just now
WHERE IS BAWUMIA!!! WHY LEAVE THE JOB OF OPPOSITION LEADERSHIP TO AFENYO MARKIN?????????
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!!
LET US HEAR YOUR VOICE!!!!!REMAIN VISIBLE!!
just now
WHERE IS BAWUMIA!!! WHY LEAVE THE JOB OF OPPOSITION LEADERSHIP TO AFENYO MARKIN?????????
JESUS IS GOD 11 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive
you.
you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 11 hours ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! BAWUMIA IS ALL A WE HAVE!!!
Abu 11 hours ago
A proper government in waiting. Not the useless Mahama government who are confused and struggling to govern.
##EVEN MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN RED CARPET BY NDC IN THIS COUNTRY!!
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
The Motherland 10 hours ago
See them tickling themselves silly. All you've got is a gov't in waiting till thy kingdom come.
Ken 11 hours ago
The economic and digitization genius Dr. Bawumia has spoken. Ghana would work again in the future.
Boabab 11 hours ago
He is an idiot in waiting rather. Who will even vote for this dancing goat? This fool? Who? Wontumi? The farting Emperor?
Pelicles 10 hours ago
Bawumia's idea is what had created a position which Nii Lantey Vanderpuji or whatever is holding, and I am talking about the DRIP. It was Bawumia whose idea created that job for NDC fool to enjoy.
Osei 9 hours ago
Like your NPP Ernest Owusu Bempah at Ghana Gas. Fool Pelicles
SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago
Pelicles, but when it comes to the economic collapse under Akuffo Addo it wasn't the Economic Messiah idea. You madness is not treated yet. Get help.
JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago
Genius, only when it comes to spreading lies. Nothing but unrepentant Thieving Looters-in-Hiding.
Taja 7 hours ago
Check this ignorant bloke! Since JDM took over, have you recorded any true scandal? Go hide your ugly self you idiot.
GHANA HAS GOT NO PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! YOU ARE ALL A WE HAVE!!!
Kwasi Addai 23 minutes ago
Bawumia, talk now about the economy.
Pelicles 11 hours ago
Yes, NPP is a government-in-waiting, and it is the only party that is hell bent on developing Ghana. NPP should avoid the "Me-Myself-and-I" attitude and forge a united front into the next election so as to win power and continue where they left because NDC is nothing to write about.
Doc, with you as president, Ghana would gain a lot and the future looks bright.
Potoooor 9 hours ago
He is the only competitor in the ring now sparring with the air. Kwasea. Three good years all for him to dance like an antelope. He go dance taya. Sisi fiaaa steps. And lose potoooor. For now he should dance alone. Like a fool in the ring
ususjsjsh 11 hours ago
bawumia you're far better than the 32 inch television man
The Motherland 10 hours ago
Hey!! Laugh at your own joke!
Owusu 11 hours ago
Dr comedian even the CPP is a government in waiting. Your comedy show has not reached its peak yet.
Kwesi 10 hours ago
This man is a real joker. You will till perpetuity
Peter 10 hours ago
Never, never again, should ddep, haircut, collapsed economy, collapsed cocobod and soes be brought back by bawumia and his cronies again. We shall continue to remind Ghanaians about the economy bawumia and Co left. Never again should they come near power again. Ghanaians shine your eyes and ears
Good news 10 hours ago
Government in waiting to go where?any way if my mind serves me right it's not Ghana but may be Burkina Faso
Chaddar the President 10 hours ago
Ghanaians will never vote for you guys to come and steal us again.Take a look at yourself and tell me if you are not a fake Ghanaian ready to steal Ghanaians.You bought 300 new picksup for your party with monthly salary.How much are the cost of the vehicles and how much was your salary.Your chef Nana took 45million $ to dig a hole in Accra.Gifty at national service steal and stealing.ofori Atta running and stealing and renting a house at ICE.
We Ghanaians are not stupid for your party to return to power to continue to destroy what Mahama is doing now.You are fake Ghanaians trying to steal and destroy our beautiful Ghana.
Bring ken ofori with our cash and stop representing yourself to run Ghana again. We deserve better things and not thieves for Egya paa royalties.Back off
Name 9 hours ago
The likes of yourself with your men like Ofori Atta, Wontumi, Abronye will never see power again.
Mount Zion 9 hours ago
See his stomach. Worms filled stomach. Arabian Bawumia. I will not vote for you
Baabana 9 hours ago
Who lied to this man?
Lash 8 hours ago
Apuuu, muntum banza
La Pleasure man 8 hours ago
Hahahaha.
Bawuliar aka the notorious copycat..
Go and take care of that your hardcore Fulani harlot's cows and stop disturbing our ears..
Hahahaha.
Go and take care of that your hardcore Fulani harlot's cows and stop disturbing our ears..
Kutu 7 hours ago
God forbid that you Bawumia ever become the president of Ghana.
Jim 7 hours ago
You gonna wait for a long time.
JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago
Aplanke, a what-in-waiting? Unless your NPP can come up with a better plan than the useless plan that it unleashed on Ghanaians for eight painful years, then you surely will be waiting in vain. How can you call that gang of Agyapa-419 unrepentant looting liars a government-in-waiting? By the way, where exactly are you waiting?
Great 7 hours ago
Who will vote for NPP to bring hardships again
One man 6 hours ago
Dreaming Bawumia
Susan Djan 4 hours ago
WISHFUL THINKING
Osaberima Mansah 4 hours ago
Eii, so this muntum banza still got that dream still running in the thing standing on his body? Akoa yi y3r paa oo. Like he is new in Ghana here.
just now
you.
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW ...
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK? ...
Yes, NPP is a government-in-waiting, and it is the only party that is hell bent on developing Ghana. NPP should avoid the "Me-Myself-and-I" attitude and forge a united front into the next election so as to win power and conti ...
He is the only competitor in the ring now sparring with the air. Kwasea. Three good years all for him to dance like an antelope. He go dance taya. Sisi fiaaa steps. And lose potoooor. For now he should dance alone. Like a f ...
Never, never again, should ddep, haircut, collapsed economy, collapsed cocobod and soes be brought back by bawumia and his cronies again. We shall continue to remind Ghanaians about the economy bawumia and Co left. Never agai ...
Ghanaians will never vote for you guys to come and steal us again.Take a look at yourself and tell me if you are not a fake Ghanaian ready to steal Ghanaians.You bought 300 new picksup for your party with monthly salary.How m ...
Who lied to this man?
Apuuu, muntum banza
Hahahaha.
Aplanke, a what-in-waiting? Unless your NPP can come up with a better plan than the useless plan that it unleashed on Ghanaians for eight painful years, then you surely will be waiting in vain. How can you call that gang of A ...
Dreaming Bawumia
WISHFUL THINKING
Mtweeeew 30% results man. Keep dreaming wai