This Frafra boy is certainly fighting some demons in his head. Hey, Manasseh Azure roaming cow! The NPP goons are calling you. They were your best friends, or you have forgotten? Attention-seeking fool.
FRANKIE 14 hours ago
This bush cow is now a damn pain in the arse. A complete attention seeking nincompoop. I hope and pray that JM's handlers will treat him with the contempt of silence he deserves.
YSL 12 hours ago
These fools have realised that the government is performing excellently and so wants to resort to wat they know how to do best,insults and lies,just as in 2015/16,and u think the government should sit aloof for dem to use lies and deception to wrestle power from them right?U are sick,these guys twice tried to assassinate u,u had to abscond to an unknown destination on both occasions,today u are free,this letter that u have written,nobody will do anything to u,and u think wat happened within the Akufo Addo era is wat is happening now?Instead of u fools,to channel ur energy on attacking and educating the idiots who have decided to insult judges,pastors and even the IGP,that there is something called assassination of character or verbal assault which is punishable by law,u are making it seem as if people are being arrested for committing no crime,such hypocrisy is wat has stagnated Ghana's progress,if contempt and verbal assault should be taking away from the laws,come out and say so,so Ghana becomes a banana republic.But the last I checked it and it's equivalent punishment was and is still plainly inscribed in the constitution.
The Motherland 11 hours ago
Mannaseh has certainly cut a niche for himself in the art of controversy. Evidently, the guy thrives on dressng down people of repute, particularly JDM who has been such a soft touch and a very lucrative target.
Abu 11 hours ago
NDC foolsoldiers crying in the comments. The whole world knows Mahaliar is a tyrant and has no respect for the rule of law. He even changed the Chief Justice just to control the courts.
TRUTH BE TOLD 11 hours ago
ABU..... LIAR REFERS TO BAWUMIALIAR AND NOT MAHAMA OKAY.
Opoku 9 hours ago
Once again the zombies in Ndc have joined the bandwagon of insult to insult Mannesa Awuni because he has criticised.Mahama.These zombies are a bunch of shallow ninded individuals who think Mahama and Ndc are sacrosanct.I pity them .
Rex 8 hours ago
Abronye and Afenyo Markin rather are deep minded persons right?You see why u choose 54% inflation over 3%?And 17 cedis to a dollar over 10 cedis its simply becos tribalism has made u stupid.Approbating and reprobating,on one breadth it's a single for somebody to insult Manasseh but on another,it's cool for Afenyo and Abronye to insult a judge.Sick npp tribalistic members.
Kofi uk 14 hours ago
Another stupid guy, the government and the ndc party should sit idle for these stupid guys burn their HQ , etc and make the country ungovernable?Do u think USA where u are now will tolerate that, fool?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 9 hours ago
@ Kofi UK.
NOW MANASSEH HAS ALSO BECOME THEIR ENEMY BECAUSE HE IS TELLING THEM THE HARD TRUTH.
SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT ... read full comment
@ Kofi UK.
NOW MANASSEH HAS ALSO BECOME THEIR ENEMY BECAUSE HE IS TELLING THEM THE HARD TRUTH.
SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR TWO TERMS?
IF JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA HAS PLANS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, AND MAKE HIMSELF A PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR EVEN ONE DAY LONGER THAN WHAT THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION OF GHANA ALLOWS.
HE SHOULD RATHER MAKE HIMSELF THE LIFE KING OR MONARCH OF HIS NATIVE BOLE BAMBOI, AND NOT IN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY OF GHANA. AT LEAST HE PRIDES HIMSELF AS BEING THE GREAT GRANDSON BOLE BAMBOI JAKPA NDULE. AND THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH FOR HIM.
BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE MADE IT CLEAR THAT IF NKRUMAH WHO FOUGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA WAS BOOTED OUT AFTER HE STARTED REMANDING HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS IN DETENTION WITHOUT TRIAL. ANY ATTEMPT TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS IS NOT GONNA WORK. SO JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD TAKE A QUE FROM NKRUMAH’S OWN SITUATION.
IF Mr. John Cribo Mahama has any plans to hang on to power at the expense of suppressing divergent voices and views of his political opponents he should reconsider his decision, because that attempt may materialize in the next world and not in this present world and present Ghana.
If Mahama wants to be called a life long leader or monarch he should go to his native Bole Bamboi and make himself the so called “king” or the monarch. After all he calls himself the great grandson of Jakpa Ndule or whatever, but attempting to impose himself on Ghanaians shouldn’t even cross his mind. He has served this country well and that’s enough.
He should peacefully vacate the presidency after January 2028 and allow someone else among the 30+ million people also get the opportunity to continue.
Right now there is too much tension in Ghana, something we haven’t seen in a long time. Has he forgotten what happened to his own so called mentor Dr Kwame Nkrumah a man whose government Mahama’s served as a cabinet minister? He should just be reminiscent of what happened to Nkrumah’s government he tried to make himself a life President of Ghana.
Has he forgotten what happened after Dr JB Dankwa died under the same circumstances as Abronye and others found themselves in today?
John Cribo Mahama eee! Ghanaians don’t want to find themselves under the Kwame Nkrumah’s detention without trial system again, period. It’s only a fool and a pig who would want to get themselves soiled with mud again after they are repeatedly cleaned and we all can attest to the fact that Ghanaians have risen above such lows.
Massa it’s better not to start it all, than to regret your mistakes in the middle of that decision after serious harm has been inflicted on our dear country. Can John Mahama also get himself acquainted once again to what happened to General IK Acheampong after he also tried to impose himself on Ghanaians by introducing his doomed Union Government?
Ayooo! I’m here quoting your own former Press Secretary Varely Sawyer. Ayooo!
So what’s the purpose of this strategy of detaining your political opponents for just expressing their right to free speech in a country like Ghana that has worked tirelessly to make laws that protect its citizens rights to freedom of expressions ? I SHALL RETURN!
Jonny 3 hours ago
Wasn't the same Manessa who run for his dear life under Akufo Ado regime? Was Akufo Ado government was right to hunt him down!?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
Manaseh will soon be arrested and be remandedvin prison custody by our useless judges.
RAS MARLEY 12 hours ago
I now understand why URSULA OWUSU used to described some NORTHERNERS like Mannasseh as MAD COWS and SHEEP.
Naa 11 hours ago
A SMELLY, DIRTY NORTHERN FOOL calling himself MANASSEH. A Foolish son of a common Watchman
KYB 9 hours ago
How can you insult someone this way just because he criticized the President. What sort of upbringing and training were you given by your father and mother at home. You are disgrace to your family
WHAT IS GHc20 MILLION? WTF! THE AMISSAHS SHOULD HAVE SUED THEM US$20 MILLION.EACH HOSPITAL. 9 hours ago
WHAT IS GHc20 MILLION? WTF! THE AMISSAHS SHOULD HAVE SUED THEM US$20 MILLION EACH HOSPITAL.
THIS NO-BED SYNDROME PRACTICE HAS BEEN GOING ON IN GHANA FOR DECADES. THE PRACTICE DID NOT START TODAY IN GHANA'S SO-CALLED HOSPIT ... read full comment
WHAT IS GHc20 MILLION? WTF! THE AMISSAHS SHOULD HAVE SUED THEM US$20 MILLION EACH HOSPITAL.
THIS NO-BED SYNDROME PRACTICE HAS BEEN GOING ON IN GHANA FOR DECADES. THE PRACTICE DID NOT START TODAY IN GHANA'S SO-CALLED HOSPITALS, ALL OF WHICH DO NOT HAVE CT SCANNERS AND MRI SCANNERS FOR PATIENTS.
EVEN IF A PATIENT IS LUCKY TO GET A PRIVATE SCANNING FACILITY OUTSIDE THE HOSPITAL, THE NEXT PROBLEM IS HOW TO GET AN AMBULANCE DRIVER TO OFFER A RIDE TO THE DYING PATIENT TO THE PRIVATE SCANNING FACILITY OUTSIDE THE HOSPITAL.
IT IS BECAUSE THE PATIENT HAVE TO BUY PETROL OR FUEL THE AMBULANCE BEFORE S/HE COULD BE DRIVEN TO GET TO THE MRI- OR CT SCANNING FACILITY FOR TO BE SCANNED.
GHANA IS A FUCKEDUP NATION OF WICKED HUMANS, STARTING WITH THE ENTIRE LEADERS.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 14 hours ago
Manasseh the empty Cow head. Did the Abrony3 attack Mahama?? Why would Mahama arrest Abrony3 when he did no attack him.
Has Mahama now Become the law or the chief justice
Manasseh the empty Cow head. Did the Abrony3 attack Mahama?? Why would Mahama arrest Abrony3 when he did no attack him.
Thomas 14 hours ago
This Manasseh is a living example of the adage that says that, "a little learning is dangerous". By his warped logic, are we to attribute his evident lack of sensible judgement to Mahama, simply because Mahama is the President of Ghana? For even any badly educated Ghanaian - much more, a person who claims to be a journalist to come out with such an outrageous opinion suggests that such a person is suffering from the JB Danquah syndrome - that is, he is on the dog end of the oppressors dog chain. He should rather be ashamed of himself. Silly boy.
Papa K 12 hours ago
Bias journalist. So in your view, you think it is right to blame it on the president. Wasnt Abronye arrested for what he did. Cant we be civilised in our utterances a bit.
Prempeh 10 hours ago
Do we understand freedom of speech? There is no absolute freedom of speech anywhere in the world.Your freedom ends where someone's nose begins so to speak.
Even in the USA which is supposed to b the beacon of democracy, t ... read full comment
Do we understand freedom of speech? There is no absolute freedom of speech anywhere in the world.Your freedom ends where someone's nose begins so to speak.
Even in the USA which is supposed to b the beacon of democracy, there is no absolute freedom. What we hould be advocating for is responsible speech else Ghana will become a banana republic.
Those beaing the war drums should know Ghana belongs to all of us. Let the nonsense stop now
Prempeh 10 hours ago
Do we understand freedom of speech? There is no absolute freedom of speech anywhere in the world. Your freedom ends where someone's nose begins so to speak.
Even in the USA which is supposed to be the beacon of democracy, ... read full comment
Do we understand freedom of speech? There is no absolute freedom of speech anywhere in the world. Your freedom ends where someone's nose begins so to speak.
Even in the USA which is supposed to be the beacon of democracy, there is no absolute freedom. What we should be advocating for is responsible speech else Ghana will become a banana republic.
Those beating the war drums should know Ghana belongs to all of us. Let the nonsense stop now.
No nails 14 hours ago
Kwaaaaasis tio, you think is business as usual abi.
Foolish old fool, you liar aboooa bi ba
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 13 hours ago
Why is Manaseh advising this dead goat. The guy may be eyeing third term and so using this inferior tactics to put fear in his critics.
Igwe 11 hours ago
Nonsense!
They think they can hoodwink Mahama by calling him 'tolerant', 'friend of the media', etc? We can't allow those stupid people to keep making provocative statements, insulting the president, and threatening the gove ... read full comment
Nonsense!
They think they can hoodwink Mahama by calling him 'tolerant', 'friend of the media', etc? We can't allow those stupid people to keep making provocative statements, insulting the president, and threatening the government, to go free.
Just look at Abronye, a guy with a mouth that looks like a baboon's anus; whenever he opens that trap, only shot comes out, and you think we should allow that? No!
TRUTH BE TOLD 11 hours ago
SO WHAT KEVIN TAYLOR SAID ABOUT MANASSEH IS TRUE THAT THIS YOUNG MAN LACKS INTELLIGENCE
MANASSEH IS SAYING HE IS DISAPPOINTED IN PRESIDENT MAHAMA? HE HAS ALSO JOINED THE THIS NPP NATION WRECKERS. ARE WE NOT UNDER THE RULE O ... read full comment
SO WHAT KEVIN TAYLOR SAID ABOUT MANASSEH IS TRUE THAT THIS YOUNG MAN LACKS INTELLIGENCE
MANASSEH IS SAYING HE IS DISAPPOINTED IN PRESIDENT MAHAMA? HE HAS ALSO JOINED THE THIS NPP NATION WRECKERS. ARE WE NOT UNDER THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA?
AND YOU EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO INTERVIEW IN THE WORKS OF THE JUDICIARY?
I THOUGHT THIS MANASSEH GUY IS INTELLIGENT BUT SORRY TO SAY YOU HAVE THE SAME WARP MENTALITY LIKE THE NPP.
MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS. LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SA GIRL IS SPOT-ON. 9 hours ago
MOST GHANAIAN DIASPORANS ARE ECONOMIC MIGRANTS.
LIKE IT OR NOT, THE SOUTH AFRICAN (SA) GIRL IS SPOT-ON.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY. THE ADVERSE EFFECTS ARE WHAT GHANAIANS ARE FEELING RIGHT NOW.
THOSE CRITICIZING THE SA GIRL ARE BEHAVING LIKE DUMB OSTRICHES.
QATAR, A VERY POOR ARID DESERT ARAB STATE 30 YEARS AGO, IS TODAY THE TAX-FREE WEALTHIEST STATE OR NATION IN THE WORLD, AND CERTAINLY MUCH WEALTHIER AND DEVELOPED THAN HIGHLY-INDEBTED BANKRUPTED POOR GHANA THANKS TO QATAR'S CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT REVENUES.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE FAILED GHANA AND GHANAIANS "BIG TIME", AND THE FLOP CONTINUES UNABATED! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. WHAT A SHAME!
Barima Osei 8 hours ago
Now the ndc rats has started chasing Mannaseh. The same guy that helped their government back to power one way or the other. Anyway, bravo Mannaseh. I have been wondering what took you so long. Now l can be proud as your silent admirer for speaking up to injustice.
Stan 15 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Bob 15 hours ago
Just looking for opportunities to say unnecessary things. "You fill ashamed" When did Ghana become yours.
A Useless journalist 14 hours ago
He has eaten dog meat. Red meat. Has he finished his fight with Zoomlion? Idiot. What is Ghana's position on the Press Freedom Index? Has it not improved?
Ataa Nii 15 hours ago
Separation of Powers?
ADHD 14 hours ago
No doubt. Manasseh shows symptoms of ADHD. It's a neurological disorder. There's no cure but it can be managed by medication.
The Spear 13 hours ago
What's that?
I don't even know which military government he's talking about. Probably Acheampong's SMC 1, which banned The Pioneers hit song "Everyday" in Ghana, because it said things were getting worse.
Mahama didn' ... read full comment
What's that?
I don't even know which military government he's talking about. Probably Acheampong's SMC 1, which banned The Pioneers hit song "Everyday" in Ghana, because it said things were getting worse.
Mahama didn't ask for Abronye's arrest!
Korsi 15 hours ago
Democracy doesn’t mean lack of dignity. Say what you want to say without tarnishing anyone's image. Manasseh should give us a break and focus on his school work.
Mandela 15 hours ago
Go yourself, Manasseh. You are zero, misguided fool. Anyone defending an animal like Abronye has no brains.
Agyeman 15 hours ago
Stupid Fool
Stupid Fool
Jkm 15 hours ago
Is president Mahama the chief Justice
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 15 hours ago
A foolish guy who doesn't have any significant and contemporary issues to bring out. Ugly fool.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 15 hours ago
Manasseh Azure, woni twaasiri,wo papa ho kankane ser totobi,just as Abronye Kwame Lobi Baffoe insulted President Mahama, a sitting president, Mahama did not arrest Abronye because of such insults directed against Mahama, Abronye has been arrested for framing and insulting a sitting court judge,iam even ashamed of repeating those words from the dirty mouth of Abronye,you know it,you heard it,if you don't know go to the media houses in the country for play back for you to listen, what kind of democracy are we building, freedom of speech doesn't mean insults ok!
Bulli. 15 hours ago
Manasseh, why not advise Abronye to be courteous and show some respect in his utterances.
Kouami 15 hours ago
I wonder ooooo
Doe 15 hours ago
Do you have respect for JM? When you run away from the country during the time of Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP government. Was it a military government? Do you usually look at the law in place regarding this arrest? Why do you always come with unnecessary attacks on JM? It is better to reconsider your criticisms of President Mahama.
Ask again 14 hours ago
This guy always hmm .
Wonders will never end 15 hours ago
What did you say when you had to run to South Africa for your life?
Ayine 15 hours ago
I thought you lost your writing pen under the previous government and now under Mahama government you found it and you a free to write anything
Kwabena Tonado 15 hours ago
So you only have a voice when Mahama is at the helm of affairs, right? You talked about a Ford that was gifted to Mahama which he in turn gifted it to the state but failed to mention that the car eventually ended up the in the custody of the state.
And after Mahama left the scene, and the people you singularly helped to bring them to power were openly abusing the system, what did you say? Were you gagged or you just remained silent to enjoy what you probably may have been given. WHO KNOWS?
So you only have a voice when Mahama is at the helm of affairs, right? You talked about a Ford that was gifted to Mahama which he in turn gifted it to the state but failed to mention that the car eventually ended up the in the custody of the state.
And after Mahama left the scene, and the people you singularly helped to bring them to power were openly abusing the system, what did you say? Were you gagged or you just remained silent to enjoy what you probably may have been given. WHO KNOWS?
Clynns 15 hours ago
Which president this useless country when you die you go no one thinks about no one even president is.looking for.money how about the people Ghana is a mess ..
Clynns 15 hours ago
Austin 1 15 hours ago
Home not at this time again oooo,it won't happen,just bring it on,u will see
Kk 15 hours ago
The man had been miles worst
So where did you go after hugely helping the NPP to win power with your rather DECEPTIVE expose on the Ford Expedition that eventually ended as a gift to National Security. Can you say in all honesty that you were truthful in that report? And then what happened to you after the NPP came to power? Were you gagged or perhaps you chose to remain silent while you enjoyed your dishonorable reward!
WE KNOW YOU NOW SO PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE WITH YOUR NONSENSE
Sam 14 hours ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM
JOHN 16:4
Robert 14 hours ago
Freedom of speech and expression in Ghana is enshrined in Chapter 5 of the 1992 Constitution, under Article 21(1)(a) of the Fundamental Human Rights and Freedoms.
The provision guarantees that all persons shall have the ri ... read full comment
Freedom of speech and expression in Ghana is enshrined in Chapter 5 of the 1992 Constitution, under Article 21(1)(a) of the Fundamental Human Rights and Freedoms.
The provision guarantees that all persons shall have the right to freedom of speech and expression, which explicitly includes freedom of the press and other media. Additionally, Chapter 12 of the Constitution further reinforces this right by guaranteeing the freedom and independence of the media.
While these freedoms are constitutionally protected, they are subject to laws that are reasonably required for public safety, national security, and the rights of others.
Thomas 14 hours ago
@ Robert
Another clown of superficial education. There are legal and moral limits to the statutes of freedom of speech. Freedom of speech does not for example, offer a license to use profanity in their family homes or, in ... read full comment
@ Robert
Another clown of superficial education. There are legal and moral limits to the statutes of freedom of speech. Freedom of speech does not for example, offer a license to use profanity in their family homes or, in the public domain or in official public space. Any disciplined well-brought up person is innately aware of the limitations of freedom of speech. Those who were brought up in broken families with bad parentage, will have to learn about these limitations the hard way.
Betty 14 hours ago
Manasseh, hhhmmm, you are very lucky Prez Mahama and the NDC party did not jailed you. You managed to tell that big lies against the party regarding the guinea fowls to the world and now you want to start again. Be warned
Yaw 14 hours ago
This is someone who sees to the betterment of the nation except the fact that you were not fair to Akuffo Addo. You see, u appear to isolate Mahama from state institutions and you know same was the case under Akuffo Addo, but, you unfairly called Akuffo Addo out and seeking to tell Mahama in this instance to look at those institutions. Why didn't you call Akuffo Addo attention to same happenings as you doing now under Mahama but rather sought to use those isolated incidents to call Akuffo Addo names and denigrate him merely cos you were affected after the militia in the castle documentary which was obviously unfounded.
I like ur desires to a better nation but just be fair in ur thinking.
EKOW 14 hours ago
I agree with you 100%
Harp 14 hours ago
Did you not seek refuge in SA during the Akuffo Addo regime? Today you can freely say your mind.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 14 hours ago
KWASEA MANASEH. ODWAN MANASEH. YOU ARE HERE AGAIN WITH YOUR NONSENSE. YOU WERE MUTE UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. I WILL GIVE YOU TO KEVIN TAYLOR TO DEAL WITH YOU. USELESS FOOL!
NART 14 hours ago
MANASSEH I DON'T BLAME YOU . PRESIDENT JDM SHOULD JUST BE CONTINUING THE TREATMENT AKUFFO ADDO WAS TREATING YOU.
Democrat 14 hours ago
Nonsense!! So, because of freedom of Speech, people should talk and misbehave anyhow? Reckless speech MUST go with responsibility. Jail them for such misbehavior!!
Lady 14 hours ago
JJ Rawlings Ndc era is back in Mahama's Ndc time, but he will fail shamefully like the disgraced Rawlings. Akans and Ewes wake up.
Kwame A 13 hours ago
@Lady, if indeed the era of JJ Rawlings is back, you wouldn't have had the opportunity to even post anything on Ghanaweb. Shut the f*.#@up
kofi 14 hours ago
Manasseh seems to be taking the tolerance of president Mahama for granted. You destroyed this man to Ghanaians and we followed you into hell in 2016. Eventually, CSOs had to help you escape from the tyrany of Nana Addo. Today, you are back cribbling rubbish. LEAVE US ALONE WITH OUR MAHAMA!
AAA+ 14 hours ago
See how NDÇ paid to insult commentators seriously attacking him.
A party that only use insults and violence as a tool to win power.
Gee 14 hours ago
You’re in America writing rubbish
Ike 14 hours ago
Clear off manasseh, who the hell are u. Has anyone harassed u to go on exile
OSAFO KANTANKA 14 hours ago
Please keep our president OUT of your messy ,evil ,corrupt, criminal activities. The President is Not the police , judiciary , or the security apparatus of Ghana. The President is likely to be Arrested for any unlawful conduct. Nobody is above the laws of our country. You should rather be ashamed of the behaviour or the activities that led to the Arrests of these individuals who are hellbent on making our Country UNGOVERNABLE. We have Ghanaians performing their Lawful Duties of Arrests of some of our citizens who are into unlawful activities.
Ramatu 14 hours ago
Manaseh is enjoying freedom ofspeach for the first time again after 8years and would show decorum and intelegence. We expect that you have now matured and your activism should be more refined than street boys. A word to the wise is enough.
AK 14 hours ago
Will Mahama listen? Time will tell.
Evans 13 hours ago
@AK, you mean President Mahama; he should listen to what, the RUBBISH that Manasseh is spewing or what.I don't blame Manasseh, he in his small mind believes that" Free Speech" means anyone can get up and speak to or about a whole President anyhow without consequences. Even our Nana the Asante King can never be spoken to like this; the Ashanties will rise up and demand the head of whoever dares do so.Free Speech also means Responsible Speech.
Ghana boy 14 hours ago
Manasseh your credibility is long gone. No one would mind you. You sold your birthright long ago
Jane Wills 14 hours ago
Moron.
Moron.
Big_Bobby 13 hours ago
Ah what is this stupid northern brother of mine saying?
Someone who could not speak in this country under some political party regime and could not even stay in this country and had to find refuge in another country because his life was threatened today says what.
Masa better shut up if you have nothing better to talk about. I guess you've found your voice now and want to be relevant.
Psps 13 hours ago
NDC fo di333. Gyimi saaaa
Kwasi 5 hours ago
Wo na woagimi saaa. You people think you are more human than anyone.
Shuna 13 hours ago
See the low-level educated fool wanting attention. Can't stand this hypocrite. Otabil supretended over the collapse of capital bank and you didn't have anything to say about that simply because he's your godfather.
Yabi Yabi 13 hours ago
Manasseh is an unrepentant liar, an unprincipled wannabe investigative journalist whose credentials are always relative to African standards of journalism and not standards mandated in civilized societies.
Manasseh is just ... read full comment
Manasseh is an unrepentant liar, an unprincipled wannabe investigative journalist whose credentials are always relative to African standards of journalism and not standards mandated in civilized societies.
Manasseh is just a low tiered journalist whose credentials lacks the capacity to reason via deductive thinking because he, like many Ghana trained journalists, lack thought integrity and independence. Manasseh is the journalist that reported that his visit to the north confirmed SADA guinea fowls flying up north; he chose to give the NPP campaign slogan than honesty in reporting.
If the argument by the NPP and Manasseh is the number of people arrested from January 2025 to date on presumed free speech matters then I would like Manasseh to explain what is at stake when individuals come together as a civil society group to seek permission to march to government offices to register their disagreements and dissatisfaction with government decisions and policies but are denied the rights to assemble?
I ask of the dumb NPP spokespersons and of the dumber Manasseh if groups with stated goals of marching to government offices to register displeasure with government lose their free speech rights? How many permits did the Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia era reject or approved during the period between 2017 and 2024?
Charles Acheampong 13 hours ago
Manasseh, you should be the person people should ashamed of because you are not objective and forthright anymore. Didn't you run for your life during Akuffo Addo's misrule to South Africa? What was your crime? Manasseh, did you listen to that animal called Abronye when he vilified, lampooned denigrated people like Prez Mahama, Duncan Williams as for Kennedy Agyapong I will emphasise on because Bawumia benefited from it. In 2021, Abronye accused openly that Mahama killed late prez Mills and Tony Lithur the lawyer for Mahama petitioned the then IGP and nothing happened. 2. I heard Abronye accused Mahama of impregnating John Jinapor's wife and rewarding him with deputy ministerial position. I think Mannaseh you have lost your credibility and integrity by penning what you put out about Abronye's arrest and detention!!
Akajatayogogo 13 hours ago
Manasseh Azure, that was why Akufo Addo let's you run to South Africa because you talk nonsense, Mahama come so you come back to be saying foolish things again, Manasseh Azure Kwasia
Atsu 13 hours ago
John Mahama is number one hypocrite he’s hiding behind these nonsense and pretending he’s tolerant he will go as the worst president ever
One more 13 hours ago
Stupid boy
Stupid boy
SHAOLIN 13 hours ago
WHEN HAVE MANASEH EVEN SAID SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT MAHAMA? DISAPPOINTED DEVALUED POLITICIAN JOURNALIST
Kwaku 13 hours ago
Your own turkey flew away to Burkina wearing NPP paraphenelia. That is why you feel ashamed. No??
Shithole 13 hours ago
This is should rather be ashamed of himself
SHAOLIN 13 hours ago
WHEN HAVE MANASEH EVEN SAID SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT MAHAMA? DISAPPOINTED DEVALUED POLITICIAN JOURNALIST. SKIN PAIN ATTENTION SEEKER
Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Bsvhej
Opoku 12 hours ago
I think this guy is out of his mind. U pant mahama black with the Ford matter u can't get it this time around ok
FREECAPENTER 12 hours ago
You are hereby invited by the NIB and thd signal bereu for calling the president "SNAKE EATER" AKA NANKA WEFO
Blema 12 hours ago
You be satisfying your paymasters, one day for you. Did you hear the insults the idiot rained on the President. Some of you guys don't have a brain of your own. Why did you vanished
Abusta 12 hours ago
The mere mention of Mahamas name will land this man into BNI custody. Hmmm. Interesting times ahead
Opi London 4 hours ago
That is a white lie
Arafat Husain. 11 hours ago
Stupid fool Manasseh will you be happy if Abronye told you your father have impregnated your house maid and your father is a drunkard manasseh go with your stupidity
Webber 11 hours ago
Stupid azzure must be eradicate.. he's very stupid and he doesn't suppose to be among humans
Kafui 11 hours ago
Another cow of the Media ...
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Piety 11 hours ago
Hippocrate Azure. You have found your pen again? You only speak when Mahama is in power?
Moh 11 hours ago
You don’t see anything good in Mahama government
Ben 11 hours ago
NDC less than 2 years no plan
Talk is cheap
You cannot run economy on Gold
Talk is cheap
Kwen-Kwen 10 hours ago
@Ben nantwie muuuuu. You were in power for 8 good years. You couldn't even lay one single block for your homosexual cathedral. Meanwhile, you have already stolen more than $97 million dollars using the name of that cathedral. NPP mbonsamfuo
Truetalk 11 hours ago
Massa,keep your right ups. Would you like if i day your mother is ashawo or your father slept with pigs?
Let us be mindful of what we say. Truth is truth.
You can't tarnish peoples image just for a political sake.
We are ... read full comment
Massa,keep your right ups. Would you like if i day your mother is ashawo or your father slept with pigs?
We are building Ghana on a solid grounds.
Lets bring back morality.
Ghanaba 11 hours ago
Your hatred of the man is so evident. You will continue to remain a sour, sad sod of a man. After lying about the development in the North, cutting down what your own people could have enjoyed. Such a wicked man talking about what the jandam people are propagating.
I will feel ashamed of myself if I were you.
N Kesse 11 hours ago
So what should President Mahama do, order the Court to release Abronye and you same people will turn round and accuse him of interference? It's becoming unbecoming of Manasseh. President Mahama also feel ashamed of you. It looks as if once you have radio or tv station, you can say anything and no one dare touch you. Is the judiciary not independent as you always want them to be?
CLASSIC 11 hours ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
MANNASEH STUPID FOOL 11 hours ago
MANNASEH STUPID FOOL, YOU SEE WHAT YOUR STUPID AGAINST THE NPP TO BE KICKED OUT OF POWWR IS CAUSING THE USELESS AND FOOLISH GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO SUFFER MORE UNDER THIS USELESS AND LAWLESS NDC GOVERNMENT TO TEACH GHANAIANS LESSONS
Kwame panin 11 hours ago
The many people critisizing Manasse are simply sycophants. Two wrongs will never a right. The president is disappointing.
kulbogo 11 hours ago
Foolish frafra guy. always think he knows better than everybody, why did this foolish guy run to seek refuge in south Africa during Akuffo Addo's regime,
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 11 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australiaebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Joe Goka 11 hours ago
Free Speech caused Civil War in Rwanda. When free speech is not put under control and leads to a BIG PROBLEM, has this guy thought about where he can write his Free Critism Speech?
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 11 hours ago
Chase ban
Bank flashing ... read full comment
Chase ban
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Aebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Peace 11 hours ago
This fool again. We all stand for freedom of speech. But Abronye's case is different. You cannot be on bail and continue the same crime that you're on bail. He cannot be treated leniently in the name of freedom of speech. They should keep him caged.
Power 10 hours ago
The law must work, let stop the politics
Opi London 10 hours ago
The security agents must act fast to arrest the people threatening Ghana paeace, matter the cost, no amount of money can buy paeace
Msc K 10 hours ago
Manasseh, I think in some of your write-ups you need to also advise culprits like Abronye to be courteous and show some respect in his utterances and remember that they are not more in government.
SD.com 10 hours ago
Wait for Kevin Taylor
Tycoon, walewale 10 hours ago
This stupid fooooool is very nonentity. Resemble animal-like that
SURVIVAL. 10 hours ago
How I hate this stupid idiot called Manasseh.
Alkabulan 9 hours ago
Who even cares about how you idiot Mannesah fill in his excellence president JM government. You good for nothing bastard.
Kwami 9 hours ago
Manase Azure the cammelion
Le 9 hours ago
Why are the comments all about insults?
Kofi Sam 8 hours ago
I am surprised that you have all the information that you can use but don't understand simple things. Is the President the judge who sat on the case? The law is working as ot worked during the tenure of the past administration. Dod you complain when such same arrest and detentions were made? Nobody is above the law
Jahbless 8 hours ago
Manasseh don't be stupid,ur very foolish to write this nonsense.we should allow everyone to speak nonsense to authority and say it's free speech.Try to speak trash wherever u are and what will happen to u.Free speech has its limit so Mr wise try and think for once.
Kwame 7 hours ago
The matter is that society has rules, laws and norms. Without those laws, norms and rules society will cease to exist, since those who are antisocial will take the law into their hands harming other members of society, thei property and dignity.
Sammy 6 hours ago
This same journalist who was looking for a place to hide under the previous government can now spew anything out of his mouth because he has free air to breathe under the current administration.
Manase, it is a shame you've ... read full comment
This same journalist who was looking for a place to hide under the previous government can now spew anything out of his mouth because he has free air to breathe under the current administration.
Manase, it is a shame you've lost all your credibility.
Percy 6 hours ago
Manaseh should know that freedom of speech has its limits. If there are no guidelines, Ghana will become an animal farm. Manaseh can let his children say and do anything they like in his house and he can come back and tell us the results.
Mm 5 hours ago
Massage don't sway us
Mahama had a hand in these terrorist arrest. He pre announced it and they implementing it.
Massage don't sway us
Mahama had a hand in these terrorist arrest. He pre announced it and they implementing it.
Robert 5 hours ago
Run away to South Africa.
Your preferred Country.
Kwasi 5 hours ago
You started the lies. Just shut up.
Obiri Kwakye 4 hours ago
I thought this ANIMAL IS STILL ON THE RUN NOT KNOWING MAHAMA IS SO GOOD SO HE HAS COME BACK WITH HIS STUPIDITY LOOK THIS TIME IF NDC FAILED TO TACKLE YOU FOR YOUR SENSELESS AND STUPID RANTING WE THE CITIZENS WILL COME AFTER YOU SINCE YOU CHISE NOT TO RESPECT THE SITTING PRESIDENT YOU DID IT LAST TIME AND YOU WERE ALLOWED TO GO BUT THIS TIME DON’T TRY AT ALL. YOU ARE THE REASON THE ASHANTI TEGIONAL MINISTER THEN SAID YOU HAVE TO BE BATH AND FIVEN INJECTION BEFORE YOU ENTER KUMASI AND I SORT TO AGREE WITH BECAUSE OF CHARACTERS LIKE TOU THIS ANIMAL AZURE KWASIAMPANYIN PEPENI ABOA
Kobby 4 hours ago
Nothing good will come from this regime, they have failed as leaders
Nana Addo can bost of free SHS, we are yet to see on policy roll out by Mahama
Now that 133 job promises is dead what exactly can they talk about again
Sikapa 2 hours ago
Its very pathetic that elite are in support of people threatening and insulting with false information. I feel our child will one day blame us because when we were kids we didn't see this kind of open threatening and insults
what is this stupid cow headed boy saying
These fools have realised that the government is performing excellently and so wants to resort to wat they know how to do best,insults and lies,just as in 2015/16,and u think the government should sit aloof for dem to use lie ...
Once again the zombies in Ndc have joined the bandwagon of insult to insult Mannesa Awuni because he has criticised.Mahama.These zombies are a bunch of shallow ninded individuals who think Mahama and Ndc are sacrosanct.I pity ...
Abronye and Afenyo Markin rather are deep minded persons right?You see why u choose 54% inflation over 3%?And 17 cedis to a dollar over 10 cedis its simply becos tribalism has made u stupid.Approbating and reprobating,on one ...
@ Kofi UK.
SO WHAT’S JOHN MAHAMA LOOKING FOR IN LIFE AGAIN, AFTER RISING THROUGH THE RANKS OF A BOLE BAMBOI LAWMAKER TO THE PRESIDENT ...
THIS NO-BED SYNDROME PRACTICE HAS BEEN GOING ON IN GHANA FOR DECADES. THE PRACTICE DID NOT START TODAY IN GHANA'S SO-CALLED HOSPIT ...
This Manasseh is a living example of the adage that says that, "a little learning is dangerous". By his warped logic, are we to attribute his evident lack of sensible judgement to Mahama, simply because Mahama is the Presiden ...
Even in the USA which is supposed to b the beacon of democracy, t ...
Even in the USA which is supposed to be the beacon of democracy, ...
Nonsense!
They think they can hoodwink Mahama by calling him 'tolerant', 'friend of the media', etc? We can't allow those stupid people to keep making provocative statements, insulting the president, and threatening the gove ...
MANASSEH IS SAYING HE IS DISAPPOINTED IN PRESIDENT MAHAMA? HE HAS ALSO JOINED THE THIS NPP NATION WRECKERS. ARE WE NOT UNDER THE RULE O ...
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN PLUNDERING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA SINCE 1957 TO THIS DAY. THE ADVERSE EFFECTS ARE WHAT GHANA ...
Now the ndc rats has started chasing Mannaseh. The same guy that helped their government back to power one way or the other. Anyway, bravo Mannaseh. I have been wondering what took you so long. Now l can be proud as your sile ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Separation of Powers?
What's that?
Mahama didn' ...
Stupid Fool
Manasseh Azure, woni twaasiri,wo papa ho kankane ser totobi,just as Abronye Kwame Lobi Baffoe insulted President Mahama, a sitting president, Mahama did not arrest Abronye because of such insults directed against Mahama, Abro ...
I wonder ooooo
Do you have respect for JM? When you run away from the country during the time of Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP government. Was it a military government? Do you usually look at the law in place regarding this arrest? Why do you ...
This guy always hmm .
So you only have a voice when Mahama is at the helm of affairs, right? You talked about a Ford that was gifted to Mahama which he in turn gifted it to the state but failed to mention that the car eventually ended up the in th ...
So where did you go after hugely helping the NPP to win power with your rather DECEPTIVE expose on the Ford Expedition that eventually ended as a gift to National Security. Can you say in all honesty that you were truthful i ...
The provision guarantees that all persons shall have the ri ...
@ Robert
Another clown of superficial education. There are legal and moral limits to the statutes of freedom of speech. Freedom of speech does not for example, offer a license to use profanity in their family homes or, in ...
This is someone who sees to the betterment of the nation except the fact that you were not fair to Akuffo Addo. You see, u appear to isolate Mahama from state institutions and you know same was the case under Akuffo Addo, but ...
I agree with you 100%
Manasseh seems to be taking the tolerance of president Mahama for granted. You destroyed this man to Ghanaians and we followed you into hell in 2016. Eventually, CSOs had to help you escape from the tyrany of Nana Addo. Today ...
Please keep our president OUT of your messy ,evil ,corrupt, criminal activities. The President is Not the police , judiciary , or the security apparatus of Ghana. The President is likely to be Arrested for any unlawful conduc ...
Manaseh is enjoying freedom ofspeach for the first time again after 8years and would show decorum and intelegence. We expect that you have now matured and your activism should be more refined than street boys. A word to the w ...
@AK, you mean President Mahama; he should listen to what, the RUBBISH that Manasseh is spewing or what.I don't blame Manasseh, he in his small mind believes that" Free Speech" means anyone can get up and speak to or about a w ...
Moron.
Someone who could not speak in this country under some political party regime and could not even stay in this country and had to find refuge in another country becau ...
Manasseh is just ...
Manasseh, you should be the person people should ashamed of because you are not objective and forthright anymore. Didn't you run for your life during Akuffo Addo's misrule to South Africa? What was your crime? Manasseh, d ...
Stupid boy
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
That is a white lie
Stupid talk
Talk is cheap
@Ben nantwie muuuuu. You were in power for 8 good years. You couldn't even lay one single block for your homosexual cathedral. Meanwhile, you have already stolen more than $97 million dollars using the name of that cathedral. ...
We are ...
Your hatred of the man is so evident. You will continue to remain a sour, sad sod of a man. After lying about the development in the North, cutting down what your own people could have enjoyed. Such a wicked man talking ab ...
So what should President Mahama do, order the Court to release Abronye and you same people will turn round and accuse him of interference? It's becoming unbecoming of Manasseh. President Mahama also feel ashamed of you ...
Rubbish
MANNASEH STUPID FOOL, YOU SEE WHAT YOUR STUPID AGAINST THE NPP TO BE KICKED OUT OF POWWR IS CAUSING THE USELESS AND FOOLISH GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO SUFFER MORE UNDER THIS USELESS AND LAWLESS NDC GOVERNMENT TO TEACH ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Chase ban
Bank flashing ...
This fool again. We all stand for freedom of speech. But Abronye's case is different. You cannot be on bail and continue the same crime that you're on bail. He cannot be treated leniently in the name of freedom of speech. The ...
Wait for Kevin Taylor
I am surprised that you have all the information that you can use but don't understand simple things. Is the President the judge who sat on the case? The law is working as ot worked during the tenure of the past administratio ...
Manasseh don't be stupid,ur very foolish to write this nonsense.we should allow everyone to speak nonsense to authority and say it's free speech.Try to speak trash wherever u are and what will happen to u.Free speech has its ...
The matter is that society has rules, laws and norms. Without those laws, norms and rules society will cease to exist, since those who are antisocial will take the law into their hands harming other members of society, thei p ...
Manase, it is a shame you've ...
Manaseh should know that freedom of speech has its limits. If there are no guidelines, Ghana will become an animal farm. Manaseh can let his children say and do anything they like in his house and he can come back and tell u ...
Massage don't sway us
Your preferred Country.
I thought this ANIMAL IS STILL ON THE RUN NOT KNOWING MAHAMA IS SO GOOD SO HE HAS COME BACK WITH HIS STUPIDITY LOOK THIS TIME IF NDC FAILED TO TACKLE YOU FOR YOUR SENSELESS AND STUPID RANTING WE THE CITIZENS WILL COME AFTER Y ...
Now that 133 job promises is dead what exactly can they talk about ...