That Guy is an arrogant, leave him be.
There's time for everything, that's his season now!
JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BADENOCH, WHO IS LEADING THE OPPOSITION PARTY IN BRITAIN!! . YOU ARE SHOWING SIGNS IF BEING TOO WEAK!! THE ECONOMY IS IN DISARRAY!! WHERE ARE YOUR TOWN HALL LECTURES???????? WHY CANT YOU SET HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THESE NDC INCOMPETENT FOOLS TO ANSWER????
YOU ARE BECOMING TOO SOFT AND BECAUSE OF THIS, NDC IS MAKING SILLY ARRESTS. BAWUMIA, PLEASE RISE UP AND SAVE THE COUNTRY. GHANA IS BEING RIDICULED WORLDWIDE AS BEING UNCIVILIZED!! RISE UP BAWUMIA AND RESTORE OUR DIGNITY. SOME OF US ARE REALLY DETERMINED TO SPEAK UP AND DEFEND GHANA WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT, OR ACTS OF SILLY INTIMIDATION FROM THESE NDC STONE AGE FOOLS!!
LONG LIVE ABRONYE!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
FREE ABRONYE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soomui 8 hours ago
@ AAA
Please go and learn how to read and write properly. You know other people's problems but you can't deal with your level of illiteracy.
@ AAA
Please go and learn how to read and write properly. You know other people's problems but you can't deal with your level of illiteracy.
Freewill 8 hours ago
Lol! PAC isn't a gender matter. How can u ask me a question and yet u won't allow me to answer. Sam George was spot on. Rubbish!
Kelvin 8 hours ago
Nonsense!!! Is there any special way of speaking to women? Why is this woman making a generalisations? Is Sam George's wife complaining about his style of communication towards her? Some women with little authority start behaving like gods. That's why Apostle Paul said they should keep quiet in the church. That female MP doesn't respect. Just look at the way she interrupted when Sam George was delivering his speech. Never give a chance to a woman else, she would treat you like a doormat. In fact, she has met her meter at long last.
Opanyinbon 10 hours ago
But you are not woman! Ofui!
Soomui 8 hours ago
I don't like this recent trend where women as a whole are being made to look as if they are mentally retarded and therefore, they must be treated as such. On one hand, they loudly proclaim that what a man can do, a woman can also do - and even better. In the next breath, they are heading to court to try and shamelessly take over their former husband's hard earned property and money. We should not encourage our once proud and civilized women to be uncouth and to disgrace themselves like this.
My point 10 hours ago
Are you also one?
Obeng 10 hours ago
All of you are getting the whole thing wrong, the lady always rises her on people she doesn’t respect men, always want to protect NPP.
Samurai 9 hours ago
He should learn to speak not only to women but to people in general. Mr Do Nothing!!!
No nails 9 hours ago
See this mad dog too, are women not human beings?. Abooooaaaa bi ba
Maama Gonja Mafia 9 hours ago
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
Thank u mum.
Dont water anything down. We all saw and heard the exchanges.
TO the next NPP govt: We are not interested in any National Reconciliation Commission. All that we need is N ... read full comment
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
Thank u mum.
TO the next NPP govt: We are not interested in any National Reconciliation Commission. All that we need is National Revenge Commission. Thanks.
What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia?
Ans: Abu Trica uses internet to steal from foreigners but gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.
The tribal bigot gonja mafia and his QNET govt are going after people with the the wrong names. An Antwi cannot own and operate mines but a mahama can do both.
Are you seeing what we are seeing? They hate some people so much so that they want to destroy our identity - our language. Hence you are termed as lazy if you cannot speake theirs.
Are u seeing what we are seeing? Read further ..
John mahama is criminally mismanaging the economy and the country as a whole.
nii 9 hours ago
rule over evil
Killer 8 hours ago
Kwasea baa
Kwasea baa
Kweku S 7 hours ago
Madam, women must also learn not to harass men and become arrogant, disrespectful , abuse pf authority because of their position. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gender .
Antwi 6 hours ago
She was also raising her ashawo voice on the Peki College of Education man but the man considered her. He nearly gave it to her wotowoto let the program spoil
Don reason 6 hours ago
I believe you yourself have problems in your communication
BAWUMIA MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!! THE COUNTRY IS HEADING BACK TO THE AFRC/ PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM. YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION LEADER, BE A MAN AND SHOW LEADERSHIP. RISE UP AND DEFEND THE COUNTRY. EMULATE THE BLACK LADY. KEMI BA ...
@ AAA
Nonsense!!! Is there any special way of speaking to women? Why is this woman making a generalisations? Is Sam George's wife complaining about his style of communication towards her? Some women with little authority start beha ...
I don't like this recent trend where women as a whole are being made to look as if they are mentally retarded and therefore, they must be treated as such. On one hand, they loudly proclaim that what a man can do, a woman can ...
Are you also one?
Abronye today
=
Sams tomorrow.
Thank u mum.
TO the next NPP govt: We are not interested in any National Reconciliation Commission. All that we need is N ...
rule over evil
Kwasea baa
AKPETESHIE NO GOOD OH