Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 8 hours ago
This strange species orangutan Mumbi Seraki has just teleported from the stone age.
IKEMEFUNA 8 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHAAHA.....!!!!! KYER3 S3, AS3M NÔ AS3II KORAAAAAAA OOO....!!!! THE "SOLID GOLD MAN" IS BEING CUT UP TO HIS REAL SIZE NOW, AND THERE IS NO HOPE ANYWHERE. BRING OUT THE FUNERAL DRUMS, BECAUSE SOMEBODY IS ON HIS WAY TO NSAWAM, AND HE'S NOT SURE TO MAKE EVEN ONE YEAR IN THAT "EXECUTIVE ABODE." KARMA IS A FVCKING BITCH AMPA...!!!!!
YSL 3 hours ago
Where was God when he was stealing money and mining in forest reserves ?That jerk stood in front of his uncompleted mansion with aboa apapo and was playing Name na ehyira y3n na ahye cmo,Now who has God blessed and who rather is bleeding?They should jail him ASAP.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 8 hours ago
Stop your nonsense before national security picks you up.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
IKEMEFUNA 8 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHAAHA.....!!!! KYER3 S3, AS3M NÔ AS3II KORAAAAAAA OOO....!!!! THE "SOLID GOLD MAN" IS BEING CUT UP TO HIS REAL SIZE NOW, AND THERE IS NO HOPE ANYWHERE. BRING OUT THE FUNERAL DRUMS, BECAUSE SOMEBODY IS ON HIS WAY TO NSAWAM, AND HE'S NOT SURE TO MAKE EVEN ONE YEAR IN THAT "EXECUTIVE ABODE." KARMA IS A FVCKING BITCH AMPA...!!!!!
Concern 3 hours ago
I don't think this fool is a Ghanaian. Kwasea . You will die before your time
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 10 hours ago
Players so that you can steal and kill? God cannot listen to such prayers. You self, you say you are against galamsey, and you are helping to set a galamseyer free.
Asamoah 8 hours ago
EXIM bank alleged fraudulent case is adjourned to 05th June for case management not for prosecution to prepare. All ORAL cases do get one month for case management . Wontumi is served with the charges filed against him. Anyway, when your lawyer turn to be your Pastor, maybe it’s time to find new lawyer.
Asamoah 7 hours ago
After wasting time on appeals and what not, now you need prayers. Today I was at Supreme Court listening to NSS case Gifty Oware, this Gary Nimako Margo looks so silly after the Justice spoke. The High court trials asked Gifty to file her witness name and addresses . This order Gary has been fighting it for more than a months . But one Justice said, aaah but the accused can decide that for now I don’t have witnesses but later change mind and call witnesses. So for you to fight this is unhelpful. But I also blame the High Court judge and I hope she read what the Justices said today. When Gifty refused to name her witnesses, she should have continue with the case immediately as Gifty can change her mind at any time and call witnesses. So a month or two lost on that order for nothing really.
Gyimii 40 minutes ago
An empty barrel like you. Coconut head with no brains, a tribalist, Kwasea to, ominous
Yoo 10 hours ago
ORAL Is not dead after all. Please, recover all the loot.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Who should prayer, do you people thought 10 hours ago
We have nothing doing,while wontumi was enjoying luxury lives where was us
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 hours ago
Strange the Lawyer for Wontumi is asking for prayers and mercy from God but some members of his party are rather THREATENING to make the country Ungovernable.
Nana Kofi 10 hours ago
He’s lucky he isn’t in China!
He’ll have been a dead goat by now!
It’s only in Ghana that twerps like wontumi can be walking around a free man! He even has the fu..king nerves to be attending rallies and parties!
... read full comment
It’s only in Ghana that twerps like wontumi can be walking around a free man! He even has the fu..king nerves to be attending rallies and parties!
He should be shot on sight!!
James 10 hours ago
Wait for Bawumia to come and set him free!
Hahahaha, he doesn’t need prayers for God doesn’t answer such criminals!
He has hell to pay!
Stev 9 hours ago
Government have no rights to hold anyone for a loan taken from a bank. The bank can only sue the person if he or she default the payment of the loan.
Criminal NPP will defend their fellow corrupt men 9 hours ago
He abused his political position to commit many crimes. Government has the responsibility of bringing that dirty criminal to justice.
Criminal NPP will defend their fellow corrupt men 9 hours ago
@stev you see how criminal you NPP are? ORAL shall pursue all of you and bring you to justice. They say the wheels of justice grind slowly. But they will punish all of you lot Akuffo-Addo criminal gang.
Mandela 8 hours ago
This is Bantama mentality. It will no longer work in the Republic of Ghana.
ObuasiMan 8 hours ago
Stevi, the bank in question, EXIM Bank, is a 100% Ghana Government owned and funded bank.
The Wiseman 1 hour ago
@ Stev, you're right. These idiots are putting the cart before the donkey. Wontumi's lawyer too is a coward. Looks like he can't defend the accused. Pity.
Kay 9 hours ago
Yes we'll pray for speedy trial and the noldness for the judge to apply the law to the letter. Nothing but the law must prevail. Siasem
FANTE KENKEY 9 hours ago
How do prayers got to do with stealing case unless you are an incompetent lawyer. Let the bastard plead quilty and make things easy. Of course that will affect your fees.
Yabi Yabi 8 hours ago
I do sincerely respect you, lawyer Appiah-Kubi, but sometimes you'll have to tamper your wishful thinking with the character traits of NPP clients you counsel or are representing in court.
While the Christian God is all me ... read full comment
I do sincerely respect you, lawyer Appiah-Kubi, but sometimes you'll have to tamper your wishful thinking with the character traits of NPP clients you counsel or are representing in court.
While the Christian God is all merciful and forgiving to all his creation, it should not be lost on us all that while the merciful God has given us the freedom to do, say and live as we please on the earth he cannot be the God that becomes an enabler for insults of the political kind especially the type most in the NPP prefer to unleash without cause to disrespect others especially the government.
Wontumi, a Prempeh college educated and graduate, who cannot think better than most JSS students is not fit to carry the jockstrap of anyone in the NDC even if he is fit to chair the NPP wing of the Ashanti region. His arrogance became legendary because of his legal and illegal activities under the Akufo-Addo /Dr. Bawumia NPP majority government.
Mandela 8 hours ago
Did Wontumi pray when he was pocketing the gold resources of the country and boasting he was very rich?
MY ANUS IS SMELLING BUT MY GIRLFRIEND OWN IS WORSE 8 hours ago
JAIL AWAITS WONTUMI THE CRIMINAL
Achakanapaya 8 hours ago
You go talk true Allah.
La Pleasure man 7 hours ago
Prayers for Apeman Wontumi..
Not 1 prayer he gets from me..
God bless Ghana 7 hours ago
Lock him up and throw the keys far away and NDC government has good opportunity to set a good example for politicians who commit crimes in this country... mahama should be careful not to let this chance go waste and all good citizens in Ghana regardless the party you with should support the prosecutors in this matter...Galamsey is causing a lot of harm and destruction in Ghana and wontumi has played a big part in it... FACT
Broni Panayoti 7 hours ago
Prayers will not help a thief to escape justice.
38 PER CENT Radio 7 hours ago
He knows Wotumi's going to jail. I'm a lawyer so I understand what Appiah Kubi means by that prayers request. Danduruwaka
Nana o agyemang 7 hours ago
Who prays better than wontumi
Bad bald 7 hours ago
Politics truly is a dirty game especially in Africa.
The crimes that Wontumi is accused of doing is the same thing Bawumia’s wife Samira also did ie. loans default from gov’t institutions ( MASLOC & Exim Bank)
So why is ... read full comment
The crimes that Wontumi is accused of doing is the same thing Bawumia’s wife Samira also did ie. loans default from gov’t institutions ( MASLOC & Exim Bank)
So why is her own been solved under gee.
Or is it because she is a Northerner & from Chad?
We expect the state to prosecute her as well & throw her into JAIL.
The law must work on both side,Prosecute Samira Bawumia too
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 6 hours ago
Wontumi is the one who masterminded the defeat of Andy Appiah-Kubi in the Asante-Akyem North constituency in the 2024 election while the latter was on the NPP ticket or candidate against the independent candidate Kwame Frimpong.It is the same NPP that poisoned the food of Andy Appiah-Kubi at NPP event, and Andy himself told the whole world on tv3 the key points show.Andy should be very careful with his party members
Jim 6 hours ago
Wo boaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Let the law take its course. If he is innocent, the law will determine that.
BROTHER KOFI MENSAH 6 hours ago
NKWASEASEM MOAA KWA !!!!
Kwaa Atta 5 hours ago
Why defeatist approach?
Jane Wills 4 hours ago
May Prophet Roja's prophecy concerning
Wontumi's jail term come to pass with divine speed in Jesus' name!
Northern Boy 4 hours ago
Who prays nation wreckers? If they know God themaelves they won't be steaaling so massively from the very poor that they are supposed to be helping. So don't waste your time, God will not even mind you
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 hours ago
Wontumi will lose and be jailed if he doesn't change this clueless lawyer who relies on how NDC and dementia ridden Atuguba showers praises on him. Look at this
Concern 3 hours ago
Pray for who? System must work in this country so that no one will be messing up anyhow just in the name of being a member of a political party.
A chief was nearly killed just because he wanted to assist in fighting galamsa ... read full comment
Pray for who? System must work in this country so that no one will be messing up anyhow just in the name of being a member of a political party.
A chief was nearly killed just because he wanted to assist in fighting galamsay. A man died .
Why are we being so wicked and destroying this country
Samuel Asare 3 hours ago
You ain’t seen nothing yet.
Obroniba 2 hours ago
But wontumi prays in Hebrew so he alone can pray for himself. Forward march to nsawam. Andiuruwa shaygay
Criminals defending criminal.
HAHAHAHAHAAHA.....!!!!! KYER3 S3, AS3M NÔ AS3II KORAAAAAAA OOO....!!!! THE "SOLID GOLD MAN" IS BEING CUT UP TO HIS REAL SIZE NOW, AND THERE IS NO HOPE ANYWHERE. BRING OUT THE FUNERAL DRUMS, BECAUSE SOMEBODY IS ON HIS WAY TO ...
Where was God when he was stealing money and mining in forest reserves ?That jerk stood in front of his uncompleted mansion with aboa apapo and was playing Name na ehyira y3n na ahye cmo,Now who has God blessed and who rather ...
HAHAHAHAHAAHA.....!!!! KYER3 S3, AS3M NÔ AS3II KORAAAAAAA OOO....!!!! THE "SOLID GOLD MAN" IS BEING CUT UP TO HIS REAL SIZE NOW, AND THERE IS NO HOPE ANYWHERE. BRING OUT THE FUNERAL DRUMS, BECAUSE SOMEBODY IS ON HIS WAY TO N ...
EXIM bank alleged fraudulent case is adjourned to 05th June for case management not for prosecution to prepare. All ORAL cases do get one month for case management . Wontumi is served with the charges filed against him. Anywa ...
After wasting time on appeals and what not, now you need prayers. Today I was at Supreme Court listening to NSS case Gifty Oware, this Gary Nimako Margo looks so silly after the Justice spoke. The High court trials asked Gift ...
He has hell to pay!
While the Christian God is all me ...
You go talk true Allah.
Lock him up and throw the keys far away and NDC government has good opportunity to set a good example for politicians who commit crimes in this country... mahama should be careful not to let this chance go waste and all good ...
So why is ...
Wontumi is the one who masterminded the defeat of Andy Appiah-Kubi in the Asante-Akyem North constituency in the 2024 election while the latter was on the NPP ticket or candidate against the independent candidate Kwame Frimpo ...
NKWASEASEM MOAA KWA !!!!
Why defeatist approach?
A chief was nearly killed just because he wanted to assist in fighting galamsa ...
WhatsApp me for free betting odds