGE. HER ATTITUDE DOESN'T EVEN PORTRAY THE BEAUTY AND VALUES OF A TRUE AFRICAN WOMAN. SHE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT THE HISTORY OF HER OWN COUNTRY.
Clynns 13 hours ago
South Africa the most useless country in Africa a country where Europeans controlled in Africa loo at te face of their president and people like chimpanzee south Africa moko mashing kelewele stupid country like tat ..
Nana 13 hours ago
I don’t like her personality but she’s totally right. The youth of this country are suffering
Nana 13 hours ago
Jane Wills 13 hours ago
Case in point Akudo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta.
Thieves!
Thieves!
BigMouth 13 hours ago
I'm trying to understand the young lady....it's a global world and opportunities abound across board. So is she saying Africans from elsewhere should not work in other countries or is her issue that illegal Africans should return home?
Gyemii sei aaa 13 hours ago
why is this news
Kennedy Agyepong 13 hours ago
If we didn't have anyone to criticize us but this ugly thing, then l rest my case
Mankessim 12 hours ago
If you lived in Ghana instead of South Africa, you would:
HEALTH
be 91.1% less likely to be living with HIV/AIDS
In South Africa, 19.1% of people are living with AIDS/HIV as of 2020. In Ghana, that number is 1.7% of ... read full comment
HEALTH
In South Africa, 19.1% of people are living with AIDS/HIV as of 2020. In Ghana, that number is 1.7% of people as of 2020.
View global rankings →
live 4.1 years longer
AMENDOS 13 hours ago
She is absolutely right ✅️. I agree waaa.
Kofi Banza 12 hours ago
Yes, our leaders are very useless, including all the incompetent leaders in South Africa since independence. But we are discussing her actions. And her tirade about African leaders is a diversion.
Truth 12 hours ago
This is witchcraft. You are killing the people and their own country took them back, trying to absorb the shock from the sudden change and you're back condemning the same country. So in your warped thinking their country shouldn't come to their aid? These South Africans have a certain mindset. The day I watched a documentary in which a black South African who had many kids at as teenage and is struggling financially as a result of that say she hates her rich people because it's because of them she's suffering. Wow!
Mankessim 12 hours ago
It you lived in Ghana as opposed to South Africa
0% less likely to be unemployed
In South Africa, 28.0% of adults are unemployed as of 2023. In Ghana, that number is 3.1% as of 2023.
View global rankings →
pay a 44.4 ... read full comment
In South Africa, 28.0% of adults are unemployed as of 2023. In Ghana, that number is 3.1% as of 2023.
View global rankings →
pay a 44.4% lower top tax rate
South Africa has a top tax rate of 45.0% as of 2017. In Ghana, the top tax rate is 25.0% as of 2016.
View global rankings →
make 53.1% less money
South Africa has a GDP per capita of $14,300 as of 2023, while in Ghana, the GDP per capita is $6,700 as of 2023.
View global rankings →
be 41.0% more lik
Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Dngshwj
Leonidas 12 hours ago
Though I hate this lady, I love her advocacy and vim.
AMARIYA 12 hours ago
HITTING THE NAIL ON THE HEAD
What is saying makes sense to even the migrants, but the way and manner the South African ordinary citizens are violently pursuing the agenda is the problem. Ghana should take over the gold mines owned by South Africans to 'set' our country to Economic health. It is time
Daniel Jagri 12 hours ago
Look at how ur finger nails are what have u done for ur country. Thank Mandela for keeping the white to develope ur country. Do u think ur generation will ever remain in south Africa?
Yeb 12 hours ago
Truth is bitter! The woman is 100% correct.
Charles 12 hours ago
Since everyone should stay in his or her on country fine and goodtherefore all south Africa business and companies in other African countries should also stop operations and go back to South Africa
Koti 12 hours ago
This is wisdom. Ghanaians have left their gold for illegal Chinese miners to mine our gold for free. Ghana is not a poor country but our leaders since independence. Let's use the happenings in SA to change our mindsets.
Abu 12 hours ago
This lady is 100% right the truth is bitter when said.I had the opportunity of traveling to south Africa after the world cup in 2010 ,I volunteer with an NGO called world changes Academy,The friend who invited me to south Africa called Lindo Mbatha had the opportunity of traveling to Canada to Volunteer, This guy travel to Canada and came back to South Africa after a month of Volunteering. They don't like staying in other people's country.They are really proud of their country...Their efforts is geared towards developing their own countries..that's why their companies have expanded to benefit from other countries.. companies like First National Bank(FNB) , Amalgamated bank of South Africa (ABSA) ShopRite,MTN, Goldfields ,, whereas we have collapsed ours as a result of politics Tata Brewery,GN Bank, A-Life supermarket to mention but few...Let's stop the pull me down attitude and build Ghana together.
Donatus 12 hours ago
It is not only our leaders who have failed but all of us Africans. Bribery and corruption, inflating contracts, looting the taxpayer and the rest of it.
Kwame 12 hours ago
I do not support our knee jerk reaction to every problem, let rather create better job opportunities for our people.
Mensah 12 hours ago
This is a painful Truth. We had all it takes to succeed and set a beautiful example for others in Africa to emulate but we messed up big time through the wrong notions of Pan Africanist Confusion. We did things that were not necessary and called for things beyond us as toddlers.. We ended up dealing with Russia politically and the west for economic growth. Who does that ? And what expected end were we anticipating ? So those paying our bills took out the confused leadership. It has ever since been one experiment to another interlaced incompetence and Greed. Just look at our cries of yesterday and see what is happening and you will come to terms with INCOMPETENCE interlaced with GREED. My lady, you are harsh on us but you are very RIGHT
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 12 hours ago
THE TRUTH HURTS!!!
Kiku 12 hours ago
She's telling the truth, Ghana leaders are useless,
Kiku 12 hours ago
Most people saying bad about the lady, are Nigerias not ghananins, but they say they are ghananins
Mensah 11 hours ago
Nigeria our beloved sister is blessed with natural resources, vast land and lovely and intelligent people so how come this mess and suffering of majority of the citizens? Africans , We indulge in Religion selfishly to gain even if others are hurting , in politics to dominate others and amass wealth leaving many vulnerable, poor and weak. Masters in destroying our ecosystem. Monies stashed in Western countries are more than what is circulating locally. Brothers and sisters, how can a society develop with such ATTITUDE AND MINDSET ? Is the problem our Color or location ? Lofty ideas but Wicked intentions. GOD HELP US, WE BEG
@citizen 12 hours ago
When Abena Asare attacked mtn Sam George will defend them,
THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE ANIMALS - Africawatch 11 hours ago
South African blacks are still dominated by whites in all aspects of life .Their leaders have failed to deliver them from the negative effects of years of apartheid rule.
Nelson Mandela was a total failure for blacks. He did ... read full comment
South African blacks are still dominated by whites in all aspects of life .Their leaders have failed to deliver them from the negative effects of years of apartheid rule.
Nelson Mandela was a total failure for blacks. He did nothing to improve the lives of blacks in South Africa..
Blacks are mostly associated with murders,rapes and buglaries in South Africa.
They should stop behaving like animals towards ' foreign' blacks in South Africa.
Kiku 11 hours ago
Anyone that will think she is saying nonsense is just fool, because Ghana leaders are just paying for nothing, what this Ghana leaders are giving to the people, nothing, so are you telling me that they don't give food to their family, if you are a leader, that doesn't mean that you can take everything for your self, this is what aware leaders are doing to as , they are rich and we are poor,why not war
Ghanaians are most lovely to foreigners! 11 hours ago
Ghanaians accommodate everyone unless they show up deviant behaviors, then society uproar. See the love we offer to Nigerians, Liberians, Ivorians, Senegales, in their time of stress and challenges. It was only recently during Nana Addo,s era that things went out of hand and pushed many into situations like we see in SA. Even at home it was so bad that people kept knocking at ones door for food to keep soul and body together.
Our leaders must indeed do more for us. All village folks are abandoning farming to city hustling. These folks become vulnerable to deceptive activities like illegal migration, stealing, drugs, sexual exploitation and many more.
Infact, when shall we see government honest transformation in the agriculture sector to make it attractive for our investments? Heh! Common fruits to keep us healthy are more expensive than we can imagine! The situation is serious and I keep thinking for the future of our next generation. If things are in place in Ghana, no one will waste their time abroad because there's freedom and love here.
Herman 11 hours ago
True we failed
Importing tomatoes onion
Industrial capacity destroyed
No functioning rail system
GIHOC State Gold Mining Komenda Sugar etc
True we failed
Importing tomatoes onion
Kiku 11 hours ago
The best idea is Ghanaians we need to go back to Ghana and reboot Ghana Ghana is our motherland Nigerians you can go back to Nigeria what is your problem
Osei 11 hours ago
Look at her mouth like okudzeto Ablakwa
Kiku 11 hours ago
Ghanaian leaders are not working on the constitution they are working on their own laws to the people this is very sad country we are one day we will light fire
Name 11 hours ago
Don't give space to this ugly attention seeker thing.
Meanwhile, why is the govt of SA allowing some miscreant SAns to chase foreigners?
What if other African nations also start chasing SAns out of their countries?
Meanwhile, why is the govt of SA allowing some miscreant SAns to chase foreigners?
Koo Nimo 11 hours ago
Truth well told. Ghanaians shall overcome one day!!!
Truetalk 11 hours ago
She is right. Our golds are in the hands of south Africans and our oil and other minerals are in the hands of americans and chinese.
Give the Tarkwa gold mine to Ibrahim Mahama or any Ghanaian capable. Lets build our own c ... read full comment
She is right. Our golds are in the hands of south Africans and our oil and other minerals are in the hands of americans and chinese.
Give the Tarkwa gold mine to Ibrahim Mahama or any Ghanaian capable. Lets build our own country.
Wisdom 11 hours ago
I think this woman travel to other countries to work or do anything to survive, they are a lot south African people work out the country, its permissible to also did this same thing to them, this kind myopic mentality is annoying to say the list.
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA TRAVELLING THE GLOBE DELIVERING PLATITUDES. IS THAT WHAT STRUGGLING GHANAIANS VOTED FOR MAHAMA FOR? 10 hours ago
GHANA'S LEADERSHIP RUT DID NOT START TODAY.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVING BEEN FUCKING UP OUR COUNTRY SINCE 1957.
THE SOUTH AFRICAN GIRL IS SPOT-ON. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS BIG TIME WITH THEIR CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.
LOOK AT TAX-FREE QATAR WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS DEPOSITS. QATAR USED TO BE ONE OF THE POOREST COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. TODAY, QATAR IS TAX-FREE AND FAR AHEAD OF GHANA.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SHITHOLES AND BIG TIME CRIMINALS!
THE TRUTH IS BITTER, BUT THE SOUTH AFRICAN GIRL SAID IT AS IT IS.
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS WOULD INSULT HER.
Don 10 hours ago
Honestly, she has a valid point.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 10 hours ago
You can call our leaders by any name, I won’t crucify you because you are right. What I don’t agree with is your continuous attack on innocent Ghanaians. Use the law. I didn’t know that your men have ‘balls’ in between their thighs to fight apartheid. We the ordinary citizens of Ghana used our voices and resources to fight for SA against apartheid. Show some respect.
Wahab 10 hours ago
In that sense your mtn , gold fields and malls here have failed you are and we shall demand they leave .
Kwesi 9 hours ago
She is right. Ghanaians leaders have failed us. Who in his/her rightful mind will say Akuffo Addo's eight years in power was a success. It is almost one and a half years since the NDC came to power and not a single person has been prosecuted and sentenced to jail under ORAL. Let's be real our leaders are not doing well.
ANA 7 hours ago
Who noticed the horn sign she displayed.? Satanists all over, in different shape and form.
difference between this woman and hitler 6 hours ago
that's how they start. pure hatred being justified. do south africans travel and stay in other countries? answer for ya self.
Kwasi 5 hours ago
I find it hard to understand why anyone will travel to this crime,armed robbery and bandit infested country.
Prayer 4 hours ago
How is Ibrahim Troure managing to fix Burkina Faso? No large scale gold production arid nothing but desert land? And Paul kagame? Another landlocked,hitherto poor country called Ruanda where he is managing to fix after a brutal civil war.So the South African lady is "ugly" and she is not the immigration chief and the immigration chief and the president are very much aware that Ghana contributed huge resources to the anti apartheid struggle? But who says they give a damn anyway. All they care about is for migrants from other African countries,fleeing from economic handicaps to go back and tell their leaders to fix their countries.Just as Ibrahim and Paul are doing!! Else,the next places we
will going to is poor Togo and Mali,not to mention crossing the Sahara hell's fire,if we manage to even survive the trip.Now this is the takeaway: human beings will always travel.South Africans will travel to Ghana and Americans will travel to Nigeria! But why do we receive them with warm arms when they come here but they harras us when when we go to their land? The tourist dollar or investment come along.We need them desperately. On the flip side,we go to them to fix nails and do volganizer jobs and wash plates,so they look down upon us and people like queen A will have the tits to hassle the Ghana man when she does not even work with immigration!!
,,,,, . .....,,
@Newself, how is she right about the leadership failure in Ghana, is it leadership failure in Africa in general or just in Ghana? And why is she bitter about the way the people she says she doesn't want to see in her country ...
P Djambe,the only point I think she had right was,it's about time Africa leaders begin to develop their various economies in order to make life comfortable for their citizens,so they don't travel to go and become slaves in ot ...
This young is telling truth, albeit in a crude manner. Most African leaders have failed their prople through corruption, nepotism, greed, tribalisn, cronysim and exploitative collaboration with western countries. Nobody wants ...
No no no. The world is a global village now. People will continue to migrate to other countries other than their own. Go to the usa and their are arabs, chinese, europeans living and working there. Are they also from poor cou ...
She is perfectly right. Out of 300 that said they won’t to come back home only 1 person showed up at the airport. There is nothing happening in Ghana. The youth are starving and struggling to find jobs. Why would any sensib ...
Being right about failure of leadership in Africa does not in any way justify Xenophobia. By the way, if we Africans are truly independent, we would not be clinging to country-borders drawn by Europeans in Berlin. She and her ...
This lady seems backward in her thinking. She doesn't even appear to understand migration issues. What is her definition of Ghanaian leaders have failed? And those of us on this platform also backing her ideas appear to be as ...
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY. THE ADVERSE EFFECTS ARE WHAT GHANA ...
When the obnoxious Apartheid regime failed black South Africans eve ...
The problem is that she feels superior to her.fellow African. She is projecting on the African immigrant the. contempt the Whites show her. The fact is that the black SA government is no different than the other African gover ...
Leadership has not failed anyone. Migration is part of human sociological and Psychological make up. Ask the girl, is she in her town South Africa? Why is she not staying in her hometown? Imagine if JBurg natives are to ask P ...
What are you doing to make Ghana a be ...
@Truth table, AMEN, LISTEN THE WHOLE WORLD, JESUS CHRIST IS COMING SOON, THE THIRD WORLD WAR (WW3) IS WHAT IS FORMING NOW THAT WE ARE ALL SEE AND HEARING IN THE NEWS, THE AGENDA IS SET, LET ALL SOULS START GETTING CLOSE TO ...
Truth hurts and that woman is telling it as it is. Unfortunately we had a past government borrowing like mad person and making our economy just state level . Even with new government trying its best to solve some of those pro ...
Act like you got some sense... Why is nana addo to blame for this happenings... Ghanaians have been in South Africa and other countries before nana addo attained power... We must take a cue from what has happened and learn fr ...
You are a fool
Ghanaians started going to South Africa during the PNDC era. The early migrants were teachers. They were employed in the ...
@LPO
well your ...
Even Americans, European, Chinese etc travel to other countries. Chinese are mobile vendors in Ghana. No matter how Africa developed we will still travel for manial Job. African company don't pay well. All countries should te ...
**We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses, companies and organizations advertise massively across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help you reac ...
She is right
Useless leaders
Where is she right? Ghanaians are everywhere just as South Africans are also everywhere. So, those South Africans who have left the country to other African states including Ghana have left because their leaders have failed ...
poli ...
True
Who is this writer ? Mr writer please this lady you are talking about can tell us what to do . No government can control all of us (1) traveling is a hobby (2) and the lady your are support her does not know anything . Ghanai ...
Does our Government (by this hero's welcome) see this 'returnee illegal emigrant' (who appears to have use forged documents to stay in South Africa), more important ...
difficult times of Apartheid. They where in the international student hostel where the foreign Affairs is presently, they were on full scholarship all over th ...
However a Ghanaian who wa ...
These South Africans are Animals! Especially that idiot called Victoria. We get it may be our leaders have failed us, but you also have to understand that there are South Africans living in other countries, so what do you say ...
Well, I am afraid this South African activist is making a bit of sense but sending the “Message “ the WRONG way by harassing “FELLOW” Africans in South Africa. Your Children will definitely go to your next door neig ...
This is a a big show of
What the girl is saying is absolutely correct, it's funny how this message is being made and yes, why would you leave your country and go to the streets of another country and be doing what has been described as menial jobs, ...
Is Violence the best way to handle a situation like this..Their government have equally failed them...talking as if they are better than somebody...couldn't they have pressured the government to do their work by enforcing the ...
It might hurt badly, but she is right. We wouldn't be where we are is this wasn't true. We are running round in cycles, with the same old corrupt, enept, visionless, cabal, whilst our country stagnates. Providing the basic es ...
The message from the SA activist is simple. Go back Ghanaian youth and invest and develpe your country. Youth Investment has and is failing in Ghana. The idea of seeking green pastures outside your home country is no more a d ...
Compare land contrast to peer African countries in terms of development infrastructure Kenya Rwanda Ethiopia and the list goes on and talk about NDC NPP . Everything is NDC NPP infrastructure no . After Dr Nkrumah where is th ...
IAM VERY SURE THIS VILLAGE GIRL IS FROM THE MOST JUNGLED AREA IN SOUTH AFRICA. IAM NOT SURE SHE HAS EVER TRAVELED OUTSIDE HER VILLAGE. HER ATTITUDE DOESN'T EVEN PORTRAY THE BEAUTY AND VALUES OF A TRUE AFRICAN WOMAN. SHE KNOWS ...
Thieves!
I'm trying to understand the young lady....it's a global world and opportunities abound across board. So is she saying Africans from elsewhere should not work in other countries or is her issue that illegal Africans should re ...
why is this news
HEALTH
In South Africa, 19.1% of people are living with AIDS/HIV as of 2020. In Ghana, that number is 1.7% of ...
This is witchcraft. You are killing the people and their own country took them back, trying to absorb the shock from the sudden change and you're back condemning the same country. So in your warped thinking their country shou ...
View global rankings →
pay a 44.4 ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
What is saying makes sense to even the migrants, but the way and manner the South African ordinary citizens are violently pursuing the agenda is the problem. Ghana should take over the gold min ...
This lady is 100% right the truth is bitter when said.I had the opportunity of traveling to south Africa after the world cup in 2010 ,I volunteer with an NGO called world changes Academy,The friend who invited me to south Afr ...
This is a painful Truth. We had all it takes to succeed and set a beautiful example for others in Africa to emulate but we messed up big time through the wrong notions of Pan Africanist Confusion. We did things that were not ...
THE TRUTH HURTS!!!
Nigeria our beloved sister is blessed with natural resources, vast land and lovely and intelligent people so how come this mess and suffering of majority of the citizens? Africans , We indulge in Religion selfishly to gain ev ...
Nelson Mandela was a total failure for blacks. He did ...
Anyone that will think she is saying nonsense is just fool, because Ghana leaders are just paying for nothing, what this Ghana leaders are giving to the people, nothing, so are you telling me that they don't give food to thei ...
Ghanaians accommodate everyone unless they show up deviant behaviors, then society uproar. See the love we offer to Nigerians, Liberians, Ivorians, Senegales, in their time of stress and challenges. It was only recently durin ...
True we failed
Importing tomatoes onion
Give the Tarkwa gold mine to Ibrahim Mahama or any Ghanaian capable. Lets build our own c ...
I think this woman travel to other countries to work or do anything to survive, they are a lot south African people work out the country, its permissible to also did this same thing to them, this kind myopic mentality is anno ...
THE SOUTH AFRICAN GIRL IS SPOT-ON. GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS BIG TIME WITH THEIR CREATE LOOT AND SH ...
You can call our leaders by any name, I won’t crucify you because you are right. What I don’t agree with is your continuous attack on innocent Ghanaians. Use the law. I didn’t know that your men have ‘balls’ in betw ...
She is right. Ghanaians leaders have failed us. Who in his/her rightful mind will say Akuffo Addo's eight years in power was a success. It is almost one and a half years since the NDC came to power and not a single person has ...
How is Ibrahim Troure managing to fix Burkina Faso? No large scale gold production arid nothing but desert land? And Paul kagame? Another landlocked,hitherto poor country called Ruanda where he is managing to fix after a bru ...