'If you make reckless statements, you won't sleep in your room' - Rashid Computer warns

Read Comments Comments (22)

• JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” —.Romans 10:13
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 hours ago

HOW COULD A GOVERNMENT THAT GIVES RED CARPET TO A MAD MAN KEVIN TAYLOR ARREST ANYONE SPEAKING HIS MIND ON GENUINE NATIONAL ISSUES?????
    WHERE IS BAWUMIA!!! WHY LEAVE THE JOB OF OPPOSITION LEADERSHIP TO AFENYO MARKIN?????????

• The Motherland 6 hours ago

Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age.

• Lash 12 hours ago

Agreed. However, how about those who falsify their PhD, and go ahead to falsify names of Universities that do not exist?
    Selective justice!!!!

• Fianyo 9 hours ago

Kwasia like you Rashid Tanko who makes reckless statements more than Sammy Gyamfi,Kevin Tailor, Gbande, and Rashid Tanko who steals PhD. If you were not caught, you would be parading around and calling yourself “Dr”. Dis ...

• Maama Gonja Mafia 12 hours ago

Abronye today
    =
    Tanko tomorrow.

To the future NPP govt: we dont need any National Reconciliation Commission. We are onla interested in National Revenge Commission. Thanks.

What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia? ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

Intorelant individuals

• Kofi 12 hours ago

What about fraudsters?

• JACK TORONTO 12 hours ago

Your time will come

• common sense 12 hours ago

You think you will be in power forever right

• chief vandal 11 hours ago

times will change for sure and it will be interesting

• Pelicles 11 hours ago

Rashid Tanko, power, will change hand one fine day, and you would see your pathetic face somewhere. Your John Mahama paid Kevin Taylor to disrespect every soul in Ghana and gave him state protection so, what the are you tal ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago

NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER NOW

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago

IT WILL BE A POLITICAL SUICIDE FOR NPP TO RETURN TO POWER TO RE-INTRODUCE E-LEVY, USA/IRAN LEVY, GO BACK TO IMF, ETC

• Pelicles 8 hours ago

For your information, John Mahama as president, went to the IMF through the Asantehene and was the Otumfour part of Mahama's cabinet? That exposes how foolish and inept Mahama is/was.

• JB 10 hours ago

Really!!

• AAA+ 9 hours ago

See this mumu, which party pays people to insult popularities and innocent people because of power, NDÇ brought insults into Ghana politics.

• Wayo 9 hours ago

You are counting the number of arrest to be 16. Also count the number of irresponsible people in your party. The more reckless people the more the arrest.

• Warrior 9 hours ago

Well said reckless talk and verbal should be criminalized by law so that we can have civility in our public discourse. Yoooo

• UK boy 8 hours ago

Who is this fool? Four years is not four hundred years, stupid comment

• Yaw 22 minutes ago

IN OPPOSITION YOU AND NDC DID WORSE BUT NO ONE ARRESTED OR DETAINED ANYONE.
    THIS TIME NPP HAVE LEARNT THEIR LESSONS AND IF THE TABLE TURNS, MY GOD YOU GUYS WILL VANISH FROM THIS COUNTRY, I SWEAR.