SHOW US THE BILL. JUST DIVERTING ATTENTION FROM OUR DISGRACE OF POOR ORGANIZATION OF THE CURRENT AFRICA GAMES AT LEGON. 1 day ago
A shey shey mii....SHAME
Kelvin 1 day ago
So how many years now? 3 years down the line and you are now demanding for accountability. What was PAC doing all this while until there's a change in government before you are doing the needful? As for the NPP regime, the least said, the better. Am surprised they want to come back to power so soon which will never happen.
Kelvin 1 day ago
So how many years now? 3 years down the line and you are now demanding for accountability. What was PAC doing all this while until there's a change in government before you are doing the needful? As for the NPP regime, the least said, the better. Am surprised they want to come back to power so soon which will never happen.
Kelvin 1 day ago
Bulli. 1 day ago
That was Dr Dampare for you. Haul him before AG to provide evidence. Dr. The thief.
King deed 1 day ago
And because Kofi Adams didn't release funds for chop chop they sabotaged the Africa games in 2026
Kweku 1 day ago
I am sorry to say that Ghana is a poorly managed country. No accountability whatsoever. Public funds are misused anyhow and nobody cares.
TWEAKAI 1 day ago
S poorly managed country? Ha ha ha, are you for real? Massa, Ghana is a criminal enterprise, period!
Kweku 1 day ago
Osei Kwabena 1 day ago
THE POLICE IS CORRUPTED EVERYWHERE. SHAME ON YOU.
Albert Kessel 1 day ago
Aside the money, it is rather surprising that 6,000 police personnel could be 'spared' for the event; considering the peaceful nature of the event, and the onerous responsibilities of the police nationwide.
Perhaps, Ghana Po ... read full comment
Aside the money, it is rather surprising that 6,000 police personnel could be 'spared' for the event; considering the peaceful nature of the event, and the onerous responsibilities of the police nationwide.
Perhaps, Ghana Police is a much 'bigger' institution (personnel wise) thane one could imagine.
So, what happens now? 1 day ago
After this disclosure, is someone going to be held to account or the PAC is for show; to demonstrate to Ghanaians which MP could express the greatest outrage at the level of corruption and wastage in our country? Meanwhile, the so-called Office of the Special Prosecutor is running after nobodies and disgracing the name of law enforcement. For shame!
Truth stands 1 day ago
This is why Ghana is not developing. How can the previous government spend such huge sums of money on the police???
This is purely chop chop
The people who collected the money are roaming the streets everyday. It must be ... read full comment
This is why Ghana is not developing. How can the previous government spend such huge sums of money on the police???
This is purely chop chop
The people who collected the money are roaming the streets everyday. It must be investigated and the culprits jailed.
There's no financial prudence in this country.
A shey shey mii....SHAME
So how many years now? 3 years down the line and you are now demanding for accountability. What was PAC doing all this while until there's a change in government before you are doing the needful? As for the NPP regime, the le ...
Perhaps, Ghana Po ...
After this disclosure, is someone going to be held to account or the PAC is for show; to demonstrate to Ghanaians which MP could express the greatest outrage at the level of corruption and wastage in our country? Meanwhile, t ...
This is purely chop chop
The people who collected the money are roaming the streets everyday. It must be ...