And who is begging you to talk about dumsor? Villager. Afigya Kwabre Monkey. Wo maame twe wati
Freeman. 7 hours ago
Is this animal also an MP? Which constituency? They are a joke
Eric Mensah 7 hours ago
They don't know how stupid their Sankwas faces look like behind the microphones when addressing those gyimie gyimie Press Conferences. NPP nmoa
Felicia 7 hours ago
His face is like bofrot
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Oforiwaa 6 hours ago
Toke. MP gyimie. Immediately you see his face you will know that he is the type who worried his mother with incessant shitting in chamber pot
Game Changer +447935009178 1 hour ago
Owura, I beg, learn from your uncle Kan Dapaah's style of politics. He doesn't do the usual NPP politics of gyimielogy and sensationalism.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
#EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CPP ARISE! 4 hours ago
Ndc bofrot
Ndc bofrot
Chaddar the President 6 hours ago
Mr.NPP man, what did you do the help electric power when you were in Power.Only to steal and destroy.
Bring Ofori Atta and with that money we can fix the dumsor.You run the system down,stole every sector of the economy and n ... read full comment
Mr.NPP man, what did you do the help electric power when you were in Power.Only to steal and destroy.
Bring Ofori Atta and with that money we can fix the dumsor.You run the system down,stole every sector of the economy and now you are blaming someone.You are really a stupid NPP man.Fake Ghanaian who want only to steal and destroy.
BAYA 6 hours ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
Name 6 hours ago
OFUI,
Talk about dumsor. You can even mount a bilboard at your village entry and in your bedroom with just 'DUMSOR' on it.
However do not embed anybody's photograph on the background.
Some of Ghanaian adults, like t ... read full comment
OFUI,
Talk about dumsor. You can even mount a bilboard at your village entry and in your bedroom with just 'DUMSOR' on it.
Some of Ghanaian adults, like this NPP MP, literally reason like primary school children. They cannot even differentiate between expressing an opinion (by making statements) and attacking others verbally,
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
JB 6 hours ago
Then you are a coward and you don't need to represent the people as an MP....
Sarah 5 hours ago
His face even looks like a fool don't mind him
CPP ARISE! 4 hours ago
Silly, dumsor affects all, numbskull
Truth 5 hours ago
Gyimiesem and such an idiot he wants power! Mboasem! That's why I left npp...idiots have a field day especially the grown ups. Nothing better
La Pleasure man 5 hours ago
Idiot..
Idiot..
Lokpodzi uni 4 hours ago
His foolish face tho. Animal
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 4 hours ago
All the comments here insulting the MP goes deep to support how unintelligent Ghanaians are. No reasoning whatsoever, only insults.
The MP was implying the suppression of peoples' liberty to free speech by this government ... read full comment
All the comments here insulting the MP goes deep to support how unintelligent Ghanaians are. No reasoning whatsoever, only insults.
The MP was implying the suppression of peoples' liberty to free speech by this government but most people counld't even comprehend that.
I weep for Ghana!
Bawumia 2 hours ago
Kwasia gyimifo) who suppressing who?
You shock me honorable 4 hours ago
Honorable you are a coward paaaa
NONALIGNED 3 hours ago
MR. MP, I'M DISAPPOINTED IN YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS!
I CLEARLY UNDERSTAND YOU'RE TRYING TO IMPLY FREE SPEECH IS BEING CRIMINALIZED, BUT THE WAY YOU'RE EXPRESSING IT SHOWS SIGNS OF COWARDICE TO EVERYONE!!
AN MP WHO DEMONSTRAT ... read full comment
I CLEARLY UNDERSTAND YOU'RE TRYING TO IMPLY FREE SPEECH IS BEING CRIMINALIZED, BUT THE WAY YOU'RE EXPRESSING IT SHOWS SIGNS OF COWARDICE TO EVERYONE!!
AN MP WHO DEMONSTRATES SUCH SIGNS OF COWARDICE IS NOT WORTH REPRESENTING ANY GROUP OF PEOPLE UNDERSTAND A DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION!!!
IF YOU KNOW YOU'RE STATING FACTS, THERE'S NO REASON TO SHY AWAY. IF YOU THE PEOPLE'S REPRESENTATIVE CANNOT FIGHT FOR THEIR WELLBEING, BECAUSE YOU'RE AFRAID TO BE SUMMONED FOR SPEAKING UP TO BRING PROBLEMS CONFRONTING THOSE YOU REPRESENT TO THE FORE FOR SOLUTIONS, THEN, I'M AFRAID, YOU'RE NOT WORTH YOUR SORT!!!
THE MECHANIC 3 hours ago
Your fear of being arrested has nothing to do with talking about dumsor, else Miracles would be in jail by now
KB 2 hours ago
You're just stupid MP
FACT 2 hours ago
VERY CLEVER AND INTELLIGENTLY MANNER OF SLAMMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ON DUMSOR AND FORCEFUL GAGGING OF CRITICS.
We all know that Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and impris ... read full comment
VERY CLEVER AND INTELLIGENTLY MANNER OF SLAMMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA ON DUMSOR AND FORCEFUL GAGGING OF CRITICS.
We all know that Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and imprison political dissenters and opponents but the people he harassed were stronger than Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP.
Becky 1 hour ago
Fear mongering has been among one of the NPP's many desperate announcements.
SHAME ON YOU.
A Ghanaian. 1 hour ago
WHY DOBYOU FEAR THE POLICE AND THE GONJA MAFIA GROUP ?
Blema 34 minutes ago
Foolish man. The dumsor started from your regime if you don't know let me remind you. You idiot.
His face is like bofrot
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW L ...
Ndc bofrot
Bring Ofori Atta and with that money we can fix the dumsor.You run the system down,stole every sector of the economy and n ...
IDIOT
OFUI,
Some of Ghanaian adults, like t ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Idiot..
The MP was implying the suppression of peoples' liberty to free speech by this government ...
AN MP WHO DEMONSTRAT ...
You're just stupid MP
We all know that Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to arrest, detain and impris ...
SHAME ON YOU.