Kwasea. Efutu Rat. He will soon make his mouth like an idiot whilst apologising in parliament. This useless boy from Winneba oooo, Keta oooo, Anloga oooo Nobody can really tell
Whenever he opens his smelly Efutu Rat mouth ... read full comment
Kwasea. Efutu Rat. He will soon make his mouth like an idiot whilst apologising in parliament. This useless boy from Winneba oooo, Keta oooo, Anloga oooo Nobody can really tell
Whenever he opens his smelly Efutu Rat mouth only garbage that comes out. Stupid fool
FACT 14 hours ago
You call Afenyo the Rat: Better to follow the living Rat than follow the Deadgoat who voluntarily called himself Deadgoat and he turned into Deadgoat and is still a Deadgoat..brain dead Deadgoat
YSL 13 hours ago
Brain dead =3% inflation,10 cedis to a dollar,grade B economy,And Brain alive Bawumia =54% inflation,17 cedis to a dollar,Junk status economy.So only sycopathic tribalistic jerks will see the former as Brain dead and the latter as Brain alive.Afenyo even now brilliant class two kids knows the difference btwn a constructive criticism and a verbal assault on one's personality.They should go and arrest him as soon as possible or go and release Abronye.Afenyo said worse things to the judge than Abronye ever did.
Boris Bukari 15 hours ago
The truth stands
Papa Alasha 15 hours ago
Kwasia like that. You cannot blow effusions and cover up as constitutional right. Were you not the same person running to the courts in 2024 to save you? If you don't agree with the court's ruling, seek legal redress and not press conference.
Look how you deceived CJ Araba Torkornu into believing your magic wand!
Enock 14 hours ago
Afenyo should be cited for contempt of court and let him go and defend his words at the court and explain why he should not be jailed. His arrogance and seeming idiocy have gone overboard
FACT 14 hours ago
NDC LAWYERS FEAR TALKING ON ABRONYE CASE
Justice Abdulai didn't see and couldn't hear the Circuit Court Judge who remanded Abronye into custody when Abronye was already on bail. But suddenly the invisible Justice Abdulai starred shouting "contempt against Afenyo Markin " when Afenyo rightfully criticized the Circuit Court Judge.
NDC lawyers fear talking on Abronye case o o
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
Does anybody remember late Justice Abban and Mensah Bonsu? He died and was buried quietly because he lost all respect before retirement and all because he wanted to please the then President Rawlings,same will happen to this two-weeks remànd judge,I believe those he wants to please are thinking he's overdone it.He's probably decided not to retire on the bench so he's free to cash out,respect cannot be thrown into the Korle Lagoon cesspit for nothing.
Akos 13 hours ago
"The Value Is The Same"
Defense Or Not
Admit You Are Very Arrogant
"The Value Is The Same"
Defense Or Not
Owusu 13 hours ago
Afenyo Makins is a complete disgrace to our parliament and to the legal profession where he is a member. As for being a leader of the NPP that is fine because he fits well with their behavior. He slapped a policeman and nothing happened to him and he is going further. At some point he must be called to order.
Alhaji 13 hours ago
Afenyo, you are too much!
Truth 13 hours ago
Mbelesem!
Mbelesem!
Asakramitoga 12 hours ago
This Afemenyo fool should be referred to the Privileges Committee of Parliament. His uncouth behaviout is dragging Parliament into the mud
TonyB 12 hours ago
In the advanced democracies which we claim to be copying they don't insult but critize constructively You call yourself honourable but you even went to the extent of slapping a policeman
godfather 11 hours ago
So unethical,mr lawyer.
You may believe in your lame talk but you are unimpressive. Sad
So unethical,mr lawyer.
Kwame 11 hours ago
when Gregory Afoko was kept in custody for 9 years, it was not abused of his right. politicians in this country think they are more human than those not involved in active politics. if not because of democracy, you afenyo a bread seller, will you have gotten a voice to be shouting and insulting everybody.
DSM 7 hours ago
Listen to that arrogant village nonentity struggling to defend the indefensible. If not in Ghana, how can a character like this be a minority leader in parliament. These are the characters making the Whites to disrespect Blacks more when we're struggling on a daily basis for some recognition by Whites as a civilised and cultured people. The guy is too uncultured despite his so-called law certificate. He and his supporters are so stupid that they don't know the difference between criticising and insulting or denegrading. What a pity!
Asakramitoga 6 hours ago
Afemenyo is an uncouth mad Mann who likely be in prison before the tenure of Mahama. In fact the man is now completely mad and he needs help
Whenever he opens his smelly Efutu Rat mouth ...
Brain dead =3% inflation,10 cedis to a dollar,grade B economy,And Brain alive Bawumia =54% inflation,17 cedis to a dollar,Junk status economy.So only sycopathic tribalistic jerks will see the former as Brain dead and the lat ...
The truth stands
Kwasia like that. You cannot blow effusions and cover up as constitutional right. Were you not the same person running to the courts in 2024 to save you? If you don't agree with the court's ruling, seek legal redress and not ...
Justice Abdulai didn't see and couldn't hear the Circuit Court Judge who remanded Abronye into custody when Abronye was already on bail. But suddenly the invisible Justice Abdulai sta ...
Does anybody remember late Justice Abban and Mensah Bonsu? He died and was buried quietly because he lost all respect before retirement and all because he wanted to please the then President Rawlings,same will happen to this ...
"The Value Is The Same"
Defense Or Not
Afenyo Makins is a complete disgrace to our parliament and to the legal profession where he is a member. As for being a leader of the NPP that is fine because he fits well with their behavior. He slapped a policeman and nothi ...
Mbelesem!
So unethical,mr lawyer.
when Gregory Afoko was kept in custody for 9 years, it was not abused of his right. politicians in this country think they are more human than those not involved in active politics. if not because of democracy, you afenyo a b ...
Listen to that arrogant village nonentity struggling to defend the indefensible. If not in Ghana, how can a character like this be a minority leader in parliament. These are the characters making the Whites to disrespect Blac ...