Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Afua 15 hours ago
When patients forget to take their medications.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Asakramitoga 15 hours ago
He is mad. His family should wake up immediately to save him
Ghanaman 13 hours ago
I think he was referring to the Kingdom of Kubala.
where? 15 hours ago
You don't know what you are saying . You think it is a joke please go sit down .
AND BE COOKING FOR GHANAIANS -ghanawatch 15 hours ago
And you will be cooking kokonte for ghanaians to eat free. There will be no more hunger in Ghana. Hurray!!!
Ajagurajah and Cheddar for 2028
And you will be cooking kokonte for ghanaians to eat free. There will be no more hunger in Ghana. Hurray!!!
Atsu 15 hours ago
Ghana is a funny country
K Tsin 15 hours ago
You must be dreaming. Wake up!
A word to a wise 14 hours ago
Hmmmmm asem sebe
Waa look 14 hours ago
More like Minister for Gyimii Affairs
Shasha 14 hours ago
Minister for food
Abotsi 14 hours ago
Hallucinations
Turbo B 13 hours ago
Sakawa enterprise. The nation will become a fraud country.
Two professional fraudsters.
Sebastian Deh 12 hours ago
It's not a crime to have fantasies and dreams.
Truth 12 hours ago
Who is this one? and what is he saying?
CD 11 hours ago
What does this dude smoke?
Rocky 10 hours ago
This fool is still around?
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago
NICE one!! It is really nice to dream “BIG” but Fantasies are Not real Though .
Winsida 9 hours ago
So Ghanaians will wake up early leave their beds and go and vote foolishly for these two things called human beings? Indeed politics in Ghana is a joke,no wonder Juhn Mahama is doing anything about Kubala until he starts recruiting poor Ghanaians and turning into carnivals destroying families
Former President 4 hours ago
Why do you allow this bullshit, another no-brainer
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
Ghana is a funny country
Hmmmmm asem sebe
Minister for food
Hallucinations
So Ghanaians will wake up early leave their beds and go and vote foolishly for these two things called human beings? Indeed politics in Ghana is a joke,no wonder Juhn Mahama is doing anything about Kubala until he starts recr ...